بابلو ومانويلا إسكوبار: السير الذاتية والحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام

لمدة 23 عاما الآن، كما الشهيرةالعصابات الكولومبية بابلو إسكوبار. ماذا حدث لزوجته وأولاده؟ ما يعيش اليوم مانويلا إسكوبار - ابنة بابلو؟ هل يمكن أن تكون هي وشقيقها هوانغ تسويتها في الحياة؟ قبل أن نقول عن يوم اليوم من هذه العائلة الشهيرة، دعونا نتذكر الذي كان بابلو إسكوبار.

مانويلا إسكوبار

صورة "ملك الكوكايين": بطل أو مجرم؟

قبل ثلاثة وعشرين عاما، سلطات كولومبياالقضاء الانتربول naivliyatelneyshego ممثل عالم الجريمة - أكبر رب المخدرات، ولدت الكولومبي بابلو اسكوبار. ذهب في التاريخ باعتباره واحدا من المجرمين الأكثر وحشية من القرن 20th، وليس فقط في كولومبيا، ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقال انه لم تتوقف عند أي شيء: قتل القضاة وأعضاء الكونجرس، والبيروقراطيين والصحفيين وأعضاء النيابة العامة يمكن تنظيم خطف الطائرات والتفجيرات استغرق المدنيين رهائن، وعمليات الإعدام ملتزمة المكروهة له. وفي الوقت نفسه، أصبح بطلا حقيقيا لكثير من الكولومبيين المعوزين، روبن هود، الذي طلبوا الحماية والخلاص.

مانويلا إسكوبار الابنة

أعمال إسكوبار

كان أصلا من ميديلين. وهنا يعرفونه منذ الطفولة ويتعرفون على وجهه الحقيقي، ورأوا مواجهته الوحشية، والحرب مع السلطات، وما إلى ذلك. وفي وقت لاحق، كان يطلق عليه اسم الراعي، لأنه أنشأ أكبر كارتل المخدرات في العالم. وعلى الرغم من أنشطته الإجرامية، أدرجته مجلة فوربس في قائمة أغنى الناس على هذا الكوكب، حيث احتل المركز السابع في الترتيب. ويعتقد أن حالته قدرت بنحو 25 مليار دولار. وتبع ذلك أن خوان ومانويلا إسكوبار - أطفال بابلو - كانوا من بين أغنى ورثة في العالم.

عائلة

هل جلبت الدولة الرائعة السعادة له؟العائلة؟ وبعد رحيله، تركت زوجته وحدها مع طفلين قاصرين، مانويلا وخوان. وكانت الأسرة تتعرض باستمرار لهجمات من قبل السلطات (صودرت جميع ممتلكاتها)، وأولئك الذين عانوا من والد الأسرة. لقد تلقوا تهديدات مستمرة، عاشوا في خوف، وهكذا قررت الأرملة مغادرة البلاد لحماية أطفالها. ولكن أين؟ ونفى معظم الدول المجاورة اللجوء. والأرجنتين هي البلد الوحيد الذي يوافق على قبول الأسرة ويوفر المأوى للأطفال الذين كان خطأهم الوحيد هو دم رب المخدرات "الدموي" في عروقهم.

 مانويلا بابلو إسكوبار

مانويلا اسكوبار - ابنة "كوكايين الملك"

ولدت في عام 1984 في ولاية تكساس (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). ويقال أن الفتاة تتمتع تصرف خاص من والدها. ودعاها أميره قليلا و مدلل جدا لها. الوجه الصفع وقالت إنها بالمثل وحب والدها فقط. بعد انتقالها إلى بوينس آيرس، غيرت الأم اسمها واسمها. من الآن فصاعدا، أصبح من المعروف خوان سانتوس، وعدد قليل من الناس يعرفون أنها - مانويل اسكوبار - ابنة بابلو نفسه. بفضل جهود والدتها، كانت قادرة على التهرب تماما من عيون غريبة من الجمهور. ومن بين جميع المحفوظات ضبطت صورها. أصبحت فتاة شبح.

طفولة

مانويلا بابلو إسكوبار (في كولومبيا اسم الأبيصبح الاسم الثاني لابنتها) كانت فتاة متقلبة جدا، وعندما أرادت شيئا كثيرا، وقالت انها سعت طريقها. لذلك، في يوم من الأيام سألت والد وحيد القرن المجنح. عندما قال انها مهمة مستحيلة، بدأت في العمل حتى في بابلو أمر أخيرا دباسة لنعلق على الحصان مخروط رأسه، والعودة إلى - الأجنحة. وكانت الفتاة مسرورة، ولكن الحصان توفي قريبا بسبب العدوى في الجسم. وقال شهود عيان أن وصفة سحرية "أعطى" حقيبتها مع 1000000 $ عندما أسقطت أول سن الحليب.

ابنة مانويلا إسكوبار بابلو

أبي مخلص وسخي

كان بابلو العديد من العشيقات، لكنه صارممنعها من أن تصبح حاملا وتلد، لأنها أرادت أن تحافظ على وعد ابنتها: مانويلا إسكوبار ستكون دائما ابنته الحبيبة الوحيدة. من أجل أطفاله لم يندم على أي شيء. وقال ابنه خوان إن هربا من الحكومة يوم واحد واختبأ في مكان ما في الجبال في مزرعة يملكها الأب. كان باردا جدا، وترنح مانويلا وبكى. ثم سحبت بابلو حزمة من الدولارات من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وبدأت في حرقها للحفاظ على الدفء للأطفال. في تلك الليلة، حرق إسكوبار الأوراق النقدية بقيمة 2 مليون دولار.

توقر الأب

وكما سبق ذكره، كانت الفتاة 9 فقطسنوات عندما توفي والدها. قبل ذلك، حوالي سنة ونصف، حرمت من الفرصة لرؤية والدها الحبيب. ويقال إنها لا تستطيع أن تشارك في بعض الأشياء الشخصية من خزانة والدها. على سبيل المثال، القميص الذي انطلق منه بابلو من نفسه قبل وفاته. و مانويلا إسكوبار لفترة من الوقت وضعت لها قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش و لم تسمح لها أن تغسل.

كما احتفظت الفتاة بقطعة منها تحت وسادتهاشارب. وبعد ذلك، فرت والدتها وشقيقها أولا إلى موزامبيق، ومن هناك عبروا إلى الأرجنتين، حيث منحوا اللجوء السياسي، عاشت عائلة المجرم الشهير بشكل متواضع جدا في شقة صغيرة في منطقة النوم في العاصمة الأرجنتينية. وحضرت مدرسة عادية، ولم يكن لديها أي خادم، ولا سائق، كانت معتادة عليها منذ الولادة. كما درس خوان مانويلا الموسيقى، وغنى في جوقة. في الفصول الدراسية، لم يشتبه أحد في أنها ابنة نفس بابلو إسكوبار.

بابلو ومانويلا إسكوبار

الحياة بعد والد

عندما كان عمرها 16 عاما، مانويلا إسكوبار، الذيلم تكن تحمل هذا الاسم لفترة طويلة، كانت وحدها وحدها، لأن شقيقها وأمها اعتقلوا. ويشتبه في قيامهم بتبييض أموال أو تزوير أو تزوير وثائق بصورة غير مشروعة. وقيل أيضا إن ماريا إيزابيل سانتوس - زوجة بابلو - تمكنت أخيرا من مقابلة زملاء زوجها في أوروغواي والحصول على بعض الأموال التي نهبت منها.

وقد حكم على امرأة وابنها بالسجن لمدة سنة ونصفلكنها صدرت في غياب أدلة كافية تثبت إدانتهم. ومع ذلك، وجهت هذه الحادثة انتباه الجمهور إلى أسرهم. وبدأ الجميع يتحدثون عنهم مرة أخرى. وقيل ان مانويلا اسكوبار قد ورث جزءا من حالة والده، والتي لا أحد يعرف شيئا. ووفقا للشائعات، يمكن أن يكون العقارات في بلدان مختلفة من أمريكا اللاتينية، وبعض المجوهرات، وربما مبلغ مستدير في مكان ما في سويسرا.

تبصر

في سن السادسة عشرة، وجدت مانويلا أخيرا،ما أحبها الأب حقا فعلت، وكان عن دهشتها. بعد كل شيء، حتى الآن كان كل شيء مخفي عنها. وبطبيعة الحال، وقالت انها لا أريد ان اصدق ذلك، أنها أبقت ذكريات والده - الرجل الطيب والسخي في العالم.

بعد ذلك توقفت عمليا عن تركالمنزل، تسربوا من المدرسة. ولكن الأم تريد الفتاة للحصول على تعليم جيد، واستأجرت معلمين خاصين لها. ومنذ ذلك الحين، لم يسمع أي شيء عنها، وقالت إنها ترغب في البقاء في الظلال. وشقيقها، على العكس من ذلك، بدأ الانخراط بنشاط في الأنشطة الاجتماعية.

مانويلا إسكوبار

الأميرة "الحزن"

في عام 2007، الصحفي الأرجنتيني خوسيه كاستانوكان قادرا على إقناع الأسرة "ملك الكوكايين" للتحدث معه وتبادل ذكريات زوجها وأبيها. حتى أنهم دعوه لقضاء بعض الوقت معهم في منزلهم. وفقا لقصصه، ورأى مانويلا، ولكن في تمرير، وقالت انها لا تريد أن تجعل الاتصال. ووفقا له، "كانت محاطة هالة من الحزن والحزن". كان معجبا وقررت كتابة كتاب عنها، ولكن ليس عن الحاضر، ولكن عن الماضي.

</ p>
يحب:
2
مقالات ذات صلة
الاختيار من عكس بابلو إسكوبار:
حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام من علم النفس البشري
المقدسة أو شيطان؟ حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول
الحقائق الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول الإنسان: علم التشريح،
أرسطو: حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام من الحياة و له
نجم المسلسل التلفزيوني البرازيلي دانييلا إسكوبار
اللوحة "بيثر" بيكاسو - أصول التكعيب
"الجنة المفقودة": الممثلين الذين لعبوا في الفيلم
"بابلو بيكاسو" - مطعم من المأكولات الإسبانية.
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Pablo and Manuela Escobar: biographies and interesting facts

For 23 years now, as the famousColombian gangster Pablo Escobar. What happened to his wife and children? What today lives Manuela Escobar - the daughter of Pablo? Could she and her brother Huang be settled in life? Before telling about today's day of this famous family, let's remember who Pablo Escobar was.

manuela escobar

Portrait of the "cocaine king": a hero or a criminal?

Twenty-three years ago, the authorities of ColombiaInterpol eliminated the most naive of the criminal world - the largest drug lord, a Colombian by birth, Pablo Escobar. He went down in history as one of the most violent criminals of the 20th century, not only on the scale of Colombia, but all over the world. He did not stop at anything: he killed judges, congressmen, officials, journalists and prosecutors, he could organize hijackings and bombings of planes, take hostages of civilians, and execute executions of people who were not welcome to him. At the same time, he became a real hero for many destitute Colombians, Robin Hood, in whom they sought protection and salvation.

manuela Escobar daughter

The deeds of Escobar

He was originally from Medellin. Here they know him from the very childhood and are familiar with his true face, saw his brutal showdown, war with the authorities, etc. Later, he was called El-Patron, because he created the largest drug cartel in the world. Despite his criminal activities, Forbes magazine included him in the list of the richest people on the planet, where he ranked seventh in the ranking. It is believed that his condition was estimated at $ 25 billion. It followed that Juan and Manuela Escobar - the children of Pablo - were among the richest heirs in the world.

A family

Did the fabulous state bring happiness to him?family? After he was gone, his wife was left alone with two underage children, Manuela and Juan. The family was constantly attacked both by the authorities (all their property was confiscated), and those who suffered from the father of the family. They received constant threats, lived in fear, and so the widow decided to leave the country to protect her children. But where? Most of the neighboring states denied them asylum. Argentina was the only country that agreed to accept the family and provide shelter to children, whose only fault was the blood of the "bloody" drug lord in their veins.

 manuela pablo escobar

Manuela Escobar - daughter of the "cocaine king"

She was born in 1984 in Texas (USA). It is said that the girl enjoyed a special disposition of her father. He called her his little princess and very spoiled her. She reciprocated and just loved her father. After moving to Buenos Aires, the mother changed her name and surname. Henceforth she was called Juan Santos, and few knew that she was Manuela Escobar, the daughter of that same Pablo. Thanks to the efforts of her mother, she was able to completely evade the curious eyes of the public. Of all the archives her photographs were seized. She became a ghost girl.

Childhood

Manuela Pablo Escobar (in Colombia the name of his fatherbecomes the second name of her daughter) was a very capricious girl, and when she wanted something very much, she sought her way. So, one day she asked the father of a winged unicorn. When he said that it was impossible, she began to be capricious, eventually Pablo ordered a stapler to attach a cone to the horse's head, and to the back - wings. The girl was delighted, but the horse soon died because of the infection in the body. Eyewitnesses say that the tooth fairy "gave" her a suitcase with 1 million dollars, when she had the first milk tooth.

Manuela Escobar's daughter Pablo

A faithful and generous dad

Pablo had many mistresses, but he strictlyforbade her to become pregnant and give birth, because she wanted to keep her daughter's promise: Manuela Escobar will always be his only beloved daughter. For the sake of his children he did not regret anything. His son, Juan, said that one day they fled the government and hid somewhere in the mountains, on a farm owned by the father. It was very cold, and Manuela trembled and cried. Then Pablo pulled out a bundle of dollars from the cache and began to burn them to keep the children warm. That night, Escobar burned banknotes worth $ 2 million.

Father's yearning

As already noted, the girl was only 9years when her father died. Before that, about one and a half years, she was deprived of the opportunity to see her beloved father. It is said that she could not part with some personal items from her father's wardrobe. For example, the shirt that Pablo took off from himself before his death. And Manuela Escobar for a while put her on before going to bed and did not allow her to be washed.

The girl also kept a piece of it under her pillowmustache. After she, her mother and brother fled first to Mozambique, and from there they crossed to Argentina, where they were given political asylum, the family of the famous criminal lived very modestly in a small apartment in the sleeping area of ​​the Argentine capital. She attended an ordinary school, she had no servants, no driver, to which she was accustomed from birth. Juan-Manuela also studied music, sang in the choir. In the classroom, no one suspected that she was the daughter of the same Pablo Escobar.

Pablo and Manuela Escobar

Life after father

When she was 16, Manuela Escobar, whoFor a long time she did not bear this name, she was completely alone, because her brother and mother were arrested. They were suspected of illegally laundering money, falsification, forgery of documents. It was also said that Maria Isabel Santos - Pablo's wife - managed to finally meet her husband's associates in Uruguay and get some of the money they had looted from them.

A woman and her son were jailed for one and a halfyear, but they were issued in the absence of sufficient evidence of their guilt. However, this incident drew public attention to their family. And everyone started talking about them again. It was said that Manuela Escobar might have inherited some part of his father's condition, of which no one knew anything. According to rumors, it could be real estate in different countries of Latin America, some jewelry, and maybe a round sum somewhere in Switzerland.

Insight

At the age of sixteen, Manuela finally found out,what her beloved daddy really did, and was amazed. After all, until now everything was hidden from her. Of course, she did not want to believe it, she has the warmest memories of her father - the kindest and most magnanimous person in the world.

After that she practically ceased to leave thehome, dropped out of school. But the mother wanted the girl to get a good education, and hired private teachers for her. Since then, nothing has been heard about her, she wished to remain in the shadows. And her brother, on the contrary, began to actively engage in social activities.

manuela escobar

Princess "Sadness"

In 2007, Argentine journalist Jose Castañowas able to persuade the family "cocaine king" to talk with him and share memories of her husband and father. They even invited him to spend some time with them in their house. According to his stories, he saw Manuela, but in passing, she did not want to make contact. According to him, "she was surrounded by a halo of sadness and sadness." He was impressed and decided to write a book about her, but not about the present, but about the past.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
The choice from the opposite Pablo Escobar:
Interesting facts from human psychology
Holy or demon? Interesting facts about
The most interesting facts about man: anatomy,
Aristotle: interesting facts from life and his
Star of the Brazilian TV series Daniela Escobar
Painting "Bather" Picasso - the origins of cubism
"Paradise Lost": the actors who played in the film
"Pablo Picasso" - a restaurant of Spanish cuisine.
Popular Posts
up