Städte in der Region Kemerowo: Eine kurze Beschreibung

Die Region Kemerowo ist ein Thema des RussischenFöderation. Es liegt in Westsibirien, in seinem südöstlichen Teil. Die Region wurde am 26. Januar 1943 gegründet. Nimmt eine Fläche von mehr als 95 tausend km ein2. Nach offiziellen Angaben überschritt die Zahl der Einwohner im Jahr 2016 2,7 Millionen Menschen.

Die meisten von ihnen (ca. 85%) bewohnennämlich die Stadt der Region Kemerowo. Die restlichen 400 Tausend leben in Dörfern, Dörfern, Dörfern. Dieses Gebiet gilt als das bevölkerungsreichste in Sibirien. In Russland rangiert es auf Platz 16 in Bezug auf die Bevölkerung und 34 in Bezug auf die Fläche. Der größte Teil der Bevölkerung ist Russen (90%), der Rest sind Nationalitäten - Telets, Tataren, Shors und andere.

Stadt der Region Kemerowo

Die Gesamtzahl der Städte in der Region beträgt 20. Das größte ist Kemerovo (das administrative Zentrum der Region). Und das Kleinste - Salair. Seine Postleitzahl ist 652770. Die Einwohnerzahl für 2016 beträgt etwas mehr als 7.7 Tausend Menschen. Fahrzeugcode: 42, 142. Tel. Code: +7 (38463).

Der Status der Stadt Salair wurde 1941 verliehen. Jetzt gibt es ein Bergbau- und Verarbeitungsunternehmen. Der Rest der Städte kann unten gelesen werden. Auch in den Artikel Telefonnummern, Automobil-Codes und Indizes der Städte der Region Kemerowo angezeigt werden.

Städte mit einer Bevölkerung von mehr als 500 Tausend Menschen

Es gibt zwei solche Städte in der Region:

  1. Kemerowo ist ein Verwaltungszentrum. Es ist auf den Flüssen Bolshaya Kamishnaya (Iskitimka) und Tom gebaut. Besetzt ein Gebiet von mehr als 280 km2. Der Status der Stadt wurde 1918 angegeben. Derzeit leben hier mehr als eine halbe Million Menschen. Die meisten Einwohner sind Russen (95%). Alle Automobilcodes der Städte der Region Kemerowo sind gleich - 42, 142. Die Indizes Kemerowo: 650900-650907; 650000-650099. Tel. Code: +7 (3842). Inoffiziell ist die Stadt die Hauptstadt des Kusbass. Es gibt gut entwickelte chemische, Nahrungsmittel- und Herstellungsindustrien, Koksproduktion, Handel.
  2. Novokuznetsk ist die zweitgrößte Stadt inRegion. Laut der Volkszählung von 2016 leben hier fast 552.000 Menschen. Der Status der Stadt wurde im Jahre 1622 erhalten. Zurzeit nimmt sie eine Fläche von mehr als 420 km ein2. Es ist ein wichtiges Industriezentrum. Die wichtigsten Wirtschaftszweige: Metallurgie, Herstellung von Metallprodukten, Bergbau. Indizes der Stadt: 654000-654103. Tel. Code: +7 (3843).

Stadt weiß kemerovo Region

Prokopjewsk

Wenn wir die Städte der Region Kemerowo vergleichen, dann leben nur eine Bevölkerung von fast 200 000 Menschen (2016 - 198 438). Die Fläche des Territoriums beträgt 227,5 km2. Telefonvorwahl: +7 (3846). Indizes von Prokopjewsk: 653000-653099. In der Region Kemerowo nimmt die älteste Stadt einen Ehrenplatz ein. Der moderne Name wurde 1931 erhalten, bevor es Monastyrskoe genannt wurde.

Heute ist es ein Verwaltungszentrumdes gleichen Stadtteils. Das Land ist als großes Kohlebergbauzentrum bekannt. Es ist administrativ in drei Bezirke unterteilt. Am dichtesten besiedelt ist Rudnichny (fast 110 Tausend Stunden). In der zentralen leben 57.000 in Zenkovskaya -. Mehr als 31.000 Filialen in der Stadt Moskau, Kuzbass, Kemerovo und Novosibirsk Universitäten tätig sind, gibt es auch etwa 10 technische Schulen und Hochschulen.

Codes von Städten der Region Kemerowo

Städte der Region Kemerowo mit einer Bevölkerung von 90 Tausend Menschen

Es gibt drei Siedlungen:

  • Meschduretschensk. Der Status der Stadt wurde 1955 gegeben. Früher Olzheras genannt. Postleitzahlen: 652870, 652873-652875, 652877, 652878, 652880-652888. Die Stadt liegt auf einer Fläche von 335 km2. Zur Zeit leben fast 99 Tausend Menschen hier. Leute. Die Stadt Meschduretschensk in der Region Kemerowo wird von Russen, Ukrainern, Tataren und anderen Nationalitäten bewohnt. Telefonvorwahl: +7 (38475). Die wichtigsten Bereiche der Wirtschaft sind Eisenhüttenwesen und Kohlebergbau.
  • Leninsk-Kuznetsky. Es ist das fünftgrößte in der Region in Bezug auf die Bevölkerung. Im Jahr 2016 betrug die Einwohnerzahl fast 98 Tausend Menschen. Im Jahr 1925 erhielt die Stadt den Status einer Stadt. Jetzt ist das Leninsk-Kuznetsky-Gebiet 128 km entfernt2. Tel. Code: +7 (38456). Der Index der Stadt: 652500. Die wichtigsten Wirtschaftsbereiche: Kohle, Bau, Maschinenbau, Chemie, Lebensmittel.
  • Kiselevsk. Der Status der Stadt wurde 1936 angegeben. Laut der Volkszählung betrug die Anzahl der Einwohner im Jahr 2016 mehr als 92 Tausend Menschen. Tel. Code: +7 (38464). Die nationale Zusammensetzung: Russisch, Weißrussen, Ukrainer, Armenier und andere. Die Umgebung von Kiselevsk - 160 km2. Postleitzahlen: 652700-652799.

Stadt Meschduretschensk Kemerowo Region

Städte mit einer Bevölkerung von 70 bis 80 Tausend Menschen

Hier können Sie solche Städte unterscheiden:

  • Jurte. Die Anzahl der Einwohner im Jahr 2016 stieg auf fast 82 Tausend Menschen. Die Stadt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 45 km2. Mehr Menschen sind Russen (93%), der Rest sind Deutsche, Tataren, Ukrainer und andere Nationalitäten.
  • Die Stadt Belovo (Region Kemerowo). Im Jahr 1921 Im Dorf wurde eine Eisenbahnlinie gebaut. Im Jahr 1938 erhält Herr .. den Status der Stadt. Die Anzahl der Einwohner im Jahr 2016 sank auf 73,4 Tausend Menschen. 652600-652699 - Postleitzahlen. Die Stadt ist ein gut entwickelter Abbau von Mineralien, offener und unterirdischer Kohleabbau. Von großer Bedeutung waren auch folgende Branchen: Transport, Handel, Metallurgie und andere. Die Stadt Belovo (Region Kemerowo) umfasst eine Fläche von mehr als 200 km2.
  • Anzhero-Sudschensk. Die Bevölkerung im Jahr 2016 sank auf 72.800 Menschen, obwohl im späten XX Jahrhundert über 90.000.Im Jahr 1931 wurde die Siedlung von Anjerka in eine Stadt umgewandelt. Tel. Code: +7 (38453). 652470 - der Index. Die Fläche von Anzhero-Sudzhensk beträgt fast 120 km2.

Indizes der Städte der Region Kemerowo

Städte mit einer Bevölkerung von 40 Tausend Menschen

Wir werden vier Siedlungen nennen:

  1. Berezovsky ist eine Stadt in der Taiga-Zone. Das Gebiet wird von Waldwegen dominiert. Die Gegend ist klein, ist nur 74 km2. Die Einwohnerzahl beträgt 47.140. Mehr als 80% der Wirtschaft ist von der Kohleindustrie besetzt.
  2. Osinniki - eine kleine Stadt am Fluss. Das Kondom. Bis 1938 - das Dorf Osinovka. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren ist die Bevölkerung zurückgegangen, im Jahr 2016 sind es nur noch 43 Tausend Menschen. Wie andere Städte in der Region Kemerowo ist es das Zentrum des Kohlebergbaus.
  3. Myski. Der Titel der Stadt wurde im Jahr 1956 erhalten. Derzeit sind permanent Einwohner registriert fast 42 Tausend Menschen. Es war auf dem Territorium von 108 km entfernt2.
  4. Mariinsk ist ein landwirtschaftliches Zentrum. Erbaut am Ufer des Flusses. Kiya. Fläche nur 54 km2. Einwohner - ein bisschen weniger als 40 Tausend.

Städte mit einer Bevölkerung von 20 bis 30 Tausend Menschen

Abschließend, die Städte der Region Kemerowo beschreibend,kurz erzählen von Topki, Polysajewo, Taiga, Gurjewsk, Taschtagol und Kaltan. Die Bevölkerung in jeder Stadt beträgt weniger als 30 Tausend Menschen. Wie die übrigen Siedlungen in dieser Region sind sie wichtige Drehscheiben und Kohlenbergbauzentren.

</ p>
Mochte:
0
Verwandte Artikel
Wir fliegen zum Flughafen Spichenkovo: Was?
See Aprilka (Kemerowo): Wo liegt,
Sanatorien der Region Kemerowo. Beschreibung,
Flughäfen von Kemerowo. Was wissen wir über sie?
Die Seen von Kemerowo: wir verbringen einen Urlaub in
Bibliographische Beschreibung
Liste der Städte in der Region Kemerowo
Philharmonia (Kemerovo): kurze Information,
Die Arbeit von Astrid Lindgren -
Beliebte Beiträge
up

Cities in the Kemerovo Region: A Brief Description

The Kemerovo Region is a subject of the RussianFederation. It is located in Western Siberia, in its southeastern part. The region was formed on January 26, 1943. Occupies an area of ​​more than 95 thousand km2. According to official data, in 2016 the number of local residents exceeded 2.7 million people.

Most of them (about 85%) inhabitnamely the city of the Kemerovo region. The remaining 400 thousand live in villages, villages, villages. This area is considered the most populous in Siberia. In Russia, it ranks 16th in terms of population and 34th in terms of area. Most of the population is Russian (90%), the rest are nationalities - Teleuts, Tatars, Shors, and others.

city ​​of the Kemerovo region

The total number of cities in the region is 20. The largest is Kemerovo (the administrative center of the region). And the smallest - Salair. Its postal code is 652770. The number of inhabitants for 2016 is a little more than 7.7 thousand people. Car code: 42, 142. Tel. code: +7 (38463).

The status of the city of Salair was given in 1941. Now there is a mining and processing enterprise. The rest of the cities can be read below. Also in the article phone numbers, automobile codes and indices of the cities of the Kemerovo region will be indicated.

Cities with a population of more than 500 thousand people

There are two such cities in the region:

  1. Kemerovo is an administrative center. It is built on the rivers Bolshaya Kamishnaya (Iskitimka) and Tom. Occupies a territory of more than 280 km2. The status of the city was given in 1918. Currently, more than half a million people live here. Most of the residents are Russians (95%). All automobile codes of the cities of the Kemerovo region are the same - 42, 142. Indices of Kemerovo: 650900-650907; 650000-650099. Tel. code: +7 (3842). Unofficially, the city is the capital of the Kuzbass. There are well developed chemical, food and manufacturing industries, coke production, trade.
  2. Novokuznetsk is the second largest city inregion. According to the 2016 census, there are almost 552,000 people living here. The status of the city was obtained in 1622. At present it occupies an area of ​​more than 420 km2. It is an important industrial center. The main economic sectors: metallurgy, production of metal products, mining. Indices of the city: 654000-654103. Tel. code: +7 (3843).

city ​​white kemerovo region

Prokopyevsk

If we compare the cities of the Kemerovo Region, then only one population is almost 200 000 people (in 2016 - 198 438). The area occupied by the territory is 227.5 km2. Phone code: +7 (3846). Indices of Prokopyevsk: 653000-653099. In the Kemerovo region takes pride of place of the oldest city. The modern name was received in 1931, before it was called Monastyrskoe.

Today it is an administrative centerof the same municipal district. The country is known as a large coal mining center. It is administratively divided into three districts. The most densely populated is Rudnichny (almost 110 thousand hours). In the Central there live 57 thousand, in Zenkovsky - more than 31 thousand. There are branches of the Moscow, Kuzbass, Kemerovo and Novosibirsk universities in the city, there are also about 10 technical schools and colleges.

codes of cities of the Kemerovo region

Cities of the Kemerovo region with a population of 90 thousand people

There are three settlements:

  • Mezhdurechensk. The status of the city was given in 1955. Previously called Olzheras. Postal codes: 652870, 652873-652875, 652877, 652878, 652880-652888. The city is located on an area of ​​335 km2. Currently, almost 99 thousand people live here. human. The city of Mezhdurechensk of the Kemerovo Region is inhabited by Russians, Ukrainians, Tatars and other nationalities. Phone code: +7 (38475). The main spheres of the economy are ferrous metallurgy and coal mining.
  • Leninsk-Kuznetsky. It is the fifth largest in the region in terms of population. In 2016, the number of residents was almost 98 thousand people. In 1925, the city was given the status of a city. Now the Leninsk-Kuznetsky area is 128 km away2. Tel. code: +7 (38456). The city index: 652500. The main economic spheres: coal, construction, mechanical engineering, chemical, food.
  • Kiselevsk. The status of the city was given in 1936. According to the census, in 2016 the number of residents was more than 92 thousand people. Tel. code: +7 (38464). The national composition: Russian, Byelorussians, Ukrainians, Armenians and others. Area of ​​Kiselevsk - 160 km2. Postal codes: 652700-652799.

city ​​mezhdurechensk kemerovo region

Cities with a population of 70 to 80 thousand people

Here you can distinguish such cities:

  • Yurt. The number of residents in 2016 increased to almost 82 thousand people. The city covers an area of ​​45 km2. More people are Russians (93%), the rest are Germans, Tatars, Ukrainians and other nationalities.
  • The city of Belovo (Kemerovo region). In 1921 in the village a railway line was built. In 1938, Mr .. receives the status of the city. The number of residents in 2016 decreased to 73.4 thousand people. 652600-652699 - postcodes. The city is well-developed mining of minerals, open and underground coal mining. Also of great importance were the following industries: transport, trade, metallurgy and others. The town of Belovo (Kemerovo region) covers an area of ​​more than 200 km2.
  • Anzhero-Sudzhensk. The population in 2016 decreased to 72,800, although at the end of the 20th century it exceeded 90,000. In 1931 the settlement of Anjerka was transformed into a city. Tel. code: +7 (38453). 652470 - the index. The area occupied by Anzhero-Sudzhensk is almost 120 km2.

indices of the cities of the Kemerovo region

Cities with a population of 40 thousand people

We will name four settlements:

  1. Berezovsky is a city in the taiga zone. The territory is dominated by forest tracts. The area is small, is only 74 km2. The number of inhabitants is 47,140. More than 80% of the economy is occupied by the coal industry.
  2. Osinniki - a small town on the river. The condom. Until 1938 - the village of Osinovka. For more than 10 years, the population has declined, in 2016 it is only about 43 thousand people. Like other cities in the Kemerovo region, it is the center of coal mining.
  3. Myski. The title of the city was received in 1956. Currently permanently registered residents are almost 42 thousand people. It was located on the territory of 108 km2.
  4. Mariinsk is an agricultural center. Built on the bank of the river. Kiya. Area only 54 km2. Residents - a little less than 40 thousand.

Cities with a population of 20 to 30 thousand people

In conclusion, describing the cities of the Kemerovo region,briefly tell about Topki, Polysaevo, Taiga, Guryevsk, Tashtagol and Kaltan. The population in each city is less than 30 thousand people. Like the rest of the settlements in this region, they are important hubs and coal-mining centers.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
We fly to Spichenkovo ​​Airport: what
Lake Aprilka (Kemerovo): where is located,
Sanatoriums of the Kemerovo Region. Description,
Airports of Kemerovo. What do we know about them?
Lakes of the Kemerovo region: we spend a vacation in
Bibliographic Description
List of cities in the Kemerovo Region
Philharmonia (Kemerovo): brief information,
The work of Astrid Lindgren -
Popular Posts
up