ماكو الساتان: خصائص وخصائص الأنسجة

مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة كبيرة لدرجة أنه في أشكالها يمكنك فقط الحصول على الخلط. ومع ذلك، لا يتم تقييم جميع المواد بالتساوي. الأكثر تطلبا والجودة هي الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الطبيعية.

مزايا الأقمشة القطنية

ومن الأمثلة الواضحة على مواد ذات جودة عاليةالقطن. فمن صديقة للبيئة وعملية. من ذلك، يتم تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة، تختلف في الكثافة والجودة والتكلفة والقوة. واحدة من أعلى جودة القطن الأقمشة هو ماكو الساتان. والغرض الرئيسي منها هو خياطة أغطية السرير. ومع ذلك، يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المواد لأغراض أخرى، على سبيل المثال، لصناعة البلوزات والأوشحة الخفيفة وغيرها من المنتجات.

ما هو سمة خاصة من النسيج ماكو الساتان؟

عند شراء أغطية السرير أو الملابس الداخليةوالناس مهمة تصميم ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا نوعية النسيج الذي كانت مخيط المنتجات. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن المواد الطبيعية هي الأكثر قيمة. ولكن عدد قليل جدا من الناس يعرفون ما ماكو الساتان هو. ما هو هذا النسيج؟ مراجعات تقول أن هذا النوع من المسألة هو 100٪ الطبيعية. هل هذا صحيح؟

ماكو الساتان

الساتان قطعة قماش مصنوعة من خيوط قطنية. في الواقع، هذا هو الوهم. الساتان ليس مادة، ولكن وسيلة لخيوط القطن خيوط. ماكو الساتان هو نسج من أرقى ألياف الغزل. نسبة المواضيع في هذه المادة هي 4: 1، ونتيجة لذلك النسيج يكتسب تألق لطيف ونعومة. ويتميز أيضا بزيادة مقاومة التآكل وسطح كثيف.

كيف يتم صنع ماكو الساتان؟

ما هو هذا النسيج، وجدنا بالفعل. ولكن ما هو سرها؟ لإنشاء مثل هذه المواد ذات جودة عالية، فمن الضروري مراقبة المعايير التالية في إنتاجها:

  • المواد الخام نظيفة.
  • صفاء الألياف الطبيعية.
  • تكنولوجيا الساتان نسج.

يتم إنتاج هذه المادة من المصريينالقطن. في الغالب، يتم استخدام ماكو متنوعة (ميتافيفي). يتميز هذا القطن بالألياف الدقيقة بشكل خاص من 40-55 مم في الطول، عند التواء، يتم الحصول على نسيج رقيق من زيادة مقاومة التآكل وكثافة. وتزرع المواد الخام للإنتاج في وادي النيل دون استخدام أي مضافات كيميائية ومبيدات آفات.

ماكو الساتان أي نوع من القماش الاستعراضات

نقاء المواد يعتمد على نوعية النهاية. في عملية الإنتاج، يتعرض ماكو الساتان لمختلف مراحل المعالجة. لذلك، لإعطاء تألق إلى الجانب الأمامي من النسيج، وملتوية الألياف القطن. يتم نقل الكثافة إلى المادة عن طريق العلاج مع محلول قلوي. تتم اللوحة من قماش بطريقة تفاعلية، خلالها تلوين يغلف كل من الألياف ويخترق في ذلك. بسبب هذا، الأنسجة اكتساب الألوان الغنية التي لا تحترق في الشمس.

المزايا الرئيسية

ما هي مزايا ماكو الساتان؟ الاستعراضات تتحدث ببلاغة أن الفراش مصنوعة من هذه المواد هو على نحو غير عادي الضوء، على نحو سلس، لينة ودائمة وناعم. في المظهر والجودة، وهذه المادة تساوي تقريبا منتجات الحرير، ولكن هذا النسيج هو أرخص بكثير.

ماكو الساتان استعراض

المزايا الرئيسية للماكو الساتان هي:

  • نفاذية الهواء؛
  • المتانة.
  • (يسهل غسلها بسهولة من معظم أنواع الملوثات).
  • والنسيج عمليا لا ينهار ويحمل تماما الشكل.
  • لا تسلط في عملية الغسيل وترك أي آثار الطلاء على الأسطح الأخرى؛
  • أغطية السرير من هذا النسيج يعطي نفس الأحاسيس عن طريق اللمس والحرير الطبيعي.
  • ليس كهربائيا؛
  • لا تتراكم أو تخلق الغبار؛
  • هو مادة هيبوالرجينيك؛
  • يمتص بئر الماء ويجف بسرعة.

كيفية رعاية القماش؟

بعد شراء الفراش من هذافمن المستحسن أن يتم غسلها قبل الاستخدام، ويجب أن يتم تغطية غطاء لحاف ووسائد داخل. إذا كان هناك أزرار وسحابات، ثم يجب تثبيتها.

ماكو الساتان ما هو هذا القماش

لغسل فمن المستحسن أن تختار وسائل غير عدوانية دون محتوى مكونات تبييض. إذا لوحظ هذا البند، حتى بعد 200 غسل، فإن المواد تبدو جديدة.

الفراش المصنوع من هذا النسيج هو النخبة، ولذلك فمن المستحسن لغسل غسل الأولى في درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 40 ºС، ثم يمكن تسخين المياه تصل إلى 60 ºС.

غسل الأقمشة الطبيعية في حاوية واحدة معالمنتجات من البوليستر لا ينبغي، لأن المواد من هذا يمكن أن تفقد صفاتها الجمالية واللمسية. أيضا، لا تضع الملابس الداخلية البيضاء والملونة في الغسالة في نفس الوقت. بعد التجفيف، والنسيج لا تحتاج إلى تسويتها، لأنه يحمل العفن بشكل جيد وعمليا لا ينهار.

ماكو الساتان ما هو هذا القماش

فما هو ماكو الساتان؟ ما هو هذا النسيج؟ ملاحظات العملاء تكشف عن جميع الجوانب الإيجابية لهذه المواد، ولكن الكلمات لا يمكن أن تنقل المشاعر التي بياضات السرير مصنوعة من ذلك. النوم على مثل هذا السرير هو أعظم متعة، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان سوف تساعدك على اختيار مجموعة التي تناسب التصميم العام لغرفة النوم.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
أين هي جزيرة ماكو وعما إذا كان موجودا
شارك-ماكو: الصورة والوصف. سرعة
لوكا والساتان: أي منهم هو حق؟
لوقا: مميزة ("في الجزء السفلي"). M. غوركي
قطع أغطية السرير: مخطط مع العرض
أقرب إلى الجسم أو الفراش الأعمال
ما هو أفضل: كاليكو الخشنة أو الساتان؟ ما الفراش
الساتان الجاكار - نسيج لبياضات السرير
البوبلين أو الساتان؟ ما هو أفضل لاختيار ل
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Mako-satin: characteristics and characteristics of the tissue

The variety of fabrics is so great that in their forms you can just get confused. However, not all materials are valued equally. The most demanded and quality are fabrics made from natural fibers.

Advantages of cotton fabrics

A clear example of quality material iscotton. It is environmentally friendly and practical. From it, various types of fabrics are manufactured, differing in density, quality, cost and strength. One of the highest quality cotton fabrics is mako-satin. Its main purpose is sewing bed linen. However, this type of material can be used for other purposes, for example, for the manufacture of blouses, light scarves and other products.

What is the special feature of mako-satin fabric?

When buying bed linen or underwearpeople are important not only design, but also the quality of the fabric from which the products were sewn. Naturally, natural materials are most valuable. But very few people know what mako-satin is. What is this fabric? Reviews say that this kind of matter is 100% natural. Is it really?

mako satin

Satin is a cloth made of cotton yarn. In fact, this is a delusion. Satin is not a material, but a way of interweaving cotton threads. Mako-satin is a weave of the finest yarn fibers. The ratio of threads in this material is 4: 1, as a result of which the fabric acquires a pleasant shine and smoothness. It is also characterized by increased wear resistance and a dense surface.

How is mako-satin made?

What is this fabric, we already found out. But what is its secret? To create such a high quality material, it is necessary to observe the following parameters in its production:

  • Clean raw materials.
  • Fineness of natural fibers.
  • Technology of satin weave.

This material is produced from the Egyptiancotton. Mostly, the Mako variety (Mitafifi) is used. This cotton is characterized by especially thin fibers of 40-55 mm in length, when twisting, a thin fabric of increased wear resistance and density is obtained. Raw materials for production in the Nile Valley are grown without the use of any chemical additives and pesticides.

mako satin what kind of cloth reviews

The purity of the material depends on the quality of the finish. In the production process, mako-satin is subjected to various stages of processing. So, to give a shine to the front side of the fabric, cotton fibers are twisted. The density is imparted to the material by treatment with an alkaline solution. The painting of the canvas is carried out in a reactive way, during which the colorant envelops each of the fibers and penetrates into it. Due to this, tissues acquire rich colors that do not burn out in the sun.

Main advantages

What are the advantages of mako-satin? The reviews speak eloquently that the bedding made of this material is unusually light, smooth, soft, durable and silky. In appearance and quality, this material is almost equal to silk products, but this fabric is much cheaper.

mako satin reviews

The main advantages of mako-satin are:

  • air permeability;
  • durability;
  • ease of care (the material is easily washed from most types of contaminants);
  • the fabric practically does not crumple and perfectly holds the shape;
  • Do not shed in the washing process and leave no traces of paint on other surfaces;
  • Bed linen from this fabric gives the same tactile sensations as natural silk;
  • not electrified;
  • does not accumulate or create dust;
  • is a hypoallergenic material;
  • absorbs water well and dries quickly.

How to care for the cloth?

After buying bedding from thisit is recommended that they be washed before use, and the duvet cover and pillow cases should be turned inside out. If there are buttons and zippers, then they must be fastened.

mako satin what is this cloth

For washing it is recommended to choose non-aggressive means without the content of whitening components. If this item is observed, even after 200 washings, the material will look new.

Bedding made of this fabric is elite, therefore it is recommended to wash the first wash at a temperature of no more than 40 ºС, then the water can be heated up to 60 ºС.

Washing of natural fabrics in one container withproducts from polyester should not, because the material from this can lose its aesthetic and tactile qualities. Also, do not put white and colored underwear in the washing machine at the same time. After drying, the fabric does not need to be ironed, since it holds the mold well and practically does not crumple.

mako satin what is this cloth

So what is mako-satin? What is this fabric? Customer feedback reveals all the positive aspects of this material, but words can not convey the feelings that bed linens made from it give. Sleeping on such a bed is the greatest pleasure, and a variety of colors will help you choose a kit that suits the general design of the bedroom.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Where is the island of Mako and whether it exists
Shark-mako: photo and description. Speed
Luka and Satin: which of them is right?
Luke: characteristic ("At the bottom"). M. Gorky
Cutting bed linen: a scheme with a width
Closer to the body or business bedding
Which is better: coarse calico or satin? What bedding
Satin Jacquard - fabric for bed linen
Poplin or satin? What is better to choose for
Popular Posts
up