فاليريان: تعليمات للاستخدام

لا يوجد مثل هذا الشخص الذي لا يسمع أي شيءحول أداة فعالة مثل الحشيشة الهرمية. تعليمات للاستخدام تقارير أنه ليس له آثار جانبية، شيوعا لحبوب النوم الأخرى. يتم استخدام هذا العلاج الطبيعي:

  • مع القلق والإجهاد.
  • للنوم الكامل وتسهيل عملية النوم؛
  • كعنصر مساعد لعلاج الأرق.

وفيما يتعلق شكل الافراج عن مثل هذا شعبيةيعني، مثل حشيشة الهر، تعليمات لاستخدام الملاحظات أنه يمكن أن يكون مختلفا. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك شراء أقراص، السائل، كبسولات، هلام لينة أو عشب المجففة.

في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية، وريان طويلالمعترف بها باعتبارها المخدرات المنومة رسميا. وبصفة عامة، فإنه - وهو نبات معمر، والتي هي أكثر شيوعا في شمال أفريقيا أو أوروبا. لديها جذور سميكة والزهور الوردية. ومن الجذور التي يتم جمعها عندما يصل النبات إلى سن اثنين. أنها تحتوي على كتلة من المركبات النشطة، على سبيل المثال، الزيوت الطيارة، وحامض valeric وهلم جرا. وفقا للخبراء، والتأثير المشترك لمركبات مختلفة ويحدد فعالية أداة مثل حشيشة الهر.

تعليمات الاستخدام تصف كيفوهذا يعني. وقد استخدمت منذ فترة طويلة باعتبارها حبوب منع الحمل النوم. ومع ذلك، فإن تأثير مهدئ قادر على توفير وفي المواقف المجهدة خلال النهار. المركبات التي هي في الحشيشة الهر تعمل على مستقبلات العصبي غابا في الدماغ، والذي يسبب النوم، وأيضا يقلل من القلق. في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذه الاضطرابات، يصف ألبرازولام أو الديازيبام. ولكن حشيشة الهر، على عكسهم، ليست قادرة على التسبب في الإدمان. وقد أثبت ذلك العديد من الدراسات.

ووصف مثل هذه الأداة كما حشيشة الهر،تعليمات للاستخدام أيضا يوصي الجرعة. إذا كان هناك أرق في شكل خفيف في البالغين (أكثر من 18 سنة من العمر)، ثم ينبغي أن تؤخذ المستخلص المائي في جرعة التي تتوافق مع حوالي 3 غرامات من النبات، قبل ساعة واحدة من النوم، في الداخل. أما بالنسبة للأطفال، لا ينصح الخبراء باستخدام هذه الأداة.

لتخفيف التوتر والهدوء، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ300-500 ملغ من مستخلص الماء لمدة خمس دقائق قبل وبعد ظهور الوضع المجهدة. ومع ذلك، لمدة أطول من 6 أسابيع، والأطباء لا ننصح باستخدام هذا الدواء.

إذا اخترت الشكل الأمثل لنفسكالافراج عن واتخاذ استخراج، يمكنك إضافة إلى ذلك قليلا من السكر أو العسل لتحسين طعم. على أي حال، لا تسعى دائما المساعدة في "صندوق عملة الطبية" واستخدام الحبوب المنومة. بهذه الصفة، يمكن أن تؤخذ حشيشة الهر لمدة أقصاها أسبوعين في صف واحد.

ومن الجدير الحديث عن الآثار الجانبية لأخذمن إعداد معين. إذا كنت وصفة حشيشة الهر، تعليمات للاستخدام يوصي كنت على استعداد للدوخة، تهيج المعدة، استثارة، صداع، انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم، انخفاض التركيز، الإثارة والنعاس، وخاصة في الصباح. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا العلاج لأكثر من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشهر، قد تتطور الأرق.

واحد الذي وصفت الحشيشة الهر، موانعلا يمكن تجاهلها. لا يمكن أن تستهلك إذا كان لديك أمراض الكبد، وكذلك النساء الحوامل وأولئك الذين يرضعون. خلال حفل الاستقبال، لا ينصح القيادة. لا يمكنك شرب المشروبات الكحولية. أيضا، لا ينصح الخبراء أخذ حشيشة الهر جنبا إلى جنب مع بيتا حاصرات الباربيتورات، لوبراميد، والمخدرات، مضادات الاختلاج، وأيضا الأعشاب التي لها هذا التأثير.

فاليريان سوف تستفيد، إن لم يكن الاعتداء عليه، قبل أخذ دائما التشاور مع الطبيب، وأيضا مراقبة جرعة صارمة.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
الدواء "تيفاستور". تعليمات الاستخدام
تعليمات موجزة عن تطبيق "كورانتيل"
فاليريانيل: تعليمات للاستخدام.
دواء تييرالجين. تعليمات ل
وسائل "بيفونجين". تعليمات الاستخدام
فاليريان استخراج، تعليمات للاستخدام
تعليمات الاستخدام. "نيكا-إكسترا M":
إضافة نشطة بيولوجيا "بروليت":
تعليمات لاستخدام "بيراسيتام".
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Valerian: instructions for use

There is no such person who would not hear anythingabout such an effective tool as valerian. Instruction for use reports that it does not have side effects, common for other sleeping pills. This natural remedy is used:

  • with anxiety and stress;
  • for full sleep and facilitate the process of falling asleep;
  • As an auxiliary element of the treatment of insomnia.

Regarding the form of release of such a popularmeans, like valerian, instructions for use notes that it can be different. If desired, you can buy tablets, liquid, capsules, soft gel or dried herb.

In many European countries, valerian has longrecognized as a hypnotic drug officially. In general, it is a perennial plant, which is more common in North Africa or Europe. It has thickened rhizomes and pink flowers. It is the roots that are collected when the plant reaches the age of two. They contain a mass of active compounds, for example, volatile oils, valeric acid and so on. According to experts, the joint action of different compounds and determines the effectiveness of such a tool as valerian.

Instructions for use describe how thethis means. It has long been used as a sleeping pill. However, the soothing effect is able to provide and in daytime stressful situations. Compounds that are in valerian act on the receptors of the neurotransmitter GABA in the brain, which causes sleep, and also reduces anxiety. Often in such disorders, prescribe alprazolam or diazepam. But valerian, unlike them, is not capable of causing addiction. This has been proved by many studies.

Describing such a tool as valerian,The instructions for use also recommend dosage. If there is insomnia in mild form in an adult (over 18 years of age), then the aqueous extract should be taken in a dose that corresponds to about 3 grams of the plant, one hour before sleep, inside. As for children, experts do not advise using this tool.

To relieve stress and calm down, you need to take300-500 mg of water extract for five minutes before and after the onset of a stressful situation. However, for longer than 6 weeks, doctors do not recommend using this medication.

If you choose the optimal shape for yourselfrelease and take the extract, you can add to it a little bit of sugar or honey to improve the taste. In any case, do not always seek help in the "medical coin box" and use sleeping pills. In this capacity, valerian can be taken for a maximum of two weeks in a row.

It is worth talking about the side effects of takingof the given preparation. If you are prescribed valerian, the instructions for use recommend you be ready for dizziness, irritation of the stomach, excitability, headache, lower body temperature, decreased concentration, excitement and drowsiness, especially in the morning. If you use this remedy for more than three to four months, insomnia may develop.

The one who prescribed valerian, contraindicationscan not ignore. It can not be consumed if you have liver disease, as well as pregnant women and those who breastfeed. During the reception, driving is not recommended. You can not drink alcoholic beverages. Also, experts do not advise taking valerian together with beta-blockers barbiturates, loperamide, drugs, anticonvulsants, and also herbs that have this effect.

Valerian will benefit, if not abuse it, before taking always consult with your doctor, and also observe a strict dosage.

</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
The drug "Tevastor". Instructions for use
Brief instruction on the application of "Kurantil"
Valerianahel: instructions for use.
Medication Tereralgen. Instruction for
Means "Befungin". Instructions for use
Valerian extract, instructions for use
Instructions for use. "Nika-Extra M":
Biologically active additive "Prolit":
Instructions for the use of "Piracetam".
Popular Posts
up