"فانكومايسين": مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية والتعليمات والاستعراضات

"فانكومايسين" من مجموعة المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد. أنها قادرة على ممارسة تأثير مبيد للجراثيم، تشوه تخليق جدران الخلايا والرنا البكتيرية، ونفاذية غشاء السيتوبلازم. ويظهر النشاط ضد البكتيريا إيجابية الجرام: المكورات العنقودية النيابة. (بما في ذلك السلالات التي تنتج بنسليناز ومقاومة للميثيسيلين سلالات)، المعوية النيابة.، الليستيريا النيابة.، العقدية النيابة.، الحارش النيابة، الوتدية النيابة، كلوستريديوم النيابة. (بما في ذلك المطثية العسيرة). مع المضادات الحيوية من المجموعات الأخرى، لم يكن هناك أي دليل على مقاومة عبر.

مجموعة المضادات الحيوية فانكومايسين

هيكل

وكجزء من "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية سكري يحتوي فانكومايسين الفعلية والحاضر هنا في شكل هيدروكلوريد، فضلا عن سواغ.

تأثير من الدوائية

بعد أخذ "فانكومايسين" شفويا، وقال انهيمتص في كمية صغيرة جدا. ويلاحظ زيادة طفيفة في امتصاص الدواء مع التهاب الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء. في هذه الحالة، بعد تناول الدواء بمبلغ 500 ملليغرام كل ست ساعات في بلازما الدم، تصل المادة الفعالة إلى أقصى تركيز يتراوح من 2.4 إلى 3 مجم / لتر.

إذا قمت بإدخال نفس المبلغ عن طريق الوريد، ثمفي المرضى الذين يعانون من الأداء الطبيعي للكلى أعلى محتوى حوالي 7.3 ملغ / لتر. مع إدخال الوريد من "فانكومايسين" في حجم 1000 ملليغرام، وسوف تتضاعف تركيزه في بلازما الدم. مباشرة بعد التسريب، وسوف يتراوح هذا المؤشر من 20 إلى 50 ملغم / لتر، وبعد اثني عشر ساعة - من 5 إلى 10. بعد الحقن في الوريد من 500 ملليغرام لمدة ساعة، ومتوسط ​​تركيز البلازما في نهاية التسريب ما يقرب من 33 ملغ / لتر، بعد ساعة - 7.3 ملغم / لتر، بعد أربع ساعات هذا الرقم هو 5.7 ملغم / لتر.

إذا قمت بإدخال التعليمات "فانكومايسين" من المجموعةالمضادات الحيوية من غليكوببتيدس عدة مرات، ومحتواه تكون مشابهة لتطبيق واحد. ويتراوح حجم التوزيع بين 0.2 و 1.25 لتر / كجم. إذا كنا نتحدث عن الأطفال، بما في ذلك الأطفال حديثي الولادة، وهذا المؤشر هو أقل قليلا بالمقارنة مع البالغين: 0.53-0.82.

نتيجة للترشيح الفائق، يمكن أن يرى ذلكالمحتوى في مصل الدم "فانكومايسين" بمبلغ 10-100 ملغ / لتر فإنه يلزم لبروتينات البلازما في 30-55٪. عندما تدار عن طريق الوريد، والمادة الفعالة وجدت في أنسجة مختلفة من الجسم (الكلى وجدار الأوعية الدموية والكبد خراجات جدار والقلب والأذن الأنسجة، وعلى ضوء) في السوائل (الجنبية، الاستسقاء، التامور، الزليلي، البريتوني) في البول (في المثبطة حساسية زيادة تركيز الكائنات الدقيقة).

ويلاحظ أن "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيويةغليكوببتيدس يخترق ببطء في السائل من الحبل الشوكي، ولكن مع التهاب أغشية لها معدل متزايد بشكل متزايد من مرور الدواء من خلال حاجز الدم في الدماغ هو ثابت.

المضادات الحيوية تخترق حاجز المشيمة، وبالتالي، يدخل حليب الثدي.

استعراض مجموعة المضادات الحيوية فانكومايسين

وسائل "فانكومايسين" (الصورة) من المجموعةالمضادات الحيوية غليكوببتيدس تقريبا لا استقلاب. إذا كان أداء الكلى أمر طبيعي، فإن متوسط ​​عمر النصف للبلازما من البلازما يختلف من 4 إلى 6 ساعات. ما يقرب من 75 في المئة من الجرعة في ال 24 ساعة الأولى تفرز عن طريق الكلى من خلال الترشيح الكبيبي. ولكن لوحظ إفراز الصفراء في كمية صغيرة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على غسيل الكلى أو غسيل الكلى البريتوني.

ويبلغ متوسط ​​إزالة البلازما حوالي 0.058لتر / كغ / ساعة، إزالة الكلى - 0.048. بعد إزالة الكلوي الدائم، يفرز "فانكومايسين" إلى 70-80 في المئة. إذا كانت هناك انتهاكات للكلى، وهذه العملية تبطئ. خلال انقطاع البول، متوسط ​​نصف العمر هو 7.5 أيام. بسبب الترشيح الكبيبي، تباطأ لأسباب طبيعية في المرضى المسنين، بشكل عام، والتخليق النظامية والكلوية من المخدرات "فانكومايسين" قد تنخفض.

شهادة

كدليل على استخدام فانكومايسينمن مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية سكري تعمل الأمراض المعدية والالتهابات التي تتميز بطبيعة الحال الشديد، ونظرا لمسببات الأمراض عرضة للإعداد المادة الفعالة (التعصب للفشل العلاج أو المضادات الحيوية الأخرى، لkotororym تشمل أيضا البنسلين أو السيفالوسبورين):

  • التهاب الشغاف (كعلاج وحيد أو جزء من العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية من نوع مجتمعة).
  • تعفن الدم.
  • خراج الرئتين.
  • التهابات الجلد.
  • الالتهاب الرئوي.
  • التهابات الأنسجة الرخوة.
  • التهاب القولون الكاذب، التي تسببها المطثية العسيرة.
  • التهاب السحايا.

مجموعة المضادات الحيوية فانكومايسين

النماذج الأساسية للإصدار

"فانكومايسين" لديه الأشكال التالية:

  • وهو مسحوق يتم من خلاله تحضير محلول للدفع (أي الحقن في شكل أمبولات) بمبلغ 500 ملليغرام و 1 غرام؛
  • ليوفيليزات لصنع حل في نفس الحجم.

لا توجد أشكال جرعات أخرى، بما في ذلك أيضا تعليق أو أقراص.

وهذا ما أكدته التعليمات على تطبيق ل "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد.

جرعة

يدار الدواء عن طريق الوريد عن طريقالقطارات. للبالغين، الجرعة هي 500 ملليغرام، تطبق كل ست ساعات، أو 1 غرام كل 12 ساعة. لتجنب ردود الفعل الكولابويد، يجب أن تستمر التسريب 60 دقيقة على الأقل. الجرعة للأطفال هي 40 ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام يوميا، كل تدار لمدة ساعة. في المرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال وظائف الكلى من إفراز، فإنه، على التوالي، ينخفض ​​على أساس القيم ق.

أيضا، اعتمادا على مسببات المرض،"فانكومايسين" يسمح أن تستهلك في الداخل. وتتراوح القاعدة اليومية للبالغين من 500 ملليغرام إلى 2 غرام في ثلاثة إلى أربعة حفلات، وتبلغ جرعة الأطفال 40 ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام في نفس عدد حفلات الاستقبال. عندما تدار عن طريق الوريد، ويسمح المرضى البالغين بحد أقصى 3-4 غرامات.

التأثير الجانبي

الآثار الجانبية من استخدام "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية غليكوببتيد هي:

  • سكتة قلبية.
  • انخفاض ضغط الدم.
  • الهبات الساخنة.
  • صدمة (هذه الأعراض هي أساسا بسبب التسريب السريع للدواء).

مجموعة المضادات الحيوية فانكومايسين

  • فرط الحمضات.
  • العدلات.
  • الغثيان.
  • ندرة المحببات.
  • الصفيحات.
  • تشوه اختبارات الكلى وظيفية.
  • التهاب الكلية الخلالي.
  • ضعف وظائف الكلى.
  • رنين في الأذنين.
  • الدوار.
  • التهاب الجلد التقشري.
  • جلاد حكة.
  • الآثار السامة للأذن.
  • متلازمة ستيفنز جونسون.
  • جلدي حميدة.
  • التهاب الأوعية الدموية.
  • خلايا؛
  • طفح جلدي.
  • انحلال البشرة ذات الطبيعة السامة؛

مجموعة المضادات الحيوية فانكومايسين

  • ردود الفعل من نوع تأقبي.
  • حمى المخدرات؛
  • قشعريرة.
  • نخر الأنسجة في الأماكن التي تدار الحقن، والألم في هذه المناطق.
  • التهاب الوريد الخثاري.
  • حمامي.
  • وظهور متلازمة الرقبة الحمراء، والذي يرجع إلى الإفراج عن الهستامين.
  • طفح جلدي.
  • احمرار في الرقبة والوجه واليدين والجزء العلوي من الجسم.
  • زيادة معدل ضربات القلب.
  • القيء.
  • الغثيان.
  • زيادة في درجة الحرارة؛
  • قشعريرة.
  • الإغماء.

موانع

فانكومايسين المضادات الحيوية مجموعة الصورة

من بين موانع لاستخدام "فانكومايسين" هي:

  • انتهاكات واضحة من وظائف الكلى.
  • التهاب العصب السمعي.
  • في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل.
  • فترة الرضاعة.
  • زيادة حساسية المريض إلى فانكومايسين - المادة الفعالة للدواء.

ما هو استخدام "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد من قبل النساء الحوامل والأمهات المرضعات؟

في اتصال مع حقيقة أن oto- وكلوي، يحظر استخدام المنتج في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل. في الثلث الثاني والثالث، "فانزوميسين" يمكن استخدامها فقط في وجود مؤشرات حيوية. وإذا دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك، ينبغي إكمال الرضاعة الطبيعية.

علاج الأطفال وكبار السن

إذا كان استخدام الدواء لحديثي الولادة، فمن الضروري أن ترصد بدقة وتركيز "فانكومايسين" في بلازما الدم. وينطبق نفس الشيء على المرضى المسنين.

إيلاء الاهتمام

"فانكومايسين" يجب أن تستخدم بعنايةفي انتهاكات الكلى من درجة خفيفة ومعتدلة، عيوب السمع (بما في ذلك في التاريخ). في الفترة العلاجية، والمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى و / أو العيوب في الزوج الثامن من الأعصاب القحفية تتطلب مراقبة وظائف الكلى والسمع. يحظر الحقن العضلي من المخدرات بسبب ارتفاع مخاطر نخر الأنسجة.

التفاعلات الدوائية

باستخدام "فانكومايسين" جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض الأدوية يمكن أن يسبب عددا من ردود الفعل السلبية:

  • عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع سيسبلاتين، البوليمكسينات، الأمفوتريسين ومدرات البول والكلى وأجهزة السمع في خطر.
  • مع الاستخدام المتزامن مع الفينوباربيتال، مجموعة من الستيرويدات القشرية والهيبارين.
  • في الاستقبال مع التخدير عند الأطفال الحمامي الجلدي مع توسع الشعيرات الدموية في مجال الوجه تم العثور عليها؛ في البالغين، قد يكون هناك معدل ضربات القلب وعيوب الحصار؛
  • كولستيرامين يقلل من الفعالية.
  • فمن الضروري تجنب تفاقم المخدرات مع المضادات الحيوية المتعلقة نوع بيتا لاكتام.

فانكومايسين، بسبب، المضاد حيوي، أنالوغس

عند الخدج يحتاجها الطفل للسيطرة على وسائل تركيز في مصل الدم. خلال فترة العلاج، يصف الطبيب التشخيص الكلوي والاختبارات السمعية.

آراء حول "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد

في استعراض المرضى، ويقال أن هذاوالدواء هو مضاد حيوي من تأثير قوي، ونتيجة لذلك يمكن استخدامه إلا تحت إشراف طبي صارم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كثير من الناس ملاحظة تطور الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة، على سبيل المثال، صعوبة في التنفس، وخفض الضغط، وآلام في الأذنين واحمرار الجلد.

يجب اختيار نظائرها من "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد من قبل الطبيب.

النظير

ويمكن تحديد نظائرها الهيكلية للمادة الفعالة على النحو التالي:

  • "Vankoled".
  • "Vankomabol".
  • "فانكومايسين J"؛
  • "فانكومايسين تيفا"؛
  • "هيدروكلوريد فانكومايسين"؛
  • "Vankorus".
  • "Vankotsin".
  • "Vanmiksan".
  • "فيرو فانكومايسين"؛
  • "Editsin".

قدمنا ​​معلومات عن المخدرات "فانكومايسين" من مجموعة من المضادات الحيوية جليكوببتيد. ولكن تذكر أن تعيين أي دواء يجب أن يقوم به أخصائي! تكون صحية!

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كيف يتم تكاثر المضادات الحيوية؟
التهاب القولون الكاذب
المضادات الحيوية "زينات": تعليمات حول
الدواء "سبيراميسين". تعليمات ل
المضافات النشطة بيولوجيا "نورموباكت":
عندما يمكنك شرب الكحول بعد
المستحضرات الطبية. تعليمات. sumamed
أنفيرون: تعليمات للاستخدام
الدواء "لازولفان" (شراب الطفل):
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

"Vancomycin": a group of antibiotics, instructions and reviews

"Vancomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics. It is able to exert a bactericidal effect, deforms the synthesis of cell walls and RNA of bacteria, and the permeability of the cytoplasm membrane. It shows activity against gram-positive bacteria: Staphylococcus spp. (including strains that produce penicillinase as well as methicillin-resistant strains), Enterococcus spp., Listeria spp., Streptococcus spp., Actinomyces spp., Corynebacterium spp, Clostridium spp. (including Clostridium difficile). With the antibiotics of other groups, there was no evidence of cross-resistance.

vancomycin antibiotics group

Composition

In the "Vancomycin" from the group of antibiotics glycopeptides actually contain vancomycin, present here in the hydrochloride form, as well as auxiliary substances.

Influence from pharmacokinetics

After taking "Vancomycin" orally, heabsorbed in a very small amount. A slight increase in the absorption of the drug is observed with inflammation of the intestinal mucosa. In this case, after consuming the drug in an amount of 500 milligrams every six hours in the blood plasma, the active substance reaches a maximum concentration ranging from 2.4 to 3 mg / L.

If you enter the same amount intravenously, thenin patients with normal functioning of the kidney the highest content is about 7.3 mg / l. With the intravenous introduction of "Vancomycin" in a volume of 1000 milligrams, its concentration in the blood plasma will double. Immediately after infusion, this indicator will range from 20 to 50 mg / L, and after twelve hours - from 5 to 10. After intravenous injection of 500 milligrams for an hour, the average plasma concentration at the end of the infusion is approximately 33 mg / l, after an hour - 7.3 mg / l, after four hours this figure is 5.7 mg / l.

If you enter the instructions "Vancomycin" from the groupantibiotics of glycopeptides many times, its content will be similar to a single application. The distribution volume varies between 0.2 and 1.25 l / kg. If we talk about children, including newborns, this indicator is slightly lower in comparison with adults: 0.53-0.82.

As a result of ultrafiltration, it can be seen thatthe content of "Vancomycin" in serum in blood in an amount of 10 to 100 mg / l, it binds to plasma proteins by 30-55%. When administered intravenously, the active substance is found in various tissues of the body (kidneys, vascular walls, liver, abscess walls, heart, atrial atrial tissue, lungs), in fluids (pleural, ascitic, pericardial, synovial, peritoneal), in urine (in inhibitory increased sensitivity of microorganisms concentration).

It is noted that "Vancomycin" from the group of antibioticsglycopeptides slowly penetrates into the fluid of the spinal cord, but with the inflammation of its membranes the proportionately increasing rate of passage of the drug through the blood-brain barrier is fixed.

The antibiotic penetrates the placental barrier and, accordingly, enters the breast milk.

vancomycin antibiotics group reviews

Means "Vancomycin" (photo) from the groupantibiotics glycopeptides almost not metabolized. If the functioning of the kidneys is normal, then the average half-life of plasma from the plasma varies from 4 to 6 hours. Approximately 75 percent of the dose in the first 24 hours is excreted by the kidneys through glomerular filtration. But the excretion of bile is observed in a small amount. The same is true for hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis.

The average plasma clearance is approximately 0.058l / kg / h, kidney clearance - 0.048. After permanent renal clearance, "Vancomycin" is excreted to 70 - 80 percent. If there are violations of the kidneys, this process slows down. During anuria, the mean half-life is 7.5 days. Because of glomerular filtration, slowed down for natural reasons in elderly patients, in general, systemic and renal clearance of the drug "Vancomycin" may decrease.

Indications

As evidence for the use of Vancomycinfrom the group of antibiotics glycopeptides are infectious and inflammatory diseases characterized by severe course and caused by agents susceptible to the active substance of the drug (with intolerance or inefficiency of treatment with other antibiotics, which also include cephalosporins or penicillins):

  • endocarditis (as a monotherapy or a part of antibiotic therapy of a combined type);
  • sepsis;
  • abscess of the lungs;
  • skin infections;
  • pneumonia;
  • infections of soft tissues;
  • pseudomembranous colitis, triggered by Clostridium difficile;
  • meningitis.

vancomycin antibiotics group

Basic Forms of Release

"Vankomycin" has the following forms:

  • a powder from which a solution for infusions is prepared (i.e., injections in the form of ampoules) in an amount of 500 milligrams and 1 gram;
  • lyophilizate for making a solution in the same volume.

Other dosage forms, including also suspensions or tablets, do not exist.

This is confirmed by the instruction on the application to "Vankomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics.

Dosage

The drug is administered intravenously viadroppers. For adults, the dosage is 500 milligrams, applied every six hours, or 1 gram every 12 hours. To avoid collapoid reactions, the infusion should last at least 60 minutes. The dose for children is 40 milligrams per kilogram per day, each administered for an hour. In patients with impaired renal function of excretion, it, respectively, decreases based on the QC values.

Also, depending on the etiology of the disease,"Vancomycin" is allowed to be consumed inside. The daily norm for adults varies from 500 milligrams to 2 grams in three to four receptions, the dose for children is 40 milligrams per kilogram at the same number of receptions. When administered intravenously, adult patients are allowed a maximum of 3 to 4 grams.

Side effect

Side effects from the use of "Vancomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics are:

  • heart failure;
  • decreased blood pressure;
  • tides;
  • shock (these symptoms are mainly due to the rapid infusion of the drug);

vancomycin antibiotics group

  • eosinophilia;
  • neutropenia;
  • nausea;
  • agranulocytosis;
  • thrombocytopenia;
  • deformation of functional kidney tests;
  • interstitial nephritis;
  • impaired renal function;
  • tinnitus;
  • vertigo;
  • exfoliative dermatitis;
  • itching dermatosis;
  • ototoxic effects;
  • Stevens-Johnson syndrome;
  • blistering benign dermatosis;
  • vasculitis;
  • hives;
  • rash;
  • epidermal necrolysis of a toxic nature;

vancomycin antibiotics group

  • reactions of anaphylactoid type;
  • drug fever;
  • chills;
  • tissue necrosis in those places where the injection was administered, and the pain in these areas;
  • thrombophlebitis;
  • erythema;
  • the appearance of red neck syndrome, which is due to the release of histamine;
  • skin rash;
  • redness of the neck, face, hands and upper body;
  • increased heart rate;
  • vomiting;
  • nausea;
  • temperature increase;
  • chills;
  • fainting.

Contraindications

vancomycin antibiotics group photo

Among the contraindications to the use of "Vancomycin" are:

  • obvious violations of renal function;
  • neuritis of the auditory nerve;
  • the first trimester of pregnancy;
  • lactation period;
  • increased sensitivity of the patient to vancomycin - the active substance of the drug.

What is the use of "Vancomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics by pregnant women and nursing mothers?

In connection with the fact that oto- andnephrotoxicity, it is forbidden to use the product in the first trimester of pregnancy. In the second and third trimester, "Vanzomycin" can be used only if there are vital indications. If the need arises, breastfeeding should be completed.

Treatment of children and the elderly

If you use a drug for newborns, you need to carefully monitor the concentration of "Vancomycin" in the blood plasma. The same applies to elderly patients.

note

"Vancomycin" must be used carefullyat violations of kidneys of mild and moderate degree, hearing defects (including in history). In the therapeutic period, patients with kidney disease and / or defects in the eighth pair of cranial nerves require monitoring of renal function and hearing. Intramuscular injection of the drug is prohibited because of a high risk of tissue necrosis.

Drug Interactions

Using "Vancomycin" along with some drugs can cause a number of negative reactions:

  • when combined with cisplatin, polymyxins, amphotericin and diuretics, kidneys and hearing organs are at risk;
  • with simultaneous use with phenobarbital, a group of corticosteroids and heparin;
  • at reception with anesthetics at children the cutaneous erythema with expansion of capillaries in the field of the face is found out; in adults, there may be heart rhythm and blockade defects;
  • colestyramine decreases effectiveness.
  • It is necessary to avoid compounding the drug with antibiotics related to the beta-lactam type.

vancomycin group of antibiotic analogs

When treating preterm infants, it is necessary to monitor the concentration of the drug in the blood serum. During the treatment period, the doctor prescribes renal diagnostics and hearing tests.

Reviews about "Vankomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics

In patients' reviews, it is said that thisthe drug is an antibiotic of strong effect, as a result of which it can be used only under strict medical supervision. In addition, many people note the development of serious side effects, for example, difficulty breathing, lowering of pressure, pain in the ears and redness of the skin.

Analogues of "Vancomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics should be selected by a doctor.

Analogues

Structural analogues for the active substance can be identified as follows:

  • "Vankoled";
  • "Vankomabol";
  • "Vancomycin J";
  • "Vancomycin Teva";
  • "Vancomycin hydrochloride";
  • "Vankorus";
  • "Vancocin";
  • Vanmixan;
  • "Vero Vancomycin";
  • Edicine.

We provided information about the drug "Vancomycin" from the group of glycopeptide antibiotics. But remember that the appointment of any medicine should be done by a specialist! Be healthy!

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
How is the breeding of antibiotics?
Pseudomembranous colitis
Antibiotic "Zinnat": instruction on
The medicine "Spiramycin". Instruction for
Biologically active additive "Normobakt":
When you can drink alcohol after
Medications. Instructions. Sumamed
Anaferon: instructions for use
The medicine "Lazolvan" (baby syrup):
Popular Posts
up