الدواء "لا شبا" مع الرضاعة الطبيعية - هل يمكنني أن أغتنم

لا أحد هو سر لأي شخصوهي توصية تقول أن المرأة الحامل وأم المرضعة ينبغي أن لا تأخذ أي أدوية. ولكن الحياة الحقيقية هي أبعد ما تكون عن توصيات الخبراء، لذلك في الممارسة العملية، لديك للتعامل مع الحالات التي يصف دواء مضاد للتشنج "لا شبا" عند الرضاعة الطبيعية.

دواء "لا شبا" - آمنة وفعالة مضاد للتشنج

في فترة ما بعد الولادة، كل تقريباتواجه النساء ألم غير سارة في البطن ومنطقة الحوض. والسبب في ظهور هذه الأعراض غير السارة أصبح انكماش غير المتكافئ (تشنجات) من الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية بعد الولادة. يمكن لهذه الانقباضات التشنجي تعطيل تدفق من الجهاز التناسلي، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مضاعفات ما بعد الولادة الصرف الصحي. لهذا السبب يصف الأطباء مضاد للتشنج "لا-شبا" عند الرضاعة الطبيعية.

هذا الدواء في واحدالتطبيق في جرعة علاجية منه له تأثير سلبي على الوليد والطفل الذي يرضع. هذا هو السبب مع وصفة طبية متقطعة على المدى القصير من المخدرات، ليست هناك حاجة لفطير الطفل من الثدي. يتم إفراز الدواء "لا شبا" أثناء الرضاعة في حليب الثدي، وبالتالي، يدخل جسم الطفل، ولكن الدواء على المدى القصير لا يؤثر على الجهاز التنفسي وحرك حركي لجسم الطفل.

ماذا تفعل إذا وصف الدواء "لا شبا" لدورة طويلة؟

نادرا جدا هناك حالة عندما يكون هذايجب على دواء الأم المرضعة أن تأخذ مسارا طويلا بما فيه الكفاية. وسائل "لا شبا" عند الرضاعة الطبيعية في هذه الحالة يمكن وصفها، ولكن الطبيب الذي يشاهد الأم وطفلها يجب أن ينصح ما إذا كان يستحق مواصلة الرضاعة الطبيعية.

إذا كانت حالة الأم تنص على ذلكدورة العلاج قصيرة الأجل - لا يزيد عن 2-3 أيام على التوالي، وهناك أمل في الحفاظ على الرضاعة الطبيعية، ثم الأطفال حديثي الولادة أو الرضع تحتاج إلى التحول إلى بدائل الرضاعة الطبيعية، ولكن فقط من ملعقة أو حقنة. إذا كانت حالة الأم تتطلب علاج أطول، فإن تعيين الدواء "لا شبا" مع الرضاعة الطبيعية في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات يتطلب وقف التغذية الطبيعية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن بعض مكونات أقراص أو حل لإدارة بالحقن قد يكون لها تأثير سامة غير مرغوب فيه على جسم الطفل. هذا هو السبب في عدم استخدام هذا مضاد للتشنج فعال في ممارسة طب الأطفال في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة - لا يوصف هذا الدواء للأطفال دون سن 6 سنوات من العمر.

في أي شكل من الأفضل أن يصف الدواء نو شبا؟

يجب أن نتذكر أن المخدرات "لا شبا" مع الثدييجب أن توصف التغذية فقط من قبل طبيب مؤهل الذي يلاحظ كل من الأم والطفل. استثناء من القاعدة يمكن أن تنشأ إلا إذا كانت المرأة الممرضة مؤكدة من سبب مرضها، وقد اتخذت هذا الدواء في وقت سابق بناء على توصية من الطبيب، وحالتها لا تتطلب قبول منهجي لهذا الانتصاف.

ليس هناك فرق خاص، وسوف يؤخذ الدواء"لا سبا" الرضاعة الطبيعية في شكل أقراص بسيطة، عقار "موطن لا سبا" أو عن طريق الحقن - في أي حال، فإن الدواء مكونات يفرز في حليب الثدي، وجمع ذلك ويدخل جسم الطفل عند الرضاعة الطبيعية. هناك قاعدة التي تنص على أن الطبيب يجب أن ترتبط المخاطر المحتملة على الطفل والفائدة التي تعود على الأم والحد من الجوانب السلبية للمخدرات إلى أدنى حد ممكن. علينا أن نتذكر أن الحكمة التقليدية، التي توصي باتخاذ هذه مضاد للتشنج لتنظيم فصل الحليب، يمكن أن يكون سوء الخدمة - كبيرة جدا خطر الآثار السلبية للمخدرات على جسم الطفل عندما يكون القبول منهجي.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
إعداد الكالسيوم أمر لا بد منه ل
الدواء "5 نوك"
ما يجب أن يكون الطعام عند التغذية
فاليريان مع الرضاعة الطبيعية: متى
المخدرات الفعالة "فيتوليسين"، والتعليم
"بيرانتل": تعليمات للاستخدام و
درجة الحرارة عند الرضاعة الطبيعية. ماذا تفعل.
صيغة ليديس - تعزيز جسمك
ما إذا كان من الممكن لقبول إعداد "أوتسيلوكوكسينوم"
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

The drug "No-shpa" with breastfeeding - can I take

No one is a secret to anyonea recommendation that says that a pregnant woman and a nursing mother should ideally not take any medications. But the real life is far from the recommendations of experts, so in practice, you have to deal with cases where the prescribe antispasmodic drug "No-shpa" when breastfeeding.

Medication "No-shpa" - safe and effective antispasmodic

In the postpartum period, almost everywomen experience unpleasant pain in the abdomen and pelvic region. The cause of these unpleasant symptoms are uneven cuts (spasms) of internal genital organs in the postpartum period. Such spastic contractions can disrupt the outflow from the genital tract, which can trigger postpartum septic complications. That's why doctors prescribe antispasmodic "No-shpa" when breastfeeding.

This drug in a singleapplication in a therapeutic dose of it has a negative impact on the newborn and the baby who is breastfed. That is why with short-term intermittent prescription of the drug, there is no need to wean the baby from the breast. The drug "No-shpa" during lactation is excreted into breast milk, and accordingly, gets into the baby's body, but short-term medication does not affect the respiratory and vasomotor center of the baby's body.

What to do if the medicine "No-shpa" is prescribed for a long course?

Very rarely there is a situation when thisthe medicament of the nursing mother must take a sufficiently long course. Means of "No-shpa" when breastfeeding in this case may be prescribed, but the doctor who watches the mother and her child should advise whether it is worth continuing breastfeeding.

If the mother's condition provides forshort-term course of treatment - no more than 2-3 days in a row and there is a hope for the preservation of breastfeeding, then the newborn or infants need to be switched to breast-feeding substitutes, but only from a spoon or syringe. If the mother's condition requires a longer treatment, then the appointment of the drug "No-shpa" with breastfeeding in the vast majority of cases requires the cessation of natural feeding. This is due to the fact that some components of tablets or solution for parenteral administration may have an undesirable toxic effect on the child's body. That is why this effective antispasmodic is not used in pediatric practice in early childhood - the drug is not prescribed for children under 6 years of age.

In what form is it better to prescribe the drug No-shpa?

It must be remembered that the drug "No-shpa" with breastFeeding should be prescribed only by a qualified physician who observes both the mother and the child. An exception to the rule can arise only if the nursing woman is certain of the cause of her ailment, has previously taken this medication on the recommendation of a doctor, and her condition does not require a systematic admission of this remedy.

There is no special difference, the medicine will be taken"No-shpa" when breastfeeding in the form of simple tablets, the drug "No-shpa forte" or in the form of injections - in any case, the components of the medication are secreted into breast milk, accumulate in it and enter the body of the child with natural feeding. There is a rule that states that the doctor must correlate the possible risk to the baby and the benefit to the mother and reduce the negative points of the drug to a minimum. It must be remembered that a popular opinion that advises taking this antispasmodic to regulate the separation of milk can be bad - the risk of the drug's negative impact on the child's body when it is systematically taken is too great.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Calcium preparation is a must for
The drug "5 nok"
What should be food when feeding
Valerian with breastfeeding: when
Effective drug "Phytolysin", instruction
"Pirantel": instructions for use and
Temperature when breastfeeding. What to do.
Ladys formula - strengthen your body
Whether it is possible to accept a preparation "Otsilokoktsinum"
Popular Posts
up