أبطال رواد الحرب الوطنية العظمى. أسماء الأبطال الرواد ومآثرهم

كثير منا يعرف أسماء بعض على الأقلأبطال الحرب العالمية الثانية الذين قاتلوا بشجاعة مع العدو، وتحرير له من أرضه. أبطال بانفيلوف، Maresiev كنموذج المباشر من الحرف "قصة رجل حقيقي" Pokryshkin الذي تجاوز ارسالا ساحقا الجوية الألمانية في مهارة الحرب ... ولكن ليس الجميع يتذكر أنه في كانت تلك الحرب الرهيبة جنبا إلى جنب مع البالغين باستمرار الأطفال، وفصلها تماما عن من الرفاق كبار السن كل المصاعب والمحن الحرب.

أبطال رواد الحرب الوطنية العظمى

ويعتقد عادة أن الحرب الوطنية العظمى حملت بعيداحوالي 27 مليون شخص. ووفقا لأحدث الأبحاث، فإن 10 ملايين منهم من الجنود، والباقي من الرجال والنساء والأطفال. أولئك الذين الحرب، وفقا للعديد من الاتفاقيات الدولية، لا ينبغي أن يسيء. للأسف، الواقع أسوأ بكثير.

تقريبا جميع المراهقين الذين بقوا فيالخلفية، تستحق لقب الأبطال، لأنها عملت على قدم المساواة مع الكبار، وإصدار ما يصل إلى معيارين من الإنتاج في اليوم الواحد. توفيوا بسبب الإرهاق، وتوفيوا تحت تفجيرات، وناموا من نقص مستمر في النوم، وسقطوا تحت السيارات وتبين أن تكون مشلولة، بعد أن ضرب مع اليد أو القدم في الآلات من آلة ... كل جلب النصر أقرب ما يمكن.

في السنوات السوفياتية، ودرست المدارس أسماء تلكالمراهقين الذين قاتلوا في الجبهة. كثير من الناس يتذكرون رواية "ابن الفوج". لذلك، القصة الموصوفة في ذلك ليست فريدة من نوعها. على العكس من ذلك، قاتل العديد من الأبطال الرواد في الحرب الوطنية العظمى في مفرزة حزبية، عاش باستمرار مع خطر التعرض، كونها متصلة. لحياتهم لم يكن أحد قد أعطى فلسا واحدا: كان الهتلريين قاسية على قدم المساواة للجميع. واليوم نورد بعض هؤلاء الأطفال الذين أرواحهم مقابل السلام لبلدهم.

لنسيان استغلالها هو جريمة. اليوم من الصعب العثور على مدينة رئيسية واحدة على الأقل، والتي نصب فيها نصب لرواد البطلة، ولكن الشباب الحالي لا يهتمون عمليا بإنجازات خالدة من معاصريهم في ذلك الوقت.

الجانب الآخر للعملة

فمن السهل أن نفهم أن هناك كتلة في البلادالأيتام. على الرغم من أصعب الوقت، وفت الدولة بالتزاماتها تجاه جيل الشباب. نظمت العديد من دور الأيتام، حيث بعد الطرق عسكرية صعبة في كثير من الأحيان انخفض الأطفال السابقين أفواج زيارتها في كثير من الأحيان "الكبار" الجائزة في ذلك الوقت.

معظم المعلمين والمختصين من الأطفالوكانت المنازل الأبطال الحقيقي، والنباتات من أعمالهم الخاصة. وكانوا قادرين على تسخين نفوس الأطفال، ويمكن أن تجعلهم ينسون المعاناة التي عانى منها الأطفال الصغار في مناطق الصراع العسكري. لسوء الحظ، من بينهم كان أولئك الذين "الناس" لا يمكن إلا أن يسمى من ظهورهم.

رواد الأبطال
لذلك، فقط في منطقة سمولينسك واحدة في تلك السنواتتم الكشف عن حالتين على الأقل عندما أجبر تلاميذ دور الأيتام على سرقة البطاطا الفاسدة من الحقول فقط حتى لا يموتوا من الجوع. وقد وفرت الدولة دوما منازل الأطفال بالطعام، ولكنها في هذه الحالة كانت "تعيش" قيادة هذه المؤسسات حرفيا. وباختصار، كان الأطفال في تلك السنوات الرهيبة يواجهون وقتا عصيبا للغاية. يبقى فقط أن نعجب بشجاعة أولئك الذين وجدوا القوة لمحاربة العدو على قدم المساواة.

ماذا فعلوا؟

في مجال القتال، تجمع الرجال وحفر بهامن تحت الثلج والبنادق والمسدسات وغيرها من الأسلحة، ونقلها لاحقا إلى الحزبين. كانوا مخاطرة بشكل خطير، وليس فقط الألمان الذين كانوا هنا: ثم في ساحات القتال كانت هناك المزيد من الألغام والذخائر غير المنفجرة. وكان العديد من أبطال الرواد من الحرب الوطنية العظمى الكشافة، وسلموا الأدوية والضمادات لرجال العصابات وفصلهم عن جنودهم. في كثير من الأحيان كان هؤلاء الرجال الشجعان قليلا الذين ساعدوا على ترتيب الهروب لرجال الجيش الأحمر الأسير. أصبحت جبهة "الأطفال" شعبية بشكل خاص في بيلاروسيا.

العديد من الأطفال يكرهون الألمان حقا، منذ ذلك الحينونتيجة للحرب، فقدوا جميع أقاربهم وأصدقائهم الذين كثيرا ما يقتلون أمام أعينهم. غادر في القرى المحروقة والمدمرة، محكوم عليهم بمجاعة رهيبة. هذا ليس كثيرا ما يقال، ولكن "الأطباء" هتلر غالبا ما تستخدم الأطفال كمانحين. وبطبيعة الحال، لم يهتم أحد بصحتهم. العديد من الأبطال الرواد، الذين صورهم في هذه المادة، أصبح شلل والمعوقين. لسوء الحظ، حتى في المسار الرسمي للتاريخ، وهذا لا يقال الكثير.

دور الأطفال في الدفاع الجويالدفاع عن البلاد. كان الرجال على واجب على أسطح المنازل، إسقاط والقنابل الحارقة الذبيحة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الكبار شاركوا في بناء مختلف المناطق المحصنة. في المناطق التي تحتلها ألمانيا، تمكن أبطال الحرب الوطنية العظمى من جمع الملابس الدافئة وغيرها من الزي الرسمي، والتي تم إرسالها بعد ذلك إلى مفرزة حزبية وحتى لوحدات نشطة من الجيش الأحمر.

فاليا القط هو بطل رائد

بطلة العمل

المعروف العمل العمل الأطفال من الحرب، عندماعملت لعدة أيام في مؤسسات الدفاع. واستخدمت عمالة الأطفال في صنع الصمامات والصمامات، وقنابل الدخان، وأقنعة الغاز. وشارك المراهقون حتى في تجميع الدبابات، ناهيك عن إنتاج المدافع الرشاشة والبنادق. خوفا جوعا، أنها نمت بصدق الخضار على أي قطعة مناسبة من الأرض، من أجل إرسالها إلى الجيش النشط، والجنود. في الدوائر المدرسية في وقت متأخر من الليل كانوا يخيطون الزي الرسمي للجنود. كثير منهم، من كبار السن بالفعل، مع ابتسامة والدموع يذكر أقلام الرصاص التي أدلى بها أيدي الأطفال والقفازات والسترات البازلاء.

اليوم في الصحافة يمكنك أن تجد في كثير من الأحيان تمزققصص عن "جيد" الجنود الألمان. نعم، كان هناك مثل هذا. ولكن كيف تحب المرح من "الباسلة" مقاتلين فرماشت الذين، بعد رمي قطعة من الخبز في هذا المجال، رتبت مطاردة حقيقية للأطفال الجائعين التسرع في الطعام؟ كم عدد الأطفال الذين لقوا مصرعهم بسبب مثل هذه المتعة من الألمان في جميع أنحاء البلاد! هذا هو مكتوب بشكل جيد في المادة سولوخين N. يا من بلدة ليودينوفو (منطقة كالوغا) "نحن لسنا من الطفولة". ليس من المستغرب أن شجاعة وشجاعة المقاتلين الشباب الذين عانوا من كل "مسرات" الاحتلال العدو، في كثير من الأحيان عن دهشتها حتى المخضرم، والجنود تصلب معركة.

العديد من أسماء الرواد البطلة بقيتغير معروف، ولكن يجب أن نتذكر ما كان هؤلاء الأطفال للذهاب من خلال. كم من هؤلاء الرجال لقوا مصرعهم في الأشهر الأولى من الحرب، في محاولة لمنع العدو في كل شيء، ونحن بالكاد سوف تجد من أي وقت مضى.

أطفال الأفواج

خذ فيديا سامودوروف، على الأقل. كان عمره 14 عاما فقط عندما أصبح "ابنا حاضنا" في فرقة بندقية آلية، بقيادة الكابتن أ. سيرنافين. أخذوه على الرماد في منطقة فورونيج، التي كانت كانت قريته الأصلية. خاض بشجاعة في معارك لمدينة ترنوبل، مما يساعد حساب بندقية رشاش. وعندما قتل جميع الجنود، أخذ أحدهم المدفع الرشاش. طويلة وبعناد اطلاق النار مرة أخرى، وقال انه يسمح للآخرين للتراجع. قتل بقتل الشجعان.

فانيا كوزلوف. كان عمره 13 عاما فقط. وكانت سنتين تحت وصاية المقاتلين في الوحدة. سلمت لهم الطعام والرسائل والصحف، وغالبا ما طريقهم إلى الجبهة تحت تبادل لاطلاق النار من العدو الذي هاجم الاتحاد السوفييتي.

أبطال بايونير في كثير من الأحيان لا يؤديها فقطوظائف الإشارات، لكنها عملت على تخصصات عسكرية عسكرية أكثر خطورة بكثير. مثال على ذلك هو بيتيا الأسنان. هذا الرجل قرر فورا أن تصبح الكشفية. قتل والداه، لذلك أراد أن يسدد الهتلريين بالكامل. في النهاية، أصبح مدفعي. جعل طريقه مباشرة إلى موقف العدو، وضبط وابل المدفعية عن طريق الراديو. هم الأفراد العسكريين يدركون جيدا مدى خطورة هذه المهنة هو ما الشجاعة هو ضروري من أجل ضبط اطلاق بنادقهم يجري فعلا في منطقة قتل بها! بيتيا أيضا لم تنجو من تلك الحرب.

دليل على فلاديمير بوجومولوف

كما ترون، أبطال رواد الحرب الوطنية العظمىولم تكن الحروب ظاهرة فريدة على الإطلاق. وصف الكاتب المعروف فلاديمير بوجومولوف الانجاز من الكشفية الشباب في رواية "إيفان". في بداية الحرب، نجا الصبي من وفاة والده وشقيقته، وكانا أقاربه الوحيدين. زار مفرزة حزبية، ثم وجد نفسه في تروستيانتس، معسكر الموت.

Lenya Golikov

الظروف الشديدة لم تكسر له. وقد قتل في عام 1943. وقد لاحظ من قبل الخونة رجال الشرطة خلال مراقبة الفرع السري للسكك الحديدية، على طول تم توريد الألمان. وخلال الاستجواب، احتجز المراهق نفسه لمدة 12 عاما مباشرة وبكرامة ودون إخفاء احتقاره وكراهيته للعدو. أطلق عليه الرصاص، مثل العديد من الأطفال الرواد. ومع ذلك، لم يكن الأبطال من بين الأولاد فقط.

بورتنوفا زينة

ولم يكن مصير الفتيات أقل فظاعة. تركت زينة بورتنوفا، التي تبلغ من العمر 15 عاما، إلى لينينغراد في صيف عام 1941 في قرية زوي فيتبسك. أرسل والدي لي البقاء مع الأقارب. وبمجرد بدء الحرب، وانضمت الفتاة على الفور تقريبا إلى منظمة "الشباب المنتقمون"، الذي كان مهمته لمساعدة الحزبين. شارك في التخريب، وتسميم الطعام في غرفة الطعام للضباط. ونشرت منشورات وأجرت أنشطة استطلاعية في مؤخرة العدو. في كلمة واحدة، وقالت انها فعلت ما فعله الأبطال الرواد الآخرين.

وقد عرفت زينا بورتنوفا بأنها خونة واستولى عليهافي نهاية عام 1943. خلال الاستجواب، تمكنت من الاستيلاء على مسدس من مكتب المحقق واطلاق النار عليه واثنين آخرين. حاولت تشغيل، ولكن تم الاستيلاء عليها. بعد تعرض أشد التعذيب للتعذيب في 13 يناير 1944 في سجن مدينة بولوتسك.

نادزدا بوجدانوفا

لحسن الحظ، ومع ذلك كان هناك بين أولئك الذين قاتلوا الأطفال،الذين تمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة هذا الوقت الرهيب. واحد منهم كان بوغدانوفا نادية. دفع البطل الرواد ثمن رهيب لمشاركته في حركة التحرير.

في فيتبسك، مسقط رأسها، جاءت الحرب في وقت مبكر. انضمت نادية فورا إلى مفرزة حزبية، وزودت الجنود بالأغذية والأدوية. في نهاية عام 1941، تم القبض عليها هي وصديقتها فانيا (كان عمره 12 عاما فقط) من قبل الألمان عند الخروج من المدينة. لم يحصل الهتلريون على كلمة من الأطفال، فأرسلوها على الفور لإطلاق النار عليهم. فكانت فانيا على الفور بالرصاص، وفقدت نادزدا المخلوق وسقطت حرفيا قبل أن تتمكن من تحويل ثديها إلى جرعة واحدة. في الحفرة مليئة الجثث، تم العثور على الفتاة المسلحين.

وجدت مثل العديد من الرواد البطلة الأخرىفي حد ذاته قوة لمحاربة العدو الكراهية أبعد من ذلك. في عام 1942، تمكنت نادية من وضع تهمة متفجرات على الجسر الذي انطلق في الهواء جنبا إلى جنب مع النقل الألماني. لسوء الحظ، رأى رجال الشرطة هذا. وتعرض الطفل للتعذيب الوحشي، ثم ألقاه في الثلج. يبدو لا يصدق، ولكن نجا الأمل. كانت عمياء تقريبا، لكن الأكادميية الرائعة فيلاتوف تمكنت من استعادة البصر بعد الحرب.

منحت الفتاة ميداليات، وسام الراية الحمراء للحرب والحرب الوطنية من درجة 1ST.

فلاديمير دوبينين

مثل العديد من أقرانه، فولوديا دوبينين فيبداية الحرب ذهبت إلى الحزبين. في كيرتش، حيث قاتلوا، كانت هناك محاجر عميقة. وبعد أن أقام الجنود مقرا هناك، قام الجنود ب "لعض" الهتلريين، وترتيب الهجمات عليهم باستمرار. دخان المقاتلين لم تنجح.

لقد حلوا المسألة بشكل أكثر بساطة: وتتبع الناس بعناية والتعرف على جميع التحركات، الألمان غمر لهم الأسمنت والطوب. ولكن الشباب فولوديا دوبينين، وتسلق في أصغر فروع الألغام، واصلت بانتظام لتقديم الطعام والشراب والذخيرة للناس. ثم هتلريون، غاضبون من عدم إحراز تقدم في تدمير الحزبين، قررت أن تغمر المحاجر تماما. وقد تعلمت فولوديا هذا تقريبا تقريبا. تمرير المعلومات إلى رفاقه، وبدأ في بناء نظام السدود على قدم المساواة معهم. عندما توقف الماء، وصلت إلى الجنود إلى وسطه.

في عام 1942، خلال إحدى الطلعات الجوية التالية،جاء فولوديا عبر الجنود ... الجنود السوفياتي! اتضح أن هذا كان جزءا من الهبوط، الذي حرر كيرتش. لسوء الحظ، عندما تراجع الألمان، أغلق الألمان المقاربات إلى المحاجر مع شبكة كثيفة من حقول الألغام. فجر مراهق وأربعة من خاطفو السفينة على أحدهم، بعد أن تمكنوا من الوصول إلى مدخل الألغام قبل ذلك ... مثل العديد من السير الذاتية الأخرى لرواد البطلة، لم يخلد عمل فلاديمير إلا بعد الحرب.

فلاديمير دوبينين

أولغا وليديا ديميش

لا تقل مأساوية قصة أولي ديميش، الذيجنبا إلى جنب مع شقيقته الصغيرة ليدا، وقالت انها انفجرت مع الألغام المغناطيسية الدبابات مع الوقود في محطة أورشا. وقد جذبت الفتيات اهتماما أقل بكثير من الأولاد ونمت الرجال. لا حسابهم - سبعة (!) في مهب يصل المراتب و 24 جنود العدو.

ليدا غالبا ما أخذ معها حقيبة للفحم ومشى طويل على طول المسارات، وحفظ الوقت من وصول قوافل العدو، وصل عدد الجنود، جلبت أنواع الأسلحة. وفي حالة توقفها من قبل الحراس، قالت إنها كانت تجمع الفحم لتدفئة الغرفة التي يعيش فيها الجنود الألمان. قتل ليديا، مثل العديد من الأبطال الرواد. صور وجوههم كلها التي بقيت في ذاكرة هؤلاء المراهقين البطولية. وقد أطلقت النار عليها مع أم الفتيات.

لرئيس أولي وعد الفاشيون بقرة، أرضووضع 10 آلاف علامة نقدية. وكان الأكثر قيمة صورتها، أرسلت إلى جميع المشاركات، وكلاء سريين ورجال الشرطة. الاستيلاء على الفتاة فشلت. شاركت في "حرب السكك الحديدية" لفترة طويلة، قاتلوا في مفرزة حزبية.

فالنتين كوتيك

واحدة من أصغر المقاتلين هي فاليا كوتيك. ولد بطل رائد في عام 1930. لفترة طويلة، وكان الصبي ورفاقه متصلة، وجمع الأسلحة والذخائر في الغابة، ثم سلمهم إلى الحزبين. أمر مفرزة، تقدير شجاعته ونكران الذات، جعلت الحب متصلة. انه بسرعة وبدقة نقل البيانات عن قوة وتسليح العدو لرفاقه الأكبر سنا، وتمكن يوم واحد لتصفية ضابط العدو.

بعد فترة وجيزة، الصبي أخيراانتقل إلى الحزبين. وتوفي في سن الرابعة عشرة، حيث أصيب بجروح قاتلة خلال اقتحام بلدة إزياسلاف. حتى الآن، تعتبر فاليا كوتيك، بطل رائد، أصغر من هؤلاء الرجال الذين أخذوا الموت مع الأسلحة في أيديهم.

غوليكوف ليونيد

نصب تذكاري لرواد الأبطال
عندما بدأت الحرب، تحولت لينا 15 عاما. استولى الألمان على قريته الأصلية، وقتلوا بوحشية العديد من سكانها. جنبا إلى جنب مع الصبي الأكبر سنا ذهب إلى الغابة، إلى الحزبين. كان مسار المعركة مجيد ومشرق.

في عام 1942، يجلس في مركز المراقبة فيالطريق، رأت لينيا غوليكوف كيف أن السيارة الأنيقة والملعفة من الألمان كانت تمر على طولها. ومن الغريب أنه لم يكن لديها مرافقة. لم يفقد الحزبي الشاب رأسه وألقوا قنبلة يدوية عليه. وألقيت السيارة بعيدا، وقالت انها توقفت. على الفور، قفز زوج من الألمان من ذلك وهرعت إلى جانب الطفل.

لكن لينيا غوليكوف قابلهم بنيران كثيفة من PPSh. قُتل أحد الألمان على الفور ، والثاني ، عندما انحرف نحو الغابة. وكان أحد الضحايا ريتشارد ويتز ، الجنرال.

في بداية عام 1943 كانت مفرزة ، والتي كانت Lyonya ،أمضى الليل في الكوخ ثلاثة كيلومترات من موقع الألمان. في صباح اليوم التالي حرفيها بالبنادق الآلية: تم العثور على خائن في القرية. تم استلام لقب البطل بعد وفاته من قبل مراهق. مثل غيرها من مآثر الأبطال الرواد ، خدم تصرفه خدمة جيدة ، مما يقوض إلى حد كبير معنويات الغزاة.

في مذكراتهم ، كثيرا ما يتذكر الألمان فيالاتحاد السوفياتي، كان لديهم من الصعب للغاية: "يبدو أن نطلق النار كل وظيفة، كل طفل يمكن أن يكون محارب الذين قاتلوا أفضل من جنود الكبار."

ساشا بورودين

عرف ساشا بورودينول جيدا ما ينتظره القدرالأطفال الذين سقطوا في براثن الشرطة و Hitlerites. وجد هو نفسه مناصرين وبدأ بإصرار يطلب القتال. بالنسبة للبالغين لم يشكوا في رغبته ، أظهر لهم الفتى كاربينًا به مخزون من الخراطيش ، تعرض للضرب من سائق دراجة نارية ألماني.

القائد الذي عرف ساشا قبل الحرب ،سمحت له بالانضمام اليهم. في ذلك الوقت ، "طرقت" الكسندر بقدر 16 سنة. تم تعيين جندي شاب على الفور إلى فرقة استطلاع. لقد أثبت الزمن أن القائد لم يخطئ في تكوين الصبي. ساشا كانت شجاعة وحيلة للغاية. بمجرد أن تم إرساله إلى الخلفية الألمانية مع المهمة - لمعرفة قوة العدو ، لرسم خرائط قواته الرئيسية. مشى الصبي بجرأة حول المحطة ، تمكن من شق طريقه إلى نوافذ المباني السكنية تحت أنف الحراس. سرعان ما أدرك وتذكر جميع البيانات اللازمة.

تم تنفيذ المهمة ببراعة. في تلك المعركة ، تصرف ألكسندر بجرأة ، حرفيا من الصفوف الأولى لإلقاء الأعداء بالقنابل اليدوية. وقد تلقى ثلاث جروح ناجمة عن رصاصات قوية في وقت واحد ، لكنه لم يتخل عن رفاقه. فقط بعد كل المناصرين ، هزيمة العدو بالكامل ، ذهبوا إلى الغابة ، ساشا بشكل مستقل ضمد نفسه ، وغطى الانسحاب ، انضم إلى رفاقه.

سلطة مقاتل لا يعرف الخوف بعد أن زادتبشكل لا يصدق. أرسل المقاتلون ساشا المصابة بجروح خطيرة إلى المستشفى ، لكنه وعد بالعودة بعد الشفاء مباشرة. أبقى كلمته بالكامل وسرعان ما حارب مرة أخرى مع رفاقه في السلاح.

في فصل الصيف ، التقى الثوار بشكل مفاجئ مع مفرزة تأديبية ، وصل عددهم إلى 200 شخص. كانت المعركة رهيبة ، حارب الجميع حتى الموت. في تلك المعركة ، قضى Borodulin أيضا.

مثل جميع الأبطال الرواد في الحرب العالمية الثانية ، قدم إلى الجائزة. بعد وفاته.

صفحات محفوظات غير معروفة

أبطال الرواد صور
لا يعرف السكان سوى القليل عن تاريخ تلك الأيام الرهيبة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يزال مصير رياض الأطفال دون حل. لذلك ، في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 1941 في ملاجئ موسكو للركاب استمرت رياض الأطفال في العمل. وفي خريف عام 1942 ، افتُتحت في المدينة 258 مؤسسة للتعليم قبل المدرسي ، استأنف العديد منها العمل في وقت أبكر بكثير من العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية العليا.

توفي العديد من المعلمين والمربيات ببطولةعندما الدفاع عن موسكو ضد العدو تقدم القوات. كان الأطفال في رياض الأطفال طوال اليوم تقريبًا. حرمت الحرب الشباب من أثمن - الطفولة. نسي بسرعة كيف يلعب ، أن تكون متقلبة وعمليا غير مؤذ.

ومع ذلك ، كان هناك طفل واحد في زمن الحربلعبة غير عادية. الى المستشفى. في كثير من الأحيان لم تكن هذه لعبة على الإطلاق ، حيث ساعد الأطفال الجرحى ، الذين كانوا غالباً ما يوضعون في أماكن رياض الأطفال. لكن "في الحرب" لم يمارس أطفال الحرب عمليا. كانوا يفتقرون إلى القسوة والألم والكراهية التي يرونها يوميا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا أحد يريد أن يكون "فريتز". الشعب في حرب الطفولة محروق، وسهلة لتعلم: أنها لا يمكن أن يقف عن أفلامها، لا أحب أن نتذكر الأحداث التي حرمهم من منازلهم والأسر والأصدقاء والطفولة.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
الآثار، بسبب، ال التعريف، جليل، وطني، حارب، إلى داخل
انتصار الشعب في الحرب الوطنية العظمى.
جنرالات الحرب الوطنية العظمى:
الأسباب الرئيسية للحرب الوطنية العظمى
أبطال روسيا البيضاء وخدماتهم
من ولماذا أمر العظيم
متحف جديد للحرب الوطنية العظمى في
"بطل الاتحاد السوفياتي" - أعلى جائزة
شعراء الحرب الوطنية العظمى
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Heroes-pioneers of the Great Patriotic War. The names of pioneer heroes and their exploits

Many of us know the names of at least someheroes of the Great Patriotic War who bravely fought with the enemy, freeing his land from him. Heroes Panfilovtsy, Maresiev, who became a direct prototype of the character "The Tale of a Real Man," Pokryshkin, who surpassed the German air aces in the skill of fighting ... But not everyone remembers that in that terrible war, alongside adults, there were children, their elder comrades all the hardships and adversities of the war.

heroes of the pioneers of the Great Patriotic War

It is commonly believed that the Great Patriotic War carried awayabout 27 million people. According to the latest research, 10 million of them are soldiers, and the rest are old men, women and children. Those whom the war, according to numerous international conventions, should not offend. Alas, the reality is much worse.

Almost all teenagers who stayed inthe rear, are worthy of the title of Heroes, since they worked on an equal basis with adults, issuing up to two norms of production per day. They died from exhaustion, died under bombings, falling asleep from a constant lack of sleep, fell under the cars and turned out to be crippled, having hit with the hand or foot into the machinery of the machine ... All brought the Victory closer as they could.

In the Soviet years, the schools studied the names of thoseteenagers who fought at the front. Many people remember the novel "The Son of the Regiment". So, the story described in it is not unique. On the contrary, many heroes-pioneers of the Great Patriotic War fought in partisan detachments, constantly lived with the risk of exposure, being connected. For their lives no one would have given a penny: the Hitlerites were equally cruel to everyone. Today we list some of those children who gave their lives in exchange for peace for their country.

To forget about their exploit is a crime. Today it is difficult to find at least one major city, in which a monument to heroine pioneers has been erected, but the current youth are practically not interested in the immortal accomplishments of their contemporaries of the time.

The other side of the coin

It is easy to understand that there was a mass in the countryorphans. Despite the hardest time, the state fulfilled its obligations to the younger generation. A lot of orphanages and shelters were organized, where former military children often came to the difficult military roads, often having "adult" awards by that time.

Most educators and specialists of children'shouses were real heroes, aces of their own business. They were able to warm the children's souls, they could make them forget about the sufferings that the little ones suffered in the zones of military conflict. Unfortunately, among them there were those who "people" could only be called by their appearance.

pioneers of heroes
So, only in one Smolensk region in those yearsit was revealed at least two cases when pupils of orphanages were forced to steal rotten potatoes from the fields only in order not to die of hunger. The state constantly provided children's homes with food, but in this case it literally "lived" the leadership of these institutions. In short, the children in those terrible years had a very hard time. It remains only to admire the courage of those of them who found the strength to fight the enemy on an equal footing.

What they were doing?

In the field of fighting, the guys gathered and dug outFrom under the snow, rifles, pistols and other weapons, subsequently transferring them to the partisans. They were terribly risky, and it's not just the Germans who had to do it: on the battlefields there were even more unexploded mines and shells. Many heroes-pioneers of the Great Patriotic War were scouts, handed over medicines and dressings to guerrillas and detached from their soldiers. Often it was these little brave men who helped to arrange escapes for the captive Red Army men. The "children's" front became especially popular in Byelorussia.

Many children genuinely hated Germans, since inAs a result of the war, they lost all their relatives and friends, who were often killed right before their eyes. Left in the scorched and devastated villages, they were doomed to a terrible famine. This is not so often said, but Hitler's "doctors" often used children as donors. Of course, no one cared about their health. Many pioneer heroes, whose portraits are in the article, became cripples and invalids. Unfortunately, even in the official course of history, this is not said much.

A children's role in the air defensedefense of the country. The guys were on duty on the roofs of houses, dropping and carcass incendiary bombs, along with adults participated in the construction of various fortified areas. In the German-occupied areas, the heroes of the Great Patriotic War managed to collect warm clothes and other uniforms, which were then sent to partisan detachments and even to the active units of the Red Army.

valya cat is a pioneer hero

Labor Heroism

Known labor feat children of war, when theyworked for days at defense enterprises. Child labor was used in the manufacture of fuses and fuses, smoke bombs and gas masks. Teenagers even participated in the assembly of tanks, not to mention the production of machine guns and rifles. Fearfully starving, they honestly grew vegetables on any suitable piece of land, in order to send them to the active army, soldiers. In school circles late in the night they sewed uniforms for the soldiers. Many of them, already deep old men, with a smile and tears recalled pencils made by children's hands, mittens and pea jackets.

Today in the press you can often find tearystories about "good" German soldiers. Yes, there were such. But how do you like the fun of the "valiant" Wehrmacht fighters who, after throwing a piece of bread in the field, arranged a real hunt for hungry children rushing to food? How many children died because of such fun of the Germans across the country! This is well written in the article Solokhin N. Ya. From the town Lyudinovo (Kaluga region) "We are not from childhood." Not surprisingly, the courage and courage of young fighters who experienced all the "delights" of enemy occupation, often amazed even veteran, battle-hardened soldiers.

Many of the names of the heroine pioneers remainedunknown, but we must remember about what these children had to go through. How many of these guys died in the first months of the war, trying to prevent the enemy in every way, we will hardly ever find out.

Children of regiments

Take Fedya Samodurov, at least. He was only 14 years old when he became a "foster son" in the motorized rifle division, commanded by Captain A. Cernavin. They picked him up on the ashes in the Voronezh region, which used to be his native village. Bravely fought in battles for the city of Ternopil, helping machine-gun calculation. When all the soldiers were killed, one took up the machine gun. Long and stubbornly shooting back, he allowed the others to retreat. Killed by the death of the brave.

Vanya Kozlov. He was only 13 years old. Two years was under the tutelage of the fighters in the unit. Delivered them food, letters and newspapers, often making their way to the front under the crossfire of the enemy who attacked the USSR.

Pioneer heroes often not only performedfunctions of signalers, but they worked on a much more dangerous military field specialties. An example of this is Petya Tooth. This guy immediately decided to become a scout. His parents were killed, and so he wanted to pay off the Hitlerites in full. In the end, he became a gunner. Making his way directly into the enemy's position, he adjusted the volleys of artillery by radio. The military personnel know perfectly well how dangerous this profession is, what courage it takes to adjust the fire of its guns, in fact being in their zone of defeat! Petya also did not survive that war.

Evidence of Vladimir Bogomolov

As you can see, heroes-pioneers of the Great Patriotic WarThe wars were not at all a unique phenomenon. The well-known writer Vladimir Bogomolov described the feat of a young scout in the novel "Ivan". At the very beginning of the war, the boy survived the death of his father and sister, who were his only relatives. He visited a partisan detachment, and then found himself in Trostyants, the death camp.

laziness

Severe conditions did not break him. He was killed in 1943. He was noticed by the traitors-policemen during the observation of the secret branch of the railway, along which the supply of the Germans was carried out. During the interrogations, the teenager held himself for 12 years directly, with dignity, without hiding his contempt and hatred for the enemy. He was shot, like many pioneer children. Heroes, however, were not only among the boys.

Portnova Zina

The fate of the girls was no less terrible. Zina Portnova, who turned 15 years old, left for Leningrad in the summer of 1941 in the village of Zuy Vitebsk region. My parents sent me to stay with relatives. Soon the war began, and the girl almost immediately joined the organization "Young Avengers", whose task was to help the partisans. Participated in the sabotage, poisoning the food in the dining room for the officers. She spread leaflets and conducted reconnaissance activities in the rear of the enemy. In a word, she did what other pioneer heroes did.

Zina Portnova was identified as a traitor and seizedat the end of 1943. During the interrogation, she managed to grab a pistol from the investigator's desk and shoot him and two others. Tried to run, but she was seized. After the most severe torture was shot January 13, 1944 in the prison of the city of Polotsk.

Nadezhda Bogdanova

Fortunately, nevertheless there were among those who fought the children,who managed to survive this terrible time. One of them was Bogdanova Nadia. The pioneer hero paid a terrible price for his participation in the liberation movement.

In Vitebsk, her hometown, the war came early. Nadia immediately joined the partisan detachment, supplied the soldiers with food and medicine. At the end of 1941, she and her friend Vanya (he was only 12 years old) were captured by the Germans at the exit from the city. The Hitlerites did not get a word from the children, so they immediately sent them to be shot. Vanya was immediately struck by bullets, and Nadezhda lost the creature and fell literally a moment before she would have turned her breast in one gulp. In the pit filled with corpses, the girl was found guerrillas.

Like many other heroine pioneers, she foundin itself the strength to fight the hated enemy further. In 1942, Nadia managed to lay a charge of explosives on the bridge, which took off in the air along with German transport. Unfortunately, the policemen saw this. The child was brutally tortured, and then thrown into a snowdrift. It seems incredible, but Hope survived. She was almost blind, but the brilliant academician Filatov managed to restore her eyesight after the war.

The girl was awarded medals, the Order of the Red Banner of War and the Patriotic War of the 1st degree.

Vladimir Dubinin

Like many of his peers, Volodya Dubinin inthe beginning of the war went to the partisans. In Kerch, where they fought, there were deep quarries. Having established a headquarters there, the soldiers painfully "bitten" the Hitlerites, constantly arranging attacks on them. Smoke the guerrillas did not work.

They solved the issue more simply: carefully tracing people and finding out about all the moves, the Germans immured them with cement and bricks. But young Volodya Dubinin, climbing into the smallest branches of the mines, regularly continued to deliver food, drink and ammunition to people. Then the Hitlerites, angry at the lack of progress in the destruction of the partisans, decided to completely flood the quarries. Volodya learned about this almost immediately. Passing information to his comrades, he began to build a system of dams on a par with them. When the water stopped, she reached the soldiers to the waist.

In 1942, during one of the next sorties,Volodya came across soldiers ... Soviet soldiers! It turned out that this was part of the landing, which liberated Kerch. Unfortunately, when the Germans retreated, the Germans closed the approaches to the quarries with a dense network of minefields. A teenager and four sappers blew up on one of them, having managed to reach the entrance to the mines before that ... Like many other biographies of the heroine pioneers, Vladimir's feat was immortalized only after the war.

duckling

Olga and Lydia Demesh

No less tragic is the story of Oli Demesh, whoTogether with his younger sister Lida, she exploded with magnetic mines the tanks with fuel at the station of Orsha. Girls attracted far less attention than boys and grown men. Neither their account - seven (!) Blown up echelons and 24 enemy soldiers.

Lida often took with her a bag for coal andlong walked along the tracks, memorizing the time of arrival of enemy convoys, the number of soldiers arrived, the types of arms brought. In case she was stopped by sentries, she said that she was collecting coal for heating the room in which the German soldiers live. Lydia was killed, like many pioneer heroes. The photos of their faces are all that remained in memory of these heroic teenagers. She was shot with the mother of the girls.

For the head of Oli the fascists promised a cow, landput on and 10 thousand marks of monetary compensation. The most valuable was her photo, sent to all posts, secret agents and policemen. Grab the girl failed. She took part in the "rail war" for a long time, fought in the partisan detachment.

Valentin Kotik

One of the youngest fighters is Valya Kotik. A pioneer hero was born in 1930. For a long time, the boy and his comrades were connected, collected weapons and ammunition in the woods, then handed them over to the partisans. The command of the detachment, appreciating his courage and selflessness, made Valentine connected. He quickly and accurately transmitted data on the strength and armament of the enemy to his older comrades, and one day managed to liquidate the enemy officer.

Soon after, the boy finallymoved to the partisans. He died at the age of 14, being mortally wounded during the storming of the town of Izyaslav. To date, Valya Kotik, a pioneer hero, is considered the youngest of those guys who took death with weapons in their hands.

Golikov Leonid

a monument to the pioneers of heroes
When the war began, Lena turned 15 years old. The Germans captured his native village, brutally killed many of its inhabitants. Together with the older boy went into the woods, to the partisans. His battle path was glorious and bright.

In 1942, sitting in the observation post atroad, Lenya Golikov saw how the elegant, varnished car of the Germans was passing along it. Strangely enough, she had no escort. The young partisan did not lose his head and immediately threw a grenade into it. The car was thrown away, she stopped. Immediately, a pair of Germans jumped out of it and rushed to the side of the kid.

But Lenya Golikov met them with dense fire from the PPSh. One German killed immediately, and the second - when he yanked toward the forest. One of the victims was Richard Witz, the general.

In the beginning of 1943 the detachment, in which Lyonya was,spent the night in the hut three kilometers from the location of the Germans. The next morning literally riddled it with machine guns: a traitor was found in the village. The title of Hero was received posthumously by a teenager. Like other exploits of the pioneer heroes, his act served a good service, greatly undermining the morale of the invaders.

In their memoirs, the Germans often recall that inThey had an extremely difficult time in the USSR: "It seemed that every pillar shot at us, every child could be a warrior who fought no worse than an adult soldier."

Sasha Borodulin

Sasha Borodulin knew perfectly well what fate awaitschildren who fell into the clutches of the police and the Hitlerites. He himself found partisans and insistently began to ask to fight. To the adults did not doubt his desire, the boy showed them a carbine with a stock of cartridges, beaten off from a German motorcyclist.

The commander who knew Sasha before the war,allowed him to join them. At that time, Alexander "knocked" as much as 16 years. A young soldier was immediately assigned to a reconnaissance squad. Time has shown that the commander was not mistaken in the makings of the boy. Sasha was extremely brave and resourceful. Once he was sent to the German rear with the task - to find out the strength of the enemy, to map his main forces. The boy boldly walked around the station, managing to make his way to the windows of residential buildings right under the nose of the sentries. He quickly recognized and remembered all the necessary data.

The task was brilliantly executed. In that battle, Alexander acted boldly, literally from the first rows of throwing enemies with grenades. He received three heavy bullet wounds at once, but did not abandon his comrades. Only after all the partisans, completely defeating the enemy, went into the forest, Sasha independently bandaged himself and, covering the withdrawal, joined his comrades.

The authority of a fearless fighter after that increasedIncredibly. The guerrillas sent the seriously wounded Sasha to the hospital, but he promised to return right after recovery. He kept his word completely and soon fought again with his comrades-in-arms.

One summer the partisans suddenly met with a punitive detachment, in which there were up to 200 people. The fight was terrible, everyone fought to death. In that battle, Borodulin also perished.

Like all the pioneer heroes of the Second World War, he was presented to the award. Posthumously.

Unknown History Pages

pioneers heroes portraits
The inhabitants know little of the history of those terrible days. For example, the fate of kindergartens remains unsolved. So, in December 1941 in Moscow bomb shelters the kindergartens continued to work. Already in the fall of 1942, 258 preschool institutions were opened in the city, many of which resumed work much earlier than many higher educational institutions.

Many educators and nannies heroically diedwhen defending Moscow against enemy advancing troops. Children were in kindergartens almost all day. The war deprived young people of the most precious - childhood. They quickly forgot how to play, to be capricious and practically not mischievous.

However, there was one wartime childan unusual game. To the hospital. Often this was not a game at all, as the kids helped the wounded, who were often placed in the premises of kindergartens. But "in the war" the children of the war practically did not play. They lacked the cruelty, pain and hatred that they saw daily. In addition, nobody wanted to be a "Fritz". People who were sung by the war in the childhood can be easily recognized: they hate films about her, they do not like to remember the events that deprived them of their homes, families, friends and childhood.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Monuments of the Great Patriotic War in
The feat of the people in the Great Patriotic War.
The generals of the Great Patriotic War:
The main causes of the Great Patriotic War
Heroes of Belarus and their services
Who and why the Order of the Great
A new museum of the Great Patriotic War in
"Hero of the Soviet Union" - the highest award
Poets of the Great Patriotic War
Popular Posts
up