سمولكا الشائع - خصائص مفيدة والتطبيق في الطب الشعبي

سمولكا فولغاريس هو المعمرة منالقرنفل، اسرة. في الناس فمن المعروف لا يزال تحت غوريكفيت اسم، فيزوفيتسا الأهوار، والنعاس، القطران. لسنوات عديدة، وقد تم استخدام الخصائص الطبية على نطاق واسع في الطب الشعبي.

وصف

سمولكا الشائع عادة ينمو إلى 60-80سم في الارتفاع. ساق عارية من منتصب، اللون المحمر. على ذلك هناك عقيدات صغيرة مع مادة لزجة، والتي تلقى النبات اسمها. ومن المعروف أيضا في الناس كعصا لزجة. تقع أوراق ضيقة خضراء داكنة مع طرف مدبب. طولها يتراوح بين 5 و 7 سم، و يتم جمع زهور التوت على قطع قصيرة من 5-6 قطع.

القطران العادي

ثمرة الملعب القطران هو مربع على شكل بيضة تقع على الجذعية. وتستمر فترة الإزهار من مايو إلى يونيو.

خلقت المربين أنواع أخرى من هذا النبات - القطران تيري المشتركة. وتتميز من قبل أكبر والزهور الخصبة (تصل إلى 4 سم في القطر) وتستخدم في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

مكان التوزيع

تم العثور على هذا النبات تقريبا في جميع أنحاءروسيا، باستثناء الجزء الشمالي لها، وكذلك في روسيا البيضاء وأوكرانيا ومولدوفا والقوقاز ومنطقة سيبيريا الغربية. نبات ينمو معظمها في المروج، منحدر رملي أو غابات الصنوبر حافة ووالمروج والتربة الرملية - وعلى ضوء تنفس.

خصائص مفيدة للمحطة

لأغراض طبية، وغالبا ما تستخدم الأوراق،والزهور، إلى حد ما أقل في كثير من الأحيان - الجذعية من النبات. يتم حصاد سمولك اللزج خلال نموها المكثف والمزهرة - مايو-يونيو، عندما يكتسب النبات قوة وخصائص مفيدة. أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الأحماض الكربوكسيلية الفينولية قيمة، السابونين، سابوروبين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، توجد مركبات كيميائية فلافونويدية أيضا بكميات كبيرة.

القطران الغراء

في الطب الشعبي، يتم التعرف على النبات جميلةالمنومات والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات، لديها مقشع وخصائص التئام الجروح. سمولكا الشائع يعزز التخثر السريع من الدم، وبالتالي فإن ديكوكتيونس منه بمثابة عامل مرقئ فعال، فضلا عن مطهر الطبيعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن النبات له تأثير مسكن طفيف وتأثير مفرز الصفراء.

يتم استخدام تسريب القطران لالتهاب الكبد ، ومشاكل في الكلى وعند تشخيص اليرقان. مع الأمراض النزفية ، يتم إظهار decoctions من النبات كما مقشع ، فهي تستخدم أيضا لوقف نزيف الرحم أو في الحيض الثقيل المؤلم والالتهاب الشعبي والمعدة المغص. مع سلالات الأعصاب وعطل في الإيقاع الطبيعي للنوم ، ينصح بالتسريب من القطران العادي كمنوم فعال ومهدئ.

التطبيق في الطب الشعبي.

في الصيدلة نادرا ما تستخدم القطرانالمألوف. التطبيق في الطب غير تقليدي في شكل دفعات مختلفة ، decoctions وأشكال أخرى. يستخدم المعالجون بالفم والمعالجون الشعبيون القطران كثيرًا.

القطران المستخدمة في الطب

من الجزء الأرضي من النبات ،الذي له خصائص طبية ممتازة. على وجه الخصوص، يتم استخدامه كما مقشع فعالة - محطة واعلنت خصائص حال للبلغم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ديكوتيون والتسريب من القطران العادي يوصي الأمراض والفشل الكلوي، وكذلك في تشخيص بعض الأمراض في الجهاز التنفسي.

من بين أمور أخرى ، decoctions ودفعات من النباتاتيتم عرضها ليس فقط للداخلية ، ولكن أيضًا للاستخدام الخارجي. في معظم الحالات ، يتم استخدام مرق للمشاكل الجلدية ، والأمراض الجلدية المختلفة - يتم التعامل مع الخراجات والدمامل صديدي ، وتستخدم لعلاج الجرب ، والدمامل والقرح. ينصح بالتسريب و decoction من القطران القطران لغسل الجروح والكشط - منذ فترة طويلة عرف تأثيرها للجراثيم إلى phyto-therapeutists.

وصفات الطبخ

في الطب الشعبي ، يتم استخدام القطران العادي أساسا كخليط ديكوتيون.

يتم إعداد مرق ببساطة - في 0.5 ليتر من الماء المغليعلى البخار 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. المواد الخام وتغلي ، لا يصل إلى درجة الغليان ، على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. ثم نسمح بالتخمير لمدة ساعة ونضعها كمستحضرات - لغسل الجروح ، خاصة القرحة القشرية الطويلة الأمد ، مع الجرب وجميع أنواع الطفح الجلدي.

القطران المشترك القطران

لجعل هذا 200 مل حادالماء المغلي تأخذ 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النباتات ، وتقديمهم إلى درجة الغليان. بعد هذا ، تتم إزالة التسريب من النار ، أصرت لعدة ساعات. خذ هذا النوع من التسخين المسبق والمبرد من 50 مل إلى 4 مرات في اليوم - مع هجمات السعال ، كمقشر فعال ، مثل مرق مخدر للمغص - في نفس الجرعة وبنفس تردد القبول. للحصول على تأثير مهدئ ومهدئ - 150 مل.

موانع للاستخدام

مثل أي نبات طبي آخر ، القطرانالعادي لديه موانع للاستخدام. على وجه الخصوص ، لا ينصح decoctions ودفعات للمغص ، يرافقه إمساك طويل ، التهاب المعدة ، والأشخاص الذين يعانون من حموضة منخفضة من عصير المعدة.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
الهندباء النباتية الشفاء. التطبيق في
الحلبة: خصائص مفيدة والتطبيق
خصائص مفيدة من الثوم
خصائص مفيدة من زيت السمسم و
الأرقطيون: خصائص مفيدة وموانع
إستعمال، بسبب، حصان، خشب الكستناء، إلى داخل، فولك
الكفة المشتركة
ليبا: خصائص وموانع مفيدة ل
أشبيري العادية. الوصف والتطبيق في
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Smolka vulgaris - useful properties and application in folk medicine

Smolka vulgaris is a perennial fromclove family. In the people it is known still under the name goricvet, vizovitsa marsh, drowsiness, tar. For many years, its medicinal properties have been widely used in folk medicine.

Description

Smolka vulgaris usually grows to 60-80cm in height. Naked stalk of its erect, reddish color. On it there are small nodules with sticky substance, for which the plant received its name. It is also known in the people as a sticky stick. Dark green narrow leaves with a pointed tip are located opposite. Their length is from 5 to 7 cm. Raspberry shade flowers on short pedicels of 5-6 pieces are collected in a panicle.

tar

The fruit of the tar pitch is an egg-shaped box located on the stem. The flowering period lasts from May to June.

Breeders have created another species of this plant - tar common terry. It is distinguished by larger and lush flowers (up to 4 cm in diameter) and used in landscape design.

Place of distribution

This plant is found almost throughoutRussia, except for its northern parts, as well as on the territory of Belarus and Ukraine, Moldova and the Caucasus, the western regions of Siberia. The plant grows most often in meadows, a sandy slope or a forest edge and pine forests, in meadow and sandy soils - light and air-permeable.

Useful properties of the plant

For medicinal purposes, leaves are most often used,flowers, somewhat less often - the stem of a plant. Smolk glutinous is harvested during its intensive growth and flowering - in May-June, when the plant is gaining strength and useful properties. It contains a high content of valuable phenolic carboxylic acids, saponin, saporubin. In addition, flavonoidal chemical compounds are also found in large quantities.

tar glue

In folk medicine, the plant is recognized as beautifulhypnotics and anti-inflammatory drugs, has expectorant and wound healing properties. Smolka vulgaris promotes the rapid coagulation of blood, so the decoctions of it serve as an effective hemostatic agent, as well as a natural antiseptic. In addition, the plant has a slight analgesic effect and choleretic effect.

Infusion of tar tar is used whenhepatitis, kidney problems and when diagnosing jaundice. With catarrhal diseases, decoctions from the plant are shown as an expectorant, they are also used to stop uterine bleeding or in painful, heavy menstruation, bronchitis and stomach colic. With nerve strains and malfunction in normal rhythmic of sleep, infusion of tar from the ordinary is recommended as an effective hypnotic and sedative.

Application in folk medicine.

In pharmacy very rarely used tarordinary. Application in medicine is unconventional in the form of various infusions, decoctions and other forms. Phytotherapists and folk healers use tar a lot often.

tar used in medicine

From the ground part of the plant,which has excellent medicinal characteristics. In particular, it is used as an effective expectorant - the plant has pronounced mucolytic properties. In addition, infusion and decoction of tar is recommended in pathologies and malfunctions in the work of the kidneys, as well as in the diagnosis of certain diseases of the respiratory system.

Among other things, decoctions and infusions of plantsare shown not only for internal, but also for external use. In most cases, the broth is used for skin problems, various dermatological pathologies - it is treated with purulent abscesses and boils, used for scabies, abscesses and ulcers. Infusion and decoction of tar tar is recommended to wash cuts and abrasions - its bactericidal effect has long been known to phyto-therapeutists.

Cooking recipes

In folk medicine, ordinary tar is used mainly as a decoction and infusion.

The broth is prepared simply - in 0.5 liters of boiling watersteamed 3 tbsp. l. raw materials and boil, not bringing to a boil, over low heat for 10 minutes. Then allow to brew for an hour and use as lotions - to wash the wounds, especially purulent, long-lasting ulcers, with scabies and all kinds of rashes.

common tar tar

To make this 200 ml steepboiling water take 2 tbsp. l. plants, bring to a boil. After this, the infusion is removed from the fire, insisted for several hours. Take such pre-cooled and filtered infusion of 50 ml to 4 times a day - with coughing attacks, as an effective expectorant, like an anesthetic broth for colic - in the same dosage and with the same frequency of admission. To obtain a hypnotic and soothing effect - 150 ml.

Contraindications for use

Like any other medicinal plant, tarordinary has a contraindication for use. In particular, decoctions and infusions are not recommended for colic, accompanied by long constipation, gastritis, people with low acidity of gastric juice.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Healing plant dandelion. Application in
Fenugreek: useful properties and application
Useful properties of garlic
Useful properties of sesame oil and its
Burdock: useful properties and contraindications
The use of horse chestnut in folk
Cuff Common
Lipa: useful properties and contraindications to
Mountain ash. Description and application in
Popular Posts
up