عازف الكمان ديفيد غاريت: السيرة الذاتية، والحياة الشخصية، والإبداع

عازف الكمان مذهلة ديفيد غاريت هي فريدة من نوعها فيالجميع! انه لا يهتم أين يتصرف، سواء كان ذلك جمهور متميز من قاعة لندن الملكي ألبرت أو في الهواء الطلق في الشارع، أمام المارة العاديين. يشعر بالراحة سواء في معطف اللباس باهظة الثمن، وفي الجينز خشنة وقميص بسيط. وقال ديفيد غاريت نفسه: "الشيء الرئيسي هو الفرصة للعب وإعطاء الناس الموسيقى". سيرة الموسيقي، السنوات الأولى من الحياة والأحداث، والتي أثرت بشكل رئيسي على تشكيل شخصية، ويرد وصفها أدناه.

ديفيد غاريت، السيرة الذاتية

الاسم المستعار

ولدت عازفة الكمان في المستقبل في عام 1980 في 4 سبتمبر فيمدينة آخن، المكان الذي تجتمع فيه الدول الثلاث: ألمانيا وهولندا وبلجيكا. والدته هي راقصة أمريكية مشهورة، والده هو محام الذي يبيع الكمان في المزاد في نفس الوقت. وقد أثرت الدروس المستفادة من والده بشكل رئيسي على افتتان الابن الأصغر مع الموسيقى. بالمناسبة، غاريت ليس الاسم الحقيقي للموسيقي، أو بالأحرى، بالنسبة له اسم مستعار اختار اسم الأم قبل الزواج وأصبح العالم الشهير ديفيد غاريت. عائلة الموسيقي تحمل لقب والده - بونغارتز.

هدية مشؤومة

هناك العديد من الإصدارات التي تكشفالحالة التي سقط فيها الكمان لأول مرة في يد ديفيد صغير. واحدا تلو الآخر، قدم الكمان إلى الأخ الأكبر للصبي، الذي لم يبد أي اهتمام خاص لها. في حين أن البالغ من العمر أربع سنوات نظرت في هذا الصك مع الإعجاب، وأبدى اهتماما خاصا له، وبعد حين تعلم أن يلعب جيدا.

عازف الكمان ديفيد غاريت

قصة أخرى تقول أن الكمانالوجه الصفع انتزع الصبي الصغير في أقرب وقت كما رأى لها، ولم تسمح لها لإعطائها لشقيقها. ومع ذلك، لا يهم كيف سقط الكمان في أيدي أسطورة المستقبل، من المهم فقط أن كان لديها، وحتى يومنا هذا لا جزء معها.

كما قال ديفيد غاريت، سيرته الذاتيةكان معقدا نوعا ما. أثار الأب الأطفال في جو قاس. كان موثوقا جدا في الأسرة. تم إسقاط كل ما كان مرتبطا بالعواطف البشرية أو مظاهرها. كان الحديث عن الأعمال والموسيقى مهما. وبسبب هذا، كانت علاقة ديفيد مع والديه متوترة. ولكن هذا ينطبق على المراهقة، والآن أنها أصبحت أكثر دفئا وأكثر ثقة.

الطفولة الصعبة

الطفولة مع ديفيد كان الأصلي، في أحسن الأحوالتقاليد القرن الثامن عشر. حتى 17 عاما عمليا لم يغادر المنزل. عاش في "فقاعة الصابون"، وتقلل معرفته مع أقرانه فقط للتواصل مع أخته وشقيقه. لم يذهب الصبي إلى المدرسة، ودرس مع المعلمين في المنزل وقضى كل وقت فراغه يلعب الكمان. ظهرت موهبة الصبي الصغير في وقت مبكر جدا. وعندما تحول ديفيد إلى 10 سنوات، تم تعيينه من قبل أفضل مدرس الكمان، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت أستاذا في معهد كولونيا للحضارة زاخار نوخيموفيتش برون.

ديفيد غاريت، الحياة الشخصية

بدأت مهنة الكمان المهنية لصبي في وقت مبكر جدا. حالما كان في الثامنة من عمره، ولعب كجزء من الأوركسترا السيمفونية ذات الشهرة العالمية، وجاء ثلاثة عشر حتى مع يهودي مينوهين. حتى ذلك الحين، ودعا الماجستير تكريم أعظم عازف الكمان ديفيد غاريت من أبناء جيله.

مهنة الكبار لصبي صغير

بعد أداء ساحر لوحظ المواهب الشابة وبدأت دعوت إلى التلفزيون. وأضاء في البثين الهولندي والألماني.

ولعل أهم دليل على وجود كبيركان الاحتراف الصبي الصغير دعوة من رئيس ألمانيا، ريتشارد فون فايزاكير نفسه، لإعطاء حفلة موسيقية في مقر الرئاسة في فيلا هامرشميت. كدليل على الاحترام والاعتراف بمهنيته، قدم رئيس الدولة ديفيد مع الكمان الفريد من ستراديفاريوس.

ديفيد غاريت، ألبومات

هذا ليس الكمان الحصري الوحيد فيمجموعة من عازف الكمان الموهوب. الآن يلعب ستراديفاري، الذي تم إنشاؤه في 1703، لكنه يحب أن يغير صكوكه، لأن كل شخص لديه صوته الفريد، صوته وروحه، كما يؤكد ديفيد غاريت. كانت السيرة الذاتية للمراهق ملونة جدا ومليئة بالأحداث التي قلة من الناس من أي وقت مضى شهدت في مثل هذا في سن مبكرة.

في سن ال 14 وقع الصبي فريدة من نوعهاعقدا مع شركة دويتشه غراموفون جيسيلزشافت كأصغر عازف منفرد في تاريخ وجود الشركة. وفي دلهي وبومباي، بمناسبة الذكرى الخمسين لإعلان استقلال الهند، لعب في أوركسترا ميونخ الفيلهارمونية تحت إشراف زوبين ميتا.

عندما كان عمره 19 عاما، تلقى الكثيرردود فعل إيجابية من النقاد الموسيقى بعد أن لعب تحت إشراف رافائيل فروبيك دي بورغوس مع الأوركسترا السيمفونية روندفونك في برلين. بعد هذا النجاح، دعي لأداء في المعرض المرموقة والمشهورة عالميا في هانوفر إكسبو-2000.

وحتى يومنا هذا، لا يزال ديفيد غاريت أسرع عازف الكمان، الذي لعب "رحلة الطنانة" في دقيقة واحدة. سجله سجل في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية.

موسيقى "أخرى"

في عائلته، قوس الموسيقى، بخلاف الكلاسيكية، لاتعلمون. نشأ ديفيد حصرا على شوستكوفيتش، بيتهوفن وباخ. عندما نشأ قليلا، بدأ لاكتشاف مثل هذه العصابات الصخور مثل الملكة، ميتاليكا و أس / دس. بالمناسبة، كان أول ألبوم روك اشترى غاريت ليلة في الأوبرا.

ديفيد غاريت، الأسرة

قرار مشؤوم

إبرام العقد مع استوديو التسجيل سرعان ما أعطى نتائجه، وعرف العالم الذي كان ديفيد غاريت. ألبومات صدر في ذلك الوقت تتكون من الموسيقى الكلاسيكية.

في ذلك الوقت، كل شيء قرره والده، وتعبت منالطاعة، وقدم أول خطوة مستقلة له، والتي أثبتت أهمية حاسمة لداود ومسيرته المستقبلية كموسيقي. وبمجرد أن كان قد تحول إلى 17 عاما، انتقل إلى نيويورك للقبول في مدرسة جيليارد (مدرسة جيليارد). وكان المتحف الموسيقى الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

هذا الحل الجذري لم يحبوقد أجبر على قطع جميع الاتصالات معهم، مما أثر على الأمن المالي للصبي. التدريب دفع ديفيد لنفسه، حرفيا "التشبث" إلى أي عمل الذي جاء عبر، وليس عازمة على أي شيء. غسل الأطباق، وعمل في متجر لبيع الملابس النسائية كنموذج، حتى غسل المراحيض في النوادي. وهناك الكثير من النجاح حصل عليه مهنة النمذجة، وقال انه لا يزال يسمى "بيكهام من المشهد الكلاسيكي"، وصورة له هو أكثر ملاءمة لموسيقي الروك من الموسيقار الكلاسيكي.

وقت التدريب في الأكاديمية متصل مع العديد من الأعمال وحياة مشغول جدا - فقط عن هذا يقول ديفيد غاريت نفسه، والحياة الشخصية لهذه الأسطورة لا تزال لغزا.

ديفيد غاريت وصديقته

خطط لعائلة المستقبل

بسبب الطبيعة الشديدة للأب والغلاف الجوي الذينشأ ديفيد، قرر أن يصبح عكس والده لأطفاله في المستقبل. وقال أكثر من مرة في المقابلة إنه لا يريد تربية الأطفال في الجو الذي نشأ فيه بنفسه.

ومع ذلك، حول كيفية والدته ترعرعت، وقال انهيستجيب بحرارة وبامتنان. كانت أمي قادرة على غرس في الصبي الاقتصاد وتدرس لأجل. ديفيد تعلم في وقت مبكر جدا للتعامل مع بلده. انه لا يزال يحاول أن يفعل كل شيء بنفسه، لا يحب الفوضى والاضطراب، وهذا أمر صارم جدا. انه مجرد هاجس النظافة. لن يكون من الصعب عليه أن يغسل الأرضيات. عملية حصاد عالم الكمان الشهير ديفيد غاريت يقارن مع التأمل.

في تلك اللحظات عندما الموسيقار في المنزل، وقال انه فيمعظمها يستعد للحفلات الموسيقية. ولكن من أجل التركيز، يجب عليه أولا إنشاء نظام معين حول نفسه. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه في محادثة حول التدبير المنزلي، عازف الكمان أبدا يذكر رفيق الحياة. ديفيد غاريت، الذي حياته الخاصة مخبأة تحت سبعة القلاع، لم يقدم بعد رفيقه مع الحياة للعالم.

سجل ديفيد غاريت

التراث

النشاط الإبداعي للموسيقي هو مدهش. في سن ال 36، وقال انه يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في دوائر الموسيقى، ولكن ليس فقط كموسيقي، ولكن أيضا ككاتب السيناريو والمخرج وحتى الممثل ديفيد غاريت. ألبوماته تباعد في الملايين من النسخ وتدهش مع مزيج من الموسيقى الكلاسيكية وصورة موسيقي الصخور.

ديفيد مثمر تماما، في بعض السنواتتمكنت من إنتاج اثنين من الألبومات. لذلك، في عام 2007 أصدر ألبومين: مجاني ومسلم. 2008 كان أقل إنتاجية - إنكور، ولكن في عام 2009، مرة أخرى، تم إنشاء مجموعتين من روائع تحت اسم ديفيد غاريت والكلاسيكية الرومانسية. الألبوم الأخير روك سيمفونيز، الذي صدر في عام 2010، أصبح فريدا من نوعه. هذا، وفقا للمؤلف، هو أفضل عمل له، التي أنشئت في أسلوب كروس، الذي يجمع بين الاتجاهات الموسيقية المختلفة.

المجد في الفيلم جلب الدور الرئيسي في فيلم "باغانيني: عازف الكمان من الشيطان"، الذي صدر في عام 2013. وفي وقت لاحق، لعب دور البطولة في سلسلة واحدة من المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "كوانتيكو".

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه حتى الآن، وقال انهحقق كل ما يريد، وعالم تعلم من كان ديفيد غاريت. سيرة حياته تدهش مع عدد كبير من النجاحات، التي حققها في مراهقه.

أما عن العلاقة الجدية، فهو نفسهيقول أنه لا يزال حرا، ولكن هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. كانت هناك شائعات، وظهرت الصورة على شبكة الإنترنت، كما ديفيد غاريت وصديقته تاتيانا جيليرت لطيف كو في عرض أزياء في نيويورك.

</ p>
يحب:
11
مقالات ذات صلة
ديفيد سوتكليف: تصوير، حياة شخصية
الممثل الذي لعب هركيول بوارو: السيرة الذاتية.
ديفيد هاسلهوف: سيرة، تصوير،
أندري سوروتدينوف - السيرة الذاتية والإبداع
الكوميدي الأمريكي ومضيف التلفزيون ديفيد
ايفجينيا فلاسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع
ديفيد كاروسو: السيرة الذاتية، والتصوير السينمائي و
فيلموجرافيا الممثلة كارين ديفيد
مولات (المغني): السيرة الذاتية والإبداع و
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Violinist David Garrett: biography, personal life, creativity

The amazing violinist David Garrett is unique inall! He does not care where to act, whether it's the privileged audience of the London Royal Albert Hall or the open air on the street, in front of ordinary passers-by. He feels comfortable both in an exquisitely expensive dress coat, and in ragged jeans and a simple T-shirt. "The main thing is the opportunity to play and give people music," as David Garrett himself said. The biography of the musician, the first years of life and events, which mainly influenced the formation of the personality, are described below.

David Garrett, biography

Nickname

The future violinist was born in 1980 on September 4 inthe town of Aachen, the place where the three countries meet: Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. His mother is a famous American dancer, and his father is a lawyer who simultaneously sells violins at auction. The lessons of his father mainly influenced the infatuation of the younger son with music. By the way, Garrett is not the real name of the musician, or rather, for his pseudonym he chose the mother's maiden name and became world famous as David Garrett. The family of the musician bears the surname of his father - Bongartz.

Fateful gift

There are several versions that discloseThe case where the violin first fell into the hands of a small David. One by one, the violin was presented to the elder brother of the boy, who did not show any special interest to her. While the four-year-old looked at this instrument with admiration, and showed special interest to him, and after a while he learned to play well.

violinist David Garrett

Another story tells that the violinThe little boy grabbed as soon as he saw her, and did not allow her to give it to her brother. However, it does not matter how the violin fell into the hands of the future legend, it is important only that she had it, and to this day he does not part with it.

As David Garrett himself said, his biographywas rather complicated. Father raised children in a harsh atmosphere. He was very authoritative in the family. Everything that was associated with human emotions or their manifestation was dropped. Talking about business and music was important. Because of this, David's relationship with his parents was strained. But this applies to adolescence, now they have become warmer and more trusting.

Difficult childhood

Childhood with David was original, in the besttraditions of the 18th century. Up to 17 years he practically did not leave the house. He lived in his "soap bubble", and his acquaintance with peers was reduced only to communication with his sister and brother. The boy did not go to school, studied with tutors at home and spent all his free time playing the violin. The talent of the little boy showed up very early. And when David turned 10 years old, he was hired by the best violin teacher, who at that time was a professor at the Cologne Conservatory Zakhar Nukhimovich Bron.

David Garrett, personal life

The career of a professional violinist started forboy very early. As soon as he was eight years old, he played in the world-famous symphony orchestra, and at thirteen he made a speech with Yehudi Menuhin. Already then the honored masters called David Garrett the greatest violinist of his generation.

Adult career of a little boy

After enchanting performances young talent was noticed and began to be invited to television. He lit up in Dutch and German broadcasts.

Perhaps the most important proof of a largethe professionalism of the little boy was the invitation of the President of Germany, Richard von Weizsäcker himself, to give a concert in the presidential residence at the Villa Hammerschmidt. As a sign of respect and recognition of his professionalism, the head of state presented David with the unique violin of Stradivarius.

David Garrett, albums

This is not the only exclusive violin ina collection of a virtuoso violinist. Now he plays Stradivari, created in 1703, but he loves to change his instruments, because everyone has his own unique sound, voice and soul, as David Garrett asserts. The biography of the teenager was so colorful and full of events that few people ever experienced at such an early age.

At the age of 14 the boy signed a uniquetime contract with Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft as the youngest soloist in the history of the company's existence. In Delhi and Bombay, on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the proclamation of India's independence, he played in the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra under the direction of Zubin Meta.

When he was 19 years old, he received a lotpositive feedback from music critics after playing under the direction of Rafael Frubeck de Burgos with the Rundfunk symphony orchestra in Berlin. After such success, he was invited to perform at the very prestigious and world-famous exhibition in Hanover Expo-2000.

To this day, the fastest violinist-virtuoso who played "The Flight of the Bumblebee" in one minute, remains David Garrett. His record was recorded in the Guinness Book of Records.

"Other" music

In his family, the arc of music, other than the classical one, does notknew. David grew up exclusively on Shostakovich, Beethoven and Bach. When he grew up a bit, he began to discover such rock bands as Queen, Metallica and AC / DC. By the way, the first rock album bought by Garrett was A Night at the Opera.

David Garrett, family

Fateful decision

The conclusion of the contract with the recording studio soon gave its results, and the world learned who David Garrett was. The albums released at that time consisted of classical music.

At that time, everything was decided by his father, and, tired ofobedience, he made his first independent move, which proved crucial for David and his future career as a musician. As soon as he turned 17, he moved to New York for admission to the Juilliard School (Juilliard School). It was the most famous music conservatory in the world.

Such a radical solution did not likeparents, and he was forced to sever all contacts with them, which affected the financial security of the boy. Training David paid for himself, literally "clinging" to any work that came across, not bent on anything. He washed dishes, worked in a women's clothing store as a model, even washed toilets in clubs. A lot of success earned him a modeling career, he is still called "Beckham of the classical scene", and his image is more suitable for a rock musician than for a classical musician.

The time of training in the academy is connected with numerous works and a very busy life - only about this tells David Garrett himself, the personal life of this legend remains a mystery.

David Garrett and his girlfriend

Plans for the future family

Because of the severe nature of the father and the atmosphere in whichDavid grew up, he decided to become the opposite of his father for his future children. More than once in the interview, he said that he does not want to raise children in the atmosphere in which he grew up himself.

However, about how his mother brought up, heresponds very warmly and with gratitude. Mom was able to instill in the boy the economy and taught to order. David very early learned to cope on his own. He is still trying to do everything himself, does not like chaos and disorder, and this is very strict. He's just obsessed with cleanliness. It will not be difficult for him to wash the floors. The process of harvesting the world-famous violinist David Garrett compares with meditation.

In those moments when the musician is at home, he is inmostly prepares for concerts. But in order to concentrate, he must first establish a certain order around himself. It is interesting that in a conversation about housekeeping, a violinist never mentions a companion of life. David Garrett, whose private life is hidden under seven castles, has not yet presented his companion to life to the world.

David Garrett's record

Heritage

The creative activity of the musician is amazing. By the age of 36 he is very popular in music circles, but not only as a musician, but also as a screenwriter, director and even actor David Garrett. His albums diverge in millions of copies and amaze with a combination of classical music and the image of a rock musician.

David is quite productive, in some years hemanaged to produce two albums. So, in 2007 he released two albums: Free and Virtuoso. 2008 was less productive - Encore, but in 2009, again, two collections of masterpieces under the name of David Garrett and Classic Romance were created. The last album Rock Symphonies, released in 2010, has become unique. This, according to the author, is his best work, created in the style of crossover, which combines different musical directions.

Glory in the movie he brought the main role in the film "Paganini: the violinist of the Devil", released in 2013. Later, he starred in one series of the famous TV series "Quantico."

It should be noted that to date, heachieved everything he wanted, and the world learned who David Garrett was. His biography amazes with a large number of successes, which he achieved in his teens.

As for the serious relationship, then he himselfsays that he is still free, but that's not entirely true. There were rumors, and the photo surfaced on the web, as David Garrett and his girlfriend Tatyana Gellert cute coo at the fashion show in New York.

</ p>
Liked:
2
Similar articles
David Sutcliffe: filmography, personal life
The actor who played Hercule Poirot: biography.
David Hasselhoff: biography, filmography,
Andrey Surotdinov - biography and creativity
American comedian and TV host David
Evgenia Vlasova: biography and creativity
David Caruso: biography, filmography and
Filmography of actress Karen David
Mulat (singer): biography, creativity and
Popular Posts
up