ماذا لو كان الطفل لا يتنفس الأنف؟

اضطرابات التنفس الأنفي (عندما لا يتنفس الأنف)الرجوع إلى الأمراض المشتركة، التي تجمع الانزعاج الشديد، والحد من نوعية الحياة، وسبب المضاعفات المختلفة. مخالفات في الأنف والأنف يؤدي إلى الصداع والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الأنف المزمن، البوليبات، التهاب البلعوم، والشخير، الخضري الأوعية الدموية خلل التوتر، التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن، والتعب، والاكتئاب، وعصاب، ومشاكل في الدماغ، والتأخر في النمو العقلي للأطفال.

ومن المؤلم بشكل خاص أن ننظر إلى الطفل الذي أنفه لا يتنفس. كيفية علاج البرد عند الرضع؟

إذا كان الأنف لا يتنفس في الرضيع، ثم لهيجب غسلها مع حل من البابونج والمياه المالحة - ملعقة صغيرة (أو حتى أقل قليلا) من الملح في كوب من الماء. لتنفيذ الإجراء، يجب عليك تجنيد مضخة شفط كاملة وحقن في فتحة الأنف الطفل. المشبك في فتحة الأنف الثاني لا ينبغي، فمن خلال ذلك سوف يخرج عقدة. إبقاء الطفل على وجهه بالوعة أسفل (لا يمكنك أن تفعل إجراء مماثل على الجزء الخلفي من طفل!). إذا كان سيلان الأنف يدوم لفترة طويلة، سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام كولارغول أو بروتارغول لحفر في. يجب أن يكون الشقة الرطوبة الكافية.

الأطباء شرح حدوث البرد مع المعدية(في معظم الحالات). وهكذا، فإن الجسم يحاول وقف انتشار العدوى، وإفراز المخاط، الذي يحتوي على الكثير من الفيروسات تحييد المواد.
المهمة الرئيسية إذا كان الأنف لا يتنفس عندماالتهاب الأنف المعدية، هو منع المخاط من الجفاف. في مثل هذه الحالات، سوف تكون هناك حاجة ترطيب الهواء النظيف بارد. وينبغي إعطاء الطفل شراب منتظم. عندما يجف المخاط خارج، فإن الطفل لن تكون قادرة على استخدام الأنف للتنفس وسوف تبدأ في التنفس عن طريق الفم. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن سيلان الأنف يؤدي إلى سماكة من المخاط وتجفيفها في تجويف الشعب الهوائية، والتي يمكن أن تصبح بداية التهاب الشعب الهوائية أو الالتهاب الرئوي.

أبسط والأكثر بأسعار معقولة أداة المستخدمةللسيطرة على نزلات البرد، هو محلول ملحي طبيعي، وهو الماء مع إضافة طفيفة من الملح. إذا لم يكن الأطفال التنفس في الأنف، يمكنك دفنها مع هذا الحل مع أي تردد، عن طريق الحقن في كل منخر 3-4 قطرات، لا ينبغي أن يكون جرعة زائدة خائفين.

كما يمكن علاج نزلة الطفلإكتريتسيدا، السائل النفط مع تأثير مطهر ضعيفة. وشملت في تكوين طبقة رقيقة النفط يغطي الغشاء المخاطي للأنف الطفل ويمنع التجفيف. سوف الفازلين أو زيت الزيتون، توكوفيرول أو الريتينول (حلول الزيتية من فيتامين E أو A) تساعد على التعامل مع البرد. تدار هذه الحلول 2 قطرات كل 2 ساعة. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع المياه المالحة. كل من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ليس لها آثار جانبية.

الأطفال الذين لا يتنفس الأنف نتيجة لذلكالأمراض المعدية، فإنه ليس من الضروري الاشياء مضيق للأوعية قطرات (Nazol، galazolin، sonorinom، naftizina). إذا كان الأنف لا يتنفس أثناء الحمل، ثم العلاج هو الأنسب، أما بالنسبة للطفل. سوف سيلان الأنف في طفل يمر في حد ذاته، إذا كان لا تتدخل.

التنفس الأنفي يمكن أن يكون صعبا على الآخرالأسباب. تحدث انتهاكات عندما تزيد من القرائن نتيجة للحساسية، حركي، والتهاب الأنف الضخامي. التنفس معقد عندما انحرفت الحاجز، في الاورام الحميدة، اللحمية، تشوهات الصدمة قسم الأنف الخارجية.

في مثل هذه الحالات، سوف يستغرق الأمر مختلفا تماماالعلاج. وقد تراكمت أوتولارينغولوجيستس الكثير من الخبرة في استعادة التنفس الأنف. في كل حالة، يمكن وصف علاجهم لفحص فردي للطبيب. وهكذا، التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي، الناتج عن اعتمادا قطرة الأنف، يتم التخلص من القرائن الكي (تحت المخاطية الكي)، عن طريق الليزر والبلازما الأرجون، والتعرض radiowave. يتم تصحيح انحناء الحاجز فقط في مرحلة البلوغ عن طريق إزالة شظايا معيبة من العظام أو الغضاريف. إذا تم الجمع بين كل من الأمراض في ظل ظروف ثابتة، يتم تنفيذ التدخل المشترك للقضاء على هذه الحالات الشذوذ. البوليبات الأنفية يعامل من قبل polipoetmoidotomii بالمنظار الذي يعطي بالمقارنة مع الطرق التقليدية (polytomy، تبخر ليزر) لها تأثير على المدى الطويل.

أهم شيء يجب أن نتذكره هو أنه بالنسبة لأي انتهاكات تنفس الأنف، يحتاج الطفل (والكبار) إلى طلب المساعدة الطبية، ولا يصف الدواء وحده.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
كيفية تقليل درجة الحرارة في الطفل؟
الكدمات الكاذبة أو ما يجب القيام به قبل أن يأتي الطبيب
الأنف لا يتنفس. ما يجب القيام به أو كيفية التعامل معها
العبارة "تنفس على البخور": بمعنى،
نحن جعل حفاضات الشاش بأيدينا
تطوير طفل سابق لأوانه قبل أشهر
وأتساءل كيف يأكل الطفل من قبل
نازيفين أثناء الحمل
ينام الطفل مع الفم المفتوح: الأسباب. ومن الجدير
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

What if the baby does not breathe a nose?

Disorders of nasal breathing (when the nose does not breathe)attributed to common pathologies that cause serious discomfort, reduce the quality of life, cause the occurrence of various complications. Disturbances in the nose and its congestion lead to headaches, sinusitis, chronic rhinitis, polyposis, pharyngitis, snoring, vegeto-vascular dystonia, chronic bronchitis, fatigue, depression, neuroses, brain damage, retardation in children of mental development.

It is especially painful to look at a child whose nose does not breathe. How to treat a cold in infants?

If the nose does not breathe in the infant, then hisshould be washed with a solution of chamomile, salt water - a teaspoon (or even slightly less) of salt in a glass of water. To perform the procedure, you should recruit a full suction pump and inject into the baby's nostril. Clamp the second nostril should not, it is through it will come out snot. Keep the baby on the sink face down (you can not do a similar procedure on the back of a child!). If the runny nose lasts a long time, you'll need to use a collargol or protargol to dig in. The apartment must have sufficient humidity.

Physicians explain the occurrence of the common cold with infectiousdiseases (in most cases). Thus, the body tries to stop the spread of infection, secreting mucus, which contains a lot of virus neutralizing substances.
The main task if the nose does not breathe whenInfectious rhinitis, is to prevent the mucus from drying out. In such cases, humidified cool clean air will be required. The child should be given a regular drink. When the mucus dries out, the baby will not be able to use the nose to breathe and will begin to breathe through the mouth. As a result, the runny nose will lead to a thickening of the mucus and its drying in the lumen of the bronchi, which can become the beginning of bronchitis or pneumonia.

The simplest and most accessible tool usedfor the control of the common cold, is a normal saline solution, which is water with a slight addition of salt. If the baby does not breathe through the nose, then you can instill it with this solution at any frequency, injecting 3-4 drops into each nostril, there is no need to fear an overdose.

Catarrh of a baby can also be cured withekteritsida, oil liquid with a weak disinfectant effect. Included in the composition of the oil thin layer covers the nasal mucosa of the child and prevents drying. Vaseline or olive oil, tocopherol or retinol (oily solutions of vitamin E or A) will help cope with the common cold. These solutions are administered 2 drops every 2 hours. They can also be combined with saline. All of the above methods have no side effects.

Children whose nose does not breathe as a resultinfectious diseases, it is not necessary to stuff with vasoconstrictor drops (nazole, galazolin, sonorin, naphthyzine). If the nose does not breathe during pregnancy, then treatment is best suited, as for a baby. A runny nose in a child will pass by itself, if it does not interfere.

Nasal breathing can be difficult on otherreasons. Disturbances occur with an increase in nasal concha as a result of allergic, vasomotor, hypertrophic rhinitis. Breathing is complicated with curvatures of the nasal septum, polyps, adenoids, traumatic deformities of the external part of the nose.

In such cases, it will take quite a differenttreatment. Otolaryngologists have accumulated a lot of experience in restoring nasal breathing. In each case, their treatment can be prescribed for an individual examination of the doctor. Thus, vasomotor rhinitis, resulting from the dependence on drops in the nose, is eliminated by cauterization of nasal concha (submucosal cauterization), laser, plasma-argon, and radio wave effects. Curvature of the septum is corrected only in adulthood by the removal of defective fragments of bone or cartilage. If both diseases are combined under stationary conditions, a combined intervention is performed to eliminate these anomalies. Polyposis of the nose is treated by the method of endoscopic polypoetmoidotomy, which gives a longer-term effect in comparison with conventional methods (polytomy, laser evaporation).

The most important thing to remember is that for any violations of nasal breathing, the child (and the adult) needs to seek medical help, and not prescribe the medication alone.

</ p>
Similar articles
How to reduce the temperature in a child?
False groats or what to do before a doctor comes
The nose does not breathe. What to do or how to cope with
The phraseological "breathe on the incense": meaning,
We make gauze diapers with our own hands
Development of a premature baby by months before
I wonder how the baby eats before
Nazivin during pregnancy
A child sleeps with an open mouth: the reasons. It is worth
Popular Posts