أصل الإنسان ومرحلة الانثروبوجينيسيس

أصل الإنسان والمراحل الرئيسيةلقد كان الانثروبوجينيس موضوع الجدل لقرون عديدة. ومن بين جميع نظريات أصل الرجل العقلاني، فإن أكثر ما توثق وأكثرها تطورا حتى الآن هو نظرية داروين، التي كانت بالفعل "عظمى" مع حقائق وبيانات جديدة.

إنه ليس سرا، ويؤكد داروين ذلكوالمراحل الأولية للأنثروبوجينيسيس، والعوامل البيولوجية لعبت دورا قياديا في حياة الإنسان، وتشكيل عاداته، والمواقف تجاه العالم من حوله. وفي المستقبل، تبدأ العوامل الاجتماعية في اكتساب أهمية متزايدة، وبالتالي لا يمكن اعتبار المراحل الرئيسية للأنثروبوجينيسيس موحدة ولا تتميز إلا بفترة مؤقتة. أهم شيء في كل مرحلة هو التغيرات النوعية.

مراحل التطور البشري لها القوى الدافعة الخاصة بها،وفي المراحل الأولية، كما قلنا بالفعل، كان العنصر البيولوجي الطليعة، ثم العنصر الاجتماعي. لذلك، العوامل البيولوجية تشمل: النضال من أجل البقاء، الانتقاء الطبيعي، العمليات الطفيلية، التقارب التوافقي، الانجراف الجيني، العزلة، تدفق الجينات، موجات السكان. العوامل الاجتماعية للتطور تشمل العمل، والطريقة الاجتماعية للحياة، والكلام التعبير.

هناك ثلاث مراحل رئيسية للأنثروبوجينيسيس:

  1. أقدم الناس (أرتشانثروبيس). ظهرت أركانثروبينس منذ حوالي مليون سنة. في الخارج، كان المحاربون مشابهون عن بعد للرجل العصري، لكنهم تميزوا بقوسين فائقين مقوسين، ذقن بارزة، جبين منخفض ومسطح، قنبلة بارزة. وكان حجم الدماغ من سبعمائة وخمسين وتسعمائة سم مكعب، وكان هيكلها أكثر بدائية مما كان عليه في أشكال لاحقة. عاشوا في الصيد، عاشوا في الكهوف واستخدموا النار.
  2. الشعب القديم (باليانثروبينس). ظهرت حوالي مائتي ألف سنة مضت. كان باليانثروبينس خارجيا تقريبا نفس علامات الأرثانثروبينات، ومع ذلك، زاد حجم الدماغ ما يقرب من شقين، وأصبح الجهاز العضلي أكثر تطورا. كان باليانثروبينس محاولة لتوضيح الكلام. إذا قارنا بشكل عام التطور البدني للارثانثروبينات و باليانثروبينس، كانت الأخيرة أقل شأنا من الناحية المادية.
  3. (نيانثروبينس). كان لديهم نمو عالية، وزيادة حجم الدماغ، وشكل عظام الجمجمة تغيرت. كانوا يعملون في الصيد وجمع، يمكن أن تنقل إلى بعض الأصوات البدائية الأخرى. قاموا ببناء منزل، وخلق أول لوحات الصخور، ويعرف كيفية خياطة الملابس.

وكانت المرحلتين الأولى من الانثروبوجينيسيسالانتقاء الطبيعي، لأنه أعطى فرصة للبقاء على قيد الحياة للأشخاص ذوي الصفات الاجتماعية وضوحا. في مرحلة النينثروبيك، تعلم شخص ما لاستخدام النار، وبناء مأوى اصطناعي، وجعل الملابس البدائية. ونتيجة لهذه التحولات، انخفضت بدرجة كبيرة درجة اعتماد الشخص على الظروف الخارجية. وعلاوة على ذلك، العوامل الاجتماعية هي الرائدة، والتي تكتسب المزيد من المنعطفات. وفي تقدم البشرية، بدأت قوانين الوجود الاجتماعي تؤدي دورا توجيهيا رائدا. إن المراحل الجديدة نوعيا من الانثروبوجينيسيس هي الفرق الرئيسي في التنمية البشرية. وأدت هذه التغييرات في وقت لاحق إلى ظهور جنسيات - وهي الجماعة الإقليمية واللغوية والاقتصادية والثقافية للشعوب التي ظهرت في سياق التطور التاريخي. مستوى أعلى هو أمة - مجتمع مستقر من الناس، التي لديها التنمية الاقتصادية المشتركة، والأراضي، والكلام، والخصائص العقلية التي تظهر في ثقافة وطريقة حياة الشعب.

مراحل الإنسان البشرية هي مراحل طويلةمسار صعب لتشكيل شخص معقول مع المهارات الاجتماعية، على مستوى عال من الإجراءات النفسية والعاطفية. وحتى الآن، لم تتم دراسة جميع المسائل المتعلقة بالأنثروبوجينيسيس، وكثير منها لغزا وينتظر الكشف عنها.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
ما هي الغيبوبة؟ علاجه
"أصل الإسكندرية" - النتيجة
العوامل البيولوجية للتطور البشري
ما هو الانثروبوجينيسيس؟ مراحل، نظريات،
المكان الحديث للرجل في النظام
أصل القانون
لماذا يسمى التطور التاريخي
المال: الأصول والوظائف
أرخانثروبوس سلف سابق
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

The origin of man and the stage of anthropogenesis

The origin of man and the main stagesAnthropogenesis has been the subject of controversy for many centuries. Among all the theories of the origin of the rational man, the most substantiated and most developed to date is Darwin's theory, which has already been "superstructured" with new facts and statements.

It's no secret, and Darwin emphasizes thatthe initial stages of anthropogenesis, biological factors played a leading role in the life of man, the formation of his habits, attitudes toward the world around him. In the future, social factors begin to acquire increasing importance, therefore the main stages of anthropogenesis can not be considered uniform and characterized only by a temporary interval. The most important thing at every stage is qualitative changes.

Stages of anthropogenesis had their own driving forces,and at the initial stages, as we have already said, the biological component was the vanguard, and then the social one. So, biological factors include: struggle for survival, natural selection, mutational processes, combinative variability, gene drift, isolation, gene flow, population waves. The social factors of evolution include labor, the social way of life, articulate speech.

There are three main stages of anthropogenesis:

  1. the oldest people (archanthropes). Archanthropines appeared about one million years ago. Outwardly, the archanthropists were remotely similar to the modern man, but they were distinguished by a powerful superciliary arched, prominent chin, low and flattened forehead, protruding occiput. The volume of the brain was from seven hundred and fifty to nine hundred cubic centimeters, and its structure was more primitive than in later forms. The archanthropists engaged in hunting, lived in caves and used fire.
  2. ancient people (paleanthropines). Appeared about two hundred thousand years ago. Externally paleanthropines had almost the same signs as archanthropines, however, the brain volume increased almost twofold, and the musculature became more developed. Paleanthropines had an attempt to articulate speech. If we compare in general the physical development of the archanthropes and paleanthropines, the latter were considerably inferior in physical terms.
  3. modern people (neanthropines). They had high growth, the brain volume increased, the shape of the skull bones changed. They were engaged in hunting and gathering, could transmit to each other primitive sounds. They built a house, created the first rock paintings, knew how to sew clothes.

The first two stages of anthropogenesis werenatural selection, because it gave an opportunity to survive to people with pronounced social qualities. At the neanthropic stage, a person learned to use fire, build artificial shelter, and make primitive clothes. As a result of such transformations, the degree of dependence of a person on external conditions has significantly decreased. Further, social factors are leading, which are gaining more turns. In the progress of humanity, the laws of social existence began to play a leading guiding role. Qualitatively new stages of anthropogenesis are the main difference of human development. Later such changes led to the emergence of nationalities - the territorial, linguistic, economic and cultural community of people that emerged in the course of historical development. A higher level is a nation - a stable community of people, which has a common economic development, territory, speech, mental characteristics that manifest themselves in the culture and way of life of the people.

The stages of human anthropogenesis are a long onea difficult path to the formation of a reasonable person with social skills, a high level of psycho-emotional actions. To date, not all the questions of anthropogenesis have been studied, many of them are a mystery and are waiting for their disclosure.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
What is coma? His treatment
"The origin of Alexandria" - the result
Biological factor of human evolution
What is anthropogenesis? Stages, theories,
The modern place of man in the system
Origin of law
Why is evolution called historical
Money: origins and functions
Arkhanthropus is a distant predecessor
Popular Posts
up