شارك-ماكو: الصورة والوصف. سرعة القرش- ماكو في الهجوم

هذا هو سمك القرش كبير إلى حد ما،اسرة، الرنكة. وإلا، فإنه يسمى بونيتو، أسود الأذن، والماكريل، والسمك القرش الرمادي الأزرق. في اللاتينية - إيسوروس أوكسيرينتشوس. ويعتقد العلماء أنها سليل من الأنواع القديمة إيسوروس هاستيلوس، الذي وصلت ممثليه ستة أمتار في الطول ووزنه حوالي ثلاثة أطنان. وكانت هذه الأنواع من أسماك القرش موجودة في العصر الطباشيري في وقت واحد مع البلصور والأكثيوصورات.

ماكو يعتبر خطرا على البشر، منذ ذلك الحينهي واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر عدوانية من أسماك القرش. انها لا تفوت تقريبا أي فريسة والهجمات، حتى عندما الكامل. فكوك القرش ماكو هي سلاح مميت، والأسماك نفسها تتطور بسرعة كبيرة، وبالتالي فإنه يعتبر واحدا من الحيوانات المفترسة البحر الأكثر خطورة.

وصف

هناك نوعان من سمك القرش ماكو - زعنفة قصيرة وزعانف طويلة. وكلاهما خطير على البشر. الأسماك متطابقة تقريبا، تختلف فقط في حجم الزعانف. ماكو شارك أحيانا تصل إلى أربعة أمتار في الطول ويزنتصل إلى 400-500 كجم. أنثى أكبر من الذكور، أكبر عينة اشتعلت من قبل الصيادين الفرنسيين في عام 1973. وزنه حوالي طن وبلغ طولها أربعة أمتار ونصف. لا يعرف العمر المتوقع بالضبط، ويقترح العلماء أن تصل إلى 15-25 عاما.

ماكو، شارك

جسم القرش له شكل أسطواني. البطن هو أبيض، والجلد هو الأزرق الداكن على رأس. سمك القرش من ماكو هو الأكبر سنا، وأكثر قتامة لونه. وأشار كمامة، مدد قليلا إلى الأمام. الجزء السفلي منه هو أيضا أبيض. يمكن تمييز الشباب عن طريق بقعة سوداء واضحة في نهاية كمامة، الذي يختفي مع التقدم في السن. عيون ماكو كبيرة. زعنفة الظهرية، في جابه كبير، خلف، الجزء الضيق من الظهر. الزعانف الصدرية ذات حجم متوسط، الزعنفة الذيلية تشبه الهلال. الأسنان منحنية الظهر وحادة جدا. هذا الهيكل من الفكين يساعد على عقد فريسة عنيد.

استنساخ ماكو

يشير سمك القرش إلى الأنواع الحية من الأسماك. النضج الجنسي عند الإناث يبدأ عندما ينمو جسمهم إلى 2.7 متر، في الذكور هو مؤشر على 1.9 م الحمل يستمر 15 شهرا، الأجنة في الرحم تغذية على البيض غير المخصب. إلى الضوء يظهر حتى 18 جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية، والتي تصل إلى طول حوالي 70 سم.الأشبال بالفعل بعد الولادة موجودة بشكل مستقل. الفاصل الزمني بين التزاوج هو 1،5-2 سنة.

ماكو، شارك

موطن

يعيش القرش في مياه البحار الاستوائية والمعتدلة. المجالات الرئيسية لتوزيعها:

  • المحيطين الهندي والهادئ.
  • المحيط الهادئ (شمال شرق)؛
  • الأطلسي.

منطقة التوزيع واسعة: تقع الحدود الجنوبية بالقرب من نيوزيلندا والأرجنتين، وتقع الحدود الشمالية في منطقة نوفا سكوشيا. نادرا ما يتم العثور على ماكا في المياه، ودرجة الحرارة التي هي أقل من 16 درجة، وبعد ذلك يمكنك أن ترى ذلك فقط في الأماكن التي يعيش الطعام المفضلة لها - أبو سيف. يطفو هذا القرش على عمق 150 م ويحاول البقاء أقرب إلى السطح.

السرعة القصوى للماكو شارك في الهجوم

شكل توربيدو من الجسم يساهمسرعة هذه الأسماك. سرعة ماكو القرش في هجوم على فريسة تصل إلى 60 كم / ساعة. الأسماك قادرة على كذاب فوق سطح الماء تصل إلى ستة أمتار في الارتفاع. وتثبت هذه الصفات من حقيقة أن واحدة من أخطر الحيوانات المفترسة في أعماق البحر هو ماكو القرش. سرعة تطوره بسبب شكل الجسم ونظام الدورة الدموية جيدة. على عكس أسماك القرش الأخرى، وعضلات ماكو تتخلل مع عدد كبير من الشعيرات الدموية ويتم تسخينها باستمرار عن طريق الدورة الدموية. ولذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تتقلص بسرعة وتساهم في مجموعة من سرعة عالية.

ماكو القرش سرعة في هجوم

هذه الميزة من سمك القرش تستنزف لها بسرعةاحتياطيات الطاقة، وبالتالي فإن الأسماك جائع جدا وباستمرار في حاجة إلى الغذاء ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية. ماكو مهتم في كل ما يرى في طريقه، سواء كان كائن حي أو كائن جامد. في 90٪ من الحالات من أصل 100 تحاول أن تذوق كل ما تراه. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا ينطبق على الأسماك أكثر من البشر.

هجوم على الشخص

ويعتبر القرش ماكو نفسه يحتملخطورة. في معظم الحالات لا ترى هذه الأسماك الشخص كغذاء، ولكن هناك استثناءات. الهجوم على ماكو القرش على رجل يحدث أحيانا. ولكن غالبا ما يكون الشخص هو المسؤول عن ذلك. على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية، تم تسجيل 42 هجوما رسميا، وثمانية منها كانت قاتلة. وفي معظم الحالات، هاجم سمك القرش الصيادين الذين كانوا يحاولون صيده. وأحيانا هاجمت القوارب. في الحالة الأخيرة، فإن الناس الذين صيدوا أمام أنف القرش هي أيضا إلقاء اللوم، مما يثير ذلك للهجوم.

سمك القرش ماكو الصورة

التغذية والسمات السلوكية

وتغذي الماكو أساسا على الأسماك الكبيرة: الماكريل، التونة، الخ. الغذاء المفضل له هو سمك أبو سيف، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى ثلاثة أمتار في الطول وتصل إلى 600 كجم. أي أن أبعادها متطابقة تقريبا. ويأتي سمك أبو سيف في صراع مع سمك القرش، ولكن يكاد لا يفوز أبدا، كما ماكو هو قوي جدا وقوية.

يفضل المفترس للهجوم من أسفل والدغاتاستخراج في منطقة الزعانف الذيلية. هو في هذا المكان هو نهاية العمود الفقري والمفاصل الرئيسية. وهكذا، فإن القرش ماكو، والصورة التي يمكن أن ينظر إليه في هذه المقالة، يشل ضحاياه ويجعل لها عاجزة. حوالي 70٪ من الطعام المفترس هو التونة، لكنه لا يستخف بالدلافين وغيرهم من الإخوة، والتي هي أصغر في الحجم. حقيقة غريبة: التونة قادرة على الوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 70 كم / ساعة، ولكن القرش يصمد مع بداية البرق. تسارع ماكو إلى 60 كم / ساعة في ثانيتين فقط.

الأعداء والأصدقاء

أصدقاء هذا المفترس ليس كافيا. مارك يمكن أن يكون منظفات الأسماك، والشائكة والطيارين. أول مساعدة جميع الحيوانات المفترسة التخلص من مختلف الطفيليات التي تعلق على الزعانف وتغذية على إفرازات الجلد. أما بالنسبة للأعداء، لديهم ما يقرب من ماكو. ويحاول القرش تجنب الأشقاء الأكبر والأسماك المدرسية. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الدلفين نفسه يمكن أن يصبح فريسته، ثم قطيعهم هو قادرة على ابتعاد المفترس من بيئته.

سمك القرش ماكو السرعة

تجارة

لا يتم الاستيلاء المتعمد على هذه الأسماك، وأحيانا ذلكنفسها تقع في الشبكة، مطاردة بعد فريسة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك ملاحظة اللحوم ماكو لذيذ. هذا القرش، مثل جميع أنواع الرنجة، ومناسبة للأغذية. ولكن بعض الأعضاء الداخلية والزعانف ذات قيمة خاصة. الكبد من هذا المفترس هو حساسية.

على الرغم من أن ماكو ليست الأسماك التجارية،ولكن من مصلحة ما يسمى "صياد الرياضيين". المفترس إلى الصراعات الأخيرة لحياته، من يجلب الكثير من العواطف إلى الناس في محاولة للقبض عليها. هذه "الرياضة" هي خطرة مميتة.

هناك حالة عندما القرش ماكواقترب جدا جدا من الشاطئ، وأطلق عليها النار من بندقية الحربة. سمعت الأسماك نفسها بسرعة من السهم وهرعت إلى الهجوم. قفزت مباشرة إلى الرمال وحاولت الاستيلاء على رجل يطلق النار عليها. كان محظوظا أن كل شيء تحول.

هجوم القرش ماكو

المأساة الأكثر رهيبة فيهاالقرش ماكو، صورة التي يمكن أن ينظر إليه في هذه المقالة، وقعت بالقرب من الساحل الاسترالي في منتصف القرن العشرين. أربعة صيادين صيدوا سلميا الأسماك، ويجري في قارب كبير. هاجمهم قطيع مفاجئ من ماكوز. حاول الناس الإبحار إلى الشاطئ، ولكن أحد المفترسات صدم الجانب القارب من خلال الحق ووجد الصيادون أنفسهم في الماء. واحد فقط كان قادرا على الوصول بأمان إلى الأرض، والبعض الآخر تمزق وتؤكل من قبل ماكوس متعطش للدماء.

كان هناك الكثير من الجدلكانت هناك العديد من الإصدارات التي تشرح سلوك أسماك القرش. وكان معظمهم يميلون إلى الاعتقاد بأن الناس ما زالوا يثيرون الهجوم لأنهم كانوا يصطادون أمام الحيوانات المفترسة الأنفية التي تسببت في تهيجهم وعدوانهم.

</ p>
يحب:
1
مقالات ذات صلة
هل هناك أي أسماك قرش في البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟ أنواع أسماك القرش
أين هي جزيرة ماكو وعما إذا كان موجودا
عدوانية وخطرة على الأنواع البشرية من أسماك القرش
القرش العملاق الأبيض - الأكثر خطورة
غير عادي، مخلوق البحر، -، هامرهيد
هجوم القرش على رجل - أهوال ليست في
هل هناك أسماك القرش في البحر الأسود؟
القرش الأبيض العظيم - العاصفة الرعدية للمحيطات
ماكو الساتان: الخصائص والخصائص
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Shark-mako: photo and description. Shark-Mako Speed ​​in Attack

This is a fairly large shark,family Herring. Otherwise, it is called bonito, black-eared, mackerel, and gray-blue shark. In Latin - Isurus oxyrinchus. Scientists believe that she is a descendant of the ancient species Isurus hastilus, whose representatives reached six meters in length and weighed about three tons. This species of sharks existed in the Cretaceous period simultaneously with plesiosaurs and ichthyosaurs.

Mako is considered dangerous for humans, sinceis one of the most aggressive species of sharks. She does not miss almost any prey and attacks, even when full. The jaws of the Mako Shark are a deadly weapon, the fish itself develops a huge speed, therefore it is considered one of the most dangerous sea predators.

Description

There are two types of mako shark - short-finned and long-finned. Both are equally dangerous to humans. Fish are almost identical, differ only in the size of the fins. Mako Shark sometimes reaches four meters in length and weighsup to 400-500 kilograms. Female larger than males, the largest specimen caught by French fishermen in 1973. He weighed about a ton and reached a length of four and a half meters. The exact life expectancy is unknown, scientists suggest that it reaches 15-25 years.

maco shark

The body of the shark has a cylindrical shape. The belly is white, the skin is dark blue on top. The shark of a mako is older, the darker its color. Muzzle pointed, slightly extended forward. The lower part of it is also white. Young individuals can be distinguished by a pronounced black spot at the end of the muzzle, which disappears with age. The eyes of the mako are large. Dorsal fin in front large, behind small. The pectoral fins are of medium size, and the caudal fin resembles a crescent. Teeth curved back and very sharp. This structure of the jaws helps to hold the prey tenaciously.

Reproduction of mako

Shark refers to viviparous species of fish. Sexual maturity in females begins when their body grows to 2.7 m, in males it is an indicator of 1.9 m. Pregnancy lasts 15 months, embryos in the uterus feed on unfertilized eggs. To the light appears up to 18 fry, which reach a length of about 70 cm. The cubs already after birth exist independently. The interval between mating is 1.5-2 years.

mako shark

Habitat

The shark lives in the waters of tropical and temperate seas. The main areas of its distribution:

  • Indo-Pacific;
  • Pacific (northeastern);
  • Atlantic.

The distribution area is extensive: the southern border is near New Zealand and Argentina, the northern boundary is in the area of ​​Nova Scotia. Maca is rarely found in waters, the temperature of which is below 16 degrees, and then you can see it only in the places where it lives its favorite food - swordfish. Floats this shark at a depth of 150 m and tries to stay closer to the surface.

Maximum speed of the Mako Shark in attack

Torpedo shape of the body contributesswiftness of this fish. The speed of the Mako Shark in an attack on prey reaches 60 km / h. The fish is capable of bouncing over the water surface up to six meters in height. These qualities are proved by the fact that one of the most dangerous predators in the depths of the sea is the Mako Shark. Speed ​​it develops due to the shape of the body and a good circulatory system. Unlike other sharks, the muscles of the mako are permeated with a large number of capillaries and are constantly heated by blood circulation. Therefore, they can quickly shrink and contribute to a set of high speed.

Mako Shark Speed ​​in Attack

This feature of the shark quickly drains herenergy reserves, so the fish is very hungry and constantly in need of high-calorie food. Mako is interested in everything that sees on his way, whether it's a living organism or an inanimate object. In 90% of cases out of 100 she tries to taste everything she sees. However, this applies more to fish than to humans.

Attack on the person

The mako shark itself is considered potentiallydangerous. In most cases this fish does not perceive a person as food, but there are exceptions. The attack of a Mako Shark on a man sometimes happens. But most often the person is to blame for this. Over the past few decades, 42 attacks have been officially recorded, and eight of them have been fatal. In most cases, the shark attacked the fishermen who were trying to catch it. Sometimes she attacked the boats. In the latter situation, the people who fished in front of the shark's nose are also to blame, thus provoking it to attack.

shark mako photo

Nutrition and behavioral features

The mako feeds mainly on large fish: mackerel, tuna, etc. Its favorite food is swordfish, which can reach three meters in length and weigh up to 600 kilograms. That is, their dimensions are almost identical. The swordfish comes into conflict with the shark, but almost never wins, as the mako is very energetic and strong.

Predator prefers to attack from below and bitesextraction in the caudal fin area. It is in this place is the end of the spine and the main joints. Thus, the Mako Shark, the photo of which can be seen in this article, paralyzes its victim and makes her helpless. About 70% of predator food is tuna, but it does not disdain dolphins and other brethren, which are smaller in size. Curious fact: the tuna is able to reach speeds of up to 70 km / h, but the shark catches up with its lightning start. The Mako accelerates to 60 km / h in just 2 seconds.

Enemies and friends

Friends of this predator is not enough. Mark can be fish-cleaners, sticking and pilots. The first help all predators get rid of various parasites that attach to the fins and feed on skin secretions. As for the enemies, they have almost no mako. The shark tries to avoid only larger larger brethren and schooling fish. For example, if the dolphin itself can become its prey, then their flock is able to drive away the predator from its habitat.

shark mako speed

Fishing

The intentional capture of this fish is not conducted, sometimes ititself falls into the net, chasing after prey. However, you can note the delicious mako meat. This shark, like all kinds of herrings, is suitable for food. But some internal organs and fins are of special value. The liver of this predator is a delicacy.

Although the mako is not a commercial fish,but it is of interest for the so-called "hunter-athletes". Predator to the last struggles for his life, than brings a lot of emotions to people trying to catch her. Such a "sport" is deadly dangerous.

There is a case when the Mako sharkapproached very close to the beach, and she was shot from a harpoon gun. The fish quickly freed itself from the arrow and rushed to the attack. She jumped straight to the sand and tried to grab the man shooting at her. He was lucky that everything turned out.

Mako Shark Attack

The most terrible tragedy in whichshark mako, a photo of which can be seen in this article, occurred near the Australian coast in the middle of the XX century. Four fishermen peacefully fished the fish, being in a large boat. A sudden flock of makoes attacked them. People tried to sail to the shore, but one predator rammed the boat's side right through and the fishermen found themselves in the water. Only one was able to safely get to the land, the others were torn and eaten by bloodthirsty makos.

A lot of controversy has beenthere were many versions explaining the behavior of sharks. The majority were inclined to believe that people still provoked the attack, because they were fishing in front of the nasal predators, which caused their irritation and aggression.

</ p>
Liked:
1
Similar articles
Are there any sharks in the Mediterranean? Types of sharks
Where is the island of Mako and whether it exists
Aggressive and dangerous to human species of sharks
White giant shark - the most dangerous
Unusual sea creature - hammerhead
Attack of a shark on a man - horrors are not in
Are there sharks in the Black Sea?
Great white shark - the thunderstorm of the oceans
Mako-satin: characteristics and characteristics
Popular Posts
up