"ورشة عمل للصحة": آراء المرضى

"ورشة عمل للصحة" - شبكة من المراكز الطبيةفي سانت بطرسبرغ، والتعامل مع علاج أمراض العمود الفقري والجهاز العصبي والمفاصل. وقد تمكن المتخصصون في هذه الشبكة لمدة ثلاثة عشر عاما من مساعدة عدة آلاف من المرضى على التخلص من الأمراض الموجودة وتجنب ظهور أمراض جديدة.

ما هي هذه الشبكة؟

ورشة عمل للصحة

المدينة حيث شبكة "ورشة عملالصحة "- سانت بطرسبرغ. اعتبارا من عام 2016، لديها بالفعل أربعة فروع لهذه الشبكة. تقع في أجزاء مختلفة من العيادات المدينة متاحة لجميع أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة وعلاج أمراض العمود الفقري. وقد تجاوز عدد المرضى الشفاء منذ فترة طويلة 50 ألف شخص ويستمر في زيادة بنشاط.

هنا هو أن هؤلاء الناس غالبا ما تتحول،الذين هم بالفعل يائسين ليتم علاجه في مؤسسات أخرى. والفرق الرئيسي في الشبكة هو أن جميع خيارات العلاج الممكنة تعتبر هنا ولم يتم رفض أي منها. يتم اختيار الطريقة على أساس حالة المريض الحالية، وعلى الاطلاق جميع رغباته تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. وتلتزم الطاقم الطبي لبذل كل ما في وسعها لمساعدة العميل على التخلص من المرض في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم توفير الدعم النفسي للشخص باستمرار.

ما هو العلاج هنا؟

ورشة عمل الاستعراضات الصحية

شبكة المؤسسات الطبية "ورشة عملالصحة "، وتقع في سانت بطرسبرغ، متخصصة في الأمراض العصبية. أولا وقبل كل شيء، نحن نتحدث عن أمراض العمود الفقري (فتق، التهاب الجذر، عظمي، الخ)، فضلا عن الأمراض التي تنتج عن هذه الأمراض. في معظم الأحيان هذه الأمراض تؤثر سلبا على الجهاز العصبي والقلب والأوعية الدموية.

ويولى اهتمام خاص لجراحة العظام. ويعالج بنشاط أمراض مثل الجنف، والتهاب المفاصل، والتهاب المفاصل، الخ. وهناك سمة مميزة للعيادة هي استخدام الطرق الحديثة، وهو أمر مستحيل في ظروف مؤسسات الدولة. في هذه الحالة، كل شيء يقتصر فقط على المبلغ الذي يمكن للعميل تحمل لدفع ثمن العلاج.

لماذا يستحق الاتصال هنا؟

أولا، هذه المؤسسة تستخدم بنشاطالنظام الذي وضعت مس لمرضاه. نوربيكوف، "ورشة عمل الصحة" يعيد تدويره ويساعد المرضى على الذهاب من خلال الانتعاش الذاتي. متوسط ​​طول المتخصصين في هذه الشبكة حوالي 15 عاما، وهذا يسمح لنا أن نأمل في علاج عالي الجودة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في علاج المرض، ويسعى الأطباء إلى شفاء الجسم كله، دون التركيز على مشكلة معينة.

مبدأ آخر يجريوالتمسك الأطباء من شبكة العيادات، - العلاج غير المخدرات. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه يستخدم فقط في الحالات التي يكون ذلك ممكنا. يحاول الخبراء أن يبذلوا كل ما في وسعهم لضمان أن يكون المريض بصحة جيدة ولا يحتاج أبدا إلى مساعدة الأطباء. تعمل جميع المراكز يوميا من 9 إلى 22 ساعة، وبفضل هذا يمكنك دائما الاعتماد على الحصول على المساعدة. واحدة من المزايا الهامة هي عدم وجود طوابير، ويتم الاستقبال دائما وفقا للسجل الأولي.

التعليقات

ورشة عمل للصحة في سانت بطرسبرغ

الأداة الوحيدة التي سوف تساعدكلتشكيل فكرة عن شبكة العيادات "ورشة عمل الصحة"، - ملاحظات المرضى. أولئك الذين عولجوا من قبل في هذه المؤسسات، ونلاحظ الاحتراف العالي من الأطباء، فضلا عن رغبتهم في وضع هذه المسألة إلى نهايتها. بعض الشجار حتى مع الأطباء، مطالبين بكتابة بها في أدنى تحسن، ولكن الخبراء يصرون من تلقاء نفسها وبمساعدة من طبيب نفساني إقناع المريض من الحاجة إلى مزيد من العلاج. وكقاعدة عامة، في وقت لاحق هؤلاء المرضى أشكر الأطباء لمثابرتهم.

كما لحظات سلبية، والمرضى من الشبكة"ورشة عمل الصحة" لاحظ عددا صغيرا نسبيا من الفروع في أراضي سانت بطرسبرغ. المدينة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية، ووفقا للعديد من سكانها، أربعة عيادات ليست كافية لتلبية احتياجات السكان لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. وتخطط إدارة الشبكة لتوسيعها مرتين تقريبا، ولكنها لا تحدد شروطا دقيقة، حيث إنها مسألة شراء مساحة، وتعيين متخصصين، وتقديم تقارير ضريبية تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

كيفية الاتصال؟

ورشة عمل نوربيكوف من الصحة

الأطباء العيادات شبكة "ورشة الصحة"، ويستعرض حولالعلاج التي هي إيجابية بحتة، تأخذ المرضى فقط عن طريق التعيين. هذا هو السبب يجب عليك أولا التسجيل في رقم واحد - +7 (812) 3098204، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك كل يوم من 9 إلى 22 ساعة. من المهم جدا أن يتم خدمة الخط الساخن من قبل المتخصصين مع التعليم الطبي الذين سوف تكون قادرة على إجراء استشارة أولية، وتحديد المشكلة، ومن ثم تقديم المشورة لهم لاستخدام خدمات طبيب معين.

وتقع الفروع بالقرب من المحطاتبيتروغرادسكايا، ليشنايا، موسكوفكايا، أكاديميشسكايا. في الآونة الأخيرة فرع وظائف العيادة في العاصمة ويقع بالقرب من محطة مترو "أفتوزافودسكايا". ومن المقرر أن قريبا عيادة أخرى ستعمل بجانب محطة "تيميريازيفسكايا". لتحديد المعلومات التفصيلية عن موقع العيادات في موسكو وتحديد موعد فمن الممكن، بعد تناولها عن طريق الهاتف +7 (495) 2681269.

خطة التشاور

ديمنشين ورشة عمل الصحة

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمات الشبكةالعيادات "ورشة عمل الصحة"، للمبتدئين سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على المشورة في مركز الاتصال على الهاتف المناسب. لديك الحق في استشارة مجانية تصل إلى 30 دقيقة، وخلال ذلك الوقت يمكنك الحصول على إجابات لجميع الأسئلة ذات الاهتمام وتحديد موعد.

الاستقبال الرئيسي هو حر، وقال انهيستمر لمدة تصل إلى 60 دقيقة. سيقوم أخصائي بإجراء فحص واستجواب لك لجعل صورة كاملة ويأتي إلى تشخيص محدد. بعد تعيين العلاج، سيكون لديك طبيب ممثلين مجانا، وعددهم غير محدود. مسار العلاج يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 1.5 أشهر، وبعد ذلك سوف تحصل على قائمة من الإجراءات التي يجب القيام بها للحفاظ على النتيجة.

استنتاج

السمة الرئيسية للعيادات هو استخداموالتقنيات، والتدريب، التي وضعتها بالاشتراك مع مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد. نوربيكوف و A.V. Demenshin. "ورشة عمل الصحة" تصبح دوريا مكانا لحلقات عمل المؤلف. أي شخص يمكن أن يشارك في هذه الاجتماعات، ولكن يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنها تدفع.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
إعداد فيتامين "أنجيوفيت". استعراض،
العلاج الناجح في الخارج
يعني إنتيرول. استعراض، وصف،
"فوسفوغليف" إعداد: مراجعات وتعليمات
مختبرات إنفيترو - استعراض المرضى و
المستوصف النفسي العصبي (فورونيج):
هل الطبيعة معبد أو ورشة عمل؟ وسيطات
ما هو مطلوب في لعبة "دوتا 2" ورشة عمل
ورشة عمل أوليسيا موستيفا: استعراض
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

"Workshop of health": patient feedback

"Workshop of Health" - a network of medical centersin St. Petersburg, dealing with the treatment of diseases of the spine, nervous system, joints. For thirteen years of its work, specialists of this network have managed to help several thousand patients get rid of existing diseases and avoid the emergence of new ones.

What is this network?

workshop of health

The city where the network "WorkshopHealth "- St. Petersburg. As of 2016, it already has four branches of this network. Placed in different parts of the city clinics are available to all those who need help and treatment of diseases of the spine. The number of cured patients has long exceeded 50 thousand people and continues to increase actively.

It is here that those people most often turn,who are already desperate to be cured in other institutions. The key difference of the network is that all possible treatment options are considered here and none is rejected. The method is chosen based on the patient's current condition, and absolutely all his wishes are taken into account. The medical staff is committed to doing everything possible to help the client get rid of the disease as soon as possible. A person is constantly provided with psychological support.

What is being treated here?

workshop health reviews

Network of medical institutions "WorkshopHealth ", located in St. Petersburg, specializes in neurological diseases. First of all, we are talking about diseases of the spine (hernia, radiculitis, osteochondrosis, etc.), as well as the pathologies that result from these diseases. Most often these diseases negatively affect the nervous and cardiovascular systems.

Special attention is paid to orthopedics. It actively treats diseases such as scoliosis, arthritis, arthrosis, etc. A distinctive feature of the clinic is the use of ultramodern methods, which is impossible in the conditions of state institutions. In this case, everything is limited only to the amount that the client can afford to pay for their treatment.

Why is it worth contacting here?

First, this institution is actively usingsystem that MS developed for his patients. Norbekov, "The Workshop of Health" recycles it and helps patients to go through self-recovery. The average length of the specialists working in this network is about 15 years, this allows us to hope for high-quality treatment. In addition, in the therapy of a disease, doctors seek to heal the whole body, without focusing on a particular problem.

Another principle that is beingadhere to the doctors of the network of clinics, - non-drug treatment. Of course, it is used only in cases where it is possible. Experts try to do everything to ensure that the patient was healthy and never needed the help of doctors. All the centers work daily from 9 to 22 hours, thanks to this you can always count on getting help. One of the important advantages is the lack of queues, the reception is always done according to the preliminary record.

Reviews

workshop of health in St. Petersburg

The only tool that will help youto form an idea about the network of clinics "Workshop of Health", - patient feedback. Those who have ever been treated in these institutions, note the high professionalism of doctors, as well as their desire to bring the matter to an end. Some even quarrel with doctors, demanding to write them out at the slightest improvement, but experts insist on their own and with the help of a psychologist convince the patient of the need for further treatment. As a rule, later these patients thank the doctors for their perseverance.

As negative moments, the patients of the network"Workshop of Health" note a relatively small number of branches in the territory of St. Petersburg. The city is large enough and, according to many of its residents, four clinics are not enough to meet the needs of the population for the treatment of various diseases. The management of the network plans to expand it approximately twice, but does not specify exact terms, since it is a question of purchasing space, hiring specialists and filing tax reports, which takes a lot of time.

How to contact?

norbekov workshop of health

Doctors clinics network "Workshop Health", reviews abouttreatment in which are purely positive, take patients solely by appointment. That's why you must first enroll in a single number - +7 (812) 3098204, you can do it every day from 9 to 22 hours. It is very important that specialists with medical education serve the hotline, who will be able to conduct a primary consultation, identify the problem, and then advise them to use the services of a particular doctor.

Branches are located near the stationsPetrogradskaya, Lesnaya, Moskovskaya, Akademicheskaya. Recently the branch of the clinic functions in the capital and is located near the metro station "Avtozavodskaya". It is planned that soon another clinic will work next to the station "Timiryazevskaya". To specify the detailed information on a site of clinics in Moscow and to make an appointment it is possible, having addressed by phone +7 (495) 2681269.

Consultation scheme

demenshin workshop health

If you want to use the network servicesclinics "Workshop of Health", for starters you will need to apply for advice in the contact center on the appropriate phone. You have the right to a free consultation lasting up to 30 minutes, during which time you can get answers to all questions of interest and make an appointment.

The primary reception is free, helasts up to 60 minutes. The specialist will conduct an examination and interrogate you to make a complete picture and come to a specific diagnosis. After the appointment of the treatment, your doctor will have free reps, and their number is unlimited. The course of treatment takes up to 1.5 months, after which you will receive a list of procedures that must be performed to maintain the result.

Conclusion

The main feature of the clinics is the use oftechniques and training, which jointly developed by MS. Norbekov and A.V. Demenshin. "Workshop of Health" periodically becomes the venue for author workshops. Anyone can take part in these meetings, but you should bear in mind that they are paid.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Vitamin preparation "Angiovit". Reviews,
Successful treatment abroad
Means Enterol. Reviews, description,
"Phosphogliv" preparation: reviews and instructions
Invitro Laboratories - reviews of patients and
Psychoneurological dispensary (Voronezh):
Is nature a temple or a workshop? Arguments for
What is needed in the game "Dota 2" workshop
Workshop Olesya Mustaeva: reviews
Popular Posts
up