"الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". إسكندر F.A.

كان "الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل" من قبل إسكندر وبعض القصص الأخرى عن الطفولة أصبحت بداية نثره. كل هذه الأعمال صغيرة ولمس. لكن المسائل الأخلاقية التي أثيرت فيها ليست بعيدة عن كونها صبيانية.

الثالث عشر الفذ من الباحث الهائل
وتتعامل القصص مع مفاهيم الخداع والشرف والعار والجبن والكرامة والخيانة. النداء إلى الطفولة لا يجعلها أقل أهمية، ولكن فقط يجلب لهم أقرب إلى القارئ.

الطابع التعليمي للقصة

وفي هذا العمل الصغير يبقى المؤلفصحيح لنفسه. من البداية إلى السطر الأخير جدا، والنكتة يتخلل له. ولكن، على الرغم من المزاج البهجة، قصة "إسكندر الثالث عشر الفذ هرقل" هو مفيد نوعا ما. انه يجعل القارئ يفكر في العديد من الأسئلة الخطيرة والمهمة. يجب على الجميع أن يقرروا لأنفسهم ما هو الانجاز وكيف يمكن الجمع بين شجاعة شخص واحد والجبن. ختام قصة "الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل"، وتقترح إسكندر للقارئ أن الشجاعة يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. اتضح أن الشجاعة الأخلاقية والجسدية لا تتطابق دائما في شخص ما. لذلك، امتلاك القوة الجسدية، وقال انه يمكن أن تتحول إلى أن تكون جبانا عند حل المشاكل الحيوية.

الفذ الثالث عشر من البطلة
"الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". اسكندر. ملخص: معلم جديد

اليونانية حسب الجنسية هارلامبي ديوجينوفيتشظهر فى المدرسة يوم 1 سبتمبر. وقبل ذلك لم يكن أحد قد سمع عنه. كان يدرس الحساب وكان، على النقيض من فكرة مقبولة عموما من الرياضيات، رجل أنيق وجمعها. في الدروس Kharlampy Diogenovicha دائما الصمت المثالي، وقال انه لم يرفع صوته، أبدا بالتهديد، وبالتالي تمكن من الحفاظ على فئة كاملة في اليدين.

"الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". اسكندر. ملخص: القضية مع الشخصية الرئيسية

لم يكن أحد يتمتع بامتيازات قبل هارلامبيDiogenovichem. لم يهرب من مصير يجري في موقف مضحك والشخصية الرئيسية. مرة واحدة لم يكمل المهمة للمنزل. ولم يتفق حل المشكلة مطلقا مع الجواب. الصبي درس في النوبة الثانية وجاء قبل ساعة من بداية الدرس.

القصة، بسبب، ال التعريف، هرقل، تشاسور
عندما اتضح أن زميل لم يقررمهمة، وقال انه هدأت في النهاية. تم تقسيم التلاميذ إلى فرق وذهب للعب كرة القدم في الملعب. إذا كنت في فئة ممتازة قال ساخاروف أن المشكلة تم حلها، والجواب كان قد أدلى به الأصدقاء. ويبدو أن الباب Harlampi Diogenovich ووصلت إلى مقعده. لاحظ بطل الرواية أنه حتى حزب جاره، (وتسمى أليك نفسه، ولكن دون واحد مقارنة مع هتلر كما ذهب الحرب على) هادئ أدولف كوماروف حل هذه المشكلة.

فاضل اسكندر: "الفذ الثالث عشر من هرقل". ملخص: "إنقاذ" التطعيم

بدا الممرضة في، وقالت انها تبحث عن 5 "A"، وحصلت في 5 "ب". تطوع بطل الرواية لإظهار أين الأطفال، الذين يحتاجون إلى تطعيم ضد التيفوس. في الطريق، وقال للطبيب أنه بعد هذا الدرس ينظم فصولهم في رحلة إلى متحف المحلية لوري. يعودون إلى 5 "B". هناك، في مجلس شوريك أفدينكو كتب بالفعل ثلاثة إجراءات للمهمة، ولكن لا يمكن أن يفسر القرار. قامت الممرضة بتحصين جميع الطلاب، ولكن الدرس لم ينتهي هناك. وقال خارلامبي ديوجينوفيتش أنه في هذه الفئة كان هناك رجل الذي قرر أن يتفوق هرقل وأداء إنجاز آخر، الثالث عشر. بعد هذه الكلمات دعا إلى المجلس الشخصية الرئيسية وطلب شرح حل المشكلة. ولكن الصبي، حتى من قبل ما كان على متن الطائرة، لا يمكن معرفة أين تبدأ. بطبيعة الحال، وقال انه تلقى علامة سيئة، ولكن من تلك اللحظة بدأت لعلاج واجباته المنزلية على محمل الجد. وفهم أيضا طريقة المعلم: لتهدئة نفوس الأطفال بالضحك، لتعليمهم أن يعاملوا أنفسهم بروح الدعابة.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
أفضل أعمال الأدب العالمي.
كيفن سوربو: سيرة، مهنة، أفلام
معنى العبارة "هرقل الفذ"
سلسلة "تجول مذهلة من هرقل":
مزرعة الحيوان الملك أوج: الفذ السادس
فيلم "أنت بيتي": الممثلين
"الرسول الثالث عشر": ومرة ​​أخرى عن
كيفية رسم هرقل؟ وصف مرحلي
و R-500 هو صاروخ عالية الدقة ودون سرعة الصوت.
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

"Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Iskander F.A.

It was the "Thirteenth feat of Hercules" by Iskander anda few other stories about childhood became the beginning of his prose. All these works are small and touching. But the moral questions raised in them are far from being childish.

thirteenth feat of the Herculean the Seeker
The stories deal with the concepts of insidiousness, honor and dishonor, cowardice, dignity and betrayal. Appeal to childhood does not make them less important, but only brings them closer to the reader.

Instructive character of the story

And in this little work the author remainstrue to himself. From the beginning to the very last line, humor permeates him. But, despite the cheerful mood, the story "Iskander's Thirteenth feat of Hercules" is rather instructive. He makes the reader think about many serious and important questions. Everyone must decide for themselves what a feat is and how in one person courage and cowardice can be combined. Concluding the story "Thirteenth feat of Hercules," Iskander suggests to the reader that courage can be different. It turns out that the moral and physical courage does not always coincide in a person. So, possessing the bodily strength, he can turn out to be a coward when solving vital problems.

the thirteenth feat of the heroak
"Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Iskander. Summary: New teacher

Greek by nationality Harlampi Diogenovichappeared in the school on September 1. Before that, no one had heard of him. He taught arithmetic and was, in contrast to the generally accepted notion of mathematics, a man neat and collected. Harlampy Diogenovich always had an exemplary silence, he never raised his voice, did not threaten, and at the same time he managed to keep the whole class in his hands.

"Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Iskander. Summary: The case with the main character

No one had privileges before HarlampyDiogenovich. Did not escape the fate of being in a funny position and the main character. Once he did not complete the assignment for the house. The solution of the problem did not at all agree with the answer. The boy studied on the second shift and came an hour before the beginning of the lesson.

story thirteenth feat of the Hercules chasseur
When it turned out that the classmate did not decidetask, he finally calmed down. The students split into teams and went to play football at the stadium. Already in the class, the excellent student Sakharov said that he had solved the problem, and the answer had come together. Kharlampy Diogenovich appeared at the door and proceeded to his place. The protagonist noticed that even his neighbor on the desk, the quiet Adolf Komarov, (who called himself Alik, so that no one compared him to Hitler, as there was a war) solved this problem.

Fazil Iskander: "Thirteenth feat of Hercules." Summary: "saving" vaccination

The nurse looked in, she was looking for 5 "A", andgot into 5 "B". The protagonist volunteered to show where the children are, who need to be vaccinated against typhus. On the way, he told the doctor that after this lesson their class organizedly goes on an excursion to the museum of local lore. They return to 5 "B". There, at the board Shurik Avdeenko already wrote three actions of the task, but could not explain the decision. The nurse vaccinated all students, but the lesson did not end there. Kharlampy Diogenovich said that in this class there was a man who decided to outdo Hercules and perform another feat, the thirteenth. After these words he called to the board the main character and asked to explain the solution of the problem. But the boy, even by what was on the board, could not figure out where to begin. Of course, he received a bad mark, but from that moment began to treat his homework more seriously. And he also understood the method of the teacher: to temper the souls of children with laughter, to teach them to treat themselves with a sense of humor.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
The best works of world literature.
Kevin Sorbo: biography, career, films
The meaning of the phraseology "Hercules feat"
The series "Amazing wanderings of Hercules":
The Animal Farm of King Auge: The Sixth feat
The film "You are my house": actors
"The Thirteenth Apostle": and again about
How to draw Hercules? Phased description
The R-500 is a high-precision and subsonic missile.
Popular Posts
up