أريد أن أكل، ماذا أفعل؟ اثنين من الحلول الفعالة

كان كل واحد منا في حالة عندما يستيقظالشهية اللاإنسانية. أولئك الذين يتبعون هذا الرقم، في هذه الحالة يخافون لزيادة الوزن. ويمكن في الواقع أن يتم تجنيدهم، على الأقل 3-4 كجم في الأسبوع بالضبط، وبطبيعة الحال، ليس كل هذه الكتلة ستكون الدهون، ولكن من مثل زيادة الوزن يصبح حزينا. "أريد أن أكل، ماذا أفعل؟" - تحتاج إلى التصرف بشكل مختلف، وهذا يتوقف على ما هو السبب في الشهية غير طبيعية.

في معظم الأحيان هناك زيادة حادة في الشهيةنتيجة لتطبيق نظام غذائي جامد. لا يمكن للجسم أن يعطي على الفور استجابة لشعور، والتأخير يمكن أن يكون بضعة أشهر، لكنه بالتأكيد سوف الانتقام ل "الوقت الجياع". ولذلك، فإن الشخص الذي ينمو رقيقة، ويجلس على نظام غذائي جامد، يجب أن ندرك أن سعر معدل فقدان الوزن هو حتمية زيادة في الشهية. وإذا كانت حالة الشهية في هذه الحالة محدودة، فإنها لن تكون سيئة للغاية. وعادة ما تكون الرغبة في تناول الطعام مصحوبة برغبة في الحد من النشاط البدني والرغبة في النوم أكثر من المعتاد. ماذا تفعل إذا كنت "مغطاة" من قبل هذه الدولة وأنت تسأل السؤال: "أنا جائع باستمرار، ماذا علي أن أفعل؟" الذهاب إلى وجبة تقسيم، وهذا لا يعني أنك يمكن مضغ كل يوم. يجب رسم جميع وجبات الطعام في المساء. ماذا لو كنت تريد أن تأكل كثيرا؟ في محاولة لتناول الطعام 9-12 مرات في اليوم، مع محتوى السعرات الحرارية لا تزيد عن 100 سعر حراري لكل وجبة. اتضح أنه في يوم أنك لن تأكل كثيرا، وأنك لن تكون جائعا جدا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون قادرة على التوقف في الوقت المناسب في كل وجبة.

السبب الثاني لحدوث الدولةالجوع، مرتبط بعواطفنا. ومع أعمق أساس لمشاعرنا الإيجابية - الإندورفين، هرمونات السعادة. في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على المشاعر الطيبة من أي شيء باستثناء المواد الغذائية، واليأس يسأل مستشار الانترنت "أريد أن يأكل، ماذا تفعل؟". وهناك علامة لهذه الأسباب فقط عن الإفراط في تناول الطعام: شعور عدم الرضا بعد وجبة الطعام، إذا خلال وجبة لم يؤكل ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة. يتم مساعدة بعض الناس للعثور على الهوايات الجديدة والأصدقاء، ولكن معظم لا يمكن أن تحل محل هذا الحب من الطعام. ومع ذلك، هناك طريقة واحدة تساعد الجميع على الاطلاق. هذا هو النشاط البدني. لكنها تحتاج إلى أن تكون مداوي بشكل صحيح، ينبغي أن يكون في البداية فقط نصف قوتك. وهذا هو، إذا كنت يمكن تشغيل 10 كم، تشغيل كل يوم عمل 5KM. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لا تبالغي، لأن على خلفية الأحمال الزائدة اشتداد الشهية، والشخص يتوقف عن السيطرة على نفسي من خلال تناول أكثر من أنفق. إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح، سوف تلاحظ قريبا أن شهيتكم قد سحبت إزالتها. ومع ذلك، لهذا الغرض، يجب أن يكون التدريب مكثفة، حتى أن بعض الوقت لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الهواء. نقص الأكسجة الخفيفة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة يلعب دورا هاما في تشكيل الكيميائية من هذه الحالة، لذلك لا أشعر بالأسف لنفسك. إذا كان الطقس ليست جيدة في الشارع، بدوره على دي في دي مع التمارين الرياضية والتحرك بمرح إلى الموسيقى، وهذا سوف يكون كافيا. تحتاج القلب نضح، والسلطة ليست دائما قادرة على تشكيل هذا التأثير بشكل منفصل.

وهناك أيضا زيادة الشهية بسبباضطرابات تنظيم الشهية في مركز الجوع. ولكن هذا أمر نادر الحدوث، وهذا الشرط له أعراض إضافية، وجود التي يمكن وضعها بشكل صحيح إلا من قبل الطبيب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، زيادة الشهية يسبب بعض الأدوية، لذلك إذا كنت تأخذ باستمرار الدواء ولاحظت زيادة في الشهية، تأكد من التحدث مع طبيبك حول هذا الموضوع. طرح السؤال: "أكثر من المعتاد أريد أن أكل، ماذا تفعل؟" له، واجبه المهني هو لمساعدتك.

يجب أن يعامل الطبيب فقط إذا لم يكن لديكساعدت التغذية كسور وممارسة الرياضة. 98٪ من الناس الامتثال لهذه التوصيتين عادة ما يكفي للحد من الشهية. إذا كنت تعالج النسبة المتبقية 2٪، سوف تحتاج إلى مساعدة من الطبيب.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كيف تعيش إذا كنت لا تريد أن تعيش؟ C
أريد طفلا، ولكن لا أستطيع! ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
أنا لا أريد أن أعيش. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ ست خطوات من
كشف معنى مفهوم "الكبار". ما
تكوين "من أريد أن أكون مثل" ل
إن تركيبة موضوع "أريد و يجب علي":
تكوين "من أريد أن تصبح": هيكل،
أريد أن أحمل، ولكن لا أستطيع. ما
أنا لا أريد أن أعمل، أو من أين تأتي من؟
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

I want to eat, what should I do? Two effective solutions

Each of us was in a situation when he wakes upinhuman appetite. Those who follow the figure, in this situation are afraid to gain weight. And they can actually be recruited, at least 3-4 kg per week exactly, of course, not all of this mass will be fat, but from such weight gain it becomes unhappy. "I want to eat, what to do?" - you need to act differently, depending on what is the reason for the abnormal appetite.

Most often there is a sharp increase in appetiteas a result of the application of rigid diets. The body can not immediately give a response to gluttony, the delay can be a couple of months, but he will definitely take revenge for "hungry time". Therefore, the one who grows thin, sitting on a rigid diet, must realize that the price for the rate of weight loss is the inevitability of an increase in appetite. And if one appetite case in this situation was limited, it would not be so bad. Usually the desire to eat is accompanied by a desire to reduce physical activity and the desire to sleep more than usual. What to do if you are "covered" by this state and you ask the question: "I'm constantly hungry, what should I do?" Go to a split meal, which does not mean you can chew all day. All your meals should be painted in the evening. What if you want to eat a lot? Try to eat 9-12 times a day, with a calorie content of not more than 100 kcal per meal. It turns out that in a day you will not eat much, and you will not be very hungry. The main thing is to be able to stop in time at every meal.

The second reason for the occurrence of a statehunger, is connected with our emotions. And with the deepest foundation of our positive emotions - endorphins, hormones of happiness. Sometimes a person can not get good emotions from anything other than food, and in despair asks the online consultants "I want to eat, what to do?". A symptom of this very reason for overeating: a feeling of dissatisfaction after eating, if at the time of eating was not eaten enough goodies. Some people are helped to find new hobbies and friends, but most can not replace this love of food. However, there is one way that helps absolutely everyone. This is physical activity. But they need to be properly dosed, they should be at first only half your strength. That is, if you can run 10 km, run every working day 5km. Here the main thing is not to overtax, because against the background of excessive loads, the appetite becomes aggravated, and the person ceases to control himself, eating even more than was spent. If everything was done correctly, you will soon notice that your appetite has magically removed. However, for this purpose, the training should be intense, so that some of the time you do not have enough air. Light hypoxia for 15-20 minutes plays an important role in the chemical formation of this condition, so do not feel sorry for yourself. If the weather is not good on the street, turn on the DVD with aerobics and cheerfully move to the music, this will be enough. You need cardio-perfusion, power is not always able to form this effect separately.

There is also an increased appetite due todisorders of appetite regulation in the center of hunger. But this is extremely rare, this condition has additional symptoms, the presence of which can be properly established only by a doctor. In addition, increasing the appetite causes some medications, so if you are constantly taking medicine and noticed an increase in appetite, be sure to talk with your doctor about it. Ask the question: "More than usual I want to eat, what to do?" To him, his professional duty is to help you.

The doctor should be treated only if you do not havehelped fractional nutrition and exercise. 98% of people compliance with these two recommendations is usually enough to reduce appetite. If you treat the remaining 2%, you will need help from a doctor.

</ p>
Similar articles
How to live if you do not want to live? FROM
I want a child, but I can not! What to do?
Do not want to live. What to do? Six steps from
Uncover the meaning of the concept "adult". Which
The composition "Who do I want to be like" for
The composition on the topic "I want and I must":
The composition "Whom I want to become": structure,
I want to get pregnant, but I can not. what
I do not want to work, or Where does it come from?
Popular Posts