الاستعدادات المناعية للأطفال والكبار. ما الأدوية للحصانة ينبغي اتخاذها

الطريقة الحالية للحياة للشخص غالبا ما يؤدي إلىالأعطال في الجهاز المناعي. والسبب في ذلك يصبح الوضع البيئي غير المواتية، والإجهاد، والتغيرات الغذائية، وانخفاض النشاط الحركي، والبقاء لفترة طويلة في المناطق مما أدى إلى زيادة تركيز المواد المسببة للحساسية والغبار والميكروبات، وهناك عدم وجود ضوء. هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى اتخاذ الأدوية المناعية. أنها تسهم في تعزيز جسم الإنسان وتقليل احتمال تطور الأمراض في مختلف النظم والأجهزة.

وسائل عالمية لتعزيز الحصانةغير موجود. لذلك، إذا كان لديك كسر، فمن المستحسن لطلب المساعدة من الطبيب. على الأرجح، وقال انه سوف يعين الفحص المناعي، على أساس النتائج التي سيختار الدواء اللازم للعلاج.

العلاج المناعي

لعلاج العلاج المناعى، يتم وصف الأدوية التي تؤثر على أجزاء معينة من نظام الدفاع البشري. وتشمل هذه:

1. الأدوية من الغدة الصعترية. على سبيل المثال، "تيموجين" أو "T-أكتيفين" الحل.

2. إنتيرفيرونس.

3. إمونوغلوبولينز.

4. المنتجات الطبية التي تحتوي على مكونات الخلايا البكتيرية. على سبيل المثال، حبيبات "ريموبولين"، أقراص "ليكوبيد".

الاستعدادات المناعية

بالإضافة إلى هذه، يمكنك استخدام غيرهاالاستعدادات للجهاز المناعي للأصل الكيميائي أو الأصل النباتي. الخميرة الأدوية والفيتامينات والجينسنغ، إليوثيروكوكوس وغيرها تساعد على تفعيل وظائف وقائية من الجسم.

ويعتقد الكثيرون أن التدخل في الأنشطةالجهاز المناعي خطير وضار بالصحة. هذا الرأي خاطئ. إمونوكوركتيون ليست بديلا عن نظام الدفاع في الجسم، ولكن فقط يحفز ويطبيع أدائها.

تصنيف

الاستعدادات المناعية للأطفال والكباروتقدم لنا من قبل تشكيلة واسعة. كل من الأدوية لها خصائصها الخاصة. جميع الأدوية من هذا الطيف من العمل متنوعة جدا من شأنها أن تأخذ أكثر من اثني عشر صفحة لوصفها. وتنقسم الأدوية لتعزيز الجهاز المناعي إلى مجموعات منفصلة. وسوف نقول لهم أكثر من ذلك.

الاستعدادات لجهاز المناعة

مناعة

هذه هي مجموعة من هذه الأدوية التي تعززالنشاط في كل من نظام وقائي كامل للجسم البشري. كل واحد منهم يعمل بشكل انتقائي. التأثير على أجزاء معينة من الجهاز المناعي. التأثير النهائي متعدد الأوجه.

وتشمل هذه الأدويةالاستعدادات المناعية "برونهومونال" (كبسولات)، "إيمودون" (أقراص)، "إرس-19" (رذاذ). بالإضافة إلى تعزيز وظائف وقائية من الجسم، لديهم القدرة على منع ووقف تطور الأمراض ذات الطبيعة الفيروسية. هذه المناعية تعمل بكفاءة عالية، ويمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة من الزمن. في معظم الأحيان أنها القضاء على المرض تماما.

ما الذي يجب أن أعتبره عند اختيار مناعة؟

يرجى الانتباه! المناعية يمكن أن يكون الادمان. في نفس الوقت بعد الانتهاء من مسار استخدامها الجسم لا يمكن محاربة مختلف الالتهابات، والمرض يتطور مرة أخرى. وهذا يعني أن استخدامها لفترة طويلة يمكن أن تجعل الجهاز المناعي تقريبا غير العاملة.

الاستعدادات المناعية للأطفال

في هذه المجموعة من الأدوية، وهناك نوعان: قطرات أو أقراص أفلوبين وتحاميل فيفيرون. مجمع المخدرات الأول - بالإضافة إلى تفعيل وظائف وقائية من الجسم، فقد خافض للحرارة وتأثير مضاد للالتهابات. والدواء "فيفيرون" يعمل بشكل فعال حتى للاستخدام على المدى القصير.

immunocorrectors

هذه هي الأدوية التيتؤثر على صلة محددة من نظام الدفاع عن جسم الإنسان التي تم تدميرها. وتشمل هذه الاستعدادات رذاذ "إمونوفان"، أقراص "ليكوبيد"، التحاميل "غالافيت".

المحفزات الحيوية

هذه هي الأدوية التي تعززرد فعل نظام الدفاع عن جسم الإنسان. هذه الأدوية تختلف عن المجموعة السابقة من الأدوية في أنها تؤثر على الجسم كله ككل. وتشمل هذه الأدوية أقراص "ليفاميسول"، ومسحوق "ديوسيفون"، حل "ديبازول"، قطرات "إمونال".

كيب (إعداد المناعة المعقدة)

وتهدف أجهزة القياس للاستخدام تحت تأثيرعلى العلاج الكيميائي جسم الإنسان، للشفاء بعد الأمراض المختلفة، مع الالتهابات المعوية الحادة. لديهم آثار جانبية، والتي تجلى كما الحساسية. وتشمل كيبس قطرات "بولودان"، رذاذ "تيموجين"، أقراص "تيماكتيد"، ومسحوق "تيموتين"، حل "تاكتيفين".

ميزات التطبيق

الاستعدادات المناعية للأطفال والكبار هي كذلكمختلف، أن استخدامها ينبغي أن يعامل بعناية كبيرة. مع الاستخدام غير السليم لا يمكن أن لا تأتي فقط تأثير الشفاء، ولكن من المرجح أن نتيجة رثى. وحتى إعداد المناعة المعقدة ليست غير ضارة كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. لهذا السبب يجب على الطبيب أن يصف العلاج. مثالية - إذا كان سيكون أخصائي المناعة.

الاستعدادات تحفيز الجهاز المناعي

المخدرات "عامل نقل"

في سوق الأدوية كان هناك دواء،امتلاك جميع خصائص سابقاتها. ميزته الرئيسية هي عدم وجود أوجه القصور. هذا هو إعداد المناعة المعقدة "عامل نقل". الدواء ليس له أي آثار جانبية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن خوارزميه للتأثير على جسم الإنسان يختلف جوهريا عن الأدوية الكلاسيكية. إن تحضير المناعة المعقدة "عامل النقل" لا يحاول أداء عمل نظام الحماية، بل يشير إلى وجود جثث ذات أصل أجنبي، مما يزيد من كفاءة تشغيله. هذا الدواء ليس له نظائرها في العالم.

يقوم المتخصصون بتقسيم الأدوية التي تزيدالجهاز المناعي، لعدة أنواع لا عبثا. أنهم يوصي تذكر أن كل دواء ليس فقط الغرض منه، ولكن أيضا عددا من موانع. وسوف تناقش بعض ملامح بعض الأدوية في وقت لاحق.

تأثير إمونوستيمولانتس

إمونوستيمولانتس تؤثر على الزيادة في عددخلايا نظام الدفاع عن جسم الإنسان. فهي لا غنى عنها لالتهابات خطيرة من طبيعة المعدية والأنفلونزا. ولكن تأثيرها في أمراض المناعة الذاتية يمكن أن يتحول إلى ضرر بالصحة. هذا يمكن أن يحدث التصلب المتعدد عندما، وبعض أشكال الربو والسكري (المعتمد على الأنسولين)، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. يتم تضمين الغدة الدرقية المناعة الذاتية أيضا في هذه القائمة. في حالة وجود الأمراض المذكورة نظام الحماية يدرك نفس الأقمشة الغريبة ويضر بهم. تحفيز المخدرات المناعية تعزيز هذه العملية.

الاستعدادات المناعية

خطر الاستخدام لفترات طويلة من إمونوستيمولانتس. من لتحل محل؟

في حالة الاستخدام لفترة طويلة وغير المنضبطالمناعية في جسم الإنسان، وإنتاج انترفيرون الخاصة به يتوقف. هذه هي المادة الواقية الرئيسية. وبدون ذلك، لا يمكن للجهاز المناعي التغلب على البكتيريا الضارة والفيروسات. هذا يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم حالة المريض.

بالإضافة إلى وكلاء الدوائية، والناسالمستحضرات المناعية المناعية الطبيعية هي شعبية. وتشمل هذه الثوم، دنج، العسل، إشنسا. يتم بطلان الأدوية الثلاثة الأولى للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية من أشكال مختلفة. يجب استخدام الثوم والدنج بحذر شديد في حالة الربو القصبي.

ملامح تأثير إمونومودولاتورس. الأكثر شعبية منهم

الغرض من إمونومودولاتورس انتقائيةتغيير عمل نظام الدفاع في الجسم. عندما يضعف، هذه الأدوية زيادة القدرة على العمل، مع زيادة النشاط - هم الاكتئاب. في حالة حالة طبيعية من النظام، المناعية لها عمليا أي تأثير على ذلك. وينبغي أن يؤخذ ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار علاج لعلاج المرض. هذه الاستعدادات لجهاز المناعة هي الأكثر طلبا.

بالمناسبة، العديد من النباتات تحتوي على مواد،والتي هي في وقت واحد قادرة على تحفيز وتثبيط ردود الفعل من نظام الحماية للجسم البشري. الاكثر شهرة من مناعة طبيعية تشمل CHAGA، الطرخون، زهرة العطاس، الجينسنغ، الألوة فيرا، إشنسا، كلنكوة، الجينسنغ السيبيري.

منع الأمراض - لا يعني استفزازهم

في فترة الخريف والشتاء، الإنسانية مع كبيرالصيد يستخدم الأدوية التي تعزز الجهاز المناعي (من كل من الأصل الكيميائي والنباتي). رأي الأطباء حول هذه المسألة غامض. ويعتقد كثيرون منهم أنه من عجز الحصانة إلى تجاوزها خطوة واحدة. ليس صحيحا أن تأخذ أي من المخدرات. و لا تنسى أن العلاجات الطبيعية هي أيضا علاجية، على الرغم من أنها تعمل أكثر ليونة بكثير من الأدوية الكيميائية.

الجهاز المناعي لا يحتاج إلى "تحفيز" لالوقاية. انها لا تحتاج إليها. عندما تنخفض الحصانة، تحتاج إلى مساعدة فقط. ويرتبط ذلك أساسا بالفترة التي تلي نقل الأمراض الشديدة. بقية ما يكفي لاتخاذ الفيتامينات ومحاولة لقيادة أسلوب حياة صحي.

الاستعدادات المناعية لنزلات البرد

السماح للطفل الحصول على المرضى!

الأطفال الذين غالبا ما يكونون مريضين و عرضة للإصابةنزلات البرد، لوحظ مناعة منخفضة. في السنوات الأخيرة، تم تحديد عدد كبير من المضاعفات في هؤلاء الأطفال الذين لم يتم علاج أرفي. في كثير من الأحيان السبب في هذا هو تسرع الوالدين. هم في عجلة من امرنا لإرسال الطفل إلى المدرسة أو رياض الأطفال بعد المرض، وليس إعطاء الفرصة لاستعادة أخيرا. ونتيجة لذلك، بعد التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة هناك مضاعفات، حتى لو كنت تستخدم أفضل الأدوية المناعية لنزلات البرد.

حماية الأطفال تماما من الجهاز التنفسيفإن العدوى ذات الطبيعة الفيروسية ليست مستحيلة فحسب، ولكنها ليست ضرورية أيضا. يتم تشكيل تدريجيا حصانة الطفل في المستقبل لهذه الأمراض على وجه التحديد بسبب نقل أرفي في وقت سابق. ولذلك، من المهم عدم جلب الوضع إلى حدوث مضاعفات. للقيام بذلك، يكفي أن نترك الطفل مريضا في المنزل.

الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة

ليس كل الأدوية التي تحفز الجهاز المناعي،يمكن أن تعزز وظائف نظام الدفاع عن جسم الإنسان. مع استخدام الأدوية التصالحية، يتم حل بعض المشاكل فقط. بالإضافة إلى جميع مجموعات الأدوية المذكورة أعلاه، هناك واحد آخر - مناعة، والتي تستخدم، على سبيل المثال، لمنع رفض زرع أجنبي خلال عمليات زرع الأعضاء.

ليس دائما كافيا للعلاج وحدهوسائل تصالحية. هذا هو عندما تأتي مناعة لانقاذ. نظام الحماية في كثير من الأحيان لا تتعامل بمفردها مع أمراض صديدي الانتكاس. على سبيل المثال، مع التهاب في الحلق أو الالتهاب الرئوي، والتهاب الأذن الوسطى أو دمال وأمراض المناعة الذاتية أو الحساسية، مع dysbiosis المعوية.

ماذا تأخذ؟

في كثير من الأحيان، لا تولي اهتماما لتصنيفالمخدرات ونوع المرض، والناس يبحثون عن أفضل الأدوية المناعية. ولكن قبل شراء هذه، يجب عليك معرفة ما إذا كانت مناسبة في هذه الحالة ولن يسبب ضررا على الصحة، كما هو موضح أعلاه.

مع أرفي والأنفلونزا

لمنع الانفلونزا أو السارس، يتم استخدام الأدوية المناعية التالية:

1. محاثات الإنترفيرون. على سبيل المثال، كبسولات "أربيدول"، حل للحقن "نيوفير"، وأقراص "أميكسين".

2. أقراص نقية كيميائيا، على سبيل المثال، "بوليوكسيدونيوم".

3. إنتيرفيرونس. على سبيل المثال، رذاذ "غريبفرون".

4- الوسائل النباتية. على سبيل المثال، قطرات "إمونال".

5. الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأحماض النووية. على سبيل المثال، فإن الحل "ديرينات"، أقراص "ليكوبيد".

6. إمونومودولاتورس.

القضاء على الأمراض الموسمية

للتخلص من الأعراض الموجودة بالفعل من الأمراض المعدية الموسمية ومنع المضاعفات المرتبطة بها، وتستخدم الأدوية المناعية التالية:

1. محاثات الانترفيرون: حقن للحقن "نيوفير"، أقراص "كاغوسل" و "أميكسين"، كبسولات "أربيدول".

2. الاستعدادات النباتية: دراجي "تولزينغون N"، قطرات "إمونال".

3. مبيدات ميكروبية: رذاذ "إرس-19"، كبسولات "برونشومونال".

4. الانترفيرون.

5. إمونومودولاتورس.

أدوية لعلاج نزلات البرد المتكررة والمزمنة

معقدة معقدة معقدة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون في كثير من الأحيان ويعانون من أمراض مزمنة في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، فمن المستحسن استخدام هذه الاستعدادات المناعية للحد من وتيرة التفاقم في الفترة السابقة للمواسم:

1. الأدوية تيميك. على سبيل المثال، حقن ل تاكتيفين.

2. الأدوية الميكروبية: حبيبات "ريبومونيل"، كبسولات "القصبة-لقاح".

3. المستحضرات التي تحتوي على الأحماض النووية. على سبيل المثال، الحل "ديرينات".

4. إمونومودولاتورس.

ويوصى مثل هذه القائمة من المخدرات مع انخفاض في نشاط نظام الدفاع في الجسم. نتمنى لكم لا تكون مريضا!

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
العقاقير المضادة للبكتيريا فعالة و
ما هي إمونومودولاتينغ
رذاذ من البرد
المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الحلق - في تلك الحالات
الأدوية: إمونوستيمولاتينغ
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات للأطفال
من لعلاج الانفلونزا. الأدوية الرئيسية ل
أسباب الهربس والعلاج
المناعية الأكثر شيوعا ل
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Immune preparations for children and adults. What drugs for immunity should be taken

The current way of life of a person often leads tomalfunctions in the immune system. The reason for this is an unfavorable ecological situation, stressful situations, changes in nutrition, reduced motor activity, long-term stay in rooms where the concentration of allergens, dust, microbes is increased, and there is a lack of light. That's why you need to take immune medications. They contribute to strengthening the human body and reduce the likelihood of the development of diseases in various systems and organs.

Universal means for strengthening immunitydoes not exist. Therefore, if you have it broken, it is recommended to seek help from a doctor. Most likely, he will appoint an immunological examination, based on the results of which he will select the necessary drug for treatment.

Immunocorrective therapy

For immunocorrecting therapy, drugs that affect certain parts of the human defense system are prescribed. These include:

1. Medications of the thymus gland. For example, "Timogen" or "T-activin" solution.

2. Interferons.

3. Immunoglobulins.

4. Medicinal products that contain components of bacterial cells. For example, granules "Rimobulin", tablets "Likopid".

immune preparations

In addition to these, you can use otherpreparations for the immune system of chemical or plant origin. Yeast medicines, vitamins, ginseng, eleutherococcus and others help to activate the protective functions of the body.

Many believe that interfering with the activitiesthe immune system is dangerous and harmful to health. This opinion is erroneous. Immunocorrection is not a substitute for the body's defense system, but only stimulates and normalizes its functioning.

Classification

Immune preparations for children and adultsare presented to us by a wide assortment. Each of the medicines has its own characteristics. All medicines of this spectrum of action are so diverse that it will take more than a dozen pages to describe them. Drugs for strengthening the immune system are divided into separate groups. We will tell about them further.

preparations for the immune system

Immunomodulators

This is a group of such drugs that enhanceactivity in the whole of the whole protective system of the human body. Each of them acts selectively. The effect is on specific, individual parts of the immune system. The final effect is multifaceted.

Such medicines includeimmune preparations "Bronhomunal" (capsules), "Imudon" (tablets), "IRS-19" (spray). In addition to strengthening the protective functions of the body, they have the ability to prevent and stop the development of diseases of a viral nature. These immunomodulators work quite efficiently, they can be used for a long period of time. Most often they eradicate the disease completely.

What should I consider when choosing immunomodulators?

Attention! Immunomodulators can be addictive. At the same time after finishing the course of their use the body can not fight with various infections, and the disease develops again. This means that prolonged use of them can make the immune system almost inoperative.

immune preparations for children

In this group of drugs, there are two: drops or Aflubin tablets and Viferon suppositories. The first drug complex - in addition to activating the protective functions of the body, it has antipyretic and anti-inflammatory effect. And the drug "Viferon" works effectively even for short-term use.

Immunocorrectors

These are such medicines thataffect the specific link of the human body's defense system that has been destroyed. Such preparations include the spray "Immunofan", tablets "Likopid", suppositories "Galavit".

Immunostimulants

These are medicines that enhancereaction of the human body's defense system. These drugs differ from the previous group of drugs in that they affect the entire body as a whole. Such drugs include tablets "Levamisol", powder "Diucifon", solution "Dibazol", drops "Immunal".

KIP (complex immune preparation)

Instrumentation devices are intended for use under the influence ofon the human body chemotherapy, for recovery after various ailments, with acute intestinal infections. They have side effects, manifested as allergic reactions. KIPs include drops "Poludan", spray "Timogen", tablets "Timaktid", powder "Timotin", solution "Taktivin".

Application features

Immune preparations for children and adults are sovarious, that their use should be treated with great care. With improper use can not only not come a healing effect, but it is likely a lamentable result. And even a complex immune preparation is not as harmless as it seems at first glance. That's why the doctor should prescribe the treatment. Ideal - if it will be an expert immunologist.

preparations stimulating the immune system

The drug "Transfer Factor"

In the market of medicines there was a medicine,possessing all the properties of its predecessors. Its main advantage is the absence of shortcomings. This is a complex immune preparation "Transfer Factor". The drug has no side effect. This is due to the fact that his algorithm for affecting the human body is fundamentally different from classical medicines. The complex-immune preparation "Transfer Factor" does not attempt to perform the work of the protective system, but signals to it about the presence of bodies of foreign origin, which increases the efficiency of its operation. This medicine has no analogues in the world.

Specialists subdivide drugs that increaseimmune system, for several species not in vain. They recommend remembering that each medicine has not only its purpose, but also a number of contraindications. Some of the features of certain drugs will be discussed later.

Impact of immunostimulants

Immunostimulants affect the increase in the number ofcells of the human body's defense system. They are indispensable for serious infections of an infectious nature, influenza. But their effect in autoimmune diseases can turn into harm to health. This can occur with multiple sclerosis, some forms of asthma, diabetes mellitus (insulin-dependent), rheumatoid arthritis. Autoimmune thyroiditis is also included in this list. In case of presence of the listed diseases the protective system perceives the same fabrics as alien and damages them. Stimulating immune drugs enhance this process.

immune preparations

The danger of prolonged use of immunostimulants. Than to replace?

In the case of prolonged and uncontrolled useimmunostimulants in the human body, the production of its own interferon ceases. This is the main protective substance. Without it, the immune system can not overcome harmful bacteria and viruses. This only leads to a worsening of the patient's condition.

In addition to pharmacological agents, the peopleNatural stimulant immune preparations are popular. These include garlic, propolis, honey, echinacea. The first 3 drugs are contraindicated for people with allergic reactions of various forms. Garlic and propolis should be used with extreme caution in the case of bronchial asthma.

Features of the influence of immunomodulators. The most popular of them

The purpose of immunomodulators is selectivechange the work of the body's defense system. When it is weakened, these drugs increase work capacity, with increased activity - they are depressed. In the case of a normal state of the system, immunomodulators have practically no effect on it. This should be taken into account when choosing a remedy for the treatment of a disease. Such drugs for the immune system are most in demand.

By the way, many plants contain substances,which are simultaneously capable of stimulating and inhibiting the reactions of the protective system of the human body. The most popular natural immunomodulators include chaga, tarragon, arnica, ginseng, aloe, echinacea, calanchoe, eleutherococcus.

Preventing diseases - does not mean their provocation

In the autumn-winter period, humanity with a largehunting uses drugs that strengthen the immune system (of both chemical and plant origin). The opinion of doctors on this issue is ambiguous. Many of them believe that from a deficit of immunity to its overabundance one step. It is not right to take any of the drugs. And do not forget that natural remedies are also curative, despite the fact that they act much softer than chemical medications.

The immune system does not need to be "spurred on" forprevention. She does not need it. When immunity decreases, she needs to just help. This mainly relates to the period after the transfer of severe ailments. The rest is enough to take vitamins and try to lead a healthy lifestyle.

immune preparations for colds

Let the baby get sick!

Children who are often sick and susceptiblecolds, low immunity is observed. In recent years, a large number of complications have been identified in those children whose ARVI is not treated. Often the reason for this is the haste of the parents. They are in a hurry to send the child to school or kindergarten after the illness, not giving the chance to finally recover. As a result, after ARI there are complications, even if you use the best immune medications for colds.

Protect children completely from respiratoryinfections of a viral nature are not only impossible, but also not necessary. The future immunity of the child to such diseases is gradually formed precisely due to earlier transferred ARVI. Therefore, it is important not to bring the situation to the occurrence of complications. To do this, it is enough to let the child get sick at home.

Immunosuppressive drugs

Not all drugs that stimulate the immune system,can enhance the functionality of the human body's defense system. With the use of restorative drugs, only some problems are solved. In addition to all the groups of drugs listed above, there is one more - immunosuppressants, which are used, for example, to prevent the rejection of a foreign graft in organ transplantation.

Not always enough for therapy alonerestorative means. That's when immunosuppressants come to the rescue. The protective system often does not cope on its own with purulent relapsing ailments. For example, with angina or pneumonia, otitis or furunculosis, with autoimmune or allergic diseases, with intestinal dysbiosis.

What to take?

Often, not paying attention to the classificationdrugs and the type of disease, people are looking for the best immune medications. But, before you buy such, it is worth to find out whether they are suitable in this case and will not cause harm to health, as described above.

With ARVI and influenza

To prevent influenza or SARS, the following immune medications are used:

1. Inductors of interferon. For example, capsules "Arbidol", solution for injections "Neovir", tablets "Amiksin".

2. Chemically pure tablets, for example, "Polyoxidonium".

3. Interferons. For example, the spray "Grippferon".

4. Vegetative means. For example, drops "Immunal".

5. Drugs containing nucleic acids. For example, the solution "Derinat", tablets "Likopid".

6. Immunomodulators.

Elimination of seasonal diseases

To get rid of the already present symptoms of seasonal infectious diseases and prevent complications associated with them, the following immune medications are used:

1. Inductors of interferon: injection for injection "Neovir", tablets "Kagocel" and "Amiksin", capsules "Arbidol".

2. Vegetable preparations: dragee "Tolzingon N", drops "Immunal".

3. Microbicides: spray "IRS-19", capsules "Bronchomunal".

4. Interferons.

5. Immunomodulators.

Drugs for the treatment of frequent and chronic colds

complex immune complex

Those who are often sick and suffer from chronic ailments of the upper respiratory tract, it is recommended to use such immune preparations to reduce the frequency of exacerbations in the period preceding the seasons:

1. Timic medicines. For example, injection for Tactivin.

2. Microbial medications: granules "Ribomunil", capsules "Broncho-vaccum".

3. Preparations containing nucleic acids. For example, the solution "Derinat".

4. Immunomodulators.

Such a list of drugs is recommended with a decrease in the activity of the body's defense system. We wish you not to be ill!

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Effective antibacterial drugs and their
What are immunomodulating
Spray from the cold
Antibiotics for sore throats - in which cases
Medicines: immunostimulating
Antiviral drugs for children
Than to treat a flu. The main drugs for
Causes of herpes and treatment
The most common immunostimulants for
Popular Posts
up