مستشفى مدينة الأطفال مريم المجدلية، سانت بطرسبرغ: العنوان، ملاحظات

واحدة من أقدم المؤسسات الطبية للأطفالسانت بطرسبرغ هو مستشفى مريم المجدلية. تأسست في عام 1829. لأكثر من 100 سنة، وقد ساعد العديد من الأطفال والآباء من قبل الموظفين. الطب بأسعار معقولة وفعالة - وهذا هو شعار المؤسسة. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أنه يمكنك سماع تعليقات إيجابية حول المستشفى.

عملية جراحية

ويمثل المؤسسة الطبية اثنينالجراحة. مستشفى الأطفال يساعد الاطفال الذين يعانون من مختلف الأمراض، بدءا من التهاب الزائدة الدودية التهاب العادي، إلى التدخلات الجراحية المعقدة المرتبطة خلل في الأجهزة والأنظمة. إذا تم التخطيط للعملية، يجب عليك التسجيل لأول مرة في المستشفى في 670-45-45. يتم قبول المكالمات يوميا من 9:00 صباحا حتى 5:00 مساء. مكتب الاستقبال نفسه مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. مساعدة المرضى الذين يصلون في حالة حرجة هي في أسرع وقت ممكن.

مستشفى مريم المجدلية
أولئك الذين يدخلون المستشفى المخطط لها، يجب أولا إعداد الوثائق. وتشمل هذه:

  • SNILS،
  • سياسة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي،
  • جواز سفر الآباء،
  • شهادة ميلاد الطفل،
  • شهادة التلقيح أو صورة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب إحضار المرحاض الخاص بكلوازم استحمام، برنس الحمام والنعال. يتم توفير بياضات الأسرة في الغرفة. أولئك الذين يتم تشخيصهم مع "مسمار نام" يجب أن تأخذ النعال واسعة مفتوحة.

الاستشفاء في المستشفى للأطفال دون سن 7 سنواتوينفق جنبا إلى جنب مع الآباء والأمهات. الكبار الذين سوف يرافق المريض صغير، فمن الضروري الأولي لتمرير تحليل البراز إلى مجموعة معوية، وأيضا لجعل رونتجينوغرافي. لتسريع عملية التسجيل في المستشفى، يمكنك إجراء نسخ من جميع الوثائق المذكورة أعلاه.

مثل المستشفيات الأخرى للأطفال في سانت بطرسبرغ، الطبيةتوفر المؤسسة المساعدة المؤهلة للأمراض المعدية. في قسم الجراحة، يعمل طبيب الأطفال. الأدوية الموصوفة وفقا للعمر، وكذلك الخصائص الفردية للجسم من كل مريض.

قسم الرضوح

مستشفى مريم المجدلية (سانت بيترسبورغ) هووهي مؤسسة طبية تقدم المساعدة في أي اتجاه. الصدمة ليست استثناء. هناك قسم من 45 سريرا. يتم تزويد الأطفال الذين يعانون من كسور في العظام من توطين مختلفة بمساعدة مؤهلة. في هذه الحالة، المريض الصغير قد لا يكون بالضرورة مسجل في المستشفى. يتلقى الأطفال المشورة من طبيب الصدمة، ويعطى المريض المدلى بها وانه يمكن العودة إلى ديارهم. ولا يزال الأطفال الذين يعانون من ضائقة عصبية شديدة في المستشفى تحت إشراف الموظفين الطبيين على مدار الساعة. مع الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات، يمكن للوالدين أيضا أن يكون في جناح.

مستشفى المدينة للأطفال
والقسم هو قاعدة معهد بحوث الأطفالالإصابات المسماة جي تيرنر. لمدة عام، يترك أكثر من 3000 مريض صغير للتلعثم. حول المؤسسة الطبية يمكنك سماع تعليقات أكثر إيجابية. الأطباء يعرفون النهج للأطفال. المتخصصين في ممارستهم استخدام أساليب لطيف من العلاج التي لا ترتبط مع الخوف والألم لدى الأطفال.

للقبول المخطط للمستشفى،إعداد هذه الوثائق بشكل مبدئي كسياسة المؤسسة الطبية الإلزامية للطفل، شهادة ميلاده، سنيلز، الإحالة من الطبيب المعالج. إذا كان المريض سيكون في المؤسسة مع والديه، فمن الضروري إعداد جواز سفر مصاحب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري لجعل مقتطفات حول التطعيمات الوقائية للطفل. عند التقديم إلى المستشفى، يجب عليك إحضار مواد النظافة والنعال والملابس القابلة للتغيير.

قسم طب الأطفال

مستشفى المجدلية مريم هو في البدايةتحويل مؤسسة طبية للأطفال. ولذلك، يتم إعطاء طب الأطفال أكبر قدر من الاهتمام. في عام 1973، تم توسيع القسم بسبب اندماج اثنين من المستشفيات (V. سلوتسي و N. كروبسكايا المؤسسات). الآن تم تصميم طب الأطفال لمدة 60 سريرا. تتوفر أسرة مخصصة للأطفال حديثي الولادة. وتوظف الدائرة أطباء وممرضين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. يمكن سماع الكثير من الاستعراضات الجيدة حول يفجينيا أوليغوفنا بوندالوفسكايا. هذا هو طبيب أطفال من أعلى المؤهلين. أخصائي يؤدي الأطفال الذين يعانون من الأمراض العصبية، القلب والأمراض الحساسية. كل مريض صغير لديه لاستخدام نهجه الخاص.

مستشفى سف
مستشفى المدينة للأطفال من سانت ماري المجدليةيولى الكثير من الاهتمام لإرشاد المرضى الخارجيين. الأطباء الإجابة على أسئلة الآباء ليس فقط فيما يتعلق بأمراض الأطفال، ولكن أيضا التغذية، وتطوير الأطفال ما قبل المدرسة. ويعمل مستشار في مجال الرضاعة الطبيعية في المستشفى.

لسوء الحظ، والمنتجات التي تتوفر اليوم فيمحلات السوبر ماركت، لا يمكن دائما أن يسمى النوعي. من هذا، يعاني الأطفال في المقام الأول. مشاكل مع المعدة تبدأ تظهر بالفعل في سن مبكرة. يوفر قسم طب الأطفال فرصة لإجراء دراسة عن الجهاز الهضمي. إذا كان هناك انحرافات، يصف اختصاصي العلاج وفقا لشكل المرض وعمر المريض.

دخول قسم الأطفال، كما فيأي وثيقة أخرى، تحتاج إلى إعداد الوثائق ذات الصلة: سنيلز، سياسة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي، بطاقة المريض للمرضى الخارجيين، شهادة الميلاد أو جواز السفر (إذا كان الطفل فوق 14 سنة)، مقتطفات حول التطعيمات. ويجب أن يكون لدى الشخص المرافق له وثيقة تثبت هويته.

قسم الحساسية

سوء التغذية، والوضع البيئي -كل هذا يؤثر سلبا على حالة جيل الشباب. فمن الضروري لتلبية المزيد والمزيد من المرضى الصغار الذين يعانون من الحساسية في هذا أو هذا التظاهر. وليس من قبيل المصادفة أن الإدارة المقابلة لها مستشفى مريم المجدلية. وتظهر الاستعراضات أن كل طفل ثان لديه لمواجهة الحساسية. في بعض الحالات، يجب أن يتم العلاج في المستشفى.

مستشفى مريم المجدلية سانت بطرسبرغ
اليوم يتم تمثيل الدائرة من قبل وديةوفريق مكون من 3 أطباء، و 12 ممرضة و 4 ممرضات. يمكن سماع العديد من الاستعراضات الجيدة عن أشيبكوف أولغا ميخائيلوفنا. هذا طبيب الأطفال من أعلى فئة، متخصصة في المقام الأول على مشاكل الحساسية.

وتقدم المساعدة للأطفال مع مختلفالأمراض: الربو القصبي، التهاب الجلد غير نمطي، التلقيح، خلايا النحل من أصول مختلفة، وما إلى ذلك كل عام، ومسح ومعالجة إضافية في قسم ما يصل إلى 1000 طفل.

قبل الدخول إلى المستشفى، يجب أن يكون لديكسنيلز الطفل، سياسة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي، شهادة ميلاد أو جواز سفر، بطاقة العيادات الخارجية. يجب أن يكون لدى الوالدين الذين سيكونون في المستشفى مع الطفل جواز سفر أو وثيقة أخرى تثبت هويتهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الكبار لديهم لتمرير تحليل لمجموعة الأمعاء، فضلا عن الفلوروغرافيا.

قسم أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

مستشفى مريم المجدلية يساعد الأطفالعندما تكون هذه الأمراض الخطيرة مثل الروماتيزم وارتفاع ضغط الدم، الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، اعتلال عضلة القلب، وعيوب خلقية في القلب، وهلم جرا. د. العلاج في قسم هي الأطفال الذين حددوا علم الأمراض المرتبطة الأجهزة الداعمة ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. ويمثل المستشفى 60 سرير (30 سرير الروماتيزم و 30 القلب). نحن نستخدم المعدات الحديثة، والذي يسمح التشخيص الأكثر دقة لتحديد حالة مرضية معينة ووصف العلاج المناسب.

في المستشفى الداخلي
والمساعدة عاجلة ومخططة على السواء. ووفقا للبيانات الإحصائية، لهذا العام، يتم علاج ما يصل إلى 1500 مريض تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1-18 سنوات. يتم إجراء الاستشفاء في المستشفى إذا كانت الوثائق متوفرة: سنيلز، وثيقة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي، بطاقة المرضى الخارجيين، شهادة ميلاد الطفل (أو جواز السفر)، وثيقة تثبت هوية الشخص المصاحب. يمكن للأطفال تحت سن 7 سنوات البقاء في جناح مع والديهم.

المرضى الصغار الذين يدخلونالمستشفى، فمن الضروري لتمرير عدد من التحليلات في الأيام الأولى. وتشمل هذه: كشط لداء الأمعاء، تحليل البراز لمجموعة الأمعاء، واختبار الدم العام، واختبار البول العام. نتائج هذه الدراسات صالحة لمدة 14 يوما. لذلك، فمن الممكن لاجتياز الاختبارات قبل دخول المستشفى في منشأة طبية على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

قسم أمراض الكلى

قفزة كبيرة في تطوير الطب المدينةكان افتتاح قسم أمراض الكلى في مؤسسة طبية سميت مريم المجدلية. ليس كل المستشفيات SPB متخصصة في الأطفال مثل هذه الأمراض كما التهاب الحويضة والكلية، التهاب كبيبات الكلى الحاد والمزمن، والتهاب المثانة، وما شابه ذلك. D. توظف المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في الرعاية التي لديها معدات عالية الجودة في القسم. نهج متكامل يسمح التشخيص الأكثر دقة للمريض صغير ويحدد المزيد من العلاج.

قسم الكلى لديه 45 سريرا،مصممة ليس فقط للمرضى الشباب، ولكن أيضا لمدرسيهم. رئيس القسم هو أولغا فاسيليفنا كوزلوفسكايا. الطبيب متخصص في أمراض الكلى المرتبطة بالكلى. وتزعم أولغا فاسيلييفنا أن عدد مرضى القسم زاد في السنوات الأخيرة بشكل كبير. يجب على المتخصصين تطوير أساليب جديدة لعلاج الأمراض، والتي لم يسبق لها مثيل.

مستشفى مريم المجدلية تجري حالة طوارئ،والتخطيط للمستشفى. لتعيين موعد مع أخصائي، تحتاج إلى الاتصال +7 812 670-45-45. يتم إجراء الاستشفاء المجدول يوميا من الساعة 9:00 صباحا وحتى الساعة 05:00 مساء.

قسم التشخيص الإشعاعي

بدأ تاريخها مع صغيرةمجلس الوزراء في الطابق الأول من المبنى الجراحي. في البداية، كانت هناك دراسات الأشعة السينية (منذ عام 1907). اليوم، من دون المتخصصين في هذا المجال، التشخيص في مناطق أخرى لا يمكن تشخيصها بشكل صحيح. ويتم تنفيذ هذا العمل من قبل طبيب الأشعة السينية، وأيضا من قبل اثنين من المتخصصين في مجال التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك 7 مساعدي المختبرات في الإدارة. بفضل المعدات عالية الجودة، فمن الممكن للكشف عن هذا أو تلك الأمراض في الوقت المناسب في المرضى الصغار. في وقت سابق يتم إجراء التشخيص الصحيح، والمزيد من النتائج يعطي العلاج.

على أساس حر، يتم إجراء البحوث في وجود سياسة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي. يمكنك الوصول إلى الإجراء عن طريق التعيين بين الاثنين والجمعة من الساعة 9:00 صباحا وحتى الساعة 05:00 مساء.

الخدمات المدفوعة

حتى لو لم يكن لديك كل الوثائق اللازمة،يمكن لمستشفى مدينة الأطفال مساعدة مريض صغير. وفي الوقت نفسه، ستقدم الخدمات على أساس الرسوم. ومن أجل الحصول على رسوم مناسبة، يمكن إجراء العلاج الخارجي، والتشخيص باستخدام معدات عالية الجودة، والتدخل الجراحي، وإعادة التأهيل، وما إلى ذلك، كما تقدم الخدمات لمواطني الدول الأخرى. الأجانب، إذا كنت تعتقد الاستعراضات، يرضي أولا وقبل كل شيء مستوى الخدمة. يتم توفير المرضى الصغار، فضلا عن والديهم، مع كل ما يلزم للبقاء في المستشفى.

ماذا يقدم مستشفى مريم المجدلية؟ وتقدم الخدمات المدفوعة في مجالات مثل طب الأطفال والجراحة وأمراض القلب والمسالك البولية، وما إلى ذلك فمن الممكن الحصول على المشورة من طبيب نفساني الطفل، علم المناعة، عظام العظام، طبيب العيون. وكل هذا مقابل رسوم ديمقراطية. مستشفى ماري ماجدالينا (سانت بطرسبرغ) لا تسعى لتحقيق هدف الكسب. لعلاج المريض الصغير هو المهمة الرئيسية.

معلومات الاتصال

مستشفى الأطفال رقم 2 من سانت ماري المجدليةهي شعبية ليس فقط بين سكان العاصمة الشمالية. ويأتي أيضا أشخاص من مناطق أخرى من روسيا إلى المنشأة الطبية. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن يكون المرضى عبارة عن بوليصة تأمين طبي إلزامية، ووثائق هوية، وبطاقة للمرضى الخارجيين، وإحالة للعلاج.

مستشفى المدينة، بسبب، الشارع. ماري، ماجدالينا

العنوان البريدي لمستشفى ماري المجدلية: مؤشر 199053، سانت بيترسبورغ، حي فاسيلوستروفسكي، الخط الأول، منزل 58. هنا هو مبنى إداري وغرفة الاستقبال. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بسهولة من محطة مترو سبورتيفنايا-2. على بعد 50 مترا من محطة هناك المجدلية حارة، والتي تقع على أبواب المستشفى.

إذا كان هناك حاجة للوصول الىقسم العيادات الخارجية والاستشارات، نحن بحاجة إلى خط 14. ويمثل مستشفى مريم المجدلية مبنيين. المبنى الثاني يقع في خط 14، منزل 58. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على من محطة مترو "سبورتيفنايا". في نفس المبنى هناك أقسام الكلى، أمراض القلب والحساسية.

ملاحظات حول عمل المستشفى

داخل جدران مؤسسة طبية لسنوات عديدةلم يتم إنقاذ حياة طفل واحد. المتخصصين حقا مع نهج الروح للعمل. وتظهر الاستعراضات أن الجو داخل جدران المستشفى يشير على الفور إلى أن المرفق مصمم للمرضى الصغار. هناك لعب في العنابر. بعضهم ترك من قبل الأطفال الذين تم علاجهم هنا. على الجدران هناك ملصقات مضحك مع شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة المفضلة لديك. وهناك أيضا معلومات للآباء والأمهات بشأن تنشئة جيل الأطفال، والوقاية من الأمراض والتغذية السليمة.

مستشفى مريم ماجدالينا التعليقات
وتوجه المؤسسة الطبية إلى العلاجمختلف أمراض الطفولة. وتظهر الاستعراضات أن يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير لعلم الحساسية. هناك تقريبا أي شواغر في الإدارة. وتستخدم معدات عالية الجودة، والذي يسمح لتحديد شكل علم الأمراض، لاختيار العلاج المناسب. وتظهر الاستعراضات أنه من الناحية العملية في كل حالة سريرية فمن الممكن لتحقيق نتيجة إيجابية.

المؤسسة الطبية لا تتوقف فيالتنمية. ومن المقرر افتتاح فرع جديد في مستشفى مريم المجدلية. وهذا سيكون مركز أمراض المسالك البولية-علم الذكورة. ويدعي موظفو المؤسسة الطبية أن العمل جار لشراء معدات حديثة في اتجاه جديد.

يرضي المرضى وفرصة للاستفادة منالخدمات الطبية في غياب سياسة التأمين الطبي الإلزامي. على أساس رسوم، يمكن الحصول على مساعدة مؤهلة من المتخصصين الرائدة. حياة وصحة المرضى الصغار في أيد أمينة. ويمكن لسكان بلدان أخرى أيضا طلب المساعدة.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
فولوغدا، مستشفى الأطفال الإقليمي: عنوان و
مستشفى مدينة الأطفال السريرية رقم 9
مستشفى الأطفال الإقليمي (St.
ما هو الجدير بالذكر السريرية الإقليمية
مستشفى روستوف الإقليمي للأطفال:
السفر أرخانجيلسك - سانت بطرسبرغ جرا
"ديفو الجزيرة" في سانت بطرسبرغ: أفضل
مشاهد من العاصمة الثقافية
المقبرة الشمالية، سانت بطرسبرغ: خطة،
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Children's city hospital of Mary Magdalene, St. Petersburg: address, reviews

One of the oldest children's medical institutionsSt. Petersburg is the Mary Magdalene Hospital. It was founded in 1829. For more than 100 years, many children and parents were helped by the staff. Affordable and effective medicine - that is the motto of the institution. It is no coincidence that you can hear positive reviews about the hospital.

Surgery

The medical institution is represented by twosurgical departments. The Children's City Hospital helps children with various pathologies, starting with the usual inflammation of appendicitis, ending with complicated surgical interventions associated with the malfunctioning of organs and systems. If the operation is planned, you must first register for hospitalization at 670-45-45. Calls are accepted daily, from 9:00 to 17:00. The reception desk itself is open 24 hours a day. Assistance to patients who arrive in a critical condition is as quick as possible.

Mary Magdalene Hospital
Those who enter a planned hospitalization, must first prepare documents. These include:

  • SNILS,
  • the policy of compulsory medical insurance,
  • passport of parents,
  • the birth certificate of the child,
  • Inoculation certificate or a photocopy.

Additionally, you must bring your toiletaccessories, bathrobe and slippers. Bed linen in the room is provided. Those who are diagnosed with an "ingrown nail" should take open wide slippers.

Hospitalization in hospital for children under 7 years oldis spent together with parents. The adult who will accompany the small patient, it is preliminary necessary to pass the analysis of a feces to an intestinal group, and also to make a roentgenography. To speed up the process of registration in a hospital, you can make photocopies of all the above listed documents.

Like other children's hospitals in St. Petersburg, medicalthe institution provides qualified assistance for purulent-infectious diseases. In the surgical department, a pediatrician works. Prescribed drugs in accordance with age, as well as the individual characteristics of the body of each patient.

Traumatology department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital (St. Petersburg) isa medical institution that provides assistance in any direction. Traumatology is no exception. There is a 45-bed department. Babies with fractures of bones of different localization are provided with qualified help. In this case, a small patient may not necessarily be registered in a hospital. Children receive advice from a trauma doctor, the patient is given a cast and he can go home. Babies with severe neurotrauma remain in the hospital under round-the-clock supervision of medical personnel. With children under 7 years old, parents can also be in the ward.

children's city hospital
The department is the base of the Children's Research InstituteTraumatology named after GI Turner. For a year, more than 3000 small patients are left to fumble. About the medical institution you can hear more positive reviews. Doctors do know the approach to children. Specialists in their practice use gentle methods of treatment that are not associated with fear and pain in children.

For planned admission to hospital,Preliminarily prepare such documents as the policy of the compulsory medical institution of the child, his birth certificate, SNILS, referral from the attending physician. If the patient is in the institution with his parents, it is necessary to prepare an accompanying passport. In addition, it is necessary to make an extract about preventive vaccinations of the baby. When applying to a hospital, you must bring hygiene items, slippers and changeable clothing.

Pediatric Department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital is in the firstturn a children's medical institution. Therefore, pediatrics are given the most attention. In 1973, the department was expanded due to the merger of two hospitals (V. Slutsy and N. Krupskaya institutions). Now the pediatrics are designed for 60 beds. There are specialized cots for newborns. The department employs highly qualified doctors and nurses. A lot of good reviews can be heard about Yevgenia Olegovna Bondalovskaya. This is a pediatrician of the highest qualification. The specialist leads children with neurological, cardiological and allergic pathologies. Each small patient has to use his own approach.

hospital spb
Children's city hospital of St. Mary Magdalenemuch attention is paid to outpatient counseling. Doctors answer questions of parents not only concerning children's diseases, but also nutrition, development of preschool children. A consultant on breastfeeding works in the hospital.

Unfortunately, the products that are available today in thesupermarkets, can not always be called qualitative. From this, first of all children suffer. Problems with the stomach begin to appear already at an early age. The pediatric department provides an opportunity to conduct a study of the gastrointestinal tract. If there are deviations, the specialist prescribes treatment according to the form of the disease and the age of the patient.

Entering the pediatric department, as inany other, you need to prepare the relevant documents: SNILS, compulsory medical insurance policy, patient's outpatient card, birth certificate or passport (if the child is over 14 years old), an extract about vaccinations. The accompanying person must also have a document proving his identity.

Allergic department

Poor nutrition, ecological situation -all this negatively affects the condition of the younger generation. It is necessary to meet more and more small patients who suffer from allergies in this or that manifestation. It is no coincidence that the corresponding department has a Mary Magdalene hospital. The reviews show that every second child has to face allergies. In some cases, therapy has to be done in a hospital.

hospital of Mary Magdalene St. Petersburg
Today the department is represented by a friendlya team of 3 doctors, 12 nurses and 4 nurses. Many good reviews can be heard about Ashepkov Olga Mikhailovna. This pediatrician of the highest category, specializing primarily on the problems of allergies.

Help is provided to kids with differentpathologies: bronchial asthma, atypical dermatitis, pollinosis, hives of various origins, etc. Every year, a survey and further treatment in the department are up to 1000 children.

Before admission to the hospital, you must haveSNILS child, a policy of his compulsory medical insurance, a birth certificate or passport, an outpatient card. Parents who will be in the hospital with the child must have a passport or other document proving their identity. In addition, an adult will have to pass an analysis to the intestinal group, as well as fluorography.

Cardiorheumatology department

The Mary Magdalene Hospital helps childrenwith such serious pathologies as rheumatism, arterial hypertension, systemic lupus erythematosus, cardiomyopathy, congenital heart diseases, etc. Treatment in the department are children who have pathologies associated with the support apparatus and the cardiovascular system. The hospital is represented by 60 beds (30 rheumatological and 30 cardiological). The work uses modern equipment, which allows the most accurate diagnosis, identify this or that pathology and prescribe the appropriate treatment.

inpatient hospitalization
The help is both urgent and planned. According to statistical data, for the year, up to 1500 patients aged from 1 to 18 years are treated. Hospitalization in the hospital is performed if documents are available: SNILS, compulsory medical insurance policy, outpatient card, child's birth certificate (or passport), document proving the identity of the accompanying person. Children under 7 years old can stay in the ward together with their parents.

Small patients who enter thehospital, it is necessary to pass a number of analyzes in the first days. These include: scraping for enterobiasis, feces analysis for the intestinal group, a general blood test, a general urine test. The results of these studies are valid for 14 days. Therefore, it is possible to pass tests before entering a hospital in a medical facility on your site.

Nephrology department

A significant jump in the development of city medicinewas the opening of the nephrology department in a medical institution named after Mary Magdalene. Not all hospitals of SPB specialize in such children's pathologies as pyelonephritis, acute and chronic glomerulonephritis, cystitis, etc. The department employs highly qualified specialists to help them have high-quality equipment. An integrated approach allows the most accurate diagnosis of a small patient and determines the further treatment.

The nephrological department has 45 beds,designed not only for young patients, but also for their attendants. The head of the department is Olga Vasilyevna Kozlovskaya. The doctor specializes in kidney pathologies associated with kidneys. Olga Vasilievna claims that in recent years the number of patients of the department has increased dramatically. Specialists have to develop new methods for the treatment of pathologies, which had not previously been encountered.

The Mary Magdalene Hospital conducts both an emergency,and planned hospitalization. To make an appointment with a specialist, you need to call +7 812 670-45-45. Scheduled hospitalization is conducted daily from 9:00 to 17:00.

Department of Radiation Diagnostics

Its history began with a smallcabinet on the first floor of the surgical building. Initially, there were X-ray studies (since 1907). Today, without specialists in this field, diagnoses in other areas can not be correctly diagnosed. The work is carried out by an x-ray physician, as well as by two specialists in the field of ultrasound diagnostics. In addition, there are 7 laboratory assistants in the department. Thanks to high-quality equipment, it is possible to detect this or that pathology in a timely fashion in small patients. The earlier the correct diagnosis is made, the more results the treatment gives.

On a free basis, the research is conducted in the presence of a compulsory medical insurance policy. You can get to the procedure by appointment between Monday and Friday from 9:00 to 17:00.

Paid services

Even if you do not have all the necessary documents,a children's city hospital can help a small patient. At the same time, services will be provided on a fee basis. For an appropriate fee, outpatient treatment, diagnostics using high-quality equipment, surgical intervention, rehabilitation, etc. can be carried out. Services are also provided to citizens of other states. Foreigners, if you believe the reviews, pleases first and foremost the level of service. Small patients, as well as their parents, are provided with everything necessary to stay in the hospital.

What does the Mary Magdalene Hospital offer? Paid services are provided in such areas as pediatrics, surgery, cardiology, urology, etc. It is possible to get advice from a child psychologist, immunologist, orthopedist, ophthalmologist. And all this for a democratic fee. Hospital Mary Magdalene (St. Petersburg) does not pursue the goal of earning. To cure a small patient is the main task.

Contact Information

Children's Hospital No. 2 of St. Mary Magdaleneis popular not only among the inhabitants of the Northern capital. People from other regions of Russia also come to the medical facility. All you need to have patients is a compulsory medical insurance policy, identity documents, an outpatient card and referral for treatment.

children's city hospital of St. Mary Magdalene

Postal address of the Mary Magdalene Hospital: index 199053, St. Petersburg, Vasileostrovsky district, 1st line, house 58. Here is the administrative building and the reception room. You can get there easily from the metro station Sportivnaya-2. Just 50 meters from the stop there is Magdalene lane, which rests on the gates of the hospital.

If there is a need to get intooutpatient and consulting department, we need a 14 line. The hospital of Mary Magdalene is represented by two buildings. The second building is located at the 14th line, house 58. You can also get from the metro station "Sportivnaya". In the same building there are nephrologic, cardiorheumatological and allergic departments.

Reviews about the work of the hospital

Within the walls of a medical institution for many yearsNot one child's life was saved. Specialists really with a soul approach to work. The reviews show that the atmosphere within the walls of the hospital immediately indicates that the facility is designed for young patients. There are toys in the wards. Some of them were left by the babies who were treated here. On the walls there are funny posters with favorite cartoon characters. There is also information for parents regarding the upbringing of the children's generation, the prevention of diseases, proper nutrition.

hospital of Mary Magdalene reviews
The medical institution is directed to treatmentvarious childhood pathologies. The reviews show that great attention is paid to allergology. There are almost no vacancies in the department. High-quality equipment is used, which allows to identify the form of pathology, to choose the right treatment. The reviews show that practically in every clinical case it is possible to achieve a positive result.

The medical institution does not stop in itsdevelopment. The opening of a new branch in the Mary Magdalene hospital is planned. This will be the center of urology-andrology. Employees of the medical institution claim that work is underway to purchase modern equipment in a new direction.

Pleases patients and the opportunity to take advantage ofmedical services in the absence of a compulsory medical insurance policy. On a fee basis, qualified assistance of leading specialists can be obtained. Life and health of young patients is in safe hands. Residents of other countries can also seek help.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Vologda, children's regional hospital: address and
Children's City Clinical Hospital No. 9
Children's regional hospital (St.
What is noteworthy Regional clinical
Rostov Regional Children's Hospital:
Travel Arkhangelsk - St. Petersburg on
"Divo-island" in St. Petersburg: the best
Sights of the cultural capital
Northern Cemetery, St. Petersburg: plan,
Popular Posts
up