مصنع دوبروفنيك: الخصائص الطبية والتطبيقات والوصفات

والتركيز في مقالنا هو نباتات القرم. دوبروفنيك، وهي، ونحن سوف تنظر فيه، هو نصف شجيرة. ارتفاعها يمكن أن تصل من 20 إلى 45 سنتيمتر. هذا النبات ينتمي إلى عائلة المقاصة. وتتميز المكررة عن طريق تقريب، وأثارت فروع، والتي هي محتل مع الشعر، والقاعدة هي لينييفيد. ويغطي النبات كله مع أوراق البيضاوي من هوى الأخضر الداكن. في القاعدة هم عادة على شكل ويدج.

مصنع دوبروفنيك

أزهر، بسبب، دوبروفنيك، إلى داخل، بحوالي، جولايالوردي-- الأرجواني أو أرجواني-- الوردي الزهور، التي يتم جمعها بدقة في الأذن. كل مؤطر كوب مع شوكات، متناثرة مع أهداب طويلة والشعر. وكثمرة، ينتج النبات جوزا ذو شكل بيضاوي الشكل واسطوانة بنية.

أين

ينمو مصنع دوبروفنيك في القوقاز وأوكرانيا ومولدوفا وتركمانستان ووسط وجنوب أوروبا، وكذلك في أفريقيا وآسيا الصغرى.

في معظم الأحيان يمكن العثور على الطاقة الشمسيةحواف الغابات. مثل النباتات فضفاضة التربة الحجري، وكذلك التربة الجيرية. أيضا، دوبروفنيك ينمو في الغابات الجافة والمشمسة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذا النبات العسل.

التركيب الكيميائي

ويقدر مصنع دوبروفنيك لفريدة من نوعهاالتكوين. وغالبا ما يستخدم في الطب الشعبي لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض. ويتكون الجزء الجوي من هذا النبات من ستاشيوس. هذه الكربوهيدرات، التي تنتمي إلى مجموعة من تيتراساشاريدس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي دوبروفنيك إريدويدز. المصنع غنية في ديتربينوادس والزيوت العطرية.

ماذا يحتوي دوبروفنيك أيضا؟ وقد عرفت الخصائص العلاجية والتطبيقات وصفات باستخدام هذا النبات لفترة طويلة. الزيوت العطرية من هذه العشبة لديها رائحة لطيفة و هوى مصفر الأخضر. وعادة ما تستخدم كعطرية في صناعة العطور والمواد الغذائية. تكوين دوبروفنيك يتضمن مكونات مفيدة مثل فيتامين C، الكولين، قلويدات، بيتا سيتوستيرول، ستيغماستيرول. في بذور النبات هناك زيت دهني. ما الذي يساعد دوبروفنيك؟

دوبروفنيك الخصائص الطبية

خصائص مفيدة وتطبيق دوبروفنيك

بفضل تكوينه، العشب يجعلالمضادة للالتهابات، مطهر والعمل جراثيم. ديكوكتيونس ودفع من الزهور والأوراق من هذا النبات وغالبا ما تستخدم في الطب غير التقليدي كأدوية القابض. دوبروفنيك له تأثير مرقئ ومضاد للصفيحات. في كثير من الأحيان يستخدم هذا النبات كتوابل، خلال إعداد الحساء والسلطات. دوبروفنيك لديها رائحة لطيفة وطعم لا يصدق، والتي يتم نقلها إلى أطباق جاهزة.

وغالبا ما يستخدم النبات كمدر للبولوكذلك كدواء يقلل من إفراز المعدة. الأدوية على أساس الدلافين يمكن إزالة الالتهاب وزيادة الشهية، ووقف الإسهال وتحسين عملية الهضم.

دوبروفنيك الخصائص الطبية التطبيق وصفات

مع ما الامراض التي تؤخذ

تسريب دوبروفنيك يسمح لك الانسحاب من الجسموالسموم وغيرها من المواد الضارة، لذلك غالبا ما يوصف بأنه مدر للبول للروماتيزم والنقرس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن النبات يسمح لك لخفض مستوى ضغط الدم. يوصى ضخ قشرة الرأس للحد من إفراز المعدة. مع التهاب المعدة، والمخدرات يزيل الالتهاب، ويساعد أيضا على علاج الزحار.

يتم استخدام النبات باعتبارها دوش المخدة. وهو فعال لنزلات البرد. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن عشب تماما نغمات، وأيضا يحسن الهضم.

مسحوق من نبات جاف يساعد على علاجتضخم الطحال. تستخدم ضخ و ديكوكتيونس من دوبروفنيك ومع أمراض النساء. المناديل، مبللة في الدواء على أساس هذا النبات، وتساعد على شفاء الجروح صديدي، وكذلك التخلص من فطار الدم. تعيين في بعض الحالات، وحمام. هذا الإجراء يلغي الأمراض الجلدية. مع بعض أمراض العين، يمكنك استخدام المخدرات من دوبروفنيك في شكل قطرات، وكذلك لغسل.

يوصي العديد من المتخصصينوالوقاية من الأمراض الداخلية تأخذ الدواء اليومي على أساس هذا النبات. جرعة مع هذا - ملعقة صغيرة ثلاث مرات في اليوم. هذا التمرين يسمح لك للحد من خطر المرض مع العديد من الأمراض.

أوبروفنيك خصائص مفيدة وتطبيق دوبروفنيك

كيف لطهي مرق

دوبروفنيك، خصائصه الطبية بسيطةفريدة من نوعها، ويمكن شراؤها في الصيدلية. من هذا النبات، يمكنك إعداد ضخ أو ديكوتيون. وهذه الأموال فعالة بطريقتها الخاصة. لذلك، وكيفية إعداد ديكوتيون من دوبروفنيك؟

لإعداد مثل هذا الدواءوسوف يستغرق 20 غراما من الأوراق، وكذلك ينبع النبات. وينبغي سحقهم قبل الاستخدام. يجب أن تخمر المواد الخام الناتجة مع كوب من الماء المغلي. يجب وضع الحاوية مع المنتج في حمام مائي وحرق لمدة نصف ساعة.

يجب أن تؤخذ مرق الجاهزة 2-3 مرات في اليوم لمدة ملعقتين، قبل إجهاد.

تسريب دوبروفنيك

كيف يمكنك جعل دوبروفنيك؟ تم اختبار الخصائص والتطبيقات والوصفات الموصوفة في هذه المقالة. ساعد العديد من الناس في دوبروفنيك للتخلص من الأمراض المختلفة. لإعداد ضخ من هذا النبات، مطلوب 15 غراما من الزهور النباتية. يجب أن تخمر المواد الخام مع كوب من الماء المغلي. يجب أن تصر على إعداد في حمام مائي. يستغرق هذا 15 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، يجب إزالة الدواء وتركه لمدة 45 دقيقة أخرى، وينبغي تصفية التسريب النهائي.

تطبيقات الملكية دوبروفنيك وصفات

مثل هذا الدواء يستخدم عادةلغسل الجروح، التحاق بأمراض النساء والضغط. المواد الخام التي لا تزال بعد الترشيح من التسريب ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم. يتم تطبيقه على المفصل مع الروماتيزم الحاد.

أبيض، عادي، دوبروفنيك

ال التعريف، أزهر، بسبب، ال التعريف، دوبروفنيك، فولغاريس، نوكأ، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة،الذي يحتفظ بأوراق الشجر حتى في فصل الشتاء. في التاريخ، هناك العديد من الحالات التي استخدمت فيها هذه الأعشاب لأغراض طبية. وقد استخدم الجنود هذا النصف الطويل من الشجيرات لاستعادة القوة خلال حرب طروادة. دوبروفنيك الأبيض قادر على تحفيز المعدة، وزيادة الشهية، وأيضا تهدئة الألم.

كيفية طهي ديكوتيون من الأبيض

لإعداد دواء لوأساس هذا النبات يحتاج 10 غراما من دوبروفنيك وRepeshko العاديين، فضلا عن 50 غراما من جذور الأرقطيون. يجب سحق المكونات ثم يتم خلطها. يجب أن يخمر ملعقتان من الكتلة الناتجة نصف لتر من الماء المغلي. يغلي الدواء يجب أن يكون في غضون خمس دقائق.

فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ مرق جاهزة لنصفالزجاج تصل إلى 4 مرات خلال النهار، ويفضل قبل وجبات الطعام. هذا الدواء له تأثير مطهر، والذي يسمح لك بسرعة شفاء الجروح. يوصي الخبراء باستخدام هذا الدواء للبواسير، الخدود، نفث الدم الرئوي، وذمة والروماتيزم.

زهرة دوبروفنيك حديقة حديقة مشتركة

وايت-هيدد، دوبروفنيك

هذا النبات يختلف عن الأنواع الأخرىوايت-سبوتد، بوبسانس. فروع هذا دوبروفنيك تتعرج وترتفع صعودا. هذا النوع من النباتات تبدو كبيرة في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تقديرها الأبيض رصدت دوبروفنيك لصفاته الطبية. ضخ و ديكوتيونس على أساسها تساعد على التعامل مع مثل هذه الظواهر غير السارة كما فطار وخراج. تأثير إيجابي للدواء على أساس الدلفين الأبيض برئاسة على عمل الجهاز الهضمي. وغالبا ما يوصى به لأولئك الذين يعانون من فقدان الشهية.

استخدام ضخ و ديكوكتيونس على أساسوايت-سبوتد دوبروفنيك لعلاج الأمراض النسائية، الزحار و غاسترالجيا. مساعدة المخدرات التعامل مع الأكزيما. في هذه الحالة، يتم استخدام ديكوكتيونس والضخ للمستحضرات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن دوبروفنيك بيضاء الرأس يجعل من الممكن تطبيع البراز مع الإسهال، لإزالة مع التهاب الأمعاء، وأيضا أثناء تشنجات المغص المعدة.

وتظهر الاستعدادات على أساس هذا النباتالنساء الحوامل. أنها تساعد على تحسين حالتها الصحية في حالة الأمراض. الزيوت الأساسية له تأثير مهدئ. وغالبا ما يستخدم لعلاج أمراض العيون.

النباتات من شبه جزيرة القرم دوبروفنيك

هل هناك أي موانع

مصنع دوبروفنيك لديه فريدة من نوعهاالخصائص الطبية. ومع ذلك، فإن الاستعدادات القائمة على ذلك لا يمكن أن يقبلها الجميع. وهم لا يقتربون من أولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد. مكونات دوبروفنيك يمكن أن يكون لها كل من تأثير إيجابي على عملية العلاج، وسلبية واحدة. لا تسيء مرق التسريب على أساس هذا النبات. عند علاج أي مرض يجب أن نكون حذرين. لا التداوي الذاتي. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن تعطي نتيجة سلبية وتفاقم حالة المريض.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كرسول. الخصائص العلاجية والمنطقة
الطب التقليدي: الخصائص الطبية من ذيل الحصان
عرق السوس: الخصائص الطبية والتطبيق
الخصائص العلاجية من الشيح وموانع
النارد. الخصائص العلاجية و
شفاء الأعشاب. خصائص الشفاء من نبتة سانت جون و
الطب البديل. خصائص الشفاء
الرئوية. الخصائص العلاجية والتطبيق
زوبنيك درني: الخصائص الطبية،
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Dubrovnik plant: medicinal properties, applications and recipes

The focus of our article is the plants of the Crimea. Dubrovnik, namely, we will consider it, is a half-shrub. Its height can reach from 20 to 45 centimeters. this plant belongs to the family of the clearing. Duplicate is distinguished by rounded, raised branches, which are pubescent with hairs, and at the base are lignified. The whole plant is covered with oval leaves of dark green hue. At the base they are usually wedge-shaped.

plant dubrovnik

Blossoms of Dubrovnik in about Julypink-purple or lilac-pink flowers, which are neatly collected in the ear. Each cup is framed with prongs, strewn with long cilia and hairs. As a fruit, the plant produces a nut that has an elliptical wide form and a brown tinge.

Where does

The Dubrovnik plant grows in the Caucasus, Ukraine, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Central and Southern Europe, as well as in Africa and Asia Minor.

Most often it can be found on solarforest edges. Like the plant loose stony soils, as well as calcareous soil. Also, dubrovnik grows in dry and sunny forests. It is worth noting that this honey plant.

Chemical composition

The Dubrovnik plant is valued for its uniquecomposition. It is often used in folk medicine to treat a variety of ailments. The aerial part of this plant is composed of stachyose. This carbohydrate, which belongs to the group of tetrasaccharides. In addition, the Dubrovnik contains iridoids. The plant is rich in diterpenoids and essential oil.

What else does the Dubrovnik contain? Therapeutic properties, applications and recipes using this plant have been known for a long time. The essential oil of this herb has a pleasant aroma and a yellowish-green hue. It is usually used as an aromatic in the perfume and food industries. The composition of Dubrovnik includes such useful components as vitamin C, choline, alkaloids, beta-sitosterol, stigmasterol. In the seeds of the plant there is a fatty oil. What helps Dubrovnik?

Dubrovnik medicinal properties

Useful properties and application of Dubrovnik

Thanks to its composition, the grass rendersanti-inflammatory, antiseptic and bactericidal action. Decoctions and infusions of flowers and leaves of this plant are often used in non-traditional medicine as astringents. Dubrovnik has a hemostatic and antiplatelet effect. Often this plant is used as a spice, during the preparation of soups and salads. Dubrovnik has a pleasant aroma and incredible taste, which are transferred to ready dishes.

The plant is often used as a diureticas well as as a drug that lowers the secretion of the stomach. Medicines based on dolphins can remove inflammation and increase appetite, stop diarrhea and improve digestion.

Dubrovnik medicinal properties application and recipes

With what ailments it is taken

Infusion of Dubrovnik allows you to withdraw from the bodytoxins and other harmful substances, so it is often prescribed as a diuretic for rheumatism and gout. In addition, the plant allows you to lower the level of blood pressure. Recommended infusion of dandruff to reduce gastric secretion. With gastritis, the drug removes inflammation, and also helps to cure dysentery.

The plant is used as a sweatshop douche. It is effective for colds. It is worth noting that the herb perfectly tones, and also improves digestion.

Powder from a dry plant helps to curehypertrophy of the spleen. Used infusions and decoctions of Dubrovnik and with gynecological diseases. Napkins, moistened in a medicine based on this plant, help to heal purulent wounds, as well as get rid of furunculosis. Assign in some cases, and bath. This procedure eliminates skin diseases. With some ailments of the eye, you can use drugs from the Dubrovnik in the form of drops, as well as for washing.

Many specialists recommendprevention of internal diseases take a daily medication on the basis of this plant. Dosage with this - a teaspoon three times a day. This exercise allows you to reduce the risk of disease with many ailments.

ubrovnik useful properties and application of Dubrovnik

How to cook a broth

Dubrovnik, whose medicinal properties are simpleunique, can be purchased at the pharmacy. From this plant, you can prepare an infusion or a decoction. Such funds are effective in their own way. So, how to prepare a decoction from a Dubrovnik?

For the preparation of such a medicamentit will take 20 grams of leaves, as well as plant stems. They should be crushed before use. The resulting raw materials should be brewed with a glass of boiling water. The container with the product must be placed in a water bath and burned for half an hour.

Ready-made broth should be taken 2 to 3 times a day for two tablespoons, before straining.

Infusion of Dubrovnik

How else can you make a Dubrovnik? Properties, applications, and recipes described in this article have been time-tested. Many people in Dubrovnik helped to get rid of various diseases. To prepare the infusion from this plant, you need 15 grams of plant flowers. Raw materials should be brewed with a glass of boiling water. You must insist on the preparation in a water bath. This takes 15 minutes. After this, the drug should be removed and left for another 45 minutes. The finished infusion should be filtered.

Dubrovnik property applications and recipes

Such a drug is commonly usedfor washing wounds, syringing with gynecological diseases and for compresses. The raw material that remains after the percolation of the infusion can also be used. He is applied to the joint with acute rheumatism.

White, Ordinary, Dubrovnik

The flower of the Dubrovnik vulgaris is a garden plant,which retains its foliage even in winter. In history, there are several cases when this herb was used for medicinal purposes. This long-term half-shrub was used by soldiers to restore strength during the Trojan War. Dubrovnik White is able to stimulate the stomach, increase appetite, and also soothe the pain.

How to cook a decoction of white

To prepare a medicine forbased on this plant, you need 10 grams of dolphins and a simpleton, as well as 50 grams of burdock roots. Components should be crushed and then mixed. Two tablespoons of the resulting mass must be brewed half a liter of boiling water. Boil the drug should be within five minutes.

It is recommended to take a ready-made broth for halfglass up to 4 times during the day, preferably before meals. This drug has an antiseptic effect, which allows you to quickly heal wounds. Experts recommend using the drug for hemorrhoids, scrofula, pulmonary hemoptysis, edema and rheumatism.

flower dubrovnik common garden plant

White-headed Dubrovnik

This plant is different from other specieswhite-spotted pubescence. The branches of this Dubrovnik are meandering and rising upwards. This kind of plant looks great in landscape design. In addition, white-spotted Dubrovnik is valued for its medicinal qualities. Infusions and decoctions on its basis help to cope with such unpleasant phenomena as mycosis and abscess. Positive effect of the drug on the basis of white-headed dolphin on the work of the gastrointestinal tract. It is often recommended to those who suffer from anorexia.

Use infusions and decoctions based onwhite-spotted Dubrovnik for the treatment of female ailments, dysentery and gastralgia. Help drugs cope with eczema. In this case, decoctions and infusions are used for lotions. In addition, the white-headed Dubrovnik makes it possible to normalize the stool with diarrhea, to remove with enterocolitis, and also during gastric colic spasms.

Preparations based on this plant are shownpregnant women. They help to improve their state of health in case of ailments. Essential oil has a sedative effect. It is often used for the treatment of eye diseases.

plants of the Crimea dubrovnik

Are there any contraindications

The Dubrovnik plant has a uniquemedicinal properties. However, preparations based on it can not be accepted by everyone. They do not approach those who suffer from liver diseases. Components of Dubrovnik can have both a positive effect on the therapy process, and a negative one. Do not abuse the broth and infusion on the basis of this plant. When treating any disease should be careful. Do not self-medicate. In some cases, it can give a negative result and aggravate the patient's condition.

</ p>
Similar articles
Tolstyanka. Therapeutic properties and area
Traditional medicine: medicinal properties of horsetail
Licorice: medicinal properties and application
Therapeutic properties of wormwood and contraindications
Elecampane. Therapeutic properties and
Healing herbs. The healing properties of St. John's wort and
Alternative medicine. Healing properties
Lungwort. Therapeutic properties and application
Zopnik tuberous: medical properties,
Popular Posts