الصابورة: ما هو؟ ما هو دور مواد الصابورة في الجسم؟ محتوى مواد الصابورة في الغذاء

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد في العلم أدخل مصطلح"مادة الصابورة". هذه الكلمات تدل على مكونات الغذاء التي لا يمكن استيعابها من قبل جسم الإنسان. وقد أوصى العلماء حتى وقت طويل بتجنب مثل هذا الطعام، حيث لم يكن هناك أي معنى منه على أي حال. ولكن بفضل الكثير من البحوث إلى الأوساط العلمية في العالم، أصبح من المعروف أن الألياف (السليلوز والألياف وهلم جرا. D.) ليس فقط لا يضر ولكن الفائدة من خلال المساعدة على حل الكثير من المشاكل، بما في ذلك عسر الهضم. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من المكونات الغذائية بيانات اليوم للوقاية من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، فضلا عن فقدان الوزن.

ما هي مادة الصابورة؟

نخالة

في العالم الحديث، ودرس الطعام على طولوعبر. وحتى وقت قريب، تقرر تخصيص المواد الغذائية والصابورة. إلى مجموعة من المكونات الغذائية والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون والفيتامينات والمعادن، في كلمة واحدة، كل ما كان يستخدم في الحياة في وقت لاحق من الكائن الحي.

مواد الصابورة هي مواد ليست كذلكهضمها في الجهاز الهضمي البشري بسبب عدم وجود الإنزيمات المناسبة. وكان يعتقد أن هذه المكونات لا طائل منها بل ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر. وهذا هو السبب في أنها تعتبر عموما الصابورة. نصح بعض العلماء للحد من عدد من مجموعات معينة من الأطعمة في النظام الغذائي.

ومع ذلك، خلال البحثلوحظ أن الأشخاص الذين رفضوا الطعام مع مواد الصابورة كانوا أكثر عرضة للاضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي. وعلاوة على ذلك، أصبحوا عرضة للسمنة والسكري. وأجبرت هذه البيانات العلماء على إجراء الاختبارات مرة أخرى وإعادة النظر في الرأي حول مكونات الطعام التي لا يمكن للجسم هضمها. وهكذا، تم اكتشاف هائل: هذه المواد لم تكن الصابورة حقا، أنها توفر سير العمل العادي للجهاز الهضمي وليس فقط.

مواد الصابورة الأساسية

كما تعلمون، الغذاء من النبات يحتوي على أكبر قدر من المواد الصابورة. وتشمل مجموعة هذه العناصر ما يلي:

  • الألياف (الموجودة في الحبوب والخضار والفواكه).
  • السليلوز، الذي، بالمناسبة، يمكن أن يعزى إلى نفس الألياف الغذائية (الموجودة في الحبوب والخضار والفواكه).
  • البكتين (بعض الخضار والفواكه، وخاصة التفاح).
  • لينغنين (أنه يحتوي على الحبوب وعظام الفاكهة والخضروات).
  • الجينات (هذه المواد غنية بالطحالب).

كيف تؤثر هذه المكونات الغذائية على جسم الإنسان

والمواد المغذية والصابورة

في الواقع، مواد الصابورة مفيدة جدالجسم الإنسان. بالفعل بعد الدخول في الفم أنها تتصرف بشكل إيجابي، لأن الطعام النباتي من الصعب، فإنه يحتاج إلى أن يمضغ لفترة طويلة وبشكل دقيق، وخلال هذا يحدث التدليك اللثة الطبيعية التي تحسن الدورة الدموية في الأنسجة، ويمنع تطور التهاب اللثة.

الألياف هي المنشطات الماديةحركية الأمعاء. وجود في النظام الغذائي من كمية كافية من هذا الطعام يحافظ على العضلات على نحو سلس من الجهاز الهضمي في لهجة. هذا يؤثر على عمليات الهضم ورفاهية المريض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسهم مواد الصابورة في تشكيل البراز العادي. الناس الذين يرفضون تناول الأطعمة النباتية غالبا ما يكون الإمساك المزمن.

الألياف الخشنة في الأمعاء البشرية تنتفخ ووالعمل مثل الاسفنج، وامتصاص السوائل الزائدة وإزالة السموم من الجسم. وعلاوة على ذلك، تربط مواد الصابورة الأحماض الصفراوية، مما يقلل من مستوى الكولسترول في الدم.

يتم هضم المنتجات النباتية ببطء. لذلك، المغذيات، وخاصة الجلوكوز، دخول مجرى الدم ببطء وبطريقة مقاسة.

لا يتم امتصاص مواد الصابورة من قبل الجسمالرجل الذي لا يمكن أن يقال عن البكتيريا المفيدة التي تعيش في الأمعاء. للميكروبات هذا هو التغذية جيدة. هذا هو السبب في استخدام الأطعمة الغنية بالمكونات المذكورة أعلاه هو منع ممتازة من دسباقتريوسيس.

هل من الممكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي؟

عظام الفاكهة

من الناحية النظرية، والأطعمة النباتية التي تحتوي على هذه جدامكونات الصابورة يمكن أن تضر الجسم. الكائنات الدقيقة في الأمعاء البشرية يمكن هضم الألياف وغيرها من المواد من أصل نباتي جزئيا، وبالتالي إطلاق الغازات. فائضها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تورم وتلف الأنسجة الظهارية من جدار الأمعاء. في المقابل، فإن النتيجة ستكون انتهاكا لاستيعاب الزنك والكالسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم. وتشمل العواقب المحتملة تحول الأمعاء نتيجة اكتظاظها.

ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن احتمال حدوث مثل هذه الظاهرة ينخفض ​​إلى أدنى حد ممكن، لأن هذا الشخص سيضطر إلى استيعاب كميات هائلة من الأغذية النباتية، وهو أمر يكاد يكون مستحيلا.

موانع لاستخدام مكونات الصابورة

مكونات الطعام

لقد تناولنا بالفعل مسألة ما إذا كانمادة الصابورة الخطرة. استخدام هذه المكونات للجسم هو ببساطة لا تقدر بثمن. من ناحية أخرى، هناك حالات حيث هو بطلان لتناول الأطعمة النباتية الغنية بالألياف.

وينبغي استبعادها من النظام الغذائي لالتهاب المعدة أومرض التهاب الأمعاء التقرحي، والمعدة. وبطبيعة الحال، نحن نتحدث فقط عن فترات من التفاقم. مباشرة بعد اكتمال العلاج، يجب إدخال الألياف الغذائية مرة أخرى في القائمة. ثبت أنه بعد بضعة أسابيع فقط بعد رفض الطعام، وغنية بالألياف الغذائية، جدران الامعاء تصبح بطيئة، والمريض يطور الإمساك، ومن ثم dysbiosis.

مواد الصابورة وفقدان الوزن

الطعام النباتي

هذه المجموعة من المواد مفيدة في علم التغذية، على حد سواءكيف يساعد على مكافحة الوزن الزائد. كما ذكر سابقا، والألياف الخشنة يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على عمل الأمعاء، وتحسين عملية الهضم، وتؤثر على مستوى السكر في الدم.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والمواد الغذائية النباتية، وكقاعدة عامة،منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ولا تحتوي على الكثير من الدهون الضارة. وهذه المنتجات يمكن تحقيق شعور التشبع، والألياف في الأمعاء تنتفخ. وبطبيعة الحال، بالإضافة إلى مواد الصابورة، والأغذية النباتية غنية بالمعادن والفيتامينات، وهو أمر ضروري للجسم البشري خلال فقدان الوزن. على سبيل المثال، ثبت منذ فترة طويلة فوائد العدس للجسم خلال اتباع نظام غذائي، لأنه جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا المنتج يتلقى الشخص ليس فقط الألياف الغذائية، ولكن أيضا البروتينات.

ما هي المنتجات التي تحتوي على هذه المكونات؟

مادة الصابورة، على الرغم من اسم، هو غايةمفيدة للجسم. هذا هو السبب في النظام الغذائي يجب بالضرورة أن تكون المنتجات الغذائية الحالية التي تحتوي على هذه المكونات. إلى قائمة تشمل رقائق الشوفان ونخالة القمح. فهي غنية بالبقوليات، وخاصة البازلاء والفاصوليا البيضاء وغيرها. استخدام العدس لجسم الإنسان، على سبيل المثال، هائلة، و، بالإضافة إلى الألياف، فإنه يحتوي على البروتينات، وعدد كبير من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

استخدام العدس للجسم

مفيدة الفواكه المجففة، على سبيل المثال، الزبيب،الخوخ، المشمش المجففة. يجب أن يشمل النظام الغذائي الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة، وخاصة الملفوف والجزر. تنويع القائمة يمكن أن يكون مع الحبوب الكاملة من المعكرونة. كما ترون، يتم العثور على ألياف الصابورة في العديد من المواد الغذائية، فإنه لا يمكن التخلي عنها بأي حال من الأحوال.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
الكالسيوم في المنتجات
الدهون في الطعام
البروتين في المنتجات
كيفية تطبيع عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم؟
الفوسفور في المنتجات
ما هو الأيض ودوره في
ما هو دور المدمرات البيئية؟
السيليكون في المنتجات الغذائية
البوتاسيوم، إلى داخل، الطعام
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Ballast: what is it? What is the role of ballast substances in the body? The content of ballast substances in food

Not so long ago in science was introduced the term"Ballast substance". These words denoted those components of food that could not be absorbed by the human body. For quite some time scientists even recommended avoiding such food, as there was no sense from it anyway. But thanks to a lot of research, the scientific world has learned that the ballast substance (cellulose, fiber, etc.) not only does not harm, but also benefits, helping to solve a lot of problems, including digestive disorders. Today, these nutritional components are widely used to prevent diseases of the digestive tract, as well as for weight loss.

What is a ballast substance?

ballast

In the modern world, food is studied along theand across. And until recently, it was decided to allocate nutrient and ballast substances. To the group of nutritional components were proteins, carbohydrates, fats, vitamins and minerals, in a word, everything that was used in the later life of the organism.

Ballast substances are substances that are notdigested in the human digestive tract due to the lack of appropriate enzymes. It was believed that such components are useless and can even do harm. That is why they were generally considered ballast. Some scientists advised to limit the number of certain groups of foods in the diet.

Nevertheless, during the researchit was noted that people who refused food with ballast substances were more likely to have digestive disorders. Moreover, they became prone to obesity and diabetes. Such data forced the scientists to once again conduct tests and reconsider the opinion about the components of food that the body can not digest. Thus, a huge discovery was made: these substances were not really ballast, they provided the normal functioning of the digestive system and not only.

Basic ballast substances

As you know, the food of the plant contains the greatest amount of ballast substances. The group of these components include:

  • Fiber (found in cereals, vegetables and fruits).
  • Cellulose, which, incidentally, can be attributed to the same dietary fiber (present in grain, vegetables and fruits).
  • Pectines (some vegetables and fruits, especially apples).
  • Lingnin (it contains grain, fruit bones, vegetables).
  • Alginates (these substances are rich in algae).

How do these food components affect the human body

nutrient and ballast substances

In fact, ballast substances are very usefulfor the human body. Already after getting into the mouth they act positively, because the plant food is hard, it needs to be chewed for a long time and thoroughly, during this happens a natural gum massage that improves blood circulation in the tissues, prevents the development of periodontitis.

Fiber is a physical stimulantintestinal motility. The presence in the diet of a sufficient amount of such food keeps the smooth musculature of the digestive tract in tone. This affects the processes of digestion and well-being of the patient. In addition, ballast substances contribute to the formation of normal feces. People who refuse to eat plant foods often have chronic constipation.

Coarse fibers in the human intestine swell andact like a sponge, absorbing excess fluid and removing toxins from the body. Moreover, ballast substances bind bile acids, thereby reducing the level of cholesterol in the blood.

Vegetable products are digested slowly. Therefore, nutrients, in particular glucose, enter the bloodstream slowly and in a measured manner.

Ballast substances are not absorbed by the bodyman, which can not be said about the beneficial bacteria that live in the intestine. For microflora this is a good recharge. That is why the use of foods rich in the components described above is an excellent prevention of dysbacteriosis.

Is it possible to have a negative impact?

fruit bones

In theory, plant foods containing these veryballast components can harm the body. Microorganisms in the human intestine can partially digest fiber and other substances of vegetable origin, thereby releasing gases. Their excess can lead to swelling and damage to the epithelial tissues of the intestinal wall. In turn, the result will be a violation of the assimilation of zinc, calcium, iron and magnesium. Possible consequences include the turning of the intestine as a result of its overcrowding.

But it is worth noting that the probability of such a phenomenon is reduced to a minimum, because for this a person would have to absorb enormous quantities of plant food, which is almost impossible.

Contraindication to the use of ballast components

food components

We have already dealt with the question of whethera dangerous ballast substance. The use of these components for the body is simply invaluable. On the other hand, there are situations in which it is contraindicated to eat plant foods rich in fiber.

It should be excluded from the diet for gastritis orulcerative bowel disease, stomach. Of course, we are talking only about periods of aggravation. Immediately after the treatment is completed, the dietary fibers must be entered again in the menu. It is proved that in a few weeks after the refusal of food rich in ballast substances, the walls of the intestine become sluggish, the patient develops constipation, and then dysbiosis.

Ballast substances and weight loss

plant food

This group of substances is useful in dietetics, bothhow it helps to fight excess weight. As already mentioned, coarse fibers have a positive effect on the work of the intestines, improve the digestive process, affect the level of sugar in the blood.

In addition, vegetable food, as a rule,low-calorie and does not contain a lot of harmful fats. And these products can achieve a sense of saturation, as the fibers in the intestine swell. Of course, in addition to ballast substances, plant foods are rich in minerals and vitamins, which is simply necessary for the human body during weight loss. For example, it has long been proven the benefits of lentils for the body during a diet, since along with this product a person receives not only food fibers, but also proteins.

What products contain these components?

Ballast substance, despite the name, is extremelyuseful for the body. That is why in the diet must necessarily be present food products containing these components. To their list include oat flakes and wheat bran. They are rich in legumes, in particular peas, white beans and others. The use of lentils for the human body, for example, is huge, because, in addition to fiber, it contains proteins, a huge amount of vitamins and minerals.

the use of lentils for the body

Useful are dried fruits, for example, raisins,prunes, dried apricots. The diet should include fresh fruits and vegetables, especially cabbage and carrots. Diversify the menu can be with whole grains of pasta. As you can see, the ballast fibers are found in many foodstuffs, it is by no means to be abandoned.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Calcium in products
Fats in food
Protein in products
How to normalize the metabolism in the body?
Phosphorus in products
What is the metabolism and its role in
What is the role of environmental destroyers?
Silicon in food products
potassium in food
Popular Posts
up