لماذا هو مريض في الصباح؟ الإجابة من المتخصصين

لماذا في الصباح أشعر بالمرض؟

الصباح المرض هو ظاهرة، بطبيعة الحال،غير سارة، والتي، وفقا للخبراء، قد تكون واحدة من أعراض مرض خطير، ويمكن أيضا أن تظهر كعلامة على الجوع. يوصي الأطباء بشدة لمعرفة السبب الجذري في هذه الحالة. وكقاعدة عامة، والحمل، والمشاكل مع الجهاز الهضمي، والغدة الدرقية، فضلا عن الجهاز العصبي - هذه ليست سوى بعض من الأسباب في الصباح يجعلك مريضا. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كل واحد منهم.

حمل

أولا وقبل كل شيء، كل فتاةالصباح هو غثيان، فمن الضروري إجراء اختبار لتحديد الحمل، لأن هذا ربما يكون واحدا من العلامات الأكثر موثوقية أن قريبا جدا سيتم تجديد الأسرة. على وجه التحديد، في هذه الحالة أيضا إضافة علامات إضافية في شكل زيادة التعب، والنعاس المستمر، وعدم الراحة في الصدر. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في أي حال لا ينبغي أن يكون خائفا من التسمم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن الممكن للتخفيف من هذه الحالة في غياب الروائح الكريهة والتغذية السليمة.

القذائف في الصباح

الغدة الدرقية

خفض مستوى الهرمون نفسهالغدة الدرقية - وهذا سبب آخر يجعلك مريضًا في الصباح. هذا المرض في الطب يسمى رسميا قصور الغدة الدرقية. كما يتميز بالأعراض التالية: نقص الشهية وزيادة الوزن ، شعور بالبرودة في الحرارة ، مشاكل في الذاكرة والانتباه. لا شك في أن طبيب الغدد الصماء وحده يستطيع إجراء تشخيص دقيق. إذا تم تأكيد ذلك ، يتم وصف مسار العلاج المناسب.

الجهاز الدهليزي

هل تشعر بالمرض في الصباح؟ يمكن تغطية الأسباب في الجهاز الدهليزي. عندما يكون هناك ضجيج في الأذنين ، والدوخة وفقدان التوازن ، فإنك تحتاج إلى طلب نصيحة أخصائي ، أو بالأحرى طبيب أعصاب. على الرغم من حقيقة أن أمراض الجهاز الدهليزي هي سهلة جدا لعلاج ، فإنه لا يزال من غير المجدي لبدء تشغيلها.

كل صباح الغثيان

أمراض الجهاز الهضمي

مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي - لا يزالسبب واحد في الصباح أشعر بالمرض. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي أيضا أن تظهر الأعراض الإضافية. على سبيل المثال ، يتميز التهاب المعدة من شدة وألم في المعدة وحرقة مستمرة. هذه الأحاسيس غير السارة تظهر بشكل رئيسي بعد استهلاك الأطعمة الدهنية أو الحارة ، وكذلك جميع أنواع المنتجات الكحولية. التهاب البنكرياس والعدوى المعوية لها عدة علامات مميزة ، وهي ألم البطن والقيء والزيادة الطفيفة في درجة حرارة الجسم. في أي حال ، إذا تفاقمت الحالة ، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة من الطبيب. هو ، بدوره ، بعد فحص مفصل وبعض الاختبارات سيكون قادراً على تحديد السبب الحقيقي ، وبالتالي تعيين علاج كفء.

استنتاج

في هذه المقالة نظرنا فقط قليلةالاسباب التي تجعل الصباح مريضا. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير منهم. في أي حال لا تشارك في ما يسمى العلاج الذاتي ، تحقق جسمك تماما مع المتخصصين. فقط بعد معرفة العوامل التي أدت إلى هذه المشكلة ، ويمكنك البدء في العلاج.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
تعليمات حول موضوع "ماذا تفعل إذا كنت تشعر بالمرض"
لماذا رائحة من الفم في الصباح؟
لماذا يجعلني حقا مريضا في الصباح
الغثيان: الأسباب والعلاج.
إذا كان يجعلك مريضا، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل؟
الغثيان، ولكن ليس التقيؤ. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
لماذا أشعر بالمرض على معدة فارغة في الصباح:
لماذا بالدوار والقيء؟
القيء باستمرار. أسباب
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Why is it sick in the morning? Answer from specialists

why in the morning do I feel sick?

Morning sickness is a phenomenon, of course,unpleasant, which, according to experts, may be one of the symptoms of a serious disease, and may also appear as a sign of hunger. Doctors strongly recommend to find out the root cause in this case. As a rule, pregnancy, problems with the gastrointestinal tract, thyroid gland, as well as the nervous system - these are just some of the reasons why in the morning it makes you sick. Let's take a closer look at each of them.

Pregnancy

First of all, every girl whothe morning is sick, it is necessary to make a test for the determination of pregnancy, since this is perhaps one of the most reliable signs that very soon the family will be replenished. Specifically, in this case also add additional signs in the form of increased fatigue, constant drowsiness, discomfort in the chest. It should be noted that in any case it should not be frightened of toxicosis. Moreover, it is possible to alleviate this condition in the absence of unpleasant odors and proper nutrition.

tosses in the morning

Thyroid

Reduction of the hormone level itselfthyroid gland - this is another reason why in the morning it makes you sick. This disease in medicine is officially called hypothyroidism. It is also characterized by the following symptoms: lack of appetite and a serious weight gain, a feeling of chilliness in the heat, problems with memory and attention. Undoubtedly, only an endocrinologist can make an accurate diagnosis. If it is confirmed, an appropriate course of treatment is prescribed.

Vestibular apparatus

Do you feel sick in the morning? The causes can be covered in the vestibular apparatus. When there is noise in the ears, dizziness and loss of balance, you need to seek the advice of a specialist, or rather a neurologist. Despite the fact that the diseases of the vestibular apparatus are very easy to treat, it is still not worthwhile to start them.

every morning nausea

Diseases of the digestive tract

Problems with the digestive system - it's stillone reason why in the morning I feel sick. However, additional symptoms should also surface. For example, gastritis is characterized by the severity and pain in the stomach, constant heartburn. Such unpleasant sensations appear mainly after consumption of fatty or spicy food, as well as all kinds of alcoholic products. Pancreatitis and intestinal infection have several distinct signs, namely abdominal pain, vomiting, a slight increase in body temperature. In any case, if the condition worsens, you should seek help from a doctor. He, in turn, after a detailed examination and some tests will be able to identify the true cause, and subsequently appoint a competent treatment.

Conclusion

In this article we have considered only a fewThe reasons why the morning sick. In fact, there are a lot of them. In no case do not engage in so-called self-treatment, check your body completely with specialists. Only after finding out the factors that led to this problem, and you can start therapy.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Instructions on the topic "what to do if you feel sick"
Why does it smell from the mouth in the morning?
Why it really makes me sick in the morning
Nausea: causes and treatment.
If it makes you sick, what can you do?
Nauseous, but not vomiting. What to do?
Why do I feel sick on an empty stomach in the morning:
Why dizzy and vomiting?
Constantly vomiting. Causes
Popular Posts
up