أتساءل أين هو مايوركا؟

أتذكر أنه كان مرة واحدة أغنية مع الكلمات: "تتيح لك حلم بالما دي مايوركا ..." بالتأكيد، وكثير قد سأل مرارا أنفسهم أي نوع من مكان هذا؟ وأين مايوركا، التي تغنى مع هذا النشوة؟

أين هو مايوركا
من وجهة نظر التقسيم الإقليمي، وهذا هوسوى جزء من اسبانيا. وليس مجرد جزء، ولكن أكبر من الجزر التي تنتمي إليها. مايوركا هي واحدة من أرخبيل جزر البليار. بالإضافة إلى بيلاريك، وهناك ستة قطع صغيرة من الأراضي: مينوركا، كابريرا، دراغوريرا، جزيرة الهواء، إيبيزا وفورمينتيرا. المكان الذي يقع فيه مايوركا هو مشارف البحر الأبيض المتوسط، الذي يقع بعيدا عن شبه الجزيرة الايبيرية ومضيق جبل طارق.

في هذه الحالة، والناس يعرفون جزيرة مايوركامنذ وقت طويل. ظهرت المستوطنات الأولى هنا في العصر الحجري القديم. ثم مرت الجزيرة تحت تأثير قرطاج، والمكان على خريطة مايوركا، لفترة طويلة أصبحت معقل القراصنة. أي قبطان، يجري في عقله اليمنى، مشى البليار لعدة أميال. ولكن كل هذا حدث قبل بداية عصرنا. عندما تم القبض على الجزيرة من قبل كوينتوس ميتيلوس القنصل الروماني، انتهى من القرصنة، ثم أسس عليه مدينتين - بولينتيوس وبلمار، التي أصبحت في عصرنا بالما دي مايوركا، عاصمة الجزيرة المذكورة أعلاه.

مايوركا حيث يقع
ثم مرت الجزيرة من جهة إلى يد: من البيزنطيين إلى المسلمين، من مورس إلى الكاتالونية. وبحلول القرن الثالث عشر، حتى مملكة خاصة ظهرت في الجزيرة، ومع ذلك، فإنه لم يدوم طويلا. ثم تقريبا كل المنطقة حيث يقع مايوركا فارغة: في 1347 الجزيرة، مثل أرخبيل بيلاريك بأكمله، دمر من وباء الطاعون.

ثم فاز بها أراغوني الملك بيدرو الرابع. ومنذ ذلك الحين، مايوركا، حيث اليوم هو واحد من أجمل المنتجعات في إسبانيا، وقد جاء تحت ولاية هذا البلد. في هذه اللحظة الجزيرة تزدهر الأعمال السياحية. منذ الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي، وضعت المدن المحلية بنية تحتية متطورة. يجذب السياح المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في الجزيرة، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الدافئ، وشواطئ مايوركا، فضلا عن الترفيه في عاصمة الجزيرة - بالم. مركز الجزيرة هو سهل خصبة رائعة، والتي صنع النبيذ وزراعة أشجار الزيتون تطورت منذ فترة طويلة. هذه الأنواع من الأعمال الزراعية تجلب أرباح الجزيرة حتى يومنا هذا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها أصبحت أيضا جزءا من الطرق السياحية، وجذب المسافرين مع السلع المفضلة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​- النبيذ رائعة وزيت الزيتون عطرة.

حيث هي خريطة مايوركا
ووفقا للاحصاءات فى عام 2001، زار الجزيرةأكثر من تسعة عشر مليون سائح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بفضل فروع السكك الحديدية التي تربطه بالجزر المجاورة، مايوركا بمثابة نوع من نقطة زرع لأولئك الذين يسافرون إلى جزر البليار من البر الرئيسى.

الآن تعلمون، أين هو مايوركا وأكثر من ذلكالعديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول الجزيرة السياحية الرئيسية في إسبانيا. دعونا نضيف في الماضي فقط أنه لؤلؤة وفخر للبلد، والسياح ارضاء مع بقية هائلة من سنة إلى أخرى.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
فندق تال هوتل 3
فندق تال بينيرو (إسبانيا / مايوركا)
كيف وكيف أن يطير إلى مايوركا من موسكو
الخزان الرئيسي: أورينبورغ
جزيرة مايوركا هي الجنة للسياح
مايوركا، جزيرة (إسبانيا)، أو تذكرة إلى خرافة
أين هو أفضل مكان للاسترخاء في إسبانيا؟ حل معا
وهل تعرف مشاهد من بالما دي
جزيرة مايوركا الجميلة. رد سائح -
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

I wonder where is Mallorca?

I remember there was once a song with the words: "Let you dream of Palma de Mallorca ..." Surely, many have repeatedly asked themselves what kind of place is this? And where is Mallorca, which is sung with such ecstasy?

where is the mallorca
From the point of view of territorial division, this isonly a part of Spain. And not just a part, but the largest of the islands that belong to it. Mallorca is one of the archipelago of the Balearic Islands. In addition to the Balearic, there are six small shreds of land: Minorca, Cabrera, Dragorera, Isle of Air, Ibiza and Formentera. The place where Majorca is located is the outskirts of the Mediterranean Sea, located not far from the Iberian Peninsula and the Gibraltar Strait.

In this case, people know the island of Mallorcalong. The first settlements appeared here at the time of the Paleolithic. Then the island passed under the influence of Carthage, and the place on the map of Mallorca, for a long time became a stronghold of pirates. Any captain, being in his right mind, walked around Balearic for many miles. But all this happened before the onset of our era. When the island was captured by Quintus Metellus, the Roman consul, he finished piracy, and then founded on him two cities - Pollentius and Palmar, which has become in our time the above-mentioned Palma de Mallorca, the capital of the island.

mallorca where is located
Then the island passed from hand to hand: from Byzantines to Muslims, from the Moors to the Catalans. By the thirteenth century, even an own kingdom appeared on the island, however, it did not last long. Then almost all the area where Mallorca is located was empty: in 1347 the island, like the entire Balearic archipelago, was devastated by the plague epidemic.

Then it was won by Aragonese King Pedro IV. Since then, Mallorca, where today is one of the most beautiful resorts in Spain, has come under the jurisdiction of this country. At the moment the island is thriving tourist business. Since the fifties of the last century, local cities have developed a developed infrastructure. Tourists are attracted by the beautiful landscape of the island, the warm Mediterranean Sea, the beaches of Mallorca, as well as the entertainment of the island's capital - Palme. The center of the island is a magnificent fertile plain, on which winemaking and the cultivation of olive trees have long developed. These types of agricultural business bring the island profits to this day. In addition, they have also become part of the tourist routes, attracting travelers with the favorite goods of the Mediterranean - exquisite wine and fragrant olive oil.

where is the map of Mallorca
According to statistics in 2001, the island visitedover nineteen million tourists. In addition, thanks to the railway branches connecting it to the neighboring islands, Majorca serves as a kind of transplant point for those who travel to the Balearic Islands from the mainland.

Now you know, where is Mallorca and moremany interesting things about the main tourist island of Spain. Let's add at last only that it is a pearl and pride of the country, pleasing tourists with a tremendous rest from year to year.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Hotel Tal Hotel 3
Hotel Tal Pinero (Spain / Mallorca)
How and how much to fly to Mallorca from Moscow
Major Reservoir: Orenburg
The island of Mallorca is a paradise for tourists
Mallorca, island (Spain), or Ticket to a fairy tale
Where is the best place to relax in Spain? Solve together
And do you know the sights of Palma de
Beautiful island of Mallorca. The response of a tourist -
Popular Posts
up