أي نوع من حرق يمكنني استخدام؟

حرق العلاج
الحروق هي التهاب الجلد الفقاعي. الطبقة العليا من الغطاء هو قتل. بسبب الإفراج الهستامين كبير، يتم الافراج عن كمية معينة من السوائل، مما أدى إلى تشكيل بثور. يحدث تلف الجلد المرضي تحت تأثير المحلي من زيادة (أكثر من خمس وخمسين إلى ستين درجة) درجة الحرارة والمواد الكيميائية والكهرباء والإشعاع المؤين.

تقدير شدة الحروق الحرارية،أولا وقبل كل شيء، يتم أخذ مساحة سطح المتضررة في الاعتبار. مع وجود إصابات طفيفة، لاحظت احمرار وتورم طفيف. يحدث هذا الحرق في غضون أربعة إلى خمسة أيام. مع الآفات من الدرجة الثانية، فقاعات شكل والتي، إن لم يكن مصابا، تختفي بعد سبعة أو عشرة أيام. في هذه الحالة، كقاعدة عامة، لا يوجد تندب. مع الحروق من الدرجة الثالثة، لوحظ نخر مع تشكيل جرب. وفي وقت لاحق، لا تزال ندبة كثيفة نسبيا. مع الضرر من الدرجة الرابعة، والكربنة من الأنسجة يحدث في عمق ضحل، مع التقاط العظام والعضلات. النوع الأكثر شيوعا من الإصابات المحلية هي الضرر الحراري خفيفة. في كثير من الأحيان هناك حروق في الأطفال. ولذلك، يوصي الخبراء الحفاظ على الأدوية مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزلي التي تساعد على القضاء على وجع، والتي لها آثار مبيد للجراثيم والتئام الجروح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الدواء مع النشاط مضادات الهيستامين لن تتداخل.

الحروق في الأطفال
في حالة حدوث أضرار جسيمة، لا تشارك في العلاج الذاتي، ولكن استشارة الطبيب.

كيفية التخلص من حرق

وينبغي أن يقال أن العثور على دواء واحد،وجود كل من الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه على الفور، إشكالية بما فيه الكفاية. ومع ذلك، في الصيدلة هناك أدوية غالبا ما تستخدم في هذا النوع من الصدمات المنزلية. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، هناك علاج لحرق بانثينول. هذا الكريم يحتوي على حمض البانتوثنيك، الذي يسيطر على عمليات التجدد في الجلد. ومع ذلك، في إعداد "بانثينول" لا توجد مادة التي يمكن أن تتوقف عن تطور العدوى. في هذا الصدد، مع أضرار جسيمة، لا يمكن استخدام هذا الكريم. علاج آخر للحرق هو هلام أبولو خاص. هذا الدواء يحتوي على مضادات الهيستامين، التئام الجروح، مكونات مسكن.

ما ينصح الطب الشعبي؟

كيفية التخلص من حرق
فمن المستحسن لفرض المناطق التالفةمرهم خاص. إعداد هذا العلاج للحرق يمكن أن يكون من خليط من مائتي غرام من النفط (عباد الشمس) وعشرين غراما من شمع العسل، وذاب على نار خفيفة. في كتلة دافئة يجب أن تضاف كريم (ملعقة كبيرة) و صفار (واحد).

آخر علاج شعبي جدا للحروق -البطاطا المبشورة. يتم تطبيق كتلة على الشاش وترتبط إلى المنطقة التالفة. يتم تغيير الضغط بعد أن تحسنت. وصفة أخرى هي الرطب الإصابات مع الشاي. مع تختمر قوية، قبل تبريدها إلى ثلاثة عشر إلى خمس عشرة درجة، والحروق المياه ونقع الضمادات لمدة عشرة أو اثني عشر يوما. وهناك وسيلة معروفة هو زيت النبق البحر.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
حرق مع الماء المغلي - ماذا تفعل؟
بيلمو على العين
هل يمكنني اختراق نفطة من الحرق؟ نظرية
حرق البخار: ماذا تفعل في المنزل؟
إذا تم حرق الإصبع، فماذا أفعل؟ الإسعافات الأولية.
المساعدة الصحيحة مع الحروق
إذا تسبب في حرق الماء المغلي: العلاج
ظهرت نفطة من الحرق. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
وهو ما يعني حروق الشمس هو أفضل - أسرار
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

What kind of burn can I use?

burn remedy
Burns are bullous skin inflammation. The top layer of the cover is killed. Due to a large histamine release, a certain amount of fluid is released, resulting in the formation of blisters. Pathological skin damage occurs under local influence of increased (more than fifty-five to sixty degrees) temperature, chemicals, electricity, ionizing radiation.

Estimating the severity of the thermal burn,First of all, the area of ​​the affected surface is taken into account. With slight injuries, redness and a slight swelling are noted. Such a burn occurs within four to five days. With lesions of the second degree, bubbles form which, if not infected, disappear after seven or ten days. In this case, as a rule, there is no scarring. With third degree burns, necrosis is noted with the formation of a scab. Subsequently, a relatively dense scar remains. With damage of the fourth degree, carbonization of the tissue takes place at a shallow depth, with the capture of bones and muscles. The most common type of domestic injuries are mild thermal damage. Often there are burns in children. Therefore, experts recommend keeping in the home medicine cabinet medications that help to eliminate soreness, which have bactericidal and wound-healing effects. In addition, a medicine with antihistaminic activity will not interfere.

burns in children
In case of serious damage, do not engage in self-medication, but consult a doctor.

How to get rid of a burn

It should be said that to find one medicine,having all of the above properties immediately, is problematic enough. However, in pharmacology there are drugs often used in this type of domestic trauma. So, for example, there is a remedy for the Panthenol burn. This cream contains pantothenic acid, which controls the regenerative processes in the skin. However, in the preparation "Panthenol" there is no substance that can stop the development of infection. In this regard, with serious damage, this cream can not be used. Another remedy for the burn is a special Apollo gel. This drug contains antihistamines, wound healing, analgesic components.

What advises folk medicine?

how to get rid of a burn
It is recommended to impose damaged areasspecial ointment. Prepare this remedy for the burn can be from a mixture of two hundred grams of oil (sunflower) and twenty grams of beeswax, melted over low heat. In a warm mass should be added cream (a tablespoon) and yolk (one).

Another very popular remedy for burns -grated potatoes. Mass is applied to gauze and tied to the damaged area. The compress is changed after it has warmed up. Another recipe is to wet the injuries with tea. With strong brewing, pre-cooled to thirteen to fifteen degrees, water burns and soak the bandages for ten or twelve days. A well-known means is sea buckthorn oil.

</ p>
Similar articles
Burn with boiling water - what to do?
Can I pierce the blister from the burn? Theory
Steam burn: what to do at home?
If the finger is burned, what should I do? First aid.
Correct help with burns
If it caused a burn of boiling water: treatment
A blister appeared from the burn. What to do?
Which means for sunburn is better - secrets
Popular Posts