مايوركا، جزيرة (إسبانيا)، أو تذكرة إلى خرافة

أكبر جزر البليار هومايوركا. تقع الجزيرة (إسبانيا) بالقرب من مينوركا. تسود الجبال الهضبة والتضاريس الجبلية هنا. الجزء الشمالي الغربي من الجزيرة مغطى بجبال سيرا دي ترامونتانا. أما بالنسبة لجزءها الشرقي، وهنا هي أقل جبال سيريس دي ليفانت. ويحتمل الجزء الأوسط من وسط مدينة لانورا ديل سينترو. في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي منه يوجد خلجان جميلان - باديا d'ألكوديا و باديا دي بولينزا. في مزيد من التفاصيل جزيرة مايوركا (إسبانيا) خريطة هذه الزاوية مذهلة. ومن الضروري أيضا أن نعرف أن هذه الجزيرة محمية من قبل الدولة، لأن هناك أكثر من 40 مناطق محمية هنا.

جزيرة مالوركا، بسبب، سبين

هذا الإقليم أخضر جدا وصديقة للبيئة. ويتميز بشواطئ رملية أنيقة، وهي مثالية لكل من الترفيه والاستجمام للشباب مع الأطفال. الجزء الجنوبي من الجزيرة هو أكثر حيوية. هنا هو عاصمة مايوركا - بالما دي مايوركا، وهناك الخلجان الجميلة مع المنحدرات الشاطئية. الجزء الشمالي هادئ ومياه دافئة من الجزء الجنوبي. ومن هنا توجد أفضل الشواطئ. تلخيص كل ما سبق، يمكننا تحديد عدد من المزايا التي مايوركا جزيرة (أسبانيا) هي المنحدرات الصخرية الشهيرة والغابات الطبيعية الصنوبر تقع تماما، سلاسل الجبال الشاهقة ومناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​المعتدل والشواطئ الجميلة. كل هذا يجذب العديد من السياح.

أرض يحيط بها الماء، مالوركا، اسبانيا

مايوركا هي جزيرة (إسبانيا)، حيثتتركز المنتجعات المرموقة، مع بنية تحتية متطورة، والطبيعة الرائعة، على بعد كيلومترات عديدة من الشواطئ. هذا هو فالديموسا، إليتاس، بلايا دي بالما، بالما نوفا، كالا بلافا وغيرها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المستحسن لزيارة عاصمة الجزيرة، التي لديها عدد من مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام. ومن الأمثلة البارزة على القوطية في القرون الوسطى الكاتدرائية، التي تم بناؤها على موقع المسجد العربي، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر، واستمر حوالي 3 قرون.

الوصول إلى جزيرة مايوركا (إسبانيا)،فمن المستحسن لجعل رحلة إلى قرية فالديموس الجبلية. الهيكل المعماري المهيب لهذه القرية هو دير من القرون الوسطى، والذي يضم الآن متحف تاريخي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من المتاحف الأخرى، من بينها متحف المسافر والكاتب السلفادور.

 أرض يحيط بها الماء، مالوركا، اسبانيا

هناك 200 الكهوف في الجزيرة، ولكن فقط 5 الكهوفوالسياح تكون قادرة على رؤية. في الجزء الشرقي من الكهف هناك كهوف دراك، والتي تمتد ل 1700 متر. هنا يقع أكبر بحيرة تحت الأرض ليس فقط من الجزيرة بأكملها، ولكن من جميع أوروبا. للضيوف هنا، في قاعة ضخمة، وهناك حفلات موسيقية مذهلة. الموسيقيين اللعب أثناء وجوده على متن قارب، الذي يطفو ببطء على البحيرة، مضيئة أضواء ملونة.

مايوركا هي جزيرة (إسبانيا)، والتي يوجد عدد وأماكن جميلة أخرى. بما في ذلك بلدة القرون الوسطى من ألكوديا مع الجدران قلعة قوية. قريب يمكنك أن ترى أنقاض المدينة الرومانية القديمة من بولنتيا.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
إسبانيا، جزر الكناري ... مذهلة
عطلة الشاطئ في إسبانيا: أفضل الأماكن ل
هوتل ماربيل 3 * (مالوركا، إسبانيا): أوفيرفيو،
كيف وكيف أن يطير إلى مايوركا من موسكو
جزيرة مايوركا هي الجنة للسياح
وهل تعرف مشاهد من بالما دي
مينوركا. استعراض الأماكن ذات الأهمية و
جزيرة مايوركا الجميلة. رد سائح -
أتساءل أين هو مايوركا؟
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Mallorca, island (Spain), or Ticket to a fairy tale

The largest among the Balearic Islands is theMajorca. The island (Spain) is near Menorca. Here the hilly and mountainous terrain prevails. The north-western part of the island is covered with the Serra de Tramuntana mountains. As for its eastern part, here are the lower Serres de Llivant mountains. The central part is occupied by the plain of Lanura del Centro. In the north-eastern part of it there are two beautiful bays - Badia d'Alcudia and Badia de Pollensa. In more detail the island of Mallorca (Spain) map of this amazing corner. It is also necessary to know that this island is protected by the state, since there are more than 40 protected zones here.

Mallorca Island of Spain

This territory is very green andenvironmentally friendly. It has chic sandy beaches, which are perfect for both youth recreation and recreation with children. The southern part of the island is more lively. Here is the capital of Mallorca - Palma de Mallorca, and there are beautiful coves with beach-cliffs. The northern part is calm and has warmer waters than the southern part. It is here that the best beaches are located. Summing up all that has been said, it is possible to single out a number of advantages that Mallorca possesses: the island (Spain) is famous for rocky cliffs, completely covered by pine protected forests, majestic mountain ranges, mild Mediterranean climate and magnificent beaches. All this attracts many tourists.

island mallorca spain

Mallorca is an island (Spain), whereconcentrated prestigious resorts, with a well-developed infrastructure, magnificent nature, many kilometers of beaches. This is Valdemosa, Illetas, Playa de Palma, Palma Nova, Cala Blava and others. In addition, it is recommended to visit the capital of the island, which has a number of interesting sights. A remarkable example of medieval Gothic is the Cathedral, the construction of which took place on the site of the Arabian mosque, dating back to the 13th century, and lasted almost 3 centuries.

Arriving on the island of Mallorca (Spain),it is recommended to make a trip to the mountain village of Valdemos. The majestic architectural structure of this village is a medieval monastery, which now houses a historical museum. In addition, there are several other museums, among them the museum of the traveler and writer El Salvador.

 island mallorca spain map

There are 200 caves on the island, but only 5 cavestourists will be able to see. In the eastern part of the cave there are Drak caves, which stretch for 1700 meters. Here is located the largest underground lake not only of the whole island, but of all Europe. For guests here, in a huge hall, there are amazing concerts. Musicians play while on a boat, which slowly floats on the lake, illuminated by colorful lights.

Mallorca is an island (Spain), on which there is a number andother beautiful places. Including the medieval town of Alcudia with powerful fortress walls. Nearby you can see the ruins of the ancient Roman city of Pollentia.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Spain, Canary Islands ... Amazing
Beach vacation in Spain: the best places to
Hotel Marbel 3 * (Mallorca, Spain): overview,
How and how much to fly to Mallorca from Moscow
The island of Mallorca is a paradise for tourists
And do you know the sights of Palma de
Menorca. Reviews of places of interest and
Beautiful island of Mallorca. The response of a tourist -
I wonder where is Mallorca?
Popular Posts
up