السفر في منطقة البحر الكاريبي - دومينيكا

ليس الجميع يعرف أن دومينيكا لا علاقة لهجمهورية الدومينيكان وغالبا ما يخلط بينها. في الواقع، دومينيكا هي دولة الجزيرة، وتقع بين الجزيرتين - غوادلوب والمارتينيك، وجمهورية الدومينيكان في جزيرة هايتي. جزيرة دومينيكا هو معروف جيدا لأنه كان عليه أطلق النار على فيلم "قراصنة الكاريبي".

الجزيرة متطورة جدا، على الرغم من أنها تعتبر"الحضارة التي لم يمسها". شبكة النقل متطورة جدا هناك، لذلك لن تكون هناك أي مشاكل مع السفر في جميع أنحاء دومينيكا. الأماكن للسياح هي أيضا كافية لهذا العديد من الفنادق والنزل بنيت. لوشي جولات إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان على الموقع http://www.sunrise-tour.ru/dominicana/skidki/. أفضل وقت للسفر إلى الجزيرة، معوجهة سياحية، هي الفترة من نوفمبر إلى نهاية أبريل. هو في هذا الوقت هو الطقس الجاف الجيد، خلال بقية السنة هناك خطر لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك في هطول أمطار غزيرة.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في دومينيكا

• البركان ديابلوتن. إنه حقا مكان لذيذ ومذهل. على الأراضي المتاخمة للبركان، في الغابات، يمكنك تلبية الحيوانات النادرة والطيور. على سبيل المثال، ببغاء - سيسر أو بواس وغيرها من الثعابين النادرة.

• في عاصمة البلد،الهياكل المعمارية المختلفة: الكنيسة الأنجليكانية، مكتبة كارنيجي الوقف. أيضا للتفتيش سيكون الربع الاستعماري مثيرة للاهتمام. أيضا في روزاو العديد من الأعياد الوطنية، المراقص ليلة. كما توجد مقاهي ومطاعم حيث يمكنك تذوق المأكولات المحلية.

• ستفاجئ حديقة موسكو النباتية كل من يزورها. وهناك عدد كبير من النباتات، قدم في ذلك، يفتخر السياح مع غير عادية وجميلة.

• الحديقة، وتسمى مورن ترويس-بيثون مشهورةبحيراتهم. يوجد على أراضيها بركتان معروفتان - بحيرة الغليان و إميرالد-بول. البحيرة الأولى هي نبع حار، والثاني هو خزان مع الأملاح المعدنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من البحيرات الحفرة مع النباتات والحيوانات الغنية. في الحديقة يمكنك أن تجد الحيوانات المختلفة والحشرات مذهلة.

• الشواطئ. على الساحل هناك الشواطئ مجهزة الرمال الصفراء والسوداء، حيث لراحة السياح، يتم توفير كراسي التشمس والمظلات للإيجار. كما يتم تركيب خيام مع المشروبات الغازية عليها.

جزيرة دومينيكا هي في معظمها الاستوائيةوالغابات والتضاريس الجبلية، وبالتالي فإن مشاهد تشير أكثر طبيعية، وليس إلى صنع الإنسان. تعال إلى دومينيكا والتمتع عطلة على الشاطئ الاستوائية!

يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
أفضل الفنادق في رودس - راحة مريحة
عطلة رائعة - رحلة إلى
المطار الدولي مريحة من سري لانكا
عطلة في إسبانيا في أكتوبر - رائعة
جولة في العالم من ماجلان -
تكوين حول موضوع "رحلة". عدد قليل
ونتيجة لهذه الحملة، كان ماجلان
عزيزي استير: مرور اللعبة والمشاكل مع
دومينيك: معنى الاسم والطابع
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Traveling the Caribbean - Dominica

Not everyone knows that Dominica has nothing to do withDominican Republic and often confuse them. In fact, Dominica is an island country, located between the two islands - Guadeloupe and Martinique, and the Dominican Republic is on the island of Haiti. The island of Dominica is well known for the fact that it was on it shot the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean".

The island is very developed, although it is considered"An untouched civilization". The transport network is well developed there, so there will not be any problems with traveling around Dominica. There are also enough places for tourists to stay, many hotels and hotels have been built for this purpose. Lushie tours to the Dominican Republic on the site http://www.sunrise-tour.ru/dominicana/skidki/. The best time to travel to the island, withtourist destination, is the period from November to the end of April. It is at this time is good dry weather, during the rest of the year there is a risk to spend your vacation in torrential rains.

Dominica Attractions

• The volcano Diabloten. It is truly a delightful and amazing place. On the territory adjacent to the volcano, in the forests, you can meet rare animals and birds. For example, a parrot - sisser or boas and other rare snakes.

• In the capital of the country,different architectural structures: the Anglican Church, the Carnegie Endowment Library. Also for inspection will be interesting colonial quarter. Also in Roseau are many national holidays, night discos. For gourmets, there are cafes and restaurants, where you can taste local cuisine.

• The Moscow Botanical Garden will surprise everyone who visits it. A huge number of plants, presented in it, fascinates tourists with its unusual and beautiful.

• The park, called the Morne-Trois-Python is famoustheir lakes. On its territory there are 2 well-known ponds - Boiling Lake and Emerald-Poole. The first lake is a hot spring, and the second is a reservoir with mineral salts. In addition to them, there are several more crater lakes with rich flora and fauna. In the park you can find different animals and amazing insects.

• Beaches. On the coast there are equipped beaches with yellow and black sand, where for the convenience of tourists, loungers and umbrellas are provided for rent. Tents with soft drinks are also installed on them.

The island of Dominica is for the most part tropicalforests and mountainous terrain, so the sights refer more to natural, and not to man-made. Come to Dominica and enjoy a holiday on the tropical shore!

Liked:
0
Similar articles
The best hotel in Rhodes - comfortable rest
A great vacation - a trip to
Comfortable international airport of Sri Lanka
Holiday in Spain in October - fascinating
Round-the-world trip of Magellan -
Composition on the theme "Journey". Several
As a result of the expedition, Magellan was
Dear Esther: Passage of the game and problems with
Dominic: the meaning of the name and character
Popular Posts
up