من وكما هو الحال في ظروف المنزل لغسل المعدة

مع أي تسمم غذائي، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ويتم غسل المعدة. هذا الإجراء يسمح لك للقضاء على المنتج السام من الجسم. ومع ذلك، ليس الجميع يعرف كيفية غسل المعدة في المنزل.

كيفية غسل معدتك في المنزل

ما يجب القيام به مع التسمم

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى استدعاء سيارة إسعاف. في المستشفى، سيتم تزويد الضحية بجميع الإجراءات اللازمة فقط من قبل المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن "سيارة الإسعاف" قد يتأخر. ولذلك فمن المهم أن نعرف كيفية غسل معدتك في المنزل.

إذا كانت هناك علامات الأولى من التسمم، ثميجب شرب كمية كبيرة من الماء، ومن ثم تحريض الاصطناعي القيء. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق لمس عدة أصابع إلى جذر اللسان. هذا هو الإجراء الذي من شأنه أن يثير رد فعل تقيؤ. وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا ليس لطيفا جدا، ولكن من الضروري. وإلا فإن المنتج السام سيبقى في الجسم ويستمر في سمومه. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه نتيجة لهذا الإجراء فإن عواقب التسمم لن تكون خطيرة جدا. بعد كل شيء، فإن السم ليس لديهم الوقت لامتصاص في جدران المعدة، ومن ثم ندخل في الدم.

كيفية شطف المعدة

الخطوة التالية

منذ في المنزل غسل المعدة ليست كذلكببساطة، يجب عليك اتباع تسلسل صارم من الإجراءات. بعد القيء من المعدة سوف إزالة المنتج السام، يمكنك المضي قدما إلى المرحلة الرئيسية. إذا لم يكن هناك موانع، ثم يمكنك البدء في شطف المعدة. يمكنك استخدام الحلول من المنتجات التي توجد في كل الطب مجلس الوزراء أو في المطبخ (التي وصفنا أدناه).

بعد إعداد الشراب، يجب على الضحيةوالجلوس على البراز الصلب وإعطاء شراب السائل. إذا تسمم شخص بالغ، ثم في نفس الوقت تحتاج إلى اتخاذ ما لا يقل عن نصف لتر من الحل. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يمكنك أن تفعل أكثر من ذلك. فمن الضروري لملء المعدة بالكامل مع الشراب استعداد بحيث تبدأ جدران الجسم لتمتد. وبالتالي فإن الحل يمكن أن تحصل في كل تجعد وغسل تماما السم.

بعد هذا، فمن الضروري لإثارة منعكس الكمامة مرة أخرى. وبطبيعة الحال، وغسل المعدة ليست ممارسة أكثر متعة. ومع ذلك، هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتسمم الغذائي.

من لغسل المعدة في التسمم

ما يجب القيام به بعد الغسيل

لذلك، وكيفية شطف المعدة، وحسب بها. ولكن ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك؟ في نهاية الإجراء، يجب على المريض الاستلقاء لفترة من الوقت، وتأكيد تقريبا 10 مع أكثر دفئا، وبطبيعة الحال، دافئة على المعدة. هنا، أيضا، له الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة به. يجب أن لا تكون زجاجة الماء الساخن ساخنة جدا، لأن هذا يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم حالة المريض. تطبيق ذلك إلا من خلال حفاضات رقيقة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوصي الخبراء إعطاءوالفحم المتضرر لتحييد السموم المتبقية. لا تستخدم المسهلات بعد التسمم. أنها تؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم الحالة.

حل الصودا

لذلك، ما لغسل المعدة مع التسمم؟ أول شيء يتبادر إلى الذهن هو حل من صودا الشرب العادية. وهي مستعدة ببساطة. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ المياه، ويفضل درجة حرارة الغرفة، وتمييع مسحوق في ذلك. لتر من السائل يتطلب ملعقة كبيرة من الصودا. وينبغي أن تكون جميع المكونات مختلطة تماما بحيث يتم حل مسحوق تماما. لهذا الإجراء، تحتاج إلى ما يصل إلى أربعة لترات من هذا الحل. شطف المعدة سوف تحتاج عدة مرات لتحييد السموم تماما.

حل المنغنيز

إذا لم يكن هناك صودا في المنزل، برمنجنات البوتاسيوم فيالإسعافات الأولية للجميع. لذلك، وكيفية غسل المعدة مع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم؟ لإعداد الحل، واتخاذ إعداد وتصفية ذلك مع مرشح ورقة. وهذا يستبعد إمكانية الدخول في المعدة من بلورات كبيرة من مسحوق، والتي يمكن أن تسبب حرقا بما فيه الكفاية. بعد ذلك، تمييع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم بالماء بحيث يتم الحصول على حل وردي شاحب.

إذا كان الضحية لديه مرض جيت، ثم استخدام هذا الدواء ممنوع منعا باتا.

كيفية شطف المعدة مع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم

الذين لا ينبغي أن تفعل غسل المعدة؟

منذ غسل المعدة في المنزل يمكنكل، هناك موانع لهذا الإجراء. وينبغي أن نتذكر هذا للجميع. لذلك، لا تغسل المعدة لأولئك الذين لديهم قرحة وهناك خطر النزيف. أيضا، لا تنفيذ هذا الإجراء إذا كان هناك حروق في تجويف الفم أو العمليات الالتهابية. موانع الاستعمال هي أيضا أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

وفي هذه الحالات، يمكن أن تكون العواقب غير متوقعة. لهذا السبب يوصي الخبراء بانتظار "الإسعافات الأولية" أو تسليم الضحية نفسه إلى المستشفى.

في الختام

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية غسل في المنزلالمعدة ولا تضر جسمك. مراقبة جميع القواعد الإجرائية وإعداد الحلول، يمكنك حفظ حياة الشخص. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الذعر، وإذا تأخر "الإسعاف" لتقديم الإسعافات الأولية للمريض، بناء على تعليمات أعلاه.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كيفية شطف آذان في المنزل؟
غسل المعدة: تقنية، خوارزمية.
التسمم الغذائي: كيفية تحفيز القيء في
كيفية تنظيف سلسلة من الفضة في منزلك
ماذا وكيف لتنظيف سترة أسفل في المنزل
نحن نستعد الشعر بلسم في المنزل
كيفية جعل التصفيح الشعر في المنزل
كيفية جعل الضوء في المنزل
كيفية تنظيف الأثاث المنجد في المنزل
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Than and as in house conditions to wash out a stomach

With any food poisoning, first of all, a gastric lavage is done. This procedure allows you to eliminate the toxic product from the body. However, not everyone knows how to wash your stomach at home.

how to wash your stomach at home

What to do with poisoning

First of all, you need to call an ambulance. In the hospital, the victim will be provided with all necessary procedures only by highly qualified specialists. However, it is worth considering that the "ambulance" may be delayed. Therefore it is important to know how to wash your stomach at home.

If there were first signs of intoxication, thenshould drink a large amount of water, and then artificially induce vomiting. This can be done by touching several fingers to the root of the tongue. It is this action that will provoke a vomitive reflex. Of course, this is not very pleasant, but necessary. Otherwise, the toxic product will remain in the body and continue to poison it. It is worth noting that as a result of this procedure the consequences of intoxication will not be so serious. After all, the poison will not have time to suck in the walls of the stomach, and then get into the blood.

how to rinse the stomach

Next step

Since at home washing the stomach is notquite simply, you must follow a strict sequence of actions. After the vomiting from the stomach will remove the toxic product, you can proceed to the main stage. If there are no contraindications, then you can start rinsing the stomach. To do this, you can use solutions from products that can be found in any medicine cabinet or in the kitchen (we'll talk about them later).

After preparing the drink, the victim shouldsit on a hard stool and give a drink of liquid. If an adult is poisoned, then at the same time you need to take at least half a liter of solution. If possible, you can do more. It is necessary to completely fill the stomach with a prepared drink so that the body walls begin to stretch. So the solution can get into every crease and thoroughly wash the toxin.

After this, it is necessary to provoke a gag reflex again. Of course, washing the stomach is not the most pleasant exercise. However, this is the most effective method for food poisoning.

Than to wash out a stomach at a poisoning

What to do after washing

So, how to rinse the stomach, figured out. But what to do then? At the end of the procedure, the patient should lie down for a while, roughly squirming 10 with a warmer, of course, warm on the stomach. Here, too, has its own nuances. A hot-water bottle should not be too hot, since this can only exacerbate the condition of the patient. Apply it should only through a thin diaper.

In addition, experts recommend givingaffected charcoal to neutralize the remaining poisons. Do not use laxatives after poisoning. They only aggravate the condition.

Soda solution

So, what to wash the stomach with poisoning? The first thing that comes to mind is a solution of ordinary drinking soda. It is prepared very simply. It is necessary to take water, preferably room temperature, and dilute the powder in it. A liter of liquid requires just one tablespoon of soda. All components should be thoroughly mixed so that the powder is completely dissolved. For the procedure, you need up to four liters of such a solution. Rinse the stomach will need several times to completely neutralize toxins.

Manganese solution

If there is no soda in the house, potassium permanganate is infirst aid kit for everyone. So, how to wash the stomach with potassium permanganate? To prepare the solution, take the preparation and filter it with a paper filter. This excludes the possibility of getting into the stomach of large crystals of powder, which can cause a sufficiently severe burn. After this, dilute the potassium permanganate with water so that a pale pink solution is obtained.

If the victim has GIT disease, then use this drug is strictly prohibited.

how to rinse the stomach with potassium permanganate

Who should not do gastric lavage?

Since washing the stomach at home caneach, there are contraindications to this procedure. This should be remembered for everyone. So, do not wash the stomach to those who have an ulcer and there is a risk of bleeding. Also, do not perform this procedure if there are burns in the oral cavity or inflammatory processes. Contraindications are also cardiovascular ailments.

In these cases, the consequences can be simply unpredictable. That's why experts recommend waiting for "first aid" or to deliver the victim himself to the hospital.

Finally

Now you know how to wash out at homestomach and do not harm your body. Observing all the rules of procedure and preparation solutions, you can save a person's life. The main thing is not to panic, and if the "first aid" is delayed, give the patient first aid, acting according to the instructions indicated above.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
How to rinse ears at home?
Gastric lavage: technique, algorithm.
Food Poisoning: How to induce vomiting in
How to clean a silver chain in your home
What and how to clean the down jacket in the home
We prepare hair balm in the home
How to make hair lamination in home
How to make highlights at home
How to clean upholstered furniture in home
Popular Posts
up