Violoniste David Garrett: biographie, vie personnelle, créativité

L'incroyable violoniste David Garrett est unique entout! Il ne se soucie pas de savoir où agir, que ce soit le public privilégié du Royal Albert Hall de Londres ou le plein air dans la rue, devant les passants ordinaires. Il se sent à l'aise à la fois dans une robe exquise et chère, dans un jean déchiré et un simple T-shirt. «L'essentiel est de pouvoir jouer et donner de la musique aux gens», a déclaré David Garrett lui-même. La biographie du musicien, les premières années de la vie et les événements, qui ont principalement influencé la formation de la personnalité, sont décrits ci-dessous.

David Garrett, biographie

Surnom

Le futur violoniste est né en 1980 le 4 septembrela ville d'Aix-la-Chapelle, lieu de rencontre des trois pays: l'Allemagne, les Pays-Bas et la Belgique. Sa mère est une célèbre danseuse américaine, et son père est un avocat qui vend simultanément des violons aux enchères. Les leçons de son père ont principalement influencé l'engouement du plus jeune fils avec la musique. Soit dit en passant, Garrett - pas un vrai nom de famille de musicien, ou plutôt, à son pseudonyme qu'il a choisi le nom de jeune fille de la mère et est devenu mondialement célèbre comme David Garrett. La famille du musicien porte le nom de son père - Bongartz.

Cadeau fatidique

Il existe plusieurs versions qui divulguentLe cas où le violon est tombé entre les mains d'un petit David. Un par un, le violon fut présenté au frère aîné du garçon, qui ne lui montra aucun intérêt particulier. Alors que l'enfant de quatre ans regardait cet instrument avec admiration, et lui a montré un intérêt particulier, et après un certain temps, il a appris à bien jouer.

violoniste David Garrett

Une autre histoire dit que le violonLe petit garçon a attrapé dès qu'il l'a vue, et ne lui a pas permis de le donner à son frère. Cependant, peu importe comment le violon est tombé entre les mains de la future légende, il importe seulement qu'elle l'ait eu, et à ce jour il ne s'en sépare pas.

Comme David Garrett lui-même l'a dit, sa biographieétait plutôt compliqué. Père a élevé les enfants dans une atmosphère difficile. Il était très autoritaire dans la famille. Tout ce qui était associé aux émotions humaines ou à leur manifestation a été abandonné. Parler des affaires et de la musique était important. Pour cette raison, la relation de David avec ses parents était tendue. Mais ceci s'applique à l'adolescence, maintenant ils sont devenus plus chauds et plus confiants.

Enfance difficile

L'enfance avec David était originale, dans le meilleurtraditions du 18ème siècle. Jusqu'à 17 ans, il n'a pratiquement pas quitté la maison. Il vivait dans sa «bulle de savon», et ses relations avec ses pairs étaient réduites à une simple communication avec sa sœur et son frère. Le garçon n'est pas allé à l'école, a étudié avec des tuteurs à la maison et a passé tout son temps libre à jouer du violon. Le talent du petit garçon s'est montré très tôt. Et quand David avait 10 ans, il a embauché le meilleur professeur de violon, qui était à l'époque professeur au Conservatoire de Cologne Zakhar Bron Nuhimovich.

David Garrett, vie personnelle

La carrière d'un violoniste professionnel a commencé pourgarçon très tôt. Dès l'âge de huit ans, il joue dans l'orchestre symphonique de renommée mondiale et à treize ans il fait un discours avec Yehudi Menuhin. Déjà, les maîtres honorés appelaient David Garrett le plus grand violoniste de sa génération.

Carrière adulte d'un petit garçon

Après des performances enchanteresses, un jeune talent a été remarqué et a commencé à être invité à la télévision. Il s'est éclairé dans les émissions néerlandaises et allemandes.

Peut-être la preuve la plus importante d'un grandle professionnalisme du petit garçon était l'invitation du président de l'Allemagne, Richard von Weizsäcker lui-même, à donner un concert dans la résidence présidentielle à la Villa Hammerschmidt. En signe de respect et de reconnaissance de son professionnalisme, le chef de l'Etat a présenté à David le violon unique de Stradivarius.

David Garrett, albums

Ce n'est pas le seul violon exclusifune collection d'un violoniste virtuose. Maintenant, il joue Stradivari, créé en 1703, mais il aime changer ses instruments, car chacun a son propre son, voix et âme, comme l'affirme David Garrett. La biographie de l'adolescent était si colorée et pleine d'événements que peu de gens ont connu à un si jeune âge.

À l'âge de 14 ans, le garçon a signé un uniquecontrat de temps avec Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft comme le plus jeune soliste dans l'histoire de l'existence de l'entreprise. À Delhi et à Bombay, à l'occasion du 50e anniversaire de la proclamation de l'indépendance de l'Inde, il a joué à l'Orchestre philharmonique de Munich sous la direction de Zubin Meta.

Quand il avait 19 ans, il a reçu beaucoupaprès avoir joué sous la direction de Rafael Frubeck de Burgos avec l'orchestre symphonique Rundfunk à Berlin. Après un tel succès, il a été invité à se produire à l'exposition très prestigieuse et mondialement connue à Hanovre Expo-2000.

À ce jour, le violoniste-virtuose le plus rapide qui a joué «The Flight of the Bumblebee» en une minute, reste David Garrett. Son disque a été enregistré dans le Guinness Book of Records.

"Autre" musique

Dans sa famille, l'arc de la musique, autre que le classique, nesavait. David a grandi exclusivement sur Chostakovitch, Beethoven et Bach. Quand il a grandi un peu, il a commencé à découvrir des groupes de rock tels que Queen, Metallica et AC / DC. A propos, le premier album de rock acheté par Garrett était A Night at the Opera.

David Garrett, famille

Décision fatidique

La conclusion du contrat avec le studio d'enregistrement a bientôt donné ses résultats, et le monde a appris qui était David Garrett. Les albums sortis à cette époque étaient composés de musique classique.

A cette époque, tout a été décidé par son père, et, fatigué del'obéissance, il a fait son premier mouvement indépendant, qui s'est avéré crucial pour David et sa future carrière en tant que musicien. Dès l'âge de 17 ans, il s'installe à New York pour l'admission à la Juilliard School (Juilliard School). C'était le plus célèbre conservatoire de musique du monde.

Une solution aussi radicale n'a pas aiméparents, et il a été forcé de rompre tous les contacts avec eux, ce qui a affecté la sécurité financière du garçon. Formation David a payé pour lui-même, littéralement «accroché» à n'importe quel travail qui a traversé, ne se penchait sur rien. Il faisait la vaisselle, travaillait dans un magasin de vêtements féminins comme modèle, lavait même les toilettes dans les clubs. Beaucoup de succès lui ont valu une carrière de mannequin, il s'appelle toujours "Beckham de la scène classique", et son image est plus appropriée pour un musicien de rock que pour un musicien classique.

Le temps de formation à l'académie est lié à de nombreux travaux et à une vie très occupée - ce qui ne fait que dire à David Garrett lui-même que la vie personnelle de cette légende reste un mystère.

David Garrett et sa petite amie

Plans pour la future famille

En raison de la nature sévère du père et de l'atmosphère dans laquelleDavid a grandi, il a décidé de devenir le contraire de son père pour ses futurs enfants. Plus d'une fois dans l'interview, il a dit qu'il ne voulait pas élever des enfants dans l'atmosphère dans laquelle il a grandi.

Cependant, à propos de comment sa mère a élevé, ilrépond très chaleureusement et avec gratitude. Maman a été capable d'inculquer au garçon l'économie et a enseigné à l'ordre. David a très tôt appris à s'en sortir seul. Il essaie toujours de tout faire lui-même, n'aime pas le chaos et le désordre, et c'est très strict. Il est juste obsédé par la propreté. Ce ne sera pas difficile pour lui de laver les planchers. Le processus de récolte du célèbre violoniste David Garrett se compare à la méditation.

Dans ces moments où le musicien est à la maison, il est enprépare surtout des concerts. Mais pour se concentrer, il doit d'abord établir un certain ordre autour de lui. Il est intéressant que dans une conversation sur le ménage, un violoniste ne mentionne jamais un compagnon de vie. David Garrett, dont la vie privée est cachée sous sept châteaux, n'a pas encore présenté son compagnon à la vie au monde.

Le record de David Garrett

Le patrimoine

L'activité créative du musicien est incroyable. À l'âge de 36 ans, il est très populaire dans les cercles de la musique, mais pas seulement en tant que musicien, mais aussi en tant que scénariste, réalisateur et même acteur David Garrett. Ses albums divergent à des millions d'exemplaires et émerveillent avec une combinaison de musique classique et l'image d'un musicien rock.

David est très productif, dans quelques années ilréussi à produire deux albums. Ainsi, en 2007, il a sorti deux albums: Free et Virtuoso. 2008 a été moins productive - Encore, mais en 2009, encore une fois, deux collections de chefs-d'œuvre sous le nom de David Garrett et Classic Romance ont été créés. Le dernier album Rock Symphonies, sorti en 2010, est devenu unique. Ceci, selon l'auteur, est son meilleur travail, créé dans le style de crossover, qui combine différentes directions musicales.

Gloire dans le film, il a apporté le rôle principal dans le film "Paganini: le violoniste du diable", sorti en 2013. Plus tard, il a joué dans une série de la célèbre série télévisée "Quantico".

Il convient de noter qu'à ce jour, ilaccompli tout ce qu'il voulait, et le monde a appris qui était David Garrett. Sa biographie étonne avec un grand nombre de succès, qu'il a réalisés dans son adolescence.

Quant à la relation sérieuse, alors lui-mêmedit qu'il est encore libre, mais ce n'est pas tout à fait vrai. Il y avait des rumeurs, et la photo a fait surface sur le web, comme David Garrett et sa petite amie Tatyana Gellert coo mignon au défilé de mode à New York.

</ p>
J'ai aimé:
11
Articles connexes
David Sutcliffe: filmographie, vie personnelle
L'acteur qui a joué Hercule Poirot: biographie.
David Hasselhoff: biographie, filmographie,
Andrey Surotdinov - biographie et créativité
Comédien américain et animateur David
Evgenia Vlasova: biographie et créativité
David Caruso: biographie, filmographie et
Filmographie de l'actrice Karen David
Mulat (chanteur): biographie, créativité et
Messages populaires
en haut

Violinist David Garrett: biography, personal life, creativity

The amazing violinist David Garrett is unique inall! He does not care where to act, whether it's the privileged audience of the London Royal Albert Hall or the open air on the street, in front of ordinary passers-by. He feels comfortable both in an exquisitely expensive dress coat, and in ragged jeans and a simple T-shirt. "The main thing is the opportunity to play and give people music," as David Garrett himself said. The biography of the musician, the first years of life and events, which mainly influenced the formation of the personality, are described below.

David Garrett, biography

Nickname

The future violinist was born in 1980 on September 4 inthe town of Aachen, the place where the three countries meet: Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. His mother is a famous American dancer, and his father is a lawyer who simultaneously sells violins at auction. The lessons of his father mainly influenced the infatuation of the younger son with music. By the way, Garrett is not the real name of the musician, or rather, for his pseudonym he chose the mother's maiden name and became world famous as David Garrett. The family of the musician bears the surname of his father - Bongartz.

Fateful gift

There are several versions that discloseThe case where the violin first fell into the hands of a small David. One by one, the violin was presented to the elder brother of the boy, who did not show any special interest to her. While the four-year-old looked at this instrument with admiration, and showed special interest to him, and after a while he learned to play well.

violinist David Garrett

Another story tells that the violinThe little boy grabbed as soon as he saw her, and did not allow her to give it to her brother. However, it does not matter how the violin fell into the hands of the future legend, it is important only that she had it, and to this day he does not part with it.

As David Garrett himself said, his biographywas rather complicated. Father raised children in a harsh atmosphere. He was very authoritative in the family. Everything that was associated with human emotions or their manifestation was dropped. Talking about business and music was important. Because of this, David's relationship with his parents was strained. But this applies to adolescence, now they have become warmer and more trusting.

Difficult childhood

Childhood with David was original, in the besttraditions of the 18th century. Up to 17 years he practically did not leave the house. He lived in his "soap bubble", and his acquaintance with peers was reduced only to communication with his sister and brother. The boy did not go to school, studied with tutors at home and spent all his free time playing the violin. The talent of the little boy showed up very early. And when David turned 10 years old, he was hired by the best violin teacher, who at that time was a professor at the Cologne Conservatory Zakhar Nukhimovich Bron.

David Garrett, personal life

The career of a professional violinist started forboy very early. As soon as he was eight years old, he played in the world-famous symphony orchestra, and at thirteen he made a speech with Yehudi Menuhin. Already then the honored masters called David Garrett the greatest violinist of his generation.

Adult career of a little boy

After enchanting performances young talent was noticed and began to be invited to television. He lit up in Dutch and German broadcasts.

Perhaps the most important proof of a largethe professionalism of the little boy was the invitation of the President of Germany, Richard von Weizsäcker himself, to give a concert in the presidential residence at the Villa Hammerschmidt. As a sign of respect and recognition of his professionalism, the head of state presented David with the unique violin of Stradivarius.

David Garrett, albums

This is not the only exclusive violin ina collection of a virtuoso violinist. Now he plays Stradivari, created in 1703, but he loves to change his instruments, because everyone has his own unique sound, voice and soul, as David Garrett asserts. The biography of the teenager was so colorful and full of events that few people ever experienced at such an early age.

At the age of 14 the boy signed a uniquetime contract with Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft as the youngest soloist in the history of the company's existence. In Delhi and Bombay, on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the proclamation of India's independence, he played in the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra under the direction of Zubin Meta.

When he was 19 years old, he received a lotpositive feedback from music critics after playing under the direction of Rafael Frubeck de Burgos with the Rundfunk symphony orchestra in Berlin. After such success, he was invited to perform at the very prestigious and world-famous exhibition in Hanover Expo-2000.

To this day, the fastest violinist-virtuoso who played "The Flight of the Bumblebee" in one minute, remains David Garrett. His record was recorded in the Guinness Book of Records.

"Other" music

In his family, the arc of music, other than the classical one, does notknew. David grew up exclusively on Shostakovich, Beethoven and Bach. When he grew up a bit, he began to discover such rock bands as Queen, Metallica and AC / DC. By the way, the first rock album bought by Garrett was A Night at the Opera.

David Garrett, family

Fateful decision

The conclusion of the contract with the recording studio soon gave its results, and the world learned who David Garrett was. The albums released at that time consisted of classical music.

At that time, everything was decided by his father, and, tired ofobedience, he made his first independent move, which proved crucial for David and his future career as a musician. As soon as he turned 17, he moved to New York for admission to the Juilliard School (Juilliard School). It was the most famous music conservatory in the world.

Such a radical solution did not likeparents, and he was forced to sever all contacts with them, which affected the financial security of the boy. Training David paid for himself, literally "clinging" to any work that came across, not bent on anything. He washed dishes, worked in a women's clothing store as a model, even washed toilets in clubs. A lot of success earned him a modeling career, he is still called "Beckham of the classical scene", and his image is more suitable for a rock musician than for a classical musician.

The time of training in the academy is connected with numerous works and a very busy life - only about this tells David Garrett himself, the personal life of this legend remains a mystery.

David Garrett and his girlfriend

Plans for the future family

Because of the severe nature of the father and the atmosphere in whichDavid grew up, he decided to become the opposite of his father for his future children. More than once in the interview, he said that he does not want to raise children in the atmosphere in which he grew up himself.

However, about how his mother brought up, heresponds very warmly and with gratitude. Mom was able to instill in the boy the economy and taught to order. David very early learned to cope on his own. He is still trying to do everything himself, does not like chaos and disorder, and this is very strict. He's just obsessed with cleanliness. It will not be difficult for him to wash the floors. The process of harvesting the world-famous violinist David Garrett compares with meditation.

In those moments when the musician is at home, he is inmostly prepares for concerts. But in order to concentrate, he must first establish a certain order around himself. It is interesting that in a conversation about housekeeping, a violinist never mentions a companion of life. David Garrett, whose private life is hidden under seven castles, has not yet presented his companion to life to the world.

David Garrett's record

Heritage

The creative activity of the musician is amazing. By the age of 36 he is very popular in music circles, but not only as a musician, but also as a screenwriter, director and even actor David Garrett. His albums diverge in millions of copies and amaze with a combination of classical music and the image of a rock musician.

David is quite productive, in some years hemanaged to produce two albums. So, in 2007 he released two albums: Free and Virtuoso. 2008 was less productive - Encore, but in 2009, again, two collections of masterpieces under the name of David Garrett and Classic Romance were created. The last album Rock Symphonies, released in 2010, has become unique. This, according to the author, is his best work, created in the style of crossover, which combines different musical directions.

Glory in the movie he brought the main role in the film "Paganini: the violinist of the Devil", released in 2013. Later, he starred in one series of the famous TV series "Quantico."

It should be noted that to date, heachieved everything he wanted, and the world learned who David Garrett was. His biography amazes with a large number of successes, which he achieved in his teens.

As for the serious relationship, then he himselfsays that he is still free, but that's not entirely true. There were rumors, and the photo surfaced on the web, as David Garrett and his girlfriend Tatyana Gellert cute coo at the fashion show in New York.

</ p>
Liked:
2
Similar articles
David Sutcliffe: filmography, personal life
The actor who played Hercule Poirot: biography.
David Hasselhoff: biography, filmography,
Andrey Surotdinov - biography and creativity
American comedian and TV host David
Evgenia Vlasova: biography and creativity
David Caruso: biography, filmography and
Filmography of actress Karen David
Mulat (singer): biography, creativity and
Popular Posts
up