جزيرة الناري. حافة الضوء

يقع فييري إسلاند في حي بيلوزيرسكي. على أراضيها مستعمرة - آخر ملجأ للمجرمين المحكوم عليهم بالسجن المؤبد.

ظلال الماضي

وكان مبنى السجن في الماضي ذكرادير، التي تأسست في 1517. هناك مثل هذه الأسطورة: ظهرت أم الله في حلم إلى الراهب كيريل وقال أن مكانه على هذه الأرض يجب أن تصبح جزيرة الناري. غادر الكاهن دير تيخفين واشترى هذه الجزيرة. الأراضي ليست كبيرة - يمكنك أن ننظر حولنا. كثير من الناس لم يحب فكرة الراهب سيريل عن إقامة الدير. كرر الكاهن مرارا وتكرارا، وحث على مغادرة جزيرة الناري. مرة واحدة فقدت اللصوص مع فريسة على البحيرة. وحذر الراهب سيريل، الذي التقى بهم، من أن العقاب على الفظائع سوف يرسله الرب نفسه. صدفة أم لا، ولكن في هذا المكان اليوم أن معظم قطاع الطرق وحشية سجن.

جزيرة الناري

تحويل

بعد ثورة 1917، وكان يستخدم للغرض المقصود منه. وبدأ السجناء المحكوم عليهم بالعمل في الدير في مواد مختلفة. في البداية كانت مستعمرة الإصلاحية - العمالية للنظام العام. ومنذ عام 1994، لم يحكم على هذه المؤسسة إلا بالسجن مدى الحياة. اختيار هذا المكان لم يكن بطريق الخطأ: سماكة مثيرة للإعجاب من جدران الدير هو حراسة موثوق بها من قبل المجرمين القاسية من العالم الخارجي.

جزيرة الناري اليوم هو مكان الخدمةمعاقبة مائتي قاتل. وقد دمر العديد منهم أكثر من حياة واحدة، ومع صلابة خاصة. ويعجب الصحفيون الزائرون دائما بالبطاقات الموجودة على أبواب الكاميرات: يمكن للمرء أن يتعلم عن جميع جرائم السجناء. عند هذه النقطة، من الصعب عدم الاستسلام لخوف شامل، لأنه من الصعب نفسيا أن يكون من بين هؤلاء الناس القاسية.

في كل خلية هناك ثلاثة مجرمين. أثناء المشي غير المتكرر هؤلاء الناس هي مكبل اليدين بالضرورة، فإنها تتحرك، ورفع أيديهم وراء ظهرهم، في وضع عازمة. وفي بعض الأحيان يغادرون زنازينهم لإجراء فحص طبي. ويعمل السجناء كل يوم لمدة ساعة ونصف - وهم يخيطون القفازات.

هناك طبيب نفساني في موظفي المستعمرة. انه يساعد المجرمين للتغلب على لحظات صعبة. جاء العديد من السجناء إلى الله. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن جميع الرموز في الكنيسة المحلية للاعترافات مصنوعة من قبل المدانين.

جزيرة النار حيث يقع

الروتين اليومي

جزيرة الناري، حيث يوجد سجن ل"مدى الحياة"، موجود بقوانينها الخاصة. كل يوم الموظفين من المستعمرة يمر تحت خطة معينة. في الصباح يمر العمال عبر جميع الزنزانات ويسألون ما إذا كان كل شيء في النظام. وردا على ذلك، يسمعون: "كل شيء على ما يرام، لا توجد أسئلة، الكاميرا في حالة طبيعية". ينتهي هذا التواصل الغريب حتى صباح اليوم التالي. ووفقا لهذا السيناريو، أيام، سنوات تمر ... وجد علماء النفس أنه بعد سبع سنوات من هذه الحياة الشخص يبدأ في التدهور السريع. والشيء الوحيد الذي يدعم السجناء هو رسائل الأقارب.

جزيرة الناري الصورة

على الجزيرة المجاورة هناك يعيش الناس الذين يعملونفي هذه المستعمرة. في جميع أنحاء اليأس، والدمار، وسهولة. جزيرة النار، التي صورها حتى في يوم مشمس تتحول إلى أن تكون قاتمة، لكثير من الناس أصبح حافة العالم ...

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
سانت بطرسبرج، جزيرة فاسيليفسكي:
قافية ممكنة لكلمة "حافة"
جزيرة شيكوتان. جزر كوريل، الجزيرة
أجزاء من العالم: جغرافيا القارات
تييرا ديل فويغو هي أرض غامضة من الضوء
للمجوهرات مع نهج عملي:
كيفية بناء بوابة إلى الحافة. خطوة بخطوة
قصة قصيرة، الشخصيات الرئيسية وأولئك الذين لعبوا لهم
نار باربوس - زخرفة صغيرة
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Fiery Island. The end of the world

Fiery Island is located in Belozersky district. On its territory is a colony - the last refuge of criminals sentenced to life imprisonment.

Shadows of the past

The prison building in the past was maleMonastery, which was founded in 1517. There is such a legend: The Mother of God appeared in a dream to the Monk Kirill and told that his place on this earth should become the Fiery Island. The priest left the Tikhvin monastery and bought this island. The territory is not large - you can look around. Many people did not like the idea of ​​the Monk Cyril about erecting the monastery. The priest repeatedly robbed, urged to leave the Fiery Island. Once the thieves with their prey got lost on the lake. The Monk Cyril, meeting them, warned that the punishment for the atrocities will be sent down by the Lord Himself. Coincidence or not, but it is in this place today that the most brutal bandits are imprisoned.

fiery island

Re-profiling

After the revolution of 1917, thewas used for its intended purpose. Convicted prisoners began to serve in the monastery in different articles. At first it was a correctional-labor colony of the general regime. Since 1994, only sentenced to life imprisonment has been sent to this institution. The choice to this place fell not casually: the impressive thickness of the monastery's wall is reliably guarded by cruel criminals from the outside world.

Fiery Island today is the place of servingpunishment of two hundred murderers. Many of them have ruined more than one life, and with particular rigidity. Visiting journalists are always impressed with the cards on the doors of the cameras: one can learn about all the crimes of prisoners. At this point, it is difficult not to succumb to a comprehensive fear, because it is psychologically difficult to be among such cruel people.

In each cell there are three criminals. During infrequent walks these people are necessarily handcuffed, they move, raising their hands behind their back, in a bent position. Sometimes they leave their cells in order to undergo a medical examination. Prisoners work every day for an hour and a half - they sew mittens.

There is a psychologist in the colony staff. He helps criminals to overcome difficult moments. Many prisoners came to God. It is noteworthy that all the icons in the local chapel for confessions are made by the hands of convicts.

the island of fire where is located

Daily routine

The Island of Fiery, where there is a prison for"Lifelong", exists by its own laws. Every day the staff of the colony passes under a certain plan. In the morning workers pass through all the cells and ask if everything is in order. In response, they hear: "Everything is fine, there are no questions, the camera is in a normal state". This peculiar communication ends until the next morning. According to this scenario, days, years pass ... Psychologists found that after seven years of such a life the person begins to rapidly deteriorate. The only thing that supports prisoners is the letters of relatives.

island of fiery photo

On the neighboring island there live people who workin this colony. All around despondency, devastation, impassability. The Island of Fire, whose photos even on a sunny day turn out to be gloomy, for many people became the edge of the world ...

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
St. Petersburg, Vasilievsky Island:
Possible rhyme for the word "edge"
Shikotan Island. Kuril Islands, the island
Parts of the world: geography of continents
Tierra del Fuego is the mysterious Land of Light
To jewelry with a practical approach:
How to build a portal to the Edge. Step by step
A short story, the main characters and those who played them
Barbus fire - decoration of small
Popular Posts
up