Hôpital municipal de Marie-Madeleine, Saint-Pétersbourg: adresse, avis

L'un des plus anciens établissements médicaux pour enfantsSaint-Pétersbourg est l'hôpital Mary Magdalene. Il a été fondé en 1829. Pendant plus de 100 ans, de nombreux enfants et parents ont été aidés par le personnel. Médecine abordable et efficace - telle est la devise de l'institution. Ce n'est pas une coïncidence si vous pouvez entendre des commentaires positifs sur l'hôpital.

Chirurgie

L'institution médicale est représentée par deuxdépartements chirurgicaux. Hôpital pour enfants aide les bébés atteints de diverses pathologies, allant de l'appendicite inflammation normale, à des interventions chirurgicales sophistiquées associées à un mauvais fonctionnement des organes et systèmes. Si l'opération est planifiée, vous devez d'abord vous inscrire à l'hospitalisation au 670-45-45. Les appels sont acceptés tous les jours de 9h00 à 17h00. La réception elle-même est ouverte 24 heures par jour. Aider les patients qui arrivent dans un état critique est aussi rapide que possible.

Hôpital Mary Magdalene
Ceux qui entrent dans une hospitalisation prévue, doivent d'abord préparer des documents. Ceux-ci incluent:

  • SNILS,
  • la politique d'assurance médicale obligatoire,
  • passeport des parents,
  • le certificat de naissance de l'enfant,
  • Certificat d'inoculation ou une photocopie.

De plus, vous devez apporter vos toilettesaccessoires, peignoir et pantoufles. Le linge de lit dans la chambre est fourni. Ceux qui sont diagnostiqués avec un «ongle incarné» devraient prendre de larges pantoufles ouvertes.

Hospitalisation à l'hôpital pour les enfants de moins de 7 ansest passé avec les parents. L'adulte qui accompagnera le petit patient, il est nécessaire de passer l'analyse d'un excrément à un groupe intestinal, et aussi de faire une radiographie. Pour accélérer le processus d'inscription dans un hôpital, vous pouvez faire des photocopies de tous les documents énumérés ci-dessus.

Comme d'autres hôpitaux pour enfants à Saint-Pétersbourg,l'institution fournit une assistance qualifiée pour les maladies infectieuses purulentes. Dans le service de chirurgie, un pédiatre travaille. Médicaments prescrits en fonction de l'âge, ainsi que les caractéristiques individuelles du corps de chaque patient.

Département de traumatologie

L'hôpital Mary Magdalene (Saint-Pétersbourg) estun établissement médical qui fournit une assistance dans n'importe quelle direction. La traumatologie n'est pas une exception. Il y a un département de 45 lits. Les bébés ayant des fractures d'os de localisation différente reçoivent une aide qualifiée. Dans ce cas, un petit patient peut ne pas nécessairement être enregistré dans un hôpital. Les enfants reçoivent des conseils d'un médecin traumatologue, le patient reçoit un plâtre et il peut rentrer chez lui. Les bébés souffrant de neurotraumatismes sévères restent à l'hôpital sous la surveillance permanente du personnel médical. Avec les enfants de moins de 7 ans, les parents peuvent également être dans la salle.

hôpital de la ville des enfants
Le département est la base de l'Institut de recherche pour enfantsTraumatologie nommée d'après GI Turner. Pendant un an, plus de 3000 petits patients sont laissés à l'abandon. À propos de l'institution médicale, vous pouvez entendre des critiques plus positives. Les médecins connaissent l'approche des enfants. Les spécialistes dans leur pratique utilisent des méthodes de traitement douces qui ne sont pas associées à la peur et la douleur chez les enfants.

Pour l'admission prévue à l'hôpital,Préalablement préparer des documents tels que la politique de l'institution médicale obligatoire de l'enfant, son certificat de naissance, SNILS, référence du médecin traitant. Si le patient est dans l'établissement avec ses parents, il est nécessaire de préparer un passeport d'accompagnement. En outre, il est nécessaire de faire un extrait sur les vaccinations préventives du bébé. Lors de l'application à un hôpital, vous devez apporter des articles d'hygiène, des pantoufles et des vêtements interchangeables.

Département de pédiatrie

L'hôpital Mary Magdalene est dans le premiertourner une institution médicale pour enfants. Par conséquent, la pédiatrie reçoit le plus d'attention. En 1973, le département a été élargi en raison de la fusion de deux hôpitaux (institutions V. Slutsy et N. Krupskaya). Maintenant, la pédiatrie est conçue pour 60 lits. Il y a des lits spécialisés pour les nouveau-nés. Le département emploie des médecins et des infirmières hautement qualifiés. Beaucoup de bonnes critiques peuvent être entendues sur Yevgenia Olegovna Bondalovskaya. C'est un pédiatre de la plus haute qualification. Le spécialiste conduit les enfants avec des pathologies neurologiques, cardiologiques et allergiques. Chaque petit patient doit utiliser sa propre approche.

hôpital spb
Hôpital municipal de St. Mary Magdaleneune grande attention est accordée au counseling ambulatoire. Les médecins répondent aux questions des parents concernant non seulement les maladies infantiles, mais aussi la nutrition, le développement des enfants d'âge préscolaire. Un consultant en allaitement travaille à l'hôpital.

Malheureusement, les produits qui sont disponibles aujourd'hui dans leLes supermarchés ne peuvent pas toujours être qualifiés de qualitatifs. De cela, tout d'abord les enfants souffrent. Les problèmes d'estomac commencent à apparaître dès le plus jeune âge. Le département de pédiatrie fournit une occasion de mener une étude du tractus gastro-intestinal. S'il y a des déviations, le spécialiste prescrit un traitement en fonction de la forme de la maladie et de l'âge du patient.

Entrer dans le département de pédiatrie, comme dansde toute autre, vous devez préparer les documents pertinents: SNILS, police d'assurance médicale obligatoire, carte ambulatoire du patient, certificat de naissance ou passeport (si l'enfant a plus de 14 ans), un extrait sur les vaccinations. L'accompagnant doit également disposer d'un document prouvant son identité.

Département allergique

Mauvaise nutrition, situation écologique -tout cela affecte négativement la condition de la jeune génération. Il faut rencontrer de plus en plus de petits patients qui souffrent d'allergies dans telle ou telle manifestation. Ce n'est pas une coïncidence si le département correspondant a un hôpital de Marie-Madeleine. Les examens montrent que chaque deuxième enfant doit faire face à des allergies. Dans certains cas, la thérapie doit être effectuée dans un hôpital.

hôpital de Marie-Madeleine Saint-Pétersbourg
Aujourd'hui le département est représenté par un sympathiqueune équipe de 3 médecins, 12 infirmières et 4 infirmières. Beaucoup de bonnes critiques peuvent être entendues sur Ashepkov Olga Mikhailovna. Ce pédiatre de la catégorie la plus élevée, spécialisé principalement sur les problèmes d'allergies.

L'aide est fournie aux enfants avec différentspathologies: asthme, dermatite atypique, rhume des foins, l'urticaire d'origine différente, etc. Chaque examen de l'année et le traitement ultérieur dans le département sont jusqu'à 1000 enfants ...

Avant l'admission à l'hôpital, vous devez avoirSNILS enfant, une police d'assurance médicale obligatoire, un acte de naissance ou un passeport, une carte ambulatoire. Les parents qui seront à l'hôpital avec l'enfant doivent avoir un passeport ou un autre document prouvant leur identité. De plus, un adulte devra passer une analyse au groupe intestinal, ainsi qu'une fluorographie.

Département de cardiologie

L'hôpital Mary Magdalene aide les enfantslorsque de telles pathologies graves telles que le rhumatisme, l'hypertension, le lupus érythémateux systémique, cardiomyopathie, malformations cardiaques congénitales, et ainsi de suite. d. Le traitement dans le département sont les enfants qui ont identifié la pathologie associée à l'appareil de support et le système cardio-vasculaire. Les lits d'hôpitaux ont représenté 60 (30 et 30 cardiologie rhumatologique). Nous utilisons des équipements modernes, ce qui permet un diagnostic plus précis, d'identifier une pathologie particulière et prescrire le traitement approprié.

hospitalisation hospitalière
L'aide est à la fois urgente et planifiée. Selon les données statistiques, pour l'année, jusqu'à 1500 patients âgés de 1 à 18 ans sont traités. Hospitalisation est réalisée en présence de documents: snils, une police d'assurance médicale obligatoire, carte patient, certificat de naissance (ou passeport), une preuve d'identité qui l'accompagne. Les enfants de moins de 7 ans peuvent rester dans la salle avec leurs parents.

Les petits patients qui entrenthôpital, il est nécessaire de passer un certain nombre d'analyses dans les premiers jours. Ceux-ci comprennent: le grattage pour l'entérobiases, l'analyse des fèces pour le groupe intestinal, un test sanguin général, un test urinaire général. Les résultats de ces études sont valables pendant 14 jours. Par conséquent, il est possible de passer des tests avant d'entrer dans un hôpital dans un établissement médical sur votre site.

Département de néphrologie

Un saut significatif dans le développement de la médecine de villeétait l'ouverture du département de néphrologie dans une institution médicale du nom de Mary Magdalene. Les hôpitaux de SPB ne sont pas tous spécialisés dans les pathologies telles que la pyélonéphrite, la glomérulonéphrite aiguë et chronique, la cystite, etc. Le département emploie des spécialistes hautement qualifiés pour les aider à disposer d'équipements de qualité. Une approche intégrée permet le diagnostic le plus précis d'un petit patient et détermine le traitement ultérieur.

Le service de néphrologie dispose de 45 lits,conçu non seulement pour les jeunes patients, mais aussi pour leurs préposés. Le chef du département est Olga Vasilyevna Kozlovskaya. Le médecin est spécialisé dans les pathologies rénales associées aux reins. Olga Vasilievna affirme que ces dernières années, le nombre de patients du département a augmenté de façon spectaculaire. Les spécialistes doivent développer de nouvelles méthodes pour le traitement des pathologies, qui n'avaient jamais été rencontrées auparavant.

L'hôpital Mary Magdalene mène à la fois une urgence,et l'hospitalisation prévue. Pour prendre rendez-vous avec un spécialiste, vous devez appeler le +7 812 670-45-45. L'hospitalisation programmée est effectuée tous les jours de 9h00 à 17h00.

Département de diagnostic radiologique

Son histoire a commencé avec un petitcabinet au premier étage du bâtiment chirurgical. Initialement, il y avait des études aux rayons X (depuis 1907). Aujourd'hui, sans spécialistes dans ce domaine, les diagnostics dans d'autres domaines ne peuvent pas être correctement diagnostiqués. Le travail est effectué par un médecin radiologue, ainsi que par deux spécialistes dans le domaine du diagnostic échographique. En outre, il y a 7 assistants de laboratoire dans le département. Grâce à un équipement de haute qualité, il est possible de détecter telle ou telle pathologie en temps opportun chez de petits patients. Plus le diagnostic correct est posé tôt, plus le traitement donne de résultats.

Sur une base gratuite, la recherche est menée en présence d'une police d'assurance médicale obligatoire. Vous pouvez vous rendre à la procédure sur rendez-vous du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 17h00.

Services payants

Même si vous n'avez pas tous les documents nécessaires,un hôpital de la ville pour enfants peut aider un petit patient. En même temps, les services seront fournis moyennant des frais. Pour un coût approprié, un traitement ambulatoire, des diagnostics utilisant un équipement de haute qualité, une intervention chirurgicale, une rééducation, etc., peuvent être effectués et des services sont également fournis aux citoyens d'autres États. Les étrangers, si vous croyez les critiques, satisfont avant tout le niveau de service. Les petits patients, ainsi que leurs parents, reçoivent tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour rester à l'hôpital.

Qu'est-ce que l'Hôpital Mary Magdalene offre? Les services payés sont fournis dans des domaines tels que la pédiatrie, la chirurgie, la cardiologie, l'urologie, etc. Il est possible d'obtenir des conseils d'un psychologue pour enfants, immunologiste, orthopédiste, ophtalmologiste. Et tout cela pour un prix démocratique. Hôpital Mary Magdalene (Saint-Pétersbourg) ne poursuit pas l'objectif de gagner. Pour guérir un petit patient est la tâche principale.

Coordonnées

Hôpital pour enfants no 2 de Sainte-Marie-Madeleineest populaire non seulement parmi les habitants de la capitale du Nord. Les gens d'autres régions de la Russie viennent également à l'installation médicale. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour avoir des patients est une police d'assurance médicale obligatoire, des documents d'identité, une carte ambulatoire et une référence pour le traitement.

hôpital municipal de St. Mary Magdalene

Adresse postale de l'hôpital Mary Magdalene: index 199053, Saint-Pétersbourg, quartier Vasileostrovsky, 1ère ligne, maison 58. Voici le bâtiment administratif et la salle de réception. Vous pouvez vous y rendre facilement depuis la station de métro Sportivnaya-2. À seulement 50 mètres de l'arrêt, il y a une voie Magdalene, qui repose sur la porte de l'hôpital.

S'il y a un besoin d'entrer dansservice de consultation externe, nous avons besoin d'une ligne 14. L'hôpital de Marie-Madeleine est représenté par deux bâtiments. Le deuxième bâtiment est situé à la ligne 14, maison 58. Vous pouvez également obtenir de la station de métro "Sportivnaya". Dans le même bâtiment, il y a des départements néphrologiques, cardioréheumatologiques et allergiques.

Avis sur le travail de l'hôpital

Dans les murs d'une institution médicale depuis de nombreuses annéesLa vie d'un enfant n'a pas été sauvée. Spécialistes vraiment avec une approche de l'âme au travail. Les examens montrent que l'atmosphère dans les murs de l'hôpital indique immédiatement que l'établissement est conçu pour les jeunes patients. Il y a des jouets dans les salles. Certains d'entre eux ont été laissés par les bébés qui ont été traités ici. Sur les murs, il y a des affiches amusantes avec des personnages de dessins animés préférés. Il y a aussi des informations pour les parents concernant l'éducation de la génération des enfants, la prévention des maladies, une bonne nutrition.

hôpital de Mary Magdalene avis
L'institution médicale est dirigée vers le traitementdiverses pathologies de l'enfance. Les examens montrent qu'une grande attention est accordée à l'allergologie. Il n'y a presque pas de postes vacants dans le département. L'équipement de haute qualité est utilisé, ce qui permet d'identifier la forme de la pathologie, de choisir le bon traitement. Les revues montrent que pratiquement dans chaque cas clinique, il est possible d'obtenir un résultat positif.

L'institution médicale n'arrête pas dans sondéveloppement L'ouverture d'une nouvelle succursale à l'hôpital Mary Magdalene est prévue. Ce sera le centre de l'urologie-andrologie. Les employés de l'institution médicale affirment que le travail est en cours pour acheter de l'équipement moderne dans une nouvelle direction.

Satisfait les patients et la possibilité de profiter deservices médicaux en l'absence de police d'assurance médicale obligatoire. Sur honoraires, une assistance qualifiée de spécialistes de premier plan peut être obtenue. La vie et la santé des jeunes patients sont entre de bonnes mains. Les résidents d'autres pays peuvent également demander de l'aide.

</ p>
J'ai aimé:
0
Articles connexes
Vologda, hôpital régional pour enfants: adresse et
Hôpital clinique de la ville des enfants n ° 9
Hôpital régional pour enfants (St.
Ce qui est remarquable clinique régionale
Hôpital régional pour enfants de Rostov:
Voyage Arkhangelsk - Saint-Pétersbourg sur
"Divo-île" à Saint-Pétersbourg: le meilleur
Les curiosités de la capitale culturelle
Cimetière du Nord, Saint-Pétersbourg: plan,
Messages populaires
en haut

Children's city hospital of Mary Magdalene, St. Petersburg: address, reviews

One of the oldest children's medical institutionsSt. Petersburg is the Mary Magdalene Hospital. It was founded in 1829. For more than 100 years, many children and parents were helped by the staff. Affordable and effective medicine - that is the motto of the institution. It is no coincidence that you can hear positive reviews about the hospital.

Surgery

The medical institution is represented by twosurgical departments. The Children's City Hospital helps children with various pathologies, starting with the usual inflammation of appendicitis, ending with complicated surgical interventions associated with the malfunctioning of organs and systems. If the operation is planned, you must first register for hospitalization at 670-45-45. Calls are accepted daily, from 9:00 to 17:00. The reception desk itself is open 24 hours a day. Assistance to patients who arrive in a critical condition is as quick as possible.

Mary Magdalene Hospital
Those who enter a planned hospitalization, must first prepare documents. These include:

  • SNILS,
  • the policy of compulsory medical insurance,
  • passport of parents,
  • the birth certificate of the child,
  • Inoculation certificate or a photocopy.

Additionally, you must bring your toiletaccessories, bathrobe and slippers. Bed linen in the room is provided. Those who are diagnosed with an "ingrown nail" should take open wide slippers.

Hospitalization in hospital for children under 7 years oldis spent together with parents. The adult who will accompany the small patient, it is preliminary necessary to pass the analysis of a feces to an intestinal group, and also to make a roentgenography. To speed up the process of registration in a hospital, you can make photocopies of all the above listed documents.

Like other children's hospitals in St. Petersburg, medicalthe institution provides qualified assistance for purulent-infectious diseases. In the surgical department, a pediatrician works. Prescribed drugs in accordance with age, as well as the individual characteristics of the body of each patient.

Traumatology department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital (St. Petersburg) isa medical institution that provides assistance in any direction. Traumatology is no exception. There is a 45-bed department. Babies with fractures of bones of different localization are provided with qualified help. In this case, a small patient may not necessarily be registered in a hospital. Children receive advice from a trauma doctor, the patient is given a cast and he can go home. Babies with severe neurotrauma remain in the hospital under round-the-clock supervision of medical personnel. With children under 7 years old, parents can also be in the ward.

children's city hospital
The department is the base of the Children's Research InstituteTraumatology named after GI Turner. For a year, more than 3000 small patients are left to fumble. About the medical institution you can hear more positive reviews. Doctors do know the approach to children. Specialists in their practice use gentle methods of treatment that are not associated with fear and pain in children.

For planned admission to hospital,Preliminarily prepare such documents as the policy of the compulsory medical institution of the child, his birth certificate, SNILS, referral from the attending physician. If the patient is in the institution with his parents, it is necessary to prepare an accompanying passport. In addition, it is necessary to make an extract about preventive vaccinations of the baby. When applying to a hospital, you must bring hygiene items, slippers and changeable clothing.

Pediatric Department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital is in the firstturn a children's medical institution. Therefore, pediatrics are given the most attention. In 1973, the department was expanded due to the merger of two hospitals (V. Slutsy and N. Krupskaya institutions). Now the pediatrics are designed for 60 beds. There are specialized cots for newborns. The department employs highly qualified doctors and nurses. A lot of good reviews can be heard about Yevgenia Olegovna Bondalovskaya. This is a pediatrician of the highest qualification. The specialist leads children with neurological, cardiological and allergic pathologies. Each small patient has to use his own approach.

hospital spb
Children's city hospital of St. Mary Magdalenemuch attention is paid to outpatient counseling. Doctors answer questions of parents not only concerning children's diseases, but also nutrition, development of preschool children. A consultant on breastfeeding works in the hospital.

Unfortunately, the products that are available today in thesupermarkets, can not always be called qualitative. From this, first of all children suffer. Problems with the stomach begin to appear already at an early age. The pediatric department provides an opportunity to conduct a study of the gastrointestinal tract. If there are deviations, the specialist prescribes treatment according to the form of the disease and the age of the patient.

Entering the pediatric department, as inany other, you need to prepare the relevant documents: SNILS, compulsory medical insurance policy, patient's outpatient card, birth certificate or passport (if the child is over 14 years old), an extract about vaccinations. The accompanying person must also have a document proving his identity.

Allergic department

Poor nutrition, ecological situation -all this negatively affects the condition of the younger generation. It is necessary to meet more and more small patients who suffer from allergies in this or that manifestation. It is no coincidence that the corresponding department has a Mary Magdalene hospital. The reviews show that every second child has to face allergies. In some cases, therapy has to be done in a hospital.

hospital of Mary Magdalene St. Petersburg
Today the department is represented by a friendlya team of 3 doctors, 12 nurses and 4 nurses. Many good reviews can be heard about Ashepkov Olga Mikhailovna. This pediatrician of the highest category, specializing primarily on the problems of allergies.

Help is provided to kids with differentpathologies: bronchial asthma, atypical dermatitis, pollinosis, hives of various origins, etc. Every year, a survey and further treatment in the department are up to 1000 children.

Before admission to the hospital, you must haveSNILS child, a policy of his compulsory medical insurance, a birth certificate or passport, an outpatient card. Parents who will be in the hospital with the child must have a passport or other document proving their identity. In addition, an adult will have to pass an analysis to the intestinal group, as well as fluorography.

Cardiorheumatology department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital helps childrenwith such serious pathologies as rheumatism, arterial hypertension, systemic lupus erythematosus, cardiomyopathy, congenital heart diseases, etc. Treatment in the department are children who have pathologies associated with the support apparatus and the cardiovascular system. The hospital is represented by 60 beds (30 rheumatological and 30 cardiological). The work uses modern equipment, which allows the most accurate diagnosis, identify this or that pathology and prescribe the appropriate treatment.

inpatient hospitalization
The help is both urgent and planned. According to statistical data, for the year, up to 1500 patients aged from 1 to 18 years are treated. Hospitalization in the hospital is performed if documents are available: SNILS, compulsory medical insurance policy, outpatient card, child's birth certificate (or passport), document proving the identity of the accompanying person. Children under 7 years old can stay in the ward together with their parents.

Small patients who enter thehospital, it is necessary to pass a number of analyzes in the first days. These include: scraping for enterobiasis, feces analysis for the intestinal group, a general blood test, a general urine test. The results of these studies are valid for 14 days. Therefore, it is possible to pass tests before entering a hospital in a medical facility on your site.

Nephrology department

A significant jump in the development of city medicinewas the opening of the nephrology department in a medical institution named after Mary Magdalene. Not all hospitals of SPB specialize in such children's pathologies as pyelonephritis, acute and chronic glomerulonephritis, cystitis, etc. The department employs highly qualified specialists to help them have high-quality equipment. An integrated approach allows the most accurate diagnosis of a small patient and determines the further treatment.

The nephrological department has 45 beds,designed not only for young patients, but also for their attendants. The head of the department is Olga Vasilyevna Kozlovskaya. The doctor specializes in kidney pathologies associated with kidneys. Olga Vasilievna claims that in recent years the number of patients of the department has increased dramatically. Specialists have to develop new methods for the treatment of pathologies, which had not previously been encountered.

The Mary Magdalene Hospital conducts both an emergency,and planned hospitalization. To make an appointment with a specialist, you need to call +7 812 670-45-45. Scheduled hospitalization is conducted daily from 9:00 to 17:00.

Department of Radiation Diagnostics

Its history began with a smallcabinet on the first floor of the surgical building. Initially, there were X-ray studies (since 1907). Today, without specialists in this field, diagnoses in other areas can not be correctly diagnosed. The work is carried out by an x-ray physician, as well as by two specialists in the field of ultrasound diagnostics. In addition, there are 7 laboratory assistants in the department. Thanks to high-quality equipment, it is possible to detect this or that pathology in a timely fashion in small patients. The earlier the correct diagnosis is made, the more results the treatment gives.

On a free basis, the research is conducted in the presence of a compulsory medical insurance policy. You can get to the procedure by appointment between Monday and Friday from 9:00 to 17:00.

Paid services

Even if you do not have all the necessary documents,a children's city hospital can help a small patient. At the same time, services will be provided on a fee basis. For an appropriate fee, outpatient treatment, diagnostics using high-quality equipment, surgical intervention, rehabilitation, etc. can be carried out. Services are also provided to citizens of other states. Foreigners, if you believe the reviews, pleases first and foremost the level of service. Small patients, as well as their parents, are provided with everything necessary to stay in the hospital.

What does the Mary Magdalene Hospital offer? Paid services are provided in such areas as pediatrics, surgery, cardiology, urology, etc. It is possible to get advice from a child psychologist, immunologist, orthopedist, ophthalmologist. And all this for a democratic fee. Hospital Mary Magdalene (St. Petersburg) does not pursue the goal of earning. To cure a small patient is the main task.

Contact Information

Children's Hospital No. 2 of St. Mary Magdaleneis popular not only among the inhabitants of the Northern capital. People from other regions of Russia also come to the medical facility. All you need to have patients is a compulsory medical insurance policy, identity documents, an outpatient card and referral for treatment.

children's city hospital of St. Mary Magdalene

Postal address of the Mary Magdalene Hospital: index 199053, St. Petersburg, Vasileostrovsky district, 1st line, house 58. Here is the administrative building and the reception room. You can get there easily from the metro station Sportivnaya-2. Just 50 meters from the stop there is Magdalene lane, which rests on the gates of the hospital.

If there is a need to get intooutpatient and consulting department, we need a 14 line. The hospital of Mary Magdalene is represented by two buildings. The second building is located at the 14th line, house 58. You can also get from the metro station "Sportivnaya". In the same building there are nephrologic, cardiorheumatological and allergic departments.

Reviews about the work of the hospital

Within the walls of a medical institution for many yearsNot one child's life was saved. Specialists really with a soul approach to work. The reviews show that the atmosphere within the walls of the hospital immediately indicates that the facility is designed for young patients. There are toys in the wards. Some of them were left by the babies who were treated here. On the walls there are funny posters with favorite cartoon characters. There is also information for parents regarding the upbringing of the children's generation, the prevention of diseases, proper nutrition.

hospital of Mary Magdalene reviews
The medical institution is directed to treatmentvarious childhood pathologies. The reviews show that great attention is paid to allergology. There are almost no vacancies in the department. High-quality equipment is used, which allows to identify the form of pathology, to choose the right treatment. The reviews show that practically in every clinical case it is possible to achieve a positive result.

The medical institution does not stop in itsdevelopment. The opening of a new branch in the Mary Magdalene hospital is planned. This will be the center of urology-andrology. Employees of the medical institution claim that work is underway to purchase modern equipment in a new direction.

Pleases patients and the opportunity to take advantage ofmedical services in the absence of a compulsory medical insurance policy. On a fee basis, qualified assistance of leading specialists can be obtained. Life and health of young patients is in safe hands. Residents of other countries can also seek help.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Vologda, children's regional hospital: address and
Children's City Clinical Hospital No. 9
Children's regional hospital (St.
What is noteworthy Regional clinical
Rostov Regional Children's Hospital:
Travel Arkhangelsk - St. Petersburg on
"Divo-island" in St. Petersburg: the best
Sights of the cultural capital
Northern Cemetery, St. Petersburg: plan,
Popular Posts
up