خشب الأرز: استعراض التطبيق. خشب الأرز: الخصائص الطبية

أشجار الأرز العظيمة لعدة قرونهي مولدات طبيعية من الأكسجين، ومصدر من الخشب عالي الجودة، وكذلك المكسرات المفيدة والراتنج العلاجي، الذي يدعو الناس ببساطة اللثة. في الواقع، هو "الدم" من النبات، مما يساهم في الشفاء من الشقوق القشرية. وقد وجدت تطبيق واسع في مجال الطاقة الحيوية والطب الرسمي والطب البديل.

أوليوريسين الأرز التعليقات حول التطبيق

سيدار أولوريسين، استعراض التطبيقلا توجد إلا بطريقة إيجابية، منذ فترة طويلة كان من المعروف لخصائص خارقة. ووفقا لبيانات موثوق بها، في الحرب التي تنتج عنها المسكنات، مطهر، مضاد للجراثيم وتأثير مضاد للالتهابات. مع مساعدة من هذا الدواء الطبيعي تعامل بطلقات نارية. مرهم تشجيع تجديد سريع وترميم الجلد.

أطباء القرن الحادي والعشرين لم يبقوا جانبا وبشكل نشطاستخدام الراتنج في المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وتمييع ذلك مع مختلف الزيوت، بما في ذلك الأرز. وتستخدم بلسم الطبية بنجاح لحل المشاكل التجميلية والعلاجية. الارز النفط زيت التربنتين، ويتم استخدام أي من داخليا وخارجيا، يطهر بلطف الجسم، ويعيد كل خلية، ويساعد على تعزيز دفاعات الجسم.

فيتامين والمعادن كيت

يتم إثراء القطران الأرز مع توكوفيرول (فيتامين E)،فإنه يعمل كنوع من الحاجز الواقي الذي يمنع غزو الجذور الحرة، ويقوي أيضا الأوعية الدموية، ويطيل الشباب ويمنع تطور تصلب الشرايين. العديد من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة التي تسيطر على كمية من الكوليسترول والدهون الأيض.

خشب الراتنج الراتنج

ومن الجدير بالذكر عن فيتامين P، وهو المسؤوللنفاذية الشعيرات الدموية. يحتوي زيت الارز علي زيت الارز على مجموعة من الفيتامينات من المجموعة ب والكثير من الماكروليمنت. الدراسات المختبرية تدعي أن المواد الخام يظهر مطهر، التئام الجروح وتأثير التصالحية.

لا عجب أن الشعوب السيبيرية القديمة مصنوعة منكعك الملعب الصنوبرية وتستخدم كعلاج لمرض عن طريق الفم. ضربت من زيتها، مما ساعد في التخلص من القرحة الغذائية، والجروح، والتخفيضات والحروق. لمضاعفة قوة الشفاء، تمت إضافة الراتنج إلى العسل. الخضر الأرز السيبيري في تركيبة مع منتج تربية النحل تظهر التطهير، منشط، مضادات الاكتئاب، مضادات الهيستامين، وتعزيز خصائص مضادة للالتهابات.

هذا هو منتج تحفيز الطبيعية الموجهةلتحسين البكتيريا المعوية. يتم استخدامه كعلاج إضافي للقلب والجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي والاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية. نطاق تطبيقه واسع جدا.

ما هو مفيد لصمغ الأرز؟

سيدالوم، سودالوم، عن، خشب ارز، أويل

الخصائص هي بسبب المحتوى الكيميائيوتكوين المكونات القيمة التي تضمن التشغيل دون انقطاع للكائن الحي كله. وقد ثبت عمليا أن الراتنج في تماس مع الجلد يبدأ في ممارسة تأثير مفيد، وتهدئة الأعصاب، ويحسن المزاج، والخلفية الطاقة.

خشب الأرز (التعليقات سلبية منلم يتم التعرف على المستخدمين) يمكن أن تستخدم للوقاية والعلاج من تحص صفراوي. أطباء الجهاز الهضمي و إسكولابيوس الشعبية يوصي أخذ ذلك مع البحر النبق النفط لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي. استخدام الدورة سوف تساعد على ضبط الجهاز الهضمي وتحسين إنتاج عصير المعدة.

ويظهر المخدرات مماثلة إلى النوى والأشخاص عرضة لأمراض الأوعية الدموية. الطب الطبيعي يقلل من الضغط الشرياني، ويقوي الشعيرات الدموية ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بأزمة قلبية. بلسم مناسب لمرضى السكر والأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل الغدة الدرقية. الراتنج لا غنى عنه للاضطرابات العصبية، وزيادة استثارة، والأرق والاكتئاب.

 الأرز سابوود كما اتخذت

خشب الأرز: كيفية اتخاذ واستخدام؟

في شكله النقي، ويستخدم الراتنج نادرا جدا، فيأساسا، تنتج بلسم، الزيوت، المراهم، كبسولات وغيرها من المنتجات. والأكثر شعبية هو بلسم التربنتين على أساس زيت الأرز، وأنها آمنة تماما، ويمكن استخدامها في أشكال مختلفة. يتم الاستقبال بطريقة مخدرة - مع بضع قطرات.

إذا كان في فترة العلاج، سيبيريا حجر الصنوبر، ويستعرض حولواستخدامها هو في معظمه متحمس، لا تثير رد فعل تحسسي، يتم زيادة كمية الدواء إلى ملعقة كبيرة. مع أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، ويوصف ثلاث وجبات يوميا على معدة فارغة، 5 غرامات كل أسبوع، ثم يتم تعديل الجرعة إلى 10 مل وآخر 5-7 أيام في حالة سكر.

أيضا صمغ الأرز، وخصائص منهاوالناجمة عن عمل مبيد للجراثيم ومضادة للالتهابات، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأمراض المعدية للحوض صغير. مصنوعة ميكروكليسترس - 10-30 مل من محلول للبالغين.

سوف تساعد المواد الخام للتعامل مع أرى و أرفي. مع أعراض حادة (سيلان الأنف والسعال والتهاب الحلق والعطس)، وتطبيق كمية صغيرة من بلسم إلى منطقة الشفة العليا ويستنشق الزيوت الأساسية. يمكنك فرك في الصدر، الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، لعلاج الحنجرة. المواد الخام ليس فقط القضاء على البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض، ولكن أيضا يقوي مناعة.

منذ العصور القديمة، وقد استخدمت راتنج الارز فيكعامل التئام الجروح. يتم التعامل مع السائل الدهني مع الجروح العميقة، والقرحة والآفات الجلدية المختلفة. أداء الكمادات والصواني والمستحضرات التي تعزز الشفاء السريع.

استخدام في التجميل

خضراء الأرز التعليقات السلبية

زيت أوليوريسين على زيت الأرز يستعيدتبادل الدهون، يرطب تماما، يغذي، يسرع عمليات التجدد ويخفف الالتهاب. بلسم هو مبين للبشرة الحساسة والمشاكل. العلاج يعالج مع الانقراض المبكر للبشرة، يملأ مع الطاقة، ويعزز تجانس تجاعيد الوجه ويعود مرونة السابقة.

بعد اثنين من التطبيقات، ويشعر مخملي،والحنان ويحسن بشكل كبير من نوعية الجلد. تطبيق مرهم مرتين في اليوم (في الصباح وقبل النوم). ليس من الضروري أن يغسل تشغيله، يتم امتصاص النفط تماما، وخلق فيلم واقية غير محسوس للعين من البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض. ينصح علماء الشعر بتطبيق العلاج العشبي على جذور الشعر ولا يغسل لمدة ساعتين. وهناك إجراء بسيط يعزز كثيرا من المصابيح، ومنع تداعيات وجعل تجعيد الشعر سميكة.

2-3 مرات في الأسبوع، ويتم قناع مغذية: 30 غرام من البلسم إلى الجمع مع مسحوق الصنوبر الجوز (ملعقة كبيرة) وكمية مماثلة من العسل الطبيعي. يتم تطبيق كتلة الناتجة لتنظيف الوجه الجلد والتدليك لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم يتم غسل كل شيء قبالة مع الماء البارد.

العسل سيليريا أولوريسين

العلاج مع بلسم التربنتين

أفضل من أي المخدرات الكيميائية يشفيالأمراض الجلدية سيوريان أوليوريسين. مراجعات حول استخدام هذه الأداة يقول أنه على الفور يضيء الجروح، ويخفف من احمرار، والحكة، والألم ولا يسبب آثار جانبية. الجلد بعد التطبيق يصبح على نحو سلس وصحي حتى مع الصدفية. لإصابات خطيرة (تخفيضات عميقة، 2-3 درجة حروق، جروح صديدي)، مزيج من بلسم مع العسل الأزهار وتطبيق طبقة سميكة على الجلد دون التضميد.

ستريبتوديرما والأكزيما

إذا كان هناك طفح جلدي مبلل وحكةلعلاج المناطق المتضررة مرتين في اليوم مع البلسم. وسوف تستمر العلاج 14 يوما. إذا لم يحدث تحسن، ثم البدء في اتخاذ الحل 5 قطرات ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يمنع الانتكاسات، ويخفف من الالتهاب ويحسن حالة الجلد من خشب الأرز.

كيف تأخذ مع عدم الشفاء صديدي الجروح؟ في مثل هذه الحالة فمن المستحسن لجعل المخدرات الطبية من بلسم الزيتية والشعير الطبية بشكل مستقل (نسب متساوية). يجب أن يكون كريم الدهنية جدا، ويفرك عدة مرات في اليوم، ويتم أخذ بلسم غير مخفف 10 قطرات - ثلاث مرات في اليوم لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع.

التهاب الضرع (عملية التهابات في الغدد الثديية)

تطبيق الكمادات الشاش لمنطقة الصدر. مع العلاج الخارجي الجمع بين الاستخدام الداخلي - 5-10 قطرات ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يستمر الإجراء والاستخدام لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. تشققات وتهيج على الحلمات تعامل مع الأرز والقطران والنفط.

مع الصداع، وألم الأسنان وآلام المفاصل تطبيقهاخشب الأرز (التعليقات السلبية لا تحدث). إذا حكمنا من قبل صناديق الاقتراع من الناس، والعلاج لبضع دقائق يلغي متلازمة الألم والضعف ويضيف قوة.

أمراض النساء (التهاب الملحقات، تآكل عنق الرحم، داء المبيضات)

في العلاج المعقد، وتستخدم مسحات القطن، مبلل بشكل كبير مع الحل الراتنج، والذي يتحقق في أي شبكة الصيدلية. لوضع قبل الذهاب إلى السرير طوال الليل.

الارز الروائح

زيت خشب الأرز

خلق جو في الداخل ورائحة من الارزبورا ليس صعبا. يمكنك استخدام مصباح رائحة خاصة أو قاعدة الأنسجة مشربة مع السائل التربنتين. خمس قطرات كافية لتطهير الغرفة وتحديث الهواء. الخيار الثالث: إسقاط الحل على وسادة، المرطب الهواء أو الملابس.

استنشاق المواد عطرة مفيدة، لك بسرعةواستعادة القوة المفقودة، وتعزيز الحصانة ومجرد يهتف نفسك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الروائح يساعد على علاج نزلات البرد. ويتم تشجيع الأشخاص الذين لديهم ميل إلى الاكتئاب المتكرر وانخفاض في القوة لاستخدام الخضر الأرز.

الآراء حول استخدام العلاجات العشبيةتميز بأنها واحدة من الأكثر فعالية وآمنة. وهو يساعد على القضاء على عدد من الأمراض والعوامل التي لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة. في هذه الحالة، يأتي نتيجة علاجية إيجابية على الفور.

يمكن سماع صراخ الثناء في كثير من الأحيان منالنساء السعيدة الذين يستخدمون المخدرات من أجل تحسين نوعية الجلد. الدواء يزيل تقشير، الانتفاخ، كل أنواع الاحمرار ويعود لون صحي. عند تناولها، يتم استعادة الجهاز الهضمي ويتم القضاء على الإمساك.

على الرغم من الكثير من الانطباعات الإيجابية، وليسننسى الاحتياطات الأولية. كل كائن حي هو فرد، وبالتالي يمكن أن يكون رد فعل لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. قبل تطبيق، دائما إجراء اختبار حساسية الجلد.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
الأرز الارز: استعراض ووصف الإجراء
كريم الشمع للمفاصل "صحية": استعراض
صبغة الأرز - دواء للجسم والروح
الصمغ التربنتين: ما هو عليه
الصنوبر الصنوبر: الخصائص الطبية و
سيبيريان أولوريسين الأرز: تطبيق وإعداد
سيدار باريل: فوائد وأضرار من العلاج بالنباتات
الصنوبر: جيدة وسيئة. ما
صنوبر الصنوبر في منطقة الضواحي
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Cedarwood: application reviews. Cedarwood: medicinal properties

Mighty cedar trees for several centuriesare natural generators of oxygen, a source of high-quality wood, as well as useful nuts and curative resin, which people call simply gum. In fact, it is the "blood" of the plant, which contributes to the healing of cortical cracks. Has found wide application in bioenergetics, official and alternative medicine.

oleoresin cedar reviews about application

Cedar oleoresin, application reviewsare found only in a positive way, since ancient times known for miraculous properties. According to reliable information, during the war, balms were produced from it, which render antiseptic, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effects. Using such a natural medicine, gunshot wounds were treated. Ointment promoted the fastest regeneration and restoration of skin.

Doctors of the 21st century did not stay aside and activelyuse resin in pharmaceuticals, diluting it with various oils, including cedar. Medical balms are successfully used for solving cosmetic and therapeutic problems. Oil of cedar gum, the application of which is carried out internally and externally, gently cleanses the body, restores every cell and strengthens the protective forces.

Vitamin and mineral kit

Cedar tar is enriched with tocopherol (vitamin E),it acts as a kind of protective barrier that prevents the invasion of free radicals, also strengthens blood vessels, prolongs youth and prevents the development of atherosclerosis. Many of the polyunsaturated fatty acids that control the amount of cholesterol and fat metabolism.

cedarwood resin

It is worth mentioning about vitamin P, which is responsiblefor permeability of capillaries. Cedar oleoresin on cedar oil contains a set of vitamins of group B and a lot of macroelements. Laboratory studies claim that the raw material shows a disinfectant, wound healing and restorative effect.

No wonder the ancient Siberian peoples made fromConiferous pitch cakes and used as a therapy for oral disease. Squeezed out of her oil, which helped in getting rid of trophic ulcers, wounds, cuts and burns. To double the healing power, the resin was added to honey. Siberian cedar greens in combination with the product of beekeeping show cleansing, tonic, antidepressant, antihistamine, strengthening and anti-inflammatory properties.

This is a natural stimulating product directedto improve the intestinal microflora. It is used as an additional therapy for cardiac, respiratory, digestive and musculoskeletal disorders. The scope of its application is very broad.

What is useful for cedar gum?

cedar sodalum on cedar oil

Properties are due to the chemical contentthe composition of valuable components that ensure the uninterrupted operation of the whole organism. Practice shows that the resin, when in contact with the skin begins to have a beneficial effect, soothe the nerve endings, improve mood and energy background.

Cedarwood (reviews are negative fromusers were not identified) can be used as prevention and treatment for cholelithiasis. Gastroenterologists and folk esculapius recommend taking it with sea buckthorn oil for gastrointestinal diseases. Course use will help to adjust the digestive tract and improve the production of gastric juice.

A similar drug is shown to the cores andPersons prone to vascular disease. Natural medicine reduces arterial pressure, strengthens capillaries and reduces the risk of heart attack. Balm is suitable for diabetics and people with thyroid problems. The resin is indispensable for nervous disorders, increased excitability, insomnia and depression.

 cedar sapwood as taken

Cedarwood: how to take and use?

In its pure form, resin is used extremely rarely, inBasically, it produces balms, oils, ointments, capsules and other products. The most popular is turpentine balsam based on cedar oil, it is absolutely safe and can be used in different variations. Reception is carried out in a dosed way - with a few drops.

If in the period of treatment, Siberian stone pine, reviews aboutthe use of which is mostly enthusiastic, does not provoke an allergic reaction, the amount of the drug is increased to a tablespoon. With gastrointestinal disease, three meals a day is prescribed on an empty stomach, 5 grams every week, then the dosage is adjusted to 10 ml and another 5-7 days are drunk.

Also cedar gum, the properties of whichare caused by bactericidal and anti-inflammatory action, widely used in infectious pathologies of the small pelvis. Microclysters are made - 10-30 ml of solution for an adult.

Will help the raw materials to cope with ARI and ARVI. With severe symptoms (runny nose, cough, sore throat, sneezing), apply a small amount of balm to the area of ​​the upper lip and inhale essential oils. You can rub into the chest, nose mucosa, to treat the larynx. Raw material not only eliminates pathogenic bacteria, but also strengthens immunity.

Since ancient times, cedar resin has been used inas a wound-healing agent. Oily liquid is treated with deep wounds, ulcers and various skin lesions. Perform compresses, trays and lotions that promote rapid healing.

Use in cosmetology

greens cedar negative reviews

Cedar oleoresin on cedar oil restoreslipid exchange, perfectly moisturizes, nourishes, accelerates regenerative processes and relieves inflammation. Balsam is shown for sensitive and problematic skin. The remedy fights with the early extinction of the epidermis, fills with energy, promotes smoothing of facial wrinkles and returns the former elasticity.

After two applications, the velvety feel,tenderness and significantly improves the quality of the skin. Apply balm twice a day (in the morning and before bedtime). It is not necessary to wash it off, the oil is perfectly absorbed, creating a protective film that is imperceptible to the eye from pathogenic bacteria. Trichologists are advised to apply the plant remedy to the roots of the hair and do not wash off for two hours. A simple procedure will greatly strengthen the bulbs, prevent fallout and make the curls thick.

2-3 times a week, a nutritious mask is made: 30 g of balsam to combine with powdered pine nuts (a large spoon) and a similar amount of natural honey. The resulting mass is applied to clean face skin and massage for 5 minutes, then everything is washed off with cool water.

honey Siberian oleoresin

Therapy with turpentine balsam

Better than any chemical drug healsdermatological diseases Siberian oleoresin. Reviews about the use of this tool say that it instantly tightens the wounds, relieves redness, itching, pain and does not cause side effects. The skin after application becomes smooth and healthy even with psoriasis. For serious injuries (deep cuts, 2-3 degree burns, purulent wounds), mix the balm with floral honey and apply a thick layer on the skin without bandaging.

Streptoderma and eczema

If there is a wet and itchy rashto treat affected areas twice a day with balsam. The therapy will last 14 days. If improvement does not occur, then start taking the solution 5 drops three times a day. Prevents relapses, relieves inflammation and improves the skin condition of cedarwood.

How to take with non-healing purulent wounds? In such a situation it is recommended to make a medicinal drug from oily balm and medical malt independently (equal proportions). The cream should be very fatty, it is rubbed several times a day, and undiluted balm is taken 10 drops - three times a day for three weeks.

Mastitis (inflammatory process in the mammary glands)

Apply gauze compresses to the chest area. With external treatment combine internal use - 5-10 drops three times a day. The procedure and use continue for three months. Crackles and irritation on the nipples treated with cedar tar and oil.

With headache, dental and joint pain appliedCedarwood (negative reviews do not occur). Judging by the polls of people, the remedy for a few minutes eliminates the pain syndrome, weakness and adds strength.

Gynecological pathologies (adnexitis, cervical erosion, candidiasis)

In complex therapy, cotton swabs are used, abundantly moistened with resin solution, which is realized in any pharmacy network. To put before going to bed for the whole night.

Cedar aromatherapy

cedarwood oil

Create indoors atmosphere and aroma of cedarbora is not difficult. You can use a special aroma lamp or a tissue base impregnated with turpentine fluid. Five drops are enough to disinfect the room and refresh the air. The third option: to drop the solution on a pillowcase, air humidifier or clothes.

Inhaling useful fragrant substances, you quicklyrestore the lost strength, strengthen immunity and just cheer yourself up. In addition, aromatherapy helps to cure colds. People with a tendency to frequent depressions and a decline in strength are encouraged to use cedar greens.

Reviews about the use of herbal remediescharacterize it as one of the most effective and safe. It helps to eliminate a number of diseases and factors that have a negative impact on health. In this case, a positive therapeutic result comes immediately.

Praise cries can often be heard fromhappy women who use the drug in order to improve the quality of the skin. The drug removes peeling, puffiness, all sorts of redness and returns a healthy color. When ingested, the digestive system is restored and constipation is eliminated.

Despite a lot of positive impressions, notforget about elementary precautions. Each organism is individual, therefore reaction can be unpredictable. Before applying, always perform a skin sensitivity test.

</ p>
Similar articles
Cedar barrel: reviews and description of the procedure
Cream-wax for joints "Healthy": reviews
Cedar tincture - a medicine for body and soul
Turpentine gum: what is it like its
Pine pine: medicinal properties and
Siberian oleoresin cedar: application and preparation
Cedar Barrel: Benefits and Harms of Phytotherapy
Pine nuts: good and bad. what
Cedar pine in the suburban area
Popular Posts