كسر الصدر، كسور الضلع

من بين الإصابات الأكثر شيوعا التي أصيب بها خلال المهن في الرياضة المهنية أو في حالة وقوع حادث، كسر الضلع. هذا الشرط هو خطر كبير، لذلكلأن الضلع المصاب يمكن أن يسبب ضررا للأعضاء والأوعية الداخلية، فضلا عن تطوير مضاعفات خطيرة. ومع ذلك، الأضلاع مكسورة عادة فتيل ولا تشكل خطرا على الصحة. وكثيرا ما تتسبب أسباب الإصابات في الانخفاض أو الصدمات أو الإصابات أثناء وقوع حادث، والسعال الشديد الشديد، وهشاشة العظام، وإصابة طلقات نارية، والسرطان.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن كسر الضلع هو من نوعين: مفتوح، يتميز بظهور الجروح على موقع الكسر، ومغلقة، والتي لا يتم تلف الجلد. في هذه الحالة، التمييز:

- الشقوق من الحواف.

- كسر السمحاق، حيث الجزء العضوي من سطح الضلع معطوب.

- كسر كامل، والذي يحدث نتيجة للتصدعات في الأضلاع مع تشريد العظام.

في كثير من الأحيان أيضا فمن الممكن لمراقبة صدمات الغشاء الجنبي والرئتين، مما أدى إلى تطور انتفاخ الرئة أو هيموثوراكس.

على الجزء التالف من الجسم هناك وذمة وورم دموي، قد يحدث نزيف. وهكذا، تظهر أعراض كسر الأضلاع في الأحاسيس المؤلمة عندما يتم التنفس ويتم نقل الجسم. في تلف الأعضاء الداخلية قد يحدث نفث الدم، استرواح الصدر أو انتفاخ تحت الجلد، زرقة، تراجع الصدر، عدم انتظام دقات القلب، ويصبح الجلد شاحبا على الجزء التالف من الصدر، وعادة في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة بعد الإصابة قد يؤدي بالفعل إلى فشل الجهاز التنفسي.

وتتوقف شدة الإصابة على موقع الكسر وعدد الأضلاع المصابة. لذلك، إذا كنت تشك في ضلع كسر، تحتاج إلى الخضوع للفحص. لهذا، يتم استخدام الطرق التالية:

1. الأشعة السينية. إصلاحات كسور من الأضلاع.

2. الموجات فوق الصوتية. تستخدم لتحديد مدى الأضرار التي لحقت الأعضاء الداخلية.

3. التصوير المقطعي. انها تسمح للكشف عن الأضرار من الحواف والأنسجة والأوعية الدموية.

4. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. يساعد على الكشف عن الشقوق الصغيرة في الضلع، ويشير أيضا إلى درجة تلف الأنسجة حول الضلع المصاب.

إذا نظرنا في مسألة كيفية التعامل معهاكسر من الضلع، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه مع مثل هذه الإصابات فمن الضروري تقديم الإسعافات الأولية. للقيام بذلك، إصلاح الأضلاع التالفة من خلال تطبيق الضمادات لاستبعاد تشريد العظام والنزيف، وإعطاء المخدرات مخدر وتوفير وسائل النقل إلى منشأة طبية. مع الكسور البسيطة، وعادة ما يتم تطبيق الجبس، إذا كان الكسر هو مضاعفات متعددة أو تعطى، يتم وضع المريض في المستشفى للعلاج الجراحي. يوصف الشخص المسكنات والقشع، المسكنات، والعلاج الطبيعي، وتمارين الجمباز.

إذا ظهرت الأعراض التي تشير إلى المضاعفات بعد كسر، يتم إجراء التنظير عادة، إذا لزم الأمر، ثقب.

في غضون شهر ونصف، إصابات بسيطة من الأضلاع عادة شفاء، في الحالات الشديدة للغاية، يتم استخدام التدخل الجراحي.

وهكذا، كسر من الضلع يمكن أن يؤدي إلىتطور المضاعفات، 60٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من كسور تلف الأعضاء الداخلية والغشاء الجنبي، الذي يشكل خطرا على الحياة، و 40٪ من المرضى لديهم كسور خفيفة، والتي عادة ما تلتئم خلال شهر ولا تتطلب معاملة خاصة. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن يسبب الكسر الموت، لأن كسر الضلع يمكن أن يضر الأجهزة الحيوية للشخص. من المهم أن نتذكر أنه ليس من المستحسن لضبط الأضلاع بشكل مستقل في الكسور، والأنسجة والأوعية أو الألياف العصبية قد تتلف.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كسر الحوض - العلاج والعواقب
كسر الأضلاع - رمز ل μb 10 والأعراض و
كدمات الصدر: العلاج، والأعراض،
تشوه الصدر: أنواع وأساليب
ماذا تفعل إذا كان الصدر كدمات؟
ما هي أعراض كسر الأضلاع؟
كم من الأضلاع يفعل الرجل؟ كسور من الأضلاع
عضلة الصدر
ألم الصدر في الوسط: ممكن
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Chest fracture, rib fracture

Among the most common injuries sustained during occupations in professional sports or in case of an accident, a broken rib. This condition is a great danger, soas an injured rib can cause damage to internal organs and vessels, as well as the development of serious complications. However, usually broken ribs successfully fuse and do not pose a health hazard. The causes of injuries are frequently falling, bumps or injuries during an accident, severe intense cough, osteoporosis, gunshot wounds, and cancer.

It is important to note that the rib fracture is of two types: open, characterized by the appearance of wounds over the site of the fracture, and closed, in which the skin is not damaged. In this case, distinguish:

- cracks of edges;

- periosteal fracture, in which the organic portion of the rib surface is damaged;

- a complete fracture, which occurs due to the breaking of the rib with the displacement of bones.

Often also it is possible to observe traumas of the pleura, lungs, resulting in the development of emphysema or hemothorax.

On the damaged part of the body there is edema andhematoma, bleeding may occur. Thus, the symptoms of fracture of the ribs are manifested in painful sensations when the breath is made and the body moves. If internal organs are damaged, hemoptysis, pneumothorax or emphysema subcutaneous, cyanosis, chest augmentation, tachycardia can occur, and the skin becomes pale on the damaged area of ​​the chest, usually a short time after the injury, already developing respiratory failure.

The severity of injury depends on the location of the fracture and the number of injured ribs. Therefore, if you suspect a fractured rib, you need to undergo a screening. For this, the following methods are used:

1. X-ray. Fixes fractures of the ribs.

2. Ultrasound. Used to determine the extent of damage to internal organs.

3. Tomography. It allows to reveal damages of edges, tissues and blood vessels.

4. MRI. Helps to detect small cracks in the rib, and also indicates the degree of tissue damage around the injured rib.

If we consider the question of how to treatfracture of the rib, it should be noted that with such injuries it is necessary to provide first aid. To do this, fix the damaged ribs by applying bandages to exclude bone displacement and bleeding, give an anesthetic drug and provide transportation to a medical facility. With simple fractures, gypsum is usually applied, if the fracture is multiple or complications are given, the patient is placed in a hospital for surgical treatment. The person is prescribed painkillers and expectorants, analgesics, physiotherapy, gymnastic exercises.

If symptoms occur that indicate complications after a fracture, fluoroscopy is usually performed, if necessary, puncture.

Within a month and a half, simple injuries of the ribs usually heal, in extremely severe cases, surgical intervention is used.

Thus, fracture of the rib can lead tothe development of complications, 60% of patients with fractures damage the internal organs and pleura, which is a danger to life, 40% of patients have mild fractures, which usually heal within a month and do not require special treatment. In some cases, a fracture can cause death, since a broken rib can damage the vital organs of a person. It is important to remember that it is not advisable to adjust the ribs independently at fractures, as tissue, vessels or nerve fibers may be damaged.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Fracture of the pelvis - treatment and consequences
Fracture of the ribs - the code for μb 10, symptoms and
Chest bruise: treatment, symptoms,
Chest deformation: types and methods
What to do if the chest is bruised?
What are the symptoms of rib fracture?
How many ribs does a man have? Fractures of the ribs
Thoracic muscle
Chest pain in the middle: possible
Popular Posts
up