كبار السن - من أي عمر؟ سن المرأة القديمة

ولا تزال امرأة في أي سن امرأة. في كثير من الأحيان الرغبة في الحصول على طفل يستفز النساء إلى الخطوات اليائسة بدلا - الولادة في وقت متأخر. في هذه المقالة أريد أن أتحدث عن مصطلح مثل الموقتات القديمة. من هم، ما هي أعمارهم، ما هي مخاطر الحمل في وقت متأخر.

كبار السن من أي عمر

قليلا إلى الماضي

ماذا عن مصطلح "الموقتات القديمة"؟ في أي عمر تقوم المرأة بذلك؟ ومن المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى التاريخ قليلا ونرى كيف تحول الإطار الزمني لهذا المفهوم وتحولت.

قبل بضعة قرون

قبل عدة قرون، الفتيات مع بداية الأولىويعتبر الحيض جاهزا للولادة. وهذا ليس من المستغرب، لأنه في ذلك الوقت رجل قدمت تماما إلى الطبيعة. إذا بدأت الفتاة "أيام المرأة"، فإنها يمكن أن تصبح بالفعل أم بدون خوف.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الاتجاه قد تم الحفاظ عليه في قرى الصم في البلدان الإسلامية حتى يومنا هذا. هناك، تصبح الفتيات زوجات وتلد حتى سن 15.

العمر من النساء العجوز في العصور القديمة - 20سنوات فأكثر. إذا لم تتزوج الفتاة ولم تلد طفلا لهذا العصر، كانت تعتبر خادمة قديمة. لماذا حدث ذلك؟ والشيء الوحيد هو أن الإناث الصغيرات والصحية فقط يمكن أن يتسامح مع ذرية صحية. وكما كان مستوى الطب في ذلك الوقت منخفضة جدا ومتاح ليست للجميع، وعملت المرأة بجد، وأجسادهم تبلى بسرعة، يتم فقدان الصحة ثم كان لسن إنجاب الأطفال منخفضة جدا بمقاييس اليوم.

الطراز القديم لسنوات عديدة

تايمز من الاتحاد السوفياتي

لذا، الموقتات القديمة. في أي سن كانت المرأة تعتبر ذلك؟ أما بالنسبة للوسط القرن الماضي، وأوقات الاتحاد السوفياتي، السيدات الذين أنجبوا بعد 25 عاما كان مثل هذا اسم غير سارة. وقد ارتفع مستوى الدواء في هذا الوقت بشكل ملحوظ، بدأت النساء لمراقبة أنفسهم وصحتهم، ولكن وعيه الناس لم يكن من السهل تغيير. وكان معظم سكان الجمهوريات يعيشون في القرى والبلدات الصغيرة. وهناك كان لا يزال من العرفي أن تنظر امرأة لا وحدة العمل، ولكن لا يزال أكثر حارسا للمنزل، وببساطة أكثر، ربة منزل. ولذلك، وبعد فترة طويلة من التخرج، تزوجت الفتيات عمدا وأنجبت الأطفال على الفور. وأولئك الذين كانوا في وقت متأخر، وكانت تسمى الموقتات القديمة. والمثير للدهشة أن هذا المصطلح كان يستخدم بشكل فعال من قبل الأطباء للفتيات اللواتي ولدن بعد 25 عاما.

نهاية القرن الماضي والحاضر

ونحن ننظر كذلك كيفوالإطار الزمني، وكيف تغير مصطلح "الموقتات القديمة". في أي سن كانت امرأة تعتبر ذلك في نهاية القرن الماضي؟ كما الطب تطورت بسرعة، فإن العمر المثالي للولادة الطفل لم يعد 18-22 سنة، ولكن حوالي 20-25 عاما. ودعا الموقتات القديمة السيدات الذين قرروا الحمل بعد 30. اليوم، هذا المصطلح في الطب العالمي غير موجود. ومع ذلك، في الحياة اليومية في بلدان ما بعد الاتحاد السوفياتي وسوف تبقى لفترة طويلة.

الأمهات العجوز

مصطلحات جديدة

إذا طلبت امرأة من الطبيب: "في أي عمر هي الأم التي يجب أن تكون أم المستقبل تعتبر؟" - يجب على الطبيب الإجابة: "مع أي واحد". وهذا هو، ببساطة لا يوجد مثل هذا المصطلح في الطب الحديث. تم استبداله بمفهوم جديد - "العمر البدائي". وقد تم ذلك في المقام الأول من أجل عدم الإساءة إلى أي شخص وعدم التعدي على حقوقهم. النساء اللواتي يعانين من العمر هم من النساء اللائي قررن أولا أن يلدن طفلا بعد 35 عاما. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يقال أن الطب العالمي لن يفاجأ عند الولادة في 40. ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه بفضل إنجازات العلماء اليوم، يمكن للمرأة الحفاظ على صحتها لأطول فترة ممكنة في حالة ممتازة. لذلك، يمكنك أن تلد بعد 40 اليوم. ومع ذلك، يقول جميع الأطباء أنفسهم أنه ليس من الضروري تأخير حتى الوقت مع الحمل الأول.

قليلا عن السبب الأكثر أهمية

لذلك، أحسب لعدد سنوات تعتبر(35 عاما) (رغم أن تطبيق هذا المصطلح على الأمهات في المستقبل ليس صحيحا تماما). وأود أيضا أن أقول إنه على مدى ربع القرن الماضي، ازداد عدد النساء اللواتي ولدن أطفالا بعد 30 عاما زيادة كبيرة. هذا الاتجاه قد جاء إلينا من الغرب، ولكن، مثل طريقتهم في الحياة. اليوم السيدات لا تريد أن تكون ربات البيوت والقيام بالأعمال المنزلية والأطفال فقط. المرأة تحقق الذات، والدراسة، والعمل على قدم المساواة مع الرجال وغالبا ما يحصل على دخل أكبر من ممثلي الجنس أقوى. كل هذا تغير وعي السيدات المحلية، في نفس الوقت تحريك الإطار الزمني للولادة من ذرية.

بسبب، خبير، وومين

أسباب أخرى

ولماذا كثيرا ما يحدث في مستشفيات الولادة المحلية أن يسمع مصطلح "المرأة العجوز"؟ وهناك أسباب كثيرة لذلك.

  1. وكثيرا ما تقرر الفتيات في شبابهن أو شبابهنالإجهاض الأول، وبعد ذلك لا يمكن أن تحصل على حامل لفترة طويلة. في أحسن الأحوال، يحصلون عليها بعد معاملة طويلة نوعا ما ومحاولات تصور الفتات.
  2. في كثير من الأحيان، سيدة تريد أولا وقبل كل شيء لجعل مهنة وتأمين المستقبل، وبعد ذلك فقط تلد الطفل.
  3. وكثيرا ما تصبح النساء من النساء المسنات في حالة الزواج الثاني. وهذا يعني أن السيدة الجديدة تريد أيضا أن تعطي طفلا لرجل جديد.
  4. هناك حالات عندما سيدة لفترة طويلة في البحث عن رجلها ووالدها للطفل في المستقبل. يجد له بعد 35 عاما، منه ويولد.
  5. سبب آخر هو علاج طويل الأمد للمرأة. يحدث أن الطفل الأول من سيدة ببساطة يعاني والتسول من القوى العليا. كما اتضح أن تصور الطفل في المومياء فقط بعد 35 عاما.

يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل النساء يقررن أن يكونن مؤقتات. ومع ذلك، فإن كل منهم متحدون برغبة واحدة: أن تلد طفل جميل وصحي بأي ثمن.

كم عدد السنوات التي تعتبر العالم القديم

حول الايجابيات

وقد تناولت مفهوم "المرأة العجوز"منذ عدد السنوات التي تعتبر من هذا القبيل، فإنه من الجدير أيضا تسليط الضوء على المزايا الرئيسية لهذه الإجراءات. لذلك، الأول وأكبر زائد - مثل هذه السيدات عمليا في 100٪ من الحالات تصبح حاملا بوعي. E. الأطفال الذين يولدون في هذه الحالة، هي موضع ترحيب دائما ومحبوبا من قبل والديهم، وأنهم ليسوا عبئا أو ما يسمى ب "الخطأ من الشباب." وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الآباء والأمهات بحلول ذلك الوقت لديهم تجربة حياة غنية ويمكن تعليم الكثير للطفل. وهكذا، فإن الأسرة تنمو عضوا آخر مفيدا في المجتمع. آخر زائد بعد الولادة: إذا يقول الأطباء أن العمر المثالي للطفل مع جهة النظر الفيزيولوجية - 22 سنة، ثم دعا علماء النفس رقمه. ويقول خبراء في فن أن سيدة مستعدة عاطفيا لظهور ذرية في وقت لاحق من عشر سنوات، حوالي 32-35 سنة. وبالإضافة إلى آخر: السيدات الناضجة هي أكثر خطورة بكثير في التخطيط للحمل - المرحلة التحضيرية، ودائما اتباع توصيات الأطباء والأطباء في فترة الحمل والفتات دائما واعية في قراره أن تصبح أما.

المرأة العجوز

الجوانب الإيجابية الأخرى من التسليم في وقت متأخر

لماذا لا تحتاج سيدة لا تخاف أن تأخذ نفسها إلى فئة "الموقتات القديمة" (في أي سن تعتبر النساء أن تكون مثل هذا، لقد سبق لنا أن أحسب)؟

  1. فترة الحمل والولادة للطفل بشكل كبيريجدد الجسم. انها كل شيء عن تطوير الهرمونات الخاصة التي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على جسد سيدة (من حوالي 35 عاما على، وظيفة الإنجاب للسيدة تبدأ في تتلاشى، وإطالة الحمل لها).
  2. أما الأمهات الأكبر سنا فيصلن إلى "خريف الإناث"، أي انقطاع الطمث. وهذا يعني أن سيدة لا تزال امرأة أطول ويمكن في وقت لاحق استدعاء نفسها امرأة عجوز.
  3. ويقول العلماء أن التسليم المتأخر يقلل من مستوى الكولسترول في الدم، ويقلل من خطر هشاشة العظام، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  4. وفي وقت لاحق من النساء من قوات لرفض هذه العادات السيئة، مثل التدخين والكحول استقبال (أن بشكل مستقل ودون عوامل خارجية لجعل كثيرا وصعبة للغاية).

سلبيات

المرأة امرأة عجوز. بغض النظر عن عدد السنوات التي سيتم النظر فيها، نذكر أنه في الممارسة الطبية الأوروبية لا يستخدم هذا المصطلح. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يكون الحمل المتأخر والولادة خطرا.

  1. بعد 35 عاما، جسم امرأة لم يعد قادرا على استيعاب الكالسيوم، الذي يحتاج الطفل كثيرا للنمو والتنمية. يمكن أن يكون هذا مشكلة خطيرة.
  2. ولادة طفل بعد 35 عاما، يجب أن يكون الجسم من امرأة سليمة تماما. وهذا ليس متأصلا في كل امرأة.
  3. بعد 35 عاما، يزيد خطر الحمل خارج الرحم.
  4. كبار السن في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الفتيات الصغيرات تنقل إلى ذريتها مختلف الأمراض الوراثية والكروموسومات.
  5. وتظهر الاحصاءات ان حوالى 70٪ من جميع الاطفال المولودين الذين يعانون من متلازمة داون جلبوا الى امهات العالم القديمات.
  6. في النساء بعد 35 عاما من الحمل، في كثير من الأحيان هناك مضاعفات مختلفة. هذه هي حالات الحمل المبكرة أو المتأخرة، جيستوسيس (تسمم متأخر)، وضعف النشاط العمالي.
  7. وكثيرا ما تلد النساء المسنات بالولادة القيصرية.
  8. في الأمهات بعد 35 سنة، والأطفال في الرحم غالبا ما يعانون من نقص الأكسجة.
  9. النساء الذين قرروا في وقت متأخر من الولادة هم أكثر عرضة لمشاكل في فترة ما بعد الولادة. هذه هي العدوى المختلفة، والنزيف.

الشيخوخة

الحدود العليا

في العالم هناك مثيرة جدا للاهتمام وغير عادية الموقتات القديمة. عمرهم هو أبعد من 50 عاما! وبينما تمكنت المرأة من أن تصبح أمهات ممتازة من فتاتها.

  1. سوزان تولفسن، 57 عاما. ولدت المرأة أول طفل لها، فراي قليلا، في عام 2008 بعد علاج طويل في عيادة روسية.
  2. معركة ليز، 60 عاما. أعطت الصبي إلى صديقها البالغ من العمر 41 عاما (الذي، بالمناسبة، في وقت لاحق ترك المرأة). في العيادة، قالت إنها كانت 49.
  3. راجو ديفي، 70 سنة. حاولت زوجة المزارع البالغ من العمر 72 عاما تصور 50 عاما. كانت تدير فقط في سن ال 70 في عام 2008. ظهر الطفل من خلال التلقيح الاصطناعي.
  4. أدريانا إليسكو، 66 عاما. وأنجبت المعلمة السابقة طفلها في عام 2008 من خلال التلقيح الاصطناعي. وكانت البيض والحيوانات المنوية أيضا المانحة.
  5. باتريشيا راشبروك، 62 سنة. دكتوراه في العلوم، عالم النفس الطفل، أنجبت باتريشيا طفلها في عام 2006 بعد المحاولة الخامسة في التلقيح الاصطناعي. لديها بالفعل أطفال، لكنها كانت حريصة على إعطاء الطفل لزوجتها الثانية.
</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
أواخر سن الإنجاب، فترة ما حول الإياس
ما هو العمر الذي ينمو فيه الشخص؟ البرنامج
سن الموافقة الجنسية.
ما هو عمر المسؤولية العسكرية في روسيا؟ إلى
من أي عمر يفعل المجرم
مشوا الطفل: في أي عمر يمكن أن يكون
معاش الشيخوخة: أنواع وميزات
من أي عمر يمكن إعطاء الطفل
عمر القطط حسب المعايير البشرية و
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

Old-aged - from what age? Age of Old Women

A woman at any age remains a woman. And very often the desire to have a child provokes women to rather desperate steps - late childbirth. In this article I want to talk about a term such as the old-timers. Who are they, what is their age, what are the dangers of late pregnancies.

old-age from what age

A little to the past

What about the term "old-timers"? At what age does the woman count as such? It's interesting to look at history a bit and see how the time frame of this concept shifted and transformed.

A few centuries ago

Several centuries ago, girls with the beginning of the firstMenstruation was considered ready for childbirth. And this is not surprising, because at that time man completely submitted to nature. If the girl started "women's days", she could already become a mother without fear.

It should be noted that this trend has been preserved in the deaf villages of Muslim countries to this day. There, the girls become wives and give birth until the age of 15.

Age of old women in ancient times - 20years and above. If the girl did not marry and did not give birth to a baby to this age, she was considered an old maid. Why did this happen? The thing is that only a young and healthy individual female can tolerate a healthy offspring. And as the level of medicine at that time was quite low and not accessible to everyone, women worked hard, their body quickly worn out, health was lost, and the age for the birth of children was quite low by today's standards.

old-fashioned for how many years

The Times of the Soviet Union

So, the old-timers. At what age was the woman considered such? As for the middle of the last century, the times of the Soviet Union, the ladies who gave birth after 25 years had such an unpleasant name. The level of medicine at this time has significantly risen, women began to monitor themselves and their health, but the consciousness of people was not so easy to change. Most of the people of all republics lived in villages and small towns. And there it was still customary to consider a woman not a labor unit, but still more a keeper of the home, more simply, a housewife. Therefore, for a long time after graduation, the girls deliberately married and immediately gave birth to children. And those who were late, and were called old-timers. Surprisingly, this term was actively used by physicians for girls who gave birth after 25 years.

The end of the last century and the present

We further consider how thetime frame and how the term "old-timers" changed. At what age was a woman considered such at the end of the last century? As medicine quickly developed, the ideal age of the baby's birth was no longer 18-22 years, but about 20-25 years. The old-timers called ladies who decided on pregnancy after 30. Today, this term in world medicine does not exist. However, in everyday life in the post-Soviet countries it will remain for a long time.

old mothers

New terminology

If a woman asks a doctor: "At what age is the mother-to-be a future mother considered?" - the doctor must answer: "With no one." That is, there is simply no such term in modern medicine. He was replaced by a new concept - "age-primitive". This was done primarily in order not to offend anyone and not infringe on their rights. Age-related primiparas are women who first decided to give birth to a baby after 35 years. However, it should be said that the world medicine will not be surprised at delivery at 40. But the fact is that thanks to the achievements of scientists today, a woman can keep her health as long as possible in excellent condition. Therefore, you can give birth after 40 today. However, all the same doctors say that it is not necessary to delay until the time with the first pregnancy.

A little about the most important reason

So, figured out for how many years are consideredold women - after 35 (although applying this term to future mothers is not entirely correct). I would also like to say that over the past quarter century, the number of women who have given birth to babies after 30 years has increased substantially. This trend has come to us from the West, however, like their way of life. Today ladies do not want to be housewives and only do household chores and children. Women self-actualize, study, work on a par with men and often receive a greater income than representatives of the stronger sex. All this changed the consciousness of the domestic ladies, at the same time moving the time frame for the birth of offspring.

age of old women

Other reasons

Why is it more and more often in the home maternity hospitals that the term "old woman" can be heard? There are many reasons for this.

  1. Often girls in their youth or youth decide onfirst abortion, and after that can not get pregnant for a long time. At best, they get it after a rather long treatment and attempts to conceive a crumb.
  2. Often, the lady wants first of all to make a career and secure the future, and then only give birth to the baby.
  3. Often, women become old women in the event of a second marriage. That is, the new lady also wants to give a child to a new man.
  4. There are situations when a lady for a long time is in search of her man and father for a future child. Finds him after 35 years, from him and gives birth.
  5. Another reason is long-term treatment of a woman. It happens that the first child of the lady is simply suffering and begging from the higher forces. Also it turns out to conceive the kid at mummy only after 35 years.

You can find many more reasons why women decide to be old-timers. However, all of them are united by one desire: to give birth to a beautiful and healthy baby at any cost.

for how many years are considered old-world

About the pros

Having dealt with the concept of "an old woman"since how many years it is considered such, it is also worth highlighting the main advantages of such actions. So, the first and the biggest plus - such ladies practically in 100% of cases become pregnant consciously. That is, the children who are born in this case are always desired and loved by their parents, they are not a burden or a so-called "youth mistake". In addition, parents by that time have a rich life experience and can teach a lot to the baby. So, the family is growing another useful member of society. Another plus of late delivery: if doctors say that the ideal age for the birth of a child from a physiological point of view is 22 years, then psychologists will call their figure. Specialists in this field argue that emotionally the lady is ready to spawn ten years later, about 32-35 years. And one more advantage: mature ladies are much more serious about planning pregnancy - the preparatory phase, always follow the recommendations of doctors and doctors in the period of bearing crumbs and are always conscious in their decision to become a mother.

an old woman

Other positive aspects of late delivery

Why else does the lady need not be afraid to take herself to the category of "old-timers" (at what age are women considered to be such, we have already figured out)?

  1. The period of gestation and birth of the baby significantlyrejuvenates the body. It's all about developing special hormones that positively affect the lady's body (from about 35 years on, the reproductive function of the lady begins to fade, and her pregnancy prolongs).
  2. Older mothers later have "female autumn", that is, menopause. And this means that the lady remains a woman longer and later can call herself an old woman.
  3. Scientists say that late delivery reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood, reduces the risk of osteoporosis, cardiovascular disease.
  4. Later pregnancy of women forces to refuse such bad habits, as smoking and alcohol reception (that independently and without external factors to make very much and very difficultly).

Minuses

The woman is an old woman. No matter how many years it would be considered, we recall that in the European medical practice this term is not used. However, late pregnancy and childbirth can be dangerous.

  1. After 35 years, the body of a woman is no longer able to absorb calcium, which the baby needs so much for growth and development. This can be a serious problem.
  2. For the birth of a baby after 35 years, the body of a woman should be completely healthy. And this is not inherent in every woman.
  3. After 35 years, the risk of ectopic pregnancies increases.
  4. Old people more often than young girls transmit to their offspring various genetic and chromosomal diseases.
  5. Statistics show that about 70% of all born children with Down's syndrome have brought into the world old-time mothers.
  6. In women after 35 years of pregnancy, more often there are various complications. These are premature or delayed pregnancies, gestosis (late toxicosis), weak labor activity.
  7. Old women more often give birth to babies by caesarean section.
  8. At mothers after 35 years often babies in a womb suffer hypoxia.
  9. Women who have decided on late delivery are more likely to have problems in the postpartum period. These are various infections, bleeding.

old age

Upper Borders

In the world there are very interesting and unusual old-timers. Their age is far beyond 50 years! And while women have managed to become excellent mothers of their crumbs.

  1. Susan Tollefsen, 57 years old. The woman gave birth to her first child, little Frey, in 2008 after a long treatment in a Russian clinic.
  2. Liz's Battle, 60 years old. She gave the boy to her 41-year-old boyfriend (who, incidentally, later left the woman). In the clinic, she said that she was 49.
  3. Rajo Devi, 70 years old. The wife of the 72-year-old farmer tried to conceive for 50 years. She managed it only at the age of 70 in 2008. The baby appeared through artificial insemination.
  4. Adriana Illescu, 66 years old. The former teacher gave birth to her baby in 2008 through artificial insemination. The egg and sperm were also donor.
  5. Patricia Rushbrook, 62 years old. Doctor of Science, child psychologist, Patricia gave birth to her baby in 2006 after the fifth attempt at artificial insemination. She already has children, but she was eager to give the baby to her second wife.
</ p>
Liked:
0
Similar articles
Late reproductive age, perimenopause
Up to what age does a person grow? Program
Age of sexual consent.
What is the age of military liable in Russia? Before
From what age does the criminal
Baby walkers: at what age can they be
Old Age Pension: Types and Features
From what age can a child be given
Age of cats by human standards and
Popular Posts
up