سيرة نيكولاي غاستيلو. انجاز غاستيلو، الذي انخفض في التاريخ

نيكولاي غاستيلو، الذي سوف يكون الفذالموصوفة في هذه المقالة، ولدت في عام 1907 في مدينة موسكو، وتوفي في عام 1941. في هذا الاستعراض، ستبذل محاولة لوصف لفترة وجيزة اللحظات الأكثر أهمية في حياة البطل السوفياتي.

الذين كانوا والدي الطيار الشهير؟

كان الطيار العسكري السوفياتي، وهو مشارك في ثلاثةمعارك، قائد السرب الثاني. توفي في وقت المغادرة العسكرية. غاستيلو هو بطل الاتحاد السوفيتي. تم منح هذا اللقب إلى نيكولاي فرانتسيفيش بعد وفاته.

غاستيلو الفذ

الذين كانوا والدي غاستيلو، البطل الحقيقي؟ كان يسمى الأب نيكولاس فرانز بافلوفيتش غاستيلو. كان ألماني روسي. ولد في قرية بلوزيني. عندما بدأ عام 1900، وقال انه جاء للبحث عن عمل في موسكو، حيث بدأ العمل في السكك الحديدية كازان في المسابك. كانت والدة نيكولاس تسمى أناستازيا سيمينوفنا كوتوزوفا. كانت من أصل روسي، عملت كخياطة.

فلماذا نيكولاي غاستيلو إنجاز هذا الفذ؟ ربما الجواب في سيرته الذاتية؟ ينبغي أن ننظر بإيجاز في حياة نيكولاي.

شباب غاستيلو

من 1914 إلى 1918، درس نيكولاي في الثالثسوكولنيكي، المدينة، الرجال، أدب، سمى سمى، خلفي، أس، بوشكين. أجبرت المجاعة الرهيبة عام 1918 والديه على نقله مؤقتا من موسكو، لذلك مع مجموعة من تلاميذ موسكو كانوا قد أرسلوا إلى باشكورتوستان.

في عام 1919، عاد نيكولاي إلى موسكو، حيثذهبت مرة أخرى إلى المدرسة. بدأ العمل نيكولاي في عام 1923، أصبح نجار الطالب. في وقت لاحق، في عام 1924، انتقلت عائلة غاستيلو إلى مدينة موروم، حيث أصبح نيكولاس الشباب قفال في مصنع بناء قاطرة. دزرزينسكي، الذي عمل والده أيضا. وبالتوازي مع العمل، تخرج من المدرسة (اليوم توجد المدرسة تحت رقم 33). في عام 1928 دخل فكب. في عام 1930، عاد أفراد عائلة غاستيلو مرة أخرى إلى موسكو، وبدأ نيكولاي للعمل في أول محطة لبناء الآلات الحكومية سميت بعد. 1 مايو. عاش نيكولاي في قرية خلبنيكوفو من 1930 إلى 1932.

الخدمة في الجيش الأحمر

في عام 1932، في مايو، وفقا لمجموعة خاصة، كان نيكولايودعا في الجيش الأحمر. ونتيجة لذلك، تم إرساله إلى مدرسة الطيران للطيارين في مدينة لوغانسك. تم التدريب من مايو 1932 إلى ديسمبر 1933.

خدم في الثانية والثمانينسرب مفجر ثقيل من لواء الطيران المقاتلة الثقيلة الحادية والعشرين، الذي كانت قاعدته في مدينة روستوف على نهر الدون، حتى عام 1938. وهناك بدأ يطير طيارا من الجانب الأيمن على مفجر ثالث ثقيل. وفي عام 1934 (منذ تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر)، كان نيكولاس يعمل بالفعل بشكل مستقل الطائرة. يمكن أن يعتقد أن مستقبله الكمال الانجاز - استغلال الطيار غاستيلو - سوف تبقى إلى الأبد في تاريخ روسيا؟

المعركة الأولى من غاستيلو

الفذ من غاستيلو

ونتيجة لإعادة هيكلة الوحدة، في عام 1938،كان نيكولاي في أول فوج الطيران قاذفة الثقيلة. في عام 1939، في مايو، أصبح قائد، وبعد عام تقريبا - نائب قائد سرب. شارك في المعارك على خلخين-غول، جنبا إلى جنب مع 150 السريع فوج الطيران الانتحاري، التي كانت تابعة لسرب أول تباب. وكان أيضا مشاركا في المعركة الفنلندية السوفياتية وشارك في إجراءات الانضمام بيسارابيا وبوكوفينا الشمالية إلى الاتحاد السوفياتي من يونيو إلى يوليو 1940. أقرب إلى فصل الشتاء من نفس العام، فإن وحدة الطيران الانتقال إلى فيليكي لوكي، إلى الحدود الغربية، ومن ثم إلى المطارات بالقرب سمولينسك. وفي عام 1940، حصل نيكولاس على لقب القبطان. في عام 1941، في الربيع، خضع نيكولاس إعادة التدريب المناسب وحصل على طائرة دب-3F. ثم كان قائد السرب الرابع من مائتي والسابعة بعيدة المدى فوج الطيران.

استغرق غاستيلو الفذ مكان بعد الترقية، ويجري بالفعل قائد السرب الثاني من نفس الوحدة.

تدمير

في عام 1941، في 26 يونيو، معارتكب الكابتن نيكولاس Franzevich ألحان اللفتنانت G. Skorobogatov، A. Burdenyuk ومع كبار رقيب AA كالينين في حادث تحطم الطائرة DB-3F من أجل إنتاج هجوم بالقنابل على خط ميكانيكية الألماني للمسار Molodechno إرسال - Radoshkovichi. ووقعت الرحلة مع وصلة من 2 مفجرين. وقد اسقطت النيران الرشاشة من نيكولاي فرانتسيفيتش بنيران المدفعية المضادة للطائرات.

قذيفة العدو التالفةخزان الوقود. وجه نيكولاي الطائرة المحترقة إلى وسط العمود الميكانيكي للعدو. وكان إنجاز غاستيلو (لفترة وجيزة) في تنفيذ الكبش الناري. وقتل جميع افراد الطاقم.

وفقا ل فوروبييف و ريباس

الذي كرر انجاز غاستيلو

26 يونيو 1941 طار الفريق بقيادةالكابتن نيكولاي غاستيلو. جنبا إلى جنب مع اثنين من القاذفات الثقيلة، دب-3F. وتم تشغيل الطائرة الثانية من قبل الملازم أول فوروبيوف، في دور الملاح الملازم أناتولي ريباس حلق معه. كما أنها دعت إلى 2 المزيد من أعضاء طاقم فوروبيوف، فمن غير المعروف. في وقت الهجوم من تركيز التكنولوجيا الألمانية، وأسقطت طائرة غاستيلو إلى أسفل. من كلمات فوروبيوف و ريباس، أنتجت آلة حرق غاستيلو الكبش من عمود ميكانيكي من معدات العدو. وفي الليل، قام الفلاحون من قرية ديكشنياني القريبة بسحب جثث الطيارين من الطائرة، ولفوا الجثث في المظلات ودفنوها بالقرب من موقع تحطم الانتحاري.

تعلم كل شيء

في المستقبل القريب، وفاز غاستيلو اكتسبت واسعةالتغطية الصحفية. في عام 1941، في 5 يوليو، في المساء، في ملخص مكتب المعلومات السوفيتي، وجاء أول ذكر من الفعل نيكولاي. كتب ب. بافلينكو، P. كريلوف في وقت قصير للغاية المقالة "كابتن غاستيلو"، الذي نشر في صحيفة تسمى "برافدا" في صباح يوم 10 يوليو.

في فجر يوم 6 يوليو في مواقع مختلفة من الجبهةالتقى الطيارون في مكبرات الصوت. نقلت المعلومات من قبل محطة إذاعية موسكو، صوت مذيع بدا مألوفا جدا - على الفور ذكرى المنزل، موسكو، ظهرت. قراءة مذيع معلومات قصيرة حول ما ارتكب الفذ من قبل غاستيلو. كثير من الناس على مختلف قطاعات الجبهة تكرر اسم البطل، النقيب غاستيلو، وراء المتحدث.

ذكريات

قبل فترة طويلة من الحرب، عندما غاستيلو، جنبا إلى جنب مععمل والده في مصنع موسكو نيكولاس قال لي ذلك، بغض النظر عن مكان لا يشرع ذلك، على كل ما لا يتم إرسالها العمل، وفي كل مكان كان مثالا يحتذى، وكان نموذجا من العمل الجاد والمثابرة والتفاني. كان الرجل الذي تراكمت قوة لصفقة كبيرة.

نيكولاس غاستيلو الفذ

عندما أصبح طيارا قتالية، وهذا على الفوركان له ما يبرره. لم يكن من المشاهير، ولكن انتقل بسرعة إلى شعبية. كان استغلال غاستيلو، كما ذكر في وقت لاحق، أن تكون ملتزمة. لماذا؟ لأنه كان مثل هذا الرجل! كل يوم ذهب في محاولة للقيام بشيء لوطنه الأم، كل يوم من الخدمة كان إنجازا.

في عام 1939 قصف مصانع بيلينسكي العسكرية،دوتا والجسور، في بيسارابيا، والقى قواتنا المظلة الهجوم، والتي كانت لمنع نهب الدولة. خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى، قام نيكولاي فرانتسيفيتش، القائد العام لسربه، بسحق أعمدة الدبابات الفاشية، وحطموا الأجسام القتالية وسحقوا الجسور في رقاقة. حتى ذلك الحين، الكابتن غاستيلو نشر الشهرة في الأجزاء الطائر.

القانون، الذي أصبح تاريخيا

لن ينسى الانجاز النهائي ل غاستيلوفي الحياة. في 3 يوليو، تحت قيادته، قاتل الكابتن نيكولاي فرانتسيفيتش في الهواء. بعيدة، أدناه، على الأرض، كانت هناك أيضا معركة. وحدات العدو بمحركات في طريقها إلى الأراضي السوفيتية. ضربات المدفعية والطيران لدينا عقدت وتوقفت مسارها. تحقيق غاتيلو له، لم يغيب عن بالنا وأرض المعركة.

في سياق المعركة، وقذائف العدو تحمل خزان الوقود لطائرته. واشتعلت النيران في الطائرة. الوضع، في الواقع، يائسة.

الفذ الطيار غاستيلو

الكابتن غاستيلو لا يرمي آلة المشتعلة. أسفل، على الأرض، إلى الخصوم الذباب، مثل المذنب الناري، من طائرته. الحريق هو بالفعل بالقرب من الطيار. ولكن الأرض قريبة بالفعل. غاستيلو عيون ساخنة مع اللهب، لكنه لا يغلق لهم، وأيده المحروقة لا تزال ثابتة. لا تزال الطائرة الانحناء يطيع أيدي الطيار يموت.

ترفع طائرة غاستيلو إلى مجموعة من الصهاريجوالسيارات، وانفجار رعد مع استمرار الهادر يهز الهواء من المعركة: دبابات العدو تنفجر. وهكذا ينتهي حياته - وليس السبي مخجل، وليس حطام، ولكن انتصار!

التاريخ الذي انخفض في التاريخ

نحن نتذكر دائما وسوف نتذكر اسم البطل - الكابتن نيكولاي غاستيلو. إن الانتصار الذي ارتكبه، حرمه من ابنه وزوجه، لكنه أعطى البلاد بطلا وفرصة للفوز.

في الذاكرة، فإن فعل الإنسان يبقى إلى الأبد،الذي أخذ وفاته، مما يجعلها سلاحا مميتا. وقد وقع هذا الحدث في 3 يوليو / تموز، على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن تأكيده دون قيد أو شرط. ولكن هو 3 يوليو - التاريخ المحدد في المادة "النقيب غاستيلو". على الأرجح، تم تسمية هذا الرقم في رسالة من سوفينفورمبوريو، الذي تم بثه في 5 يوليو من مكبرات الصوت. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه المادة في "برافدا" تلقى استجابة واسعة، وكان الانجاز Gastello غالبا ما تستخدم كمثال على الدعاية السوفيتية. أصبح نيكولاس واحدة من عدد قليل من الأمثلة الرئيسية والشهيرة من الشجاعة. سوف الفذ له تظل إلى الأبد في تاريخ الحرب الوطنية العظمى، وكذلك تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمثال خلال الدعاية العسكرية وطني لغرض تشكيل العالم للشباب، سواء في فترة الكفاح ضد الغزاة الفاشية، وفي فترة ما بعد الحرب، حتى انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي.

تم الحصول على الرتبة بعد وفاته

ما الانجاز الذي قام به غاستيلو

في نهاية يوليو 1942، قائد مائتين وسابعةمنحت فوج الطيران بعيدة المدى لقب بطل الاتحاد السوفياتي. بعد وفاته، لسوء الحظ نف غاستيلو، والتي من شأنها أن تعيش في العصور، وقدم لهذا اللقب.

بموجب مرسوم من وزير الدفاع في الاتحاد السوفيتي، القبطانيتم تضمين نيكولاي فرانتسيفيتش بشكل دائم في قائمة واحدة من أفواج الطيران. لفترة طويلة تم تصنيف هذا الحدث. ولذلك، فإن الطاقم، والتي شملت سكوروبوغاتي غن، كالينين آ، بوردينيوك آ، كانت فترة طويلة من الزمن في ظل قائده الشهير. ولكن كل نفس الجائزة منحت ليس فقط ل N. غاستيلو. وقد ارتكب هذا الفذ من قبل فريقه. في عام 1958 تم منح جميع أعضاء الطاقم الميت أمر الحرب الوطنية من درجة 1ST. بعد وفاته.

"غاستيلوفتسي" - الطيارين الذين ارتكبوا "رام الحرائق"

من خلال جهود الدعاية السوفيتية، الفذ نيكولاس لأصبح غاستيلو واحدة من أشهرها في تاريخ الحرب الوطنية العظمى، و اللقب من البطل مشهور. بدأ "مذيعون" لاستدعاء هؤلاء الطيارين الذين كرروا انتصار نيكولاس. حتى الذي كرر انجاز غاستيلو؟

في المجموع، لوقت الحرب 1941-1945. تم إنتاج خمسمائة وخمسة وخمسين "كلاسيكية" من الكباش الهوائية، أي بواسطة طائرة. ويمكن أيضا أن تشمل خمسمائة وستة كباش بطائرات طائرة برية، ستة عشر كباش بحري، إلى هذا الرقم الضرب قاذفات البحر الكباش من سطح العدو والأهداف الساحلية، مائة وستون كباش دبابة.

الطيارين الذين كرروا انجاز غاستيلو

هناك بيانات مختلفة عن عدد الكباش

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في المصادرهناك اختلاف معين في عدد من هجمات الكبش. على سبيل المثال، في مقالة "متابعين نيكولاي غاستيلو" فقط أربعة عشر البحر واثنين وخمسين كباش خزان فقط، وخمسمائة ستة الكباش من قبل طائرة برية، وستمائة اصطدام الغلاف الجوي.

AD ويصف زايتسيف، في كتابه الخاص "سلاح الأرواح القوية"، عدد الكباش المحمولة جوا بمبلغ يزيد عن ستمائة وعشرين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مؤرخون الطيران الدولة أنه: "في أوراق العدو، أكثر من عشرين الكباش، والتي أدلى بها الطيارين السوفياتي، وكرر انجاز غاستيلو. وحتى الان لم يتم التعرف على الطيارين ".

ليس هناك اتساق فيفي الواقع "الكباش النار". على سبيل المثال، يوري إيفانوف في عمله "كاميكاز: الطيارين الانتحاريين" يشير إلى عدد من هذه التصادمات، التي أدلى بها الطيارين السوفياتي من 1941 إلى 1945 "حوالي ثلاثمائة وخمسين".

وفي نهاية هذه الفقرة

وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن الطيارين السوفياتيصدم العدو مرات عديدة. على الأقل قائمة تقريبا الأرقام الرئيسية المدرجة في التاريخ التاريخي من سنوات الحرب. تستخدم أربعة وثلاثون رام الجوية الطيار 2 مرات، 4 الطيار - نيكولاي Terehin، فلاديمير ماتفيف، ليونيد بوريسوف، اليكسي Khlobystov - 3 مرات، وبوريس Kovzan - 4 مرات. ومن أولئك الذين تكرار هذا الانجاز Gastello، وتحديد الهدف - بأي ثمن، حتى سعر - حياته الخاصة، لانقاذ البلاد وإعطاء مستقبل حر للآخرين. لدينا مساهمة صغيرة في هذا هو للحفاظ على الذاكرة من هؤلاء، وذلك بفضل من الآن لدينا مثل هذه الحياة!

</ p>
يحب:
1
مقالات ذات صلة
"الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". إسكندر F.A.
زينا بورتنوفا: انتصار في التاريخ
تانكمان زينوفي كولوبانوف: سيرة (صورة)
معركة ثيرموبيلاي. الفذ الذي دخل العصور
سيرة كولومبوس - رجل تغير
معنى العبارة "هرقل الفذ"
سيرة ماري غولوبكينا: لا يمكنك وضع
الجهات الفاعلة الكبرى في عصرنا: السيرة الذاتية
السيرة الذاتية وعمل نيكولاي روبتسوف -
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Biography of Nikolai Gastello. The feat of Gastello, which went down in history

Nikolai Gastello, whose feat will bedescribed in this article, was born in 1907 in the city of Moscow, and died in 1941. In this review, an attempt will be made to briefly describe the most significant moments in the life of the Soviet hero.

Who were the parents of the famous pilot?

He was a Soviet military pilot, a participant in threebattles, commander of the second squadron. He died at the time of military departure. Gastello is the Hero of the Soviet Union. This title was awarded to Nikolai Frantsevich posthumously.

Gastello feat

Who were the parents of Gastello, the real hero? Father Nicholas was called Franz Pavlovich Gastello. He was a Russian German. He was born in the village Pluzhiny. When the year 1900 began, he came to seek work in Moscow, where he began to work at the Kazan railway in foundries. Nicholas's mother was called Anastasia Semenovna Kutuzova. She was of Russian descent, she worked as a seamstress.

So why did Nikolai Gastello accomplish the feat? Maybe the answer is in his biography? We should briefly consider the life of Nikolai.

Youth of Gastello

From 1914 to 1918, Nikolai studied in the thirdSokolniki city men's school named after AS Pushkin. The terrible famine of 1918 forced his parents to temporarily move him from Moscow, so together with a group of Muscovite schoolchildren he was sent to Bashkortostan.

In 1919, Nikolai returned to Moscow, whereagain went to school. Work Nikolai began in 1923, became a student carpenter. Later, in 1924, the family of Gastello moved to the city of Murom, where the young Nicholas became a locksmith at the locomotive building plant. Dzerzhinsky, on which his father also worked. In parallel with the work, he graduated from school (today the school exists under number 33). In 1928 he entered the VKP. In 1930, the members of the Gastello family again returned to Moscow, and Nikolai began to work in the first state machine-building plant named after. 1st of May. Nikolai lived in the village of Khlebnikovo from 1930 to 1932.

Service in the Red Army

In 1932, in May, according to a special set, Nikolai wascalled in the Red Army. And as a result, he was sent to the aviation school for pilots in the city of Lugansk. The training took place from May 1932 to December 1933.

He served in the eighty-seconda heavy-bomber squadron of the twenty-first heavy bomber aviation brigade, whose base was in the city of Rostov-on-Don, until 1938. There he began to fly a pilot from the right side on a heavy third bomber. And in 1934 (since November), Nicholas had already independently operated the aircraft. Could he think that his future perfect feat - the exploit of the pilot Gastello - will forever remain in the history of Russia?

The first battle of Gastello

feat of Gastello

As a result of the restructuring of the unit, in 1938,Nikolai was in the first heavy-bomber aviation regiment. In 1939, in May, he became commander, and about a year later - deputy squadron commander. He took part in the battles on Khalkhin-Gol, along with the 150th rapid bomber aviation regiment, which was subordinated to the squadron of the first TBAP. He was also a participant in the Soviet Finnish battle and took part in the procedure for joining Bessarabia and Northern Bukovina to the Soviet Union from June to July 1940. Closer to the winter of the same year, the aviation unit will move to Velikie Luki, to the western borders, and then to the airfields near Smolensk. And in 1940, Nicholas was awarded the title of captain. In 1941, in the spring, Nicholas underwent proper retraining and received the DB-3F aircraft. Then he was the commander of the fourth squadron of the two hundred and seventh long-range bomber aviation regiment.

Gastello's feat took place after the promotion, being already the commander of the second squadron of the same unit.

Crash

In 1941, on June 26, withCaptain Nikolai Frantsevich, with Lieutenant GN Skorobogaty, AA Burdenyuk, and Sergeant AA Kalinin, on a DB-3F airplane, a sortie was carried out in order to make a bomb attack on the German mechanized line on Molodechno - Radoshkovichi. The flight took place along with a link of 2 bombers. The machine gun fire of Nikolai Frantsevich was shot down by the fire of antiaircraft artillery.

The enemy projectile damagedfuel tank. Nikolai directed the burning aircraft to the center of the mechanized column of the enemy. The feat of Gastello (briefly) was to hold a fiery ram. All the crew members were killed.

According to Vorobiev and Rybas

who repeated the feat of Gastello

June 26, 1941 flew the team led byCaptain Nikolai Gastello. Together with two heavy bombers, DB-3F. The second aircraft was operated by Senior Lieutenant F. Vorobyov, in the role of navigator Lieutenant Anatoly Rybas flew with him. As they called for 2 more members of Vorobyov's crew, it is not known. At the time of the attack of concentration of German technology, Gastello's plane was shot down. From the words of Vorobyov and Rybas, the burning machine of Gastello produced a ram of a mechanized column of enemy equipment. At night, peasants from the nearby Dekshniani village dragged the dead bodies of the pilots from the plane, wrapped the corpses in parachutes and buried them near the site of the bomber's crash.

Learned all

In the near future, Gastello's feat gained widepress coverage. In 1941, on July 5, in the evening, in the Soviet Information Bureau's summary, the first mention was made of Nikolai's deed. Observers P. Pavlenko, P. Krylov wrote in an extremely short time the article "Captain Gastello", which was published in a newspaper called "Pravda" on the morning of July 10.

At dawn on July 6 at various sites of the frontthe pilots met at the loudspeakers. The information was transmitted by the Moscow radio station, the voice of the announcer seemed very familiar - immediately the memory of the house, Moscow, surfaced. The announcer read a short information about what a feat was committed by Gastello. Many people on various sectors of the front repeated the name of the hero, Captain Gastello, behind the speaker.

Memories

Long before the war, when Gastello together withfather worked at a Moscow factory, Nikolai was told that wherever he was appointed, to whatever work he was sent, everywhere he set an example and was an example of diligence, perseverance and dedication to business. It was a man who accumulated strength for a big deal.

nicholas gastello feat

When he became a combat pilot, this immediatelywas justified. He was not a celebrity, but quickly moved to popularity. The exploit of Gastello, as they recalled later, was to be committed. Why? Because he was such a man! Every day he went in an effort to do something for his Motherland, every day of service was a feat.

In 1939 he bombed the Belinsky military factories,Dotas and Bridges, in Bessarabia, threw out our parachute assault forces, which were to prevent the plunder of the state. During the Great Patriotic War, Nikolai Frantsevich, commander-in-chief of his squadron, crushed fascist tank columns, smashed up combat objects and crushed bridges in a chip. Even then, Captain Gastello spread fame in the flying parts.

Act, which has become a historical

The final feat of Gastello will never be forgottenin life. On July 3, under his command, Captain Nikolai Frantsevich fought in the air. Distantly, below, on the ground, there was also a battle. Motorized enemy units made their way to Soviet territory. The blows of our artillery and aviation held and stalled their course. Fulfilling his fight, Gastello did not lose sight of and the battle ground.

In the course of the battle, the enemy shells carry the fuel tank of his aircraft. The plane caught fire. The situation, in fact, desperate.

feat of the pilot Gastello

Captain Gastello does not throw a flaming machine. Down, to the ground, to the adversaries flies, like a fiery comet, of his plane. The fire is already near the pilot. But the earth is already close. Gastello's eyes are hot with flame, but he does not close them, and his scorched hands are still firm. The bending plane still obeys the hands of the dying pilot.

The Gastello plane wedges into a cluster of cisternsand cars, and a thunderous explosion with continuous rattles shaking the air of battle: the enemy tanks explode. Thus ends his life - not a shameful captivity, not a wreck, but a feat!

The date that went down in history

We always remembered and will remember the name of the hero - Captain Nikolai Gastello. The feat that he committed, deprived him of his son and husband, but gave the country a hero and a chance to win.

In memory, the act of man will remain forever,who took his death, making her a deadly weapon. This event took place on July 3, although it can not be asserted unconditionally. But it is July 3 - the date specified in the article "Captain Gastello". Most likely, this number was named in the message of the Sovinformbureau, which was broadcast on July 5 from loudspeakers. It is worth noting that the article in Pravda received a wide response, and Gastello's exploit was often used as an example in Soviet propaganda. Nicholas became one of the few main and famous examples of valor. His heroic deed remained forever in the annals of the Great Patriotic War, and was also widely used as an example in the conduct of military-patriotic propaganda with the goal of forming a world outlook for young people, both during the period of the battle with the fascist invaders and in the postwar period, up to the collapse of the USSR.

Rank obtained posthumously

what a feat done by Gastello

At the end of July 1942, the commander of two hundred and seventhlong-range bomber aviation regiment was awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. Posthumously, unfortunately NF Gastello, whose feat will live in the centuries, was introduced to this title.

By decree of the Minister of Defense of the Soviet Union, the captainNikolay Frantsevich is permanently included in the list of one of the aviation regiments. For a long time this event was classified. Therefore, the crew, which included Skorobogaty GN, Kalinin AA, Burdenyuk AA, a long period of time was in the shadow of his famous captain. But all the same the award was awarded not only to N. Gastello. The feat was committed by his team. In 1958 all the dead crew members were awarded the Order of the Patriotic War of the 1st degree. Posthumously.

"Gastellovtsy" - pilots who committed a "fire ram"

Through the efforts of Soviet propaganda, Nicholas's featGastello became one of the most famous in the history of the Great Patriotic War, and the surname of the hero is famous. "Gastellers" began to call those pilots who repeated the feat of Nicholas. So who repeated the feat of Gastello?

In total, at the time of the war of 1941-1945. five hundred and ninety-five "classical" air rams were produced, namely by an airplane. Five hundred and six rams by ground plane aircraft, sixteen sea rams, to this number one can also include battering rams sea-pilots of the enemy's surface and coastal targets, one hundred and sixty tank rams.

pilots who repeated the feat of Gastello

There are different data on the number of rams

It should be noted that in the sourcesthere is a certain difference in the number of ram attacks. For example, in the article "Followers of Nikolai Gastello" only fourteen sea and only fifty-two tank rams, five hundred six rams by a land-based aircraft, six hundred atmospheric collisions are reported.

A.D. Zaytsev, in his own book, The Weapon of Strong-Spirits, describes the number of air-borne rams in an amount greater than six hundred and twenty. In addition, the historians of aviation state the fact that: "in the enemy's papers, more than twenty rams, which were made by Soviet pilots, repeated the feat of Gastello. Until now, the pilots have not been identified. "

There is no consistency inactually "fire rams". For example, Yuri Ivanov in his own work "Kamikaze: suicide pilots" notes the number of such collisions, made by Soviet pilots from 1941 to 1945, "about three hundred and fifty."

At the end of this paragraph

It should also be noted that Soviet pilotsrammed the enemy many times. At least roughly list the main figures included in the historical chronicle of the war years. Thirty-four pilots used the air ram twice, 4 pilots - Nikolai Terekhin, Vladimir Matveyev, Leonid Borisov, Alexey Khlobystov - 3 times, and Boris Kovzan - 4 times. These are those who repeated the exploit of Gastello, setting a goal - at any cost, let this price - their own lives, save the Motherland and give a free future to other people. Our small contribution to this is to keep the memory of those, thanks to whom now we have such a life!

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
"Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Iskander F.A.
Zina Portnova: a feat that went down in history
Tankman Zinoviy Kolobanov: biography (photo)
The Battle of Thermopylae. The feat that entered the ages
Biography of Columbus - a man who changed
The meaning of the phraseology "Hercules feat"
Biography of Mary Golubkina: you can not put
Great actors of our time: biography
Biography and work of Nikolai Rubtsov -
Popular Posts
up