"أموكسيكلاف": نظائرها، مؤشرات، موانع

بين المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف"أموكسيكلاف" تحتل مكانا خاصا. يتكون هذا الإعداد المشترك من المضادات الحيوية "أموكسيسيلين"، الذي يتم الجمع بين في إعداد مع حمض كلافولانيك، والتي لديها أيضا نشاط في مكافحة البكتيريا. في المقابل، "أموكسيسيلين" هو البنسلين شبه الاصطناعية. التفاعل بين هذه المواد لا يسمح انزيمية تدهور أموكسيسيلين.

هذه التركيبة تجعل "Amoxiclav" حتى كفاءة والسريع الذي يمكن أن يعطى للمرضى لتحديد العامل المسبب والبحوث farmakinetiki.

"أموكسيكلاف"، نظائرها من هذا التحضير( "أوجمنتين" "Ranklav" "Liklav" "Panklav" "Rapiklav" "Flemoklav soljutab" "Ekoklav"، وما إلى ذلك) وغالبا ما تستخدم لعلاج الأمراض المعدية الحادة التي يعاني منها الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز البولي التناسلي والجهاز الصفراوي ، وأجهزة الحوض الصغير. المخدرات يتواءم تماما مع التهابات الأنف والحنجرة، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب البروستات والسيلان. "Amoxiclav"، نظائرها للمساعدة في محاربة الالتهابات التي تحدث في العظام والجلد والأنسجة الرخوة. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك علاج الإنتان أو التهاب الشغاف. يمكن وصف هذا الدواء لمرضى الأورام باعتبارها واحدة من مكونات العلاج الكيميائي.

عادة، قبل سن 14، وإعداد "أموكسيكلاف"، نظائرهافإنه يؤخذ على أنها تعليق. بعد هذا العمر، يصف الأطباء أقراص. عادة ما يصف استقبال أقراص ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يختار الطبيب الجرعات بناء على شدة المرض والوزن والعمر للمريض.

الدواء يمكن أن تدار عن طريق الوريد على فترات منتظمة: مباشرة في الدم، فإنه يعمل بشكل أسرع من عندما تدار عن طريق الفم.

منذ "أموكسيكلاف"، نظيرها باهظة الثمن، وهناك في كثير من الأحيان الأسئلة: "ما هي نظائرها؟ أي منها تفضل؟ هل من الممكن استبدال الدواء؟ "أوجمنتين" أو "أموكسيكلاف" لاختيار؟ "

والحقيقة هي أن تقريبا جميع نظائرها من "أموكسيكلاف"هي متطابقة في التكوين. المادة الفعالة فيها هي "أموكسيسيلين" وحمض كلافوانيك. وهي نشطة ضد البكتيريا إيجابية الجرام الهوائية. وعادة ما تختلف الأدوية فقط من قبل الشركة المصنعة والسعر. لذلك يتم إنتاج "أموكسيكلاف" في سلوفينيا. سعره يختلف من 70 روبل (5 حبة إلى 0.6 ملغ) إلى 400 روبل (14 حبة إلى 1000 ملغ).

"أوجمنتين" ينتج في المملكة المتحدة،"رونكلاف" - في الهند، "سومامد" - في كرواتيا، "إكوكلاف" - في روسيا. سعر هذه الأدوية هو في حدود 130-1000 روبل، اعتمادا على الجرعة، وعدد من أقراص في الحزمة والمنطقة التي يتم بيع الدواء.

لذلك، للإجابة على السؤال حول أي المخدرات"أموكسيكلاف" أو "سومامد" هو أفضل، فمن الصعب. لا يمكن أن يتم ذلك إلا من قبل ممارس الذي هو على دراية تامة بأعمال المضادات الحيوية. الصيدلية تسمح عادة بيع نظائرها. ومع ذلك، قبل شراء غير موصوفة، ومنتج مماثل، فمن الأفضل استشارة أخصائي.

هذه الأدوية تجمع ليس فقط تكوين، ولكن أيضا الآثار الجانبية التي المضادات الحيوية يمكن أن يسبب.

"أموكسيكلاف،" النظير من هذا الدواء قادرون علىإثارة القيء، والغثيان، وضعف وظائف الكلى والكبد. في كثير من الأحيان هناك ردود فعل تحسسية: الشرى، صدمة الحساسية، تورم. في بعض الأحيان أخذ المضادات الحيوية يمكن أن يسبب التهاب القولون أو التهاب الكبد.

هذا يحذر مرة أخرى حول مدى خطورةالعلاج الذاتي مع هذه الأدوية. لذلك، على الرغم من أن "أموكسيكلاف"، نظيره، وتباع الآن دون وصفة طبية، فإنها يمكن أن تؤخذ إلا بناء على توصية من الطبيب.

لا تأخذ المضادات الحيوية من مجموعة واسعة. لا ينصح بها

  • الناس مع التعصب الفردي
  • المريض مع كريات الدم البيضاء
  • الحوامل والمرضعات
  • المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي
  • المرضى الذين يعانون من القصور الكلوي أو الكبدي

إذا كانت جرعة المضادات الحيوية غير صحيحة،تأتي جرعة زائدة. وعادة ما يتم التعبير عنه في ظهور الإسهال والقيء والشرى. عندما جرعة زائدة من الإشعاع هو وسيلة لإزالة التسمم هو غسيل الكلى.

</ p>
يحب:
0
مقالات ذات صلة
حمامات الرادون: المؤشرات و
إعداد "أموكسيكلاف 1000": تعليمات على
"أموكسيكلاف" أو "أموكسيسيلين" - وهو أفضل؟
لاميسيل: نظائرها ووصفها
تعليق أموكسيكلاف
الدواء "سومامد". النظائر، المؤشرات،
الدواء "كلاريثروميسين". نظائرها، المؤشرات
المضادات الحيوية "أموكسيكلاف": استعراض، وصف
أموكسيكلاف أثناء الحمل
المشاركات الشائعة
فوق

"Amoxiclav": analogues, indications, contraindications

Among broad-spectrum antibiotics"Amoxiclav" occupies a special place. This combined preparation consists of the antibiotic "Amoxicillin", which is combined in the preparation with clavulanic acid, which also has an activity in the fight against bacteria. In turn, "Amoxicillin" is a semi-synthetic penicillin. The interaction of these substances does not allow enzymatic degradation of amoxicillin.

Such a composition makes "Amoxiclav" so effective and fast that it can be prescribed to patients before clarifying the causative agent of the disease and the study of pharmacokinetics.

"Amoxiclav", analogues of this preparation("Augmentin", "Ranklav", "Liklav", "Panklava", "Rapiklav", "Flemoklava solyutab", "Ecoclave" and others) are most often used for the treatment of severe infectious diseases affecting the respiratory system, genitourinary system, biliary ducts , organs of the small pelvis. The drug perfectly copes with ENT infections, tonsillitis, prostatitis and gonorrhea. "Amoxiclav," its analogs help fight infections that occur in the bones, skin, and soft tissues. With their help, you can treat sepsis or endocarditis. The drug can be prescribed to oncological patients as one of the components of chemotherapy.

Usually, before the age of 14, the preparation "Amoxiclav", analoguesit is taken as a suspension. After this age, doctors prescribe tablets. Usually prescribe the reception of tablets three times a day. The doctor selects the doses based on the severity of the disease, weight and age of the patient.

The drug can be administered intravenously at regular intervals: directly into the blood, it acts faster than when administered orally.

Since "Amoxiclav," its analogs are expensive, there are often questions: "What are the analogues? Which ones do you prefer? Is it possible to replace the drug? "Augmentin" or "Amoxiclav" to choose? "

The fact is that almost all the analogues of "Amoxiclav"are identical in composition. The active substance in them are "Amoxicillin" and Clavuanic acid. They are active against aerobic Gram-positive bacteria. The drugs are usually differentiated only by the manufacturer and the price. So "Amoxiclav" is produced in Slovenia. Its price varies from 70 rubles (5 tablets to 0.6 mg) to 400 rubles (14 tablets to 1000 mg).

"Augmentin" is produced in the UK,"Runklav" - in India, "Sumamed" - in Croatia, "Ecoclave" - ​​in Russia. The price of these drugs is in the range of 130 - 1000 rubles, depending on the dosage, the number of tablets in the package and the region in which the medicine is sold.

Therefore, to answer the question about which drug"Amoxiclav" or "Sumamed" is better, complicated. This can only be done by a practitioner who is thoroughly familiar with the actions of antibiotics. The pharmacy usually allows the sale of analogues. Nevertheless, before buying a non-prescribed, and a similar product, it is better to consult a specialist.

These drugs bring together not only the composition, but also the side effect that antibiotics can cause.

"Amoxiclav," the analogs of this drug are capable ofprovoke vomiting, nausea, impaired renal and hepatic function. Often there are allergic reactions: urticaria, anaphylactic shock, swelling. Sometimes taking an antibiotic can cause colitis or hepatitis.

This once again warns about how dangerousself-medication with such drugs. Therefore, in spite of the fact that "Amoxiclav", its analogs, are now sold without a prescription, they can be taken only on the recommendation of a doctor.

Do not take antibiotics of a wide variety. They are not recommended

  • People with individual intolerance
  • Patient with mononucleosis
  • Pregnant and lactating
  • Patients with disorders of the digestive tract
  • Patients with renal or hepatic insufficiency

If the dosage of antibiotics is incorrect,come overdose. Usually it is expressed in the appearance of diarrhea, vomiting, urticaria. When an overdose of radiation is a means for removing intoxication is hemodialysis.

</ p>
Similar articles
Radon baths: indications and
The preparation "Amoxiclav 1000": the instruction on
"Amoxiclav" or "Amoxicillin" - which is better?
Lamisil: analogues and description
Amoxiclav suspension
The drug "Sumamed". Analogues, indications,
The drug "Clarithromycin". Analogues, indications
Antibiotic "Amoxiclav": reviews, description
Amoxiclav during pregnancy
Popular Posts