صحة الرجل: العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية

ووفقا للاحصاءات، كل ممثل ثالثويواجه الذكور في سن معينة مشكلة خفض قوة. في كثير من الأحيان في السنوات الأولى إلى العادات السيئة هذه القضية، ونمط الحياة غير الصحية والمشاكل الصحية.

الرجال حل هذه المسألة بطرق مختلفة: الذي وحده، والذي يستخدم الأدوية باهظة الثمن الموصى بها من قبل المتخصصين. ولكن ينبغي أيضا أن نتذكر أن هناك العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية التي تستخدم الأعشاب والضخ منها التي لها تأثير مفيد على الكائن الحي الذكور، لأن النباتات يمكن أن تحسن عملية التمثيل الغذائي والدورة الدموية والدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم وظيفة مضادة للالتهابات. فمن الضروري فقط لاستخدام المستحضرات العشبية بشكل صحيح، ومن ثم يمكنك تحسين أو استعادة تماما الانتصاب الخاص بك دون التسبب في ضرر على الصحة. ولكن تأثير تطبيقها سوف يلاحظ فقط في حالة استخدامها المنتظم. النظر في بعض النباتات التي هي قادرة على زيادة "قوة الذكور".

العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية

الليمون

ويستخدم هذا النبات لخفضنبضات القلب وتخفيف التوتر العصبي. أنه يحتوي على العناصر النزرة مثل الفضة، التيتانيوم والنيكل والحديد وغيرها، لذلك من النباح وأوراق ينصح لاستخدامها والشاي قبل النتيجة المرجوة.

الجزر الأبيض

باستخدام العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية،فمن المستحسن أن تولي اهتماما لجذر الجزر الأبيض. أعدت منه والزيت النباتي التوابل، يمكنك إضافة إلى أطباق اللحوم والأسماك. يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ التسريب من بذور النبات. لهذا، يتم سكب ملعقة واحدة من البذور كوب من الماء وسكب في الترمس، بعد التصفية من خلال ساعتين، تأخذ في شكل دافئ نصف الزجاج قبل الأكل.

استعادة الانتصاب

كاشم

ويضاف هذا النبات إلى الغذاء لملعقة واحدة اثنينمرات في اليوم. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن بعض العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية، على سبيل المثال، مثل هذا، لا يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع أطباق الألبان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يتم حفر جذر النبات فقط في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني، لأنه في أوقات أخرى هو سامة.

كيفية استعادة الانتصاب

صبغة من الحب

ملعقتين من جذور ليوبيستوك صب 0.5 ليتر من الفودكا ويصر لمدة أسبوعين. استخدام الطب استعداد كل يوم في المساء لملعقة واحدة.

العسل والصبار

كيفية استعادة الانتصاب، ما يليالعلاج الشعبي. في أجزاء متساوية تؤخذ كاهورس، عصير الصبار والعسل. يتم وضع هذا الخليط في مكان مظلم بارد لمدة سبعة أيام، هز الحاوية بشكل دوري. يتم شرب ملعقة صغيرة من صبغة ثلاث مرات يوميا قبل وجبات الطعام (ساعة ونصف) لمدة أسبوع واحد. ثم يتم زيادة الجرعة إلى ملعقة من غرفة الطعام، لذلك يتم استخدام شهر واحد. بعد ذلك، أخذ قسط من الراحة لمدة سبعة أيام وتكرار الدورة مرة أخرى.

جزر

هذه العلاجات الشعبية للفعالية، مثل الجزروالحليب، قادرة على العودة في شهر "السلطة الذكور". وهكذا، خلال هذا الوقت ينبغي أن تستهلك كوب واحد من حبات الجوز يوميا في ثلاث جرعات، في كل مرة يشرب الحليب. إذا لزم الأمر، ويجوز تمديد الدورة تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر، لكنه عادة ما يكون نتيجة مرئيا بعد ثلاثين يوما.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
بادس للفعالية: فوائد و
ضعف الانتصاب وأمراض القلب
تمارين فعالة لزيادة قوة
كيف تصبح العلاجات الشعبية حاملا. الأعشاب،
العلاجات المنزلية لتعزيز قوة:
ما العلاجات الشعبية التي تعزز
ما هي، والعلاجات الشعبية للبعوض و
العلاجات الشعبية للشعر - بسيطة و
"ذكر السعادة" (زهرة). كيفية رعاية
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Men's health: folk remedies for potency

According to statistics, every third representativeThe male at a certain age is faced with the problem of lowering the potency. Often in the young years, this leads to bad habits, wrong lifestyle and health problems.

Men solve this question in different ways: who alone, and who uses expensive drugs recommended by specialists. But it should also be remembered that there are folk remedies for potency that use grasses and infusions from them that have a beneficial effect on the male organism, since plants can improve metabolism, blood circulation and hematopoiesis. In addition, they have an anti-inflammatory function. It is only necessary to properly use herbal preparations, and then you can improve or completely restore your erection without causing harm to health. But the effect of their application will be observed only in case of their regular use. Consider some plants that are capable of increasing "male power".

folk remedies for potency

Schisandra

This plant is used to lowerheartbeat and relieve nervous tension. It contains trace elements such as silver, titanium, nickel, iron and others, so its bark and leaves are recommended to be consumed as tea before the desired result.

Parsnip

Using folk remedies for potency,it is recommended to pay attention to the root of parsnip. Prepared from it and vegetable oil seasoning, you can add to meat and fish dishes. You can also take the infusion from the seeds of the plant. For this, one spoonful of seeds is poured a glass of water and poured into a thermos, after filtering through two hours, take in a warm form half a glass before eating.

restore an erection

Lovestock

This plant is added to the food for one spoon twotimes a day. But it is worth remembering that some folk remedies for potency, for example, such as this, can not be used together with dairy dishes. In addition, the root of the plant should be excavated only in November, because at other times it is poisonous.

how to restore an erection

Tincture from love

Two spoons of the root lyubistok pour 0.5 liters of vodka and insist for two weeks. Use the prepared medicine every day in the evening for one spoonful.

Honey and Aloe

How to restore an erection, the followingfolk remedy. In equal parts is taken Cahors, aloe juice and honey. This mixture is put in a cold dark place for seven days, periodically shaking the container. One teaspoon of tincture is drunk three times a day before meals (one and a half hours) for one week. Then the dose is increased to a spoon of a dining room, so one month is used. After that, take a break for seven days and repeat the course again.

Carrot

Such folk remedies for potency, like carrotsand milk, are able to return in a month "male power". So, during this time you need to use one glass of walnut kernels every day in three meals, squeezed each time with milk. If there is a need, the course can be extended to three months, but usually the result is visible after thirty days.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
BADs for potency: the benefits and
Erectile dysfunction and heart disease
Effective exercises to increase potency
How to become pregnant folk remedies. Herbs,
Home remedies for enhancing potency:
What folk remedies that enhance
What are they, folk remedies for mosquitoes and
Folk Remedies For Hair - Simple And
"Male happiness" (flower). How to care for
Popular Posts
up