زينا بورتنوفا: انتصار في التاريخ

زينا بورتنوفوي الفذ، ملخصوالتي سيتم وصفها في هذه المقالة، ليست مغطاة على نطاق واسع جدا على شبكة الإنترنت. هناك القليل من المعلومات ويكرر نفسه في كل وقت. لا توجد مصادر من شأنها أن تكشف عن الصورة متعددة الأوجه لعملها البطولي. في الأساس، لم تذكر سوى الحقائق الجافة: ولدت في لينينغراد في عام 1926 في عائلة العامل، وكانت في مجموعة تحت الأرض الشباب "المنتقمون الشباب"، أثناء تنفيذ المهمة التالية التي تم القبض عليها من قبل الفاشيين وأعدم في يناير 1944.

لفهم من هي هذه الفتاة، وتخيل ما كانت تفكر في التجارب الشديدة، دعونا ننتقل إلى مضمون قصة مسمى من V.I. سميرنوفا.

الشتاء خياط الفذ

شخصية

في هذه القصة الكاتب وصف الزاهية جدا مصيرزينا، عضو كومسومول شاب ورائد قاتل ضد الغزاة الفاشيين ومرت على النحو الواجب مسار الحياة، على الرغم من الصعوبات العديدة. انها لم تتراجع وواجهت التحديات مع التحدي. وحتى في أصعب الأوقات، لم تهتم الفتاة أبدا بنفسها، ولكنها قلقة من الآخرين أكثر. الاعتراف بالواجب والمثابرة والشعور بالمسؤولية والحب العاطفي للوطن الأم - هذه هي الصفات التي تحدد انجاز زينا بورتنوفا.

الانضمام إلى المنتقمون الشباب

في يونيو 1941، أرسل الوالدان الفتاة إلىقرية زوي (منطقة فيتبسك) لقضاء العطل المدرسية. فقط في هذا الوقت غزا الهتلريون اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية، وكان بورتنوفا في الأرض المحتلة. وقالت انها لن تطرح مع الوضع الراهن من الأمور وقررت لمحاربة العدو. في عام 1942، زينا بورتنوفا، الذي لن ينسى من أي وقت مضى، انضم المنتقمون الشباب.

الفذ للخياط

مهمة صعبة

قصة سمرنوف شغل الحياة مع الحقائق الجافةسيرة الفتاة وأعطى القارئ الفرصة للبقاء مع الرائد في لحظات من التجارب الصعبة. عندما حصلت زينة على وظيفة في غرفة الطعام لطلاب الفيرماخت، تلقت واحدة من أصعب المهام من الشباب المنتقمون. وكان بورتنوفا لصب السم في الطعام. وبعد أن فعلت الفتاة، توفي نحو 100 فاشي. وكان من بينهم الطيارون الذين كان من المفترض أن يطيروا في هذا اليوم إلى تفجير موسكو ولينينغراد. وهكذا، فإن إنجازات زينا بورتنوفا أنقذت الآلاف من أرواح مواطنيها.

رعاية الحزبين

بدأ الألمان على الفور للبحث عن الجاني وتجمعوا معا جميع الموظفين من غرفة الطعام. وقدم الجميع لوحة من الحساء المسموم. وأكل بورتنوفا دون أي مناقشة. كانت الفتاة لا تخشى أن يتم القبض عليها، لكنها كانت قلقة جدا بشأن مصير الشقيقة الصغرى غاليا وابن عمها الذين تركوا من قبل معاليها بعد اعتقال عمة إيرا. وقد أثبت الخوف من أن الألمان سيأخذون من قبل الألمان أقوى من الخوف من الموت. ضعف والشعور بألم قوي في بطنها، الفتاة فكرت فقط في كيفية قيادة غاليا إلى مكان آمن - إلى الحزبين في الغابة.

زينا بورتنوفا، الذي هو معروف في جميع أنحاء الفذالعالم، أخذت شقيقتها باليد وذهبت إلى الغابة عبر الأهوار. اشتد الألم، لكنها لم تتوقف. عرفت زينة أنها سوف تموت، وكان مشروع القانون على ساعتها. وكان الشيء الرئيسي لعضو كومسومول في المستقبل أن تأخذ شقيقتها إلى الحزبين. وجدوا الفتيات فقط عند الفجر. كان بورتنوف يكذب فاقد الوعي على الأرض، وكانت غاليا جالسة بجانبها. وذكر الأطباء التسمم الغذائي الحاد والالتهاب الرئوي. وحقيقة أن رائد الشباب نجا كان معجزة حقيقية. في عام 1943 تم قبولها في كومسومول.

الفذ من موجز خياط

مهمة جديدة

بعد أن أطلق النازيون النار على معظممجموعة "الشباب المنتقمون"، زينة بورتنوفا، الذي استغلال دوافع مقاتلي الجيش السوفياتي، ذهب مع شقيقها ايليا وماشا ديمنتييفا إلى استطلاع للقرية موستيشي. وكان على الفتاة أن تجتمع مع ضابط اتصال ومعرفة عدد أعضاء كومسومول على قيد الحياة، ما هي المساعدة التي يحتاجونها. ذهبت زينة إلى اجتماع فقط، وكان على إيليا وماشا أن يغطيها وينتظرا في المكان المعين.

اعتقال

بورتنوفا المستفادة من البلاغ المعلومات اللازمةوعود. على الطريق التقت امرأتين، أحدهم يعرف زينا. و التي كانت بورتنوفا غير مألوفة، وطلب اسم الفتاة. أجابت المرأة بأنها زنة، حفيدة يابلوكوف. المارة من رجال الشرطة يعرفون أن اسم اعتقل وPortnov، قررت لتسليمها في قرية أوبول. فقط على الطريق هناك الفتاة يجب أن يكون ينتظر ماشا وإيليا. ولكن عندما أجرى النازيين رائدة القادم إلى المكان المعين، والرفاق لم يأت لمساعدتها. بعد بضع سنوات، عندما أصبح رواد الانجاز زينة Portnova العام، وتبين أن الرجال يقم مركز المراقبة لبضع دقائق بسبب صوت أجوف في الغابة. فقط في تلك اللحظة كان الفاشيون فتاة.

الفذ من بيونير للخياطة

محاولة للهروب

زينا بورتنوفا، الذي يعرف من قبل الجميعسكان اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية، إلى الاستجواب إلى ضابط جيستابو. نظر إلى كومسومول مع عيون زجاجية. ثم انسحب جيستابو من مسدسه ووضعها على الطاولة. خارج النافذة روند محرك السيارة، والفاشية تحولت بعيدا عن الفتاة. رد فعل زينة على الفور - أمسك البندقية وأطلقوا النار على العدو في صدره. كان هناك جيستابو آخر في الغرفة، في محاولة محموم للحصول على بندقية. وأطلق عليه الرصاص أيضا. نفاد المبنى، بورتنوفا في نقطة فارغة قتل الحارس. اطلاق النار من مطاردة، ذهبت الفتاة الى النهر.

التعذيب وإطلاق النار

سرعان ما تغلب عليها نيران رشاش، فتاةأصيب بجروح خطيرة في الساق. لكنها لم تتوقف واستمر في اطلاق النار مرة أخرى. غادرت زينة آخر رصاصة لنفسها. عندما الألمان تقريبا تجاوزت ذلك، و كومسومول توجيه كمامة المسدس إلى صدرها وسحبت الزناد. ولكن كان هناك خطأ. الفاشي الذي ركض ضرب مسدس وأمسك عضوا كومسومول شجاع.

بعد الحادث تم نقل بورتنوف إلى بولوتسك. واستمر التعذيب لمدة شهر. قام الفاشيون بتمزيق مفاصل زينا، وخرجت عينها وملتوية يديها. كما كذبت الفتاة بالحديد الساخن وقصفت إبرها تحت أظافرها. لم تنطق الرابطة الشيوعية الشابة بكلمة و أصيبت بالرصاص. وأصبحت الحزم الثابت للفتاة سببا آخر في أن إنجازات زينا بورتنوفا، والحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام التي ترد في هذه المقالة، ستكون دائما مثالا للشباب.

الفذ من الحماس مصممة حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

استنتاج

علم الشعب السوفياتي عن "المنتقمون الشباب" فقطبعد 15 عاما من انتهاء الحرب. في عام 1958، أصدرت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الأعلى للبلاد مرسوما بمنح جميع أعضاء المجموعة السرية "المنتقمون الشباب" مع أوامر الاتحاد السوفييتي.

الوقت يمضي لا محالة إلى الأمام، ولكن انجاز زينا بورتنوفا، والمحتوى الموجز الذي هو موضح أعلاه، سوف نعيش إلى الأبد في قلوب الناس.

</ p>
يحب:
10
مقالات ذات صلة
"الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". إسكندر F.A.
أبطال رواد الحرب الوطنية العظمى.
معركة ثيرموبيلاي. الفذ الذي دخل العصور
انتصار الشعب في الحرب الوطنية العظمى.
حدث خارج المناهج الدراسية على التاريخ.
قبلة بريجنيف الشهيرة،
في الحرب، والأطفال، والطفولة العسكرية. المفاخر
سيرة نيكولاي غاستيلو. انتصار غاستيلو،
معنى العبارة "هرقل الفذ"
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Zina Portnova: a feat that went down in history

Zina Portnovoy's feat, a summarywhich will be described in this article, is not very widely covered on the Internet. There is little information and it repeats itself all the time. There are no sources that would reveal the multifaceted picture of her heroic deed. Basically, only dry facts are cited: she was born in Leningrad in 1926 in the family of a worker, she was in the youth underground group "Young Avengers", during the execution of the next task she was captured by the fascists and executed in January 1944.

To understand who this girl was, and to imagine what she was thinking during the severe trials, let's turn to the content of the eponymous story of V.I. Smirnova.

winter tailor feat

Character

In this story the author very brightly describes the fateZina, a young Komsomol member and a pioneer who fought against the fascist invaders and duly passed the path of life, despite numerous difficulties. She never retreated and faced the challenges with challenge. Even in the most difficult times, the girl never cared about herself, but worried about others more. Recognition of one's duty, perseverance, sense of responsibility and passionate love for the motherland - these are the qualities that determine the feat of Zina Portnova.

Joining the Young Avengers

In June 1941, the parents sent the girl tovillage Zuy (Vitebsk region) for school holidays. Just at this time the Hitlerites invaded the USSR, and Portnova was in the occupied territory. She was not going to put up with the current state of affairs and decided to fight the enemy. In 1942, Zina Portnova, whose feat will never be forgotten, joined the Young Avengers.

feat of the tailor

Difficult task

The story of Smirnov filled life with dry factsbiography of the girl and gave the reader the opportunity to stay with the pioneer in moments of hard trials. When Zina got a job in the dining room for the Wehrmacht cadets, she received one of the most difficult tasks from the Young Avengers. Portnova had to pour poison into the food. After the girl did it, about 100 fascists died. Among them were the pilots, who on this day were supposed to fly to the bombing of Moscow and Leningrad. Thus, the feat of Zina Portnova saved thousands of lives of her compatriots.

Care of the partisans

The Germans immediately began to search for the perpetrator andgathered together all the staff of the dining room. Everyone was offered a plate of poisoned soup. Portnova ate it without any discussion. The girl was not afraid to be caught, but was very worried about the fate of the youngest sister Galya and her cousins ​​who were left by her dependents after Ira's aunt's arrest. The fear that they will be taken away by the Germans proved to be stronger than the fear of death. Weakening and feeling a strong pain in her stomach, the girl thought only of how to lead Galya to a safe place - to the partisans in the forest.

Zina Portnova, whose feat is known throughoutworld, took her sister by the hand and went to the forest through the marshland. The pain intensified, but she did not stop. Zina knew that she would die, and the bill was on her watch. The main thing for the future Komsomol member was to take her sister to the partisans. They found the girls only at dawn. Portnov was lying unconscious on the ground, and Galya was sitting next to her. Doctors stated acute food poisoning and pneumonia. The fact that the young pioneer survived was a real miracle. In 1943 she was accepted into the Komsomol.

feat of tailor's brief

New assignment

After the Nazis shot most of thegroup "Young Avengers", Zina Portnova, whose exploit motivated the fighters of the Soviet army, went with her brother Ilya and Masha Dementieva to reconnoitre to the village Mostyschi. There the girl had to meet with a liaison officer and find out how many Komsomol members were alive, what help they needed. Zina went to a meeting alone, and Ilya and Masha had to cover her and wait at the appointed place.

Arrest

Portnova learned from the communication necessary informationand went back. On the way she met two women, one of whom knew Zina. And the one that Portnova was unfamiliar with, asked the name of the girl. The woman answered that it was Zina, the granddaughter of Yablokov. Passing by the policemen knew this name well and detained Portnov, deciding to take her to the village of Obol. Just on the way there the girl should have been waiting for Masha and Ilya. But when the fascists conducted the pioneer next to the agreed place, the comrades did not come to her aid. Only a few years later, when the feat of the pioneer Zina Portnova became public, it turned out that the guys left the observation post for only a few minutes because of the booming sound in the forest. Just at that moment the fascists had a girl.

feat of the Pioneer of Tailoring

Try to escape

Zina Portnova, whose feat is known to allresidents of the USSR, was brought in for questioning to the Gestapo officer. He looked at the Komsomol with glassy eyes. Then the Gestapo pulled out his pistol and laid it on the table. Outside the window roared the engine of the car, and the fascist turned away from the girl. Zina reacted instantly - grabbed the gun and shot the enemy in the chest. There was another Gestapo in the room, frantically trying to get a gun. He was also shot. Running out of the building, Portnova at point-blank killed the sentry. Shooting from the chase, the girl went down to the river.

Torture and shooting

Soon she was overtaken by a machine-gun fire, a girlwas badly injured in the leg. But she did not stop and continued to shoot back. Zina left the last bullet for herself. When the Germans almost overtook it, the Komsomol directed the muzzle of the pistol to her chest and pulled the trigger. But there was a misfire. The fascist who ran up knocked out a pistol and grabbed a brave Komsomol member.

After the incident Portnov was taken to Polotsk. Torture continued for a month. The fascists shredded Zina's joints, gouged out her eyes and twisted her hands. They also cauterized the girl with hot iron and pounded her needles under her fingernails. The Young Communist League did not utter a word and was shot. The steadfast firmness of the girl became another reason that the feat of Zina Portnova, interesting facts about which are given in this article, will always be an example for the youth.

feat of zeal tailored interesting facts

Conclusion

The Soviet people learned about the "Young Avengers" only15 years after the end of the war. In 1958, the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the country issued a decree on awarding all the members of the underground group "Young Avengers" with USSR orders.

Time inexorably runs forward, but the feat of Zina Portnova, the brief content of which is described above, will live forever in the hearts of people.

</ p>
Liked:
4
Similar articles
"Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Iskander F.A.
Heroes-pioneers of the Great Patriotic War.
The Battle of Thermopylae. The feat that entered the ages
The feat of the people in the Great Patriotic War.
Extra-curricular event on history.
The famous Brezhnev kiss, which entered into
In the war, children, military childhood. Feats
Biography of Nikolai Gastello. The feat of Gastello,
The meaning of the phraseology "Hercules feat"
Popular Posts
up